Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of James Deen Diabolic Movies



Interviews

We have 19 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies from Diabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Milf Bone 3
Milf Bone 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Debi Diamond, Christian XXX, Brittany O'Connell, Lola, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Syren De Mer
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milf Bone 3 reviews:
review on  

Milf Bone 3 is all about the big return of Debi Diamond. That's not to say that Debi's appearance here is all that is good (far from), but her inclusion is what will sell this selection. Debi's scene was really great, thanks in part to the always-prepared James Deen. I was a big fan of Debi's in the early-90's, so to see her again, looking hotter than ever, was a real treat. This is also the first I've seen of Brittany O'Connell in probably 15 years, another beautiful lady I was/still am quite fond of. Overall, every scene was either good or great, thanks to the experienced ladies and their dependable male counterparts.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very solid video with good performances by Brittany O'Connell, Lola, and Syren De Mer. A great scene by Payton Leigh, and a real life like struggle between Debi Diamond and James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Business (Diabolic)
Big Business (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Jenner, Joclyn Stone, Kandi Kobain, Reyna Cruz, Veronica Bottoms, Vanessa Blake
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Business (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Kelly Leigh, Caresse
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jack Mayhoff
Release date: 12/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diabolic presents Vol. 4 of MILFs next door, featuring MILF favorites and porn vets Racquel Devine and Julia Ann. But the star MILF of this flick is nasty blonde Kelly Leigh. Her scene turns up the heat and frenzy factor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Need For Seed 3
Need For Seed 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Jessica Lynn, Mya Nichole, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie, AnnMarie Rios, Loona Luxx
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my 1st Diabolic movie in ages!!!!!!!! And what a hell of a way to jump back into the mix!! Need For Seed 3 is a smoking entry for the people at Diabolic. I mean the cast is outrageous with Shawna Lenee, Jessica Lynn, Phoenix Marie(ass for days), Mya Nichole(who I'm just getting into), Jenaveve Jolie, Loona Luxx(hurt me, hurt me, hurt me!!!!!!!!!!), and Anne Marie Rios. No bad scene in the entire movie. Honestly the only drawback for me was 1. A loop in the Phoenix and Jessica scene. I must admit that was some straight amateur bullshit and 2. She was basically begging for some anal action and she never got it. What a fucking gyp!!!! It was a hot movie nonetheless.
   read the complete review
review on  

As long as you donít get hung up on the absence of swallowing, an easy buy recommendation for those who like Shawna Lenee or Mya Niichole, but really, none of the girls really turned in a bad scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 15
No Swallowing Allowed 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Holly West, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 11/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Swallowing Allowed 15 reviews:
review on  

Director Ray Bones presents Volume 15 of No Swallowing Allowed. This DVD features 5 attractive chicks in mostly one-on-one action, with a bit of anal, as well as some BBG action tossed in for good measure. Highlights were Audrey Bitoni and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 23
Un-Natural Sex 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Talon, James Deen, Bailey Brooks, Alex Gonz, Brooke Scott, Riley Evans, Maya Gates, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/21/2008
Un-Natural Sex 23 reviews:
review on  

Volume 23 of Un-Natural Sex presents six chicks enjoying some butt-hole loving. Sid Knox delivers six scenes, four are one-on-action, with two BBG scenes featuring Brooke Scott and Maya Gates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mouth 2 Mouth 12
Mouth 2 Mouth 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Aline, Talon, James Deen, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Jessie Jolie, Brooke Belle, Madison Scott, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B.
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mouth 2 Mouth 12 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of the masterful cum swapping series from Diabolic. This one features the dream team pairing of Kristina Rose and Kylee Reese, so I'm really look forward to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 3  (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Sascha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Jaylyn Rose, Brenda James, Anjanette Astoria
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jack Mayhoff
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

If you like older women, Diabolic's The MILF Next Door #3 is for you. Six vignettes feature the lovely Diana Doll, Amber Lynn, Jaylyn Rose, Phyllisha Anne, Anjanette Astoria and Brenda James in one-on-one sexual encounters. Two of the ladies take an anal pounding as well. The sex is hot, and these women prove that older is better!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Sauce 6
Hot Sauce 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Talon, Mikayla, James Deen, Emma Cummings, Camryn Kiss, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios, Sophie Del Mar
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 6/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Sauce 6 reviews:
review on  

Hot Sauce 6 is all about seven Latina women, doing the nasty over the span of six sex scenes. There's a threesome and even a pair of anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New To the Game 3 (Diabolic)
New To the Game 3 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Talon, James Deen, Jenner, Jessica Lynn, Priva, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Lacey Maguire, Raquelle De Rossi, Deena Daniels
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 4/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New To the Game 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Opening Thoughts: Seven ladies, all relative newcomers, do the dirty deed in a half dozen scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great† asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic)
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Talon, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jenner, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Aliana Love, Jordan Ash
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Girls! Bona-fide Stars! Creampies! Let's check it out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bone
MILF Bone 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, T.J. Hart, Sacha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Devon Lee, Cheyenne Hunter, Mae Victoria
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Bone reviews:
review on  

It has been trying times for the Diabolic stable of late as the most recent reviews I have written have been for films that just weren't that great to be honest. However I certainly hope to see more films like this one, which is a high quality Milf movie,with some sexy talent such as Cheyenne Hunter and Devon Lee and plenty of harder action to keep you entertained. I can certainly recommend this film to those who want to see some hardcore Milf fucking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 19
Spring Chickens 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, James Deen, Jenner, Ricki White, Presley Maddox, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Kira Croft, Kylee Reese, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 7/3/2007
Spring Chickens 19 reviews:
review on  

A good strong gonzo title from Diabolic led by Bree Olson who continues to blaze a huge trail in the biz, Presley Maddox does a very good but to brief water tease before fucking Lee Stone and you have a good two girl party with Veronique Vega and Kylee Reese with Evan Stone also. Good mix of anal and vag throughout, not anal in every scene mind you but enough to satisfy most anal fans. Let's not forget Isabella Pacino who has been very consistent throughout the year and shows why here. Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! This movie looks great - it comes to us from newbie director Sid Knox. I know nothing about him except that he has directed a few others for Diabolic. Catch Isabella Pacino and Bree Olson (looking so fine!) in a couple of great anal scenes! No doubt, there is some nastily explicit anal. A solid A+ movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/21/2007
Down the Hatch 22 reviews:
review on  

This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 20
Gangbang Auditions 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Steve James, Sasha Knox, Cody Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/16/2006
Gangbang Auditions 20 reviews:
review on  

Here I have before me the twentieth installment of the Gangbang Auditions series! We can hope to see somefine young maidens ynjoying blow bangs, multiple penetrations, cum swallowing and more, Chico Wang style!! Does thie release live up to the high standards gangbang fans expect! Read on to find out more!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director