Porn Stars  >  James Deen  > Reviews

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 900 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 900 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Wet Breasts 2
Big Wet Breasts 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Chris Strokes, August Ames, Cassidy Banks, Katrina Jade
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Breasts 2 reviews:
review on  

William H returns with a familiar show-- girls with big wet natural tits! The oil/ water come into play during each tease as well as showing back up during the scene- usually oil here. Lots of good emphasis on titty fucking as one might expect. A nice bit of oral to the ladies here too including some ass licking before we let the ladies take over first with the dick sucking and then letting their pussies get filled leading to facials at the close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jillian
Just Jillian 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Eric John, Chad Alva, Jodi Taylor, Filthy Rich, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Alex Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jillian reviews:
review on  

A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Spokesmodel, consensus Best New Starlet and all-around sweetheart Carter Cruise gets her own showcase movie. This 2 disk extravaganza features four scenes on disk one and lots of home movies of Carter on disk 2. There are settings for each of the sex scens and Carter previews each of them with a little interview segment before each scene. Her personailty really shines through in this one. I've had a chance to talk to Carter a little bit and how she is in real life really comes through in this collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of All Access: Carter Cruise
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason is back with a long anticipated title, young cute girls that love to take it up the ass. Mason is one of the top film makers in adult today and she has a great young cast to work with here. Abella Danger graces the cover and is joined by Alina West, Morgan Lee and Marley Brinx. These girls are young, they're hot and they have superb asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Girls
Tattooed Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Lolly Ink, Dollie Darko, Chelsea Dagger
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tattooed Girls reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this title featuring tatted up girls. He has a large pool to choose from since most girls have at least one tattoo nowadays! The big names in this one are Skin Diamond and Lolly Ink with three newer girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
   read the complete review
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Christy Mack, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 4/22/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

Morally Corrupt produces some great big ass content and this is their 14th volume of their masterpiece series. There is well over 3 hours worth of content on this disk and all the girls havv big bootys that the camera just worships. Christy Mack, Dani Daniels, Valentina Nappi and Allie Haze are the girls with the phat asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya's Yearbook
Stoya's Yearbook 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/21/2015
Stoya's Yearbook reviews:
review on  

After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Curves
Massive Curves 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Eva Lovia, Isabella de Santos
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Curves reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason who has assembled a fine cast here featuring Mia Malkova, Isabella De Santos, Eva Lovia and Valentina Nappi. Solid list of girls for sure and you get anal from Isabella and Valentina in this and in fact Miss Nappi's scene might have been all anal from what I recall as we get right to tapping her ass once the foreplay was done. Lots of great ass shots in this one too and how can you go wrong with girls like Mia and Valentina to capture. Easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's latest release for HardX is this one that focuses on curvy, gorgeous girls. The curves are what makes a woman special and Mason's camerawork is sure to bring it out in these ladies. Eva Lovia just recently began doing boy/girl on camera and I urge everyone to check her out! Valentina Nappi is a sexy Italian who takes anal with the best of them! Isabella De Santos just exudes sexuality and is so sexy. Finally, Mia Malkova is HardX's new contract star which is well deserved. Fasten your seatbelts as you manuveur through these massive curves!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 3
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Marie McCray, Lola Foxx, Amirah Adara, Raven Bay, Nina Elle, Miley May, Mia Austin, Edyn Blair, Darcie Belle, Taylor Reed, Dixie Brooks, Josie Jagger, Giaoni Whiley, Miranda Mills
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is at it again. He has 15 girls lined up in which he goes down on them and gets them off orally. Every scene starts with the girl telling the director about their orgasms and what makes them cum. They are all very open and James takes notes because his technique varies from girl to girl. He has a wide variety of girls in this one ranging from Josie Jagger, who's been in the industry for a week at the time of this shooting to veterans like Nadia Styles. In between, he has Mia Austin, Ameriah Adrara, Dixie Brooks, Giaoni Whiley, Edyn blair, Marie McCray, Darcie Bell, Reven Bay, Miranda Mills, Lola Foxx, Taylor Ried, Nina Elle and Miley May. The concept is simple in which James just eats pussy for 3 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "Orgy Masters" series just went down a notch with release #7.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Aiden Starr, Sarah Jessie, Lylith Lavey, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has really come into his own as a director and does a nice job of featuring the women in his movies. He brings in some friends on this 2-disk collection so he doesn't have to do all the heavy lifting himself. Katrina Jade, Romi Rain, Aiden Starr, Lylith Lavey and Sarah Jessie are the girls with the big glands who James features in this movie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Chanel Preston, Lia Lor, Karmen Karma, Kendall White, Kacey Lane
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has been releasing some older scenes under his James Deen Productions banner. He likes filming reality sex in which he just sets the camera on the table and lets the scene flow. He engages in small talk with the women before the action heats up. He has Chanel Preston, Karmen Karma, Kacy Lane, Lia Lor and Kendall White to play with in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Selena Santana, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2015
Latin Asses reviews:
review on  

William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
   read the complete review
review on  

William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner)
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Marcus London, Tyler Nixon, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red, Taylor Reed, Brett Ravage
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is about a lifestyle that most porn pervs would love to explore. Adriana Chechik and James Deen play a couple that love swinging and wife swapping. They introduce the lifestyle to James' boss, Marcus London, and AJ Applegate and Scarlet Red also have scenes in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for #My Ass (Archangel)
#My Ass (Archangel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 3/19/2015
#My Ass (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Romance 4
Art Of Romance 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scarlet Fever, Mick Blue, James Deen, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Logan Pierce, August Ames, Pristine Edge
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 3/18/2015
Art Of Romance 4 reviews:
review on  

Mason and EroticaX present a romantic feature that has some great stars! I don't know if they can tone it down from their gonzo careers! This feature stars August Ames, Veronica Rodriguez, Pristine Edge and Scarlet Fever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 9
Internal Damnation 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Cherie DeVille, August Ames, Abella Danger, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Damnation 9 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams and his assistant Tony Flush bring us the latest tale of creampies. I love the title of Internal Damnation, it's a great play on words! When interviewing girls, most of them prefer creampies to any other kind of popshot and that's what this one is all about! August Ames, Cherie Deville, Abella Danger and newcomer Alexa Tomas are the girls that get the star treatment in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers)
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Siri, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/17/2015
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Blue (James Deen Productions)
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Janice Griffith, Jade Nile
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

Janice Griffith, who has blonde hair, and Jade Nile are roomates. Janice is a party girl while Jade is more responsible and works full time. The first two scenes show Janice getting her freak on but also has a side story of how Jade meets James Deen. The second half of the disk shows how James controls Jade with BDSM. Jeames had produced some decent gonzo releases over the past year, I don't think he's done a feature before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (James Deen Productions)
New Girls (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessie Parker, Jenna Justine, Mia Austin, Darcie Belle, Kacey Lane
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Girls (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set. Some of the scenes were filmed awhile ago but these girls were all new at the time of shooting. Mia Austin leads off this set and she is a very good young porn starlet. Kacy Lane, Jenna Justine, Jessie Parker and Darci Belle are the other girls featured here. In the hands of a porn stud like James Deen, these girls should really shine!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Naked In Nature
Butt Naked In Nature 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Amy River
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Naked In Nature reviews:
review on  

The title says it all in this latest release from James Deen. Outdoor sex! Letting the world see you in all your glory! This 2-disk set features such hotties as Ava Addams, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Holly Heart and Amy River. This reality porn involves James turning on the camera and let's us get to know the girls a bit before the action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts 3
James Deen Loves Butts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alektra Blue, Krissy Lynn, Gabriella Paltrova, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male talents in the industry. He creates great chemistry with his partners and brings out the best in them. In his latest directing effort, he brings together 5 girls who he has worked with in the past but who can blame him for a repeat tryst with Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe or Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Remy reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack is now shooting for HardX and he goes back to a subject that he is quite familiar with. This is his second showcase movie with Remy LaCroix and his first for Hard X. Remy is a unique beauty in the industry. She has a very pretty face, a fabulous figure and a bodacious booty. She gets some help in this one from Veronica Rodriquez and Mia Malkova.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Remy showcase movie directed by William H and it's four more amazing scenes showing off Remy and that awesome ass she's been blessed with. You also have Veronica Rodriguez and Mia Malkova appearing in scenes with Remy during this four scene show. Remy also delivers a real good DP scene with Erik and James with the finale having Prince Yahshua show up for some IR fun with anal of course. Easy to recommend for Remy fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

"The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 4
Eternal Passion 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Ash Hollywood, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 2/18/2015
Eternal Passion 4 reviews:
review on  

Mason shows off her softer side in this new EroticaX release. The cover shot implies that Anikka Albrite and Mick Blue are going to relive their wedding night for our viewing pleasure. Brooke Wylde, Sara Luvv and Ash Hollywood also show us their more romantic sides.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest Erotica X show from Mason and this one features the super star couple and recent AVN award winners Anikka Albrite and Mick Blue on the cover. It is a most appropriate one too as the are wearing wedding attire and that plays a small part in the opening of their scene which progresses to a sensual and romantic sex scene. In addition you have Brooke Wylde, Ash Hollywood and Sara Luvv appearing in this show with some nice set ups for each respective scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel No Tell 2
Hotel No Tell 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Kleio Valentien, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotel No Tell 2 reviews:
review on  

The Worchester Hotel used to be a famous hotel that celebrities stayed at. Business has recently dried up until an epic adult movie was filmed there and swept all the awards. Now, people flock to it! Kyle Stone is the desk clerk dealing with a cast of characters that include Asa Akira, Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Bonnie Rotten and Kleio Valentien.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day
Anal Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Mia Austin, Grayson Z
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set celebrating all things anal! James has turned into a fine director and he always casts some sexy young girls! In this one, he has a personal favorite of mine, Mia Austin, along with Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Nadia Styles and Grayson Z. Being a top male performer helps him out because he always brings out the best in his ladies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Amateur Applications
James Deen's Amateur Applications 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jay Taylor (F), Ella Nova, Yhivi, Amy Riskowitz, Diana Colton
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Amateur Applications reviews:
review on  

James Deen has a life that we can only fantasize about. This 2 disk set of amateur auditions contains 5 scens of girls who want to get into porn just to fuck James! Damn, I'm jealous! The most well known girls in this volume are Yhivi and Jay Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 2
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Holly Heart, Ela Darling, Nikki Daniels, Sara Luvv, Jay Taylor (F), Kayla West, Miko Dai, Paisley Parker
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen attempts something new with hsi latest release. This is all about the female orgasm. Pussy eating at its finest and let them cum all over his face. It's an ingenious idea and I'm surprised no one's come up with it before! Sara Luvv, Nikki Daniels, Jay Taylor, Holly Heart and Ela Darling are some of the girls who will feel the pleasure of James' tongue on thier clits.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy, Mia Austin
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/17/2014
DP Me 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions)
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Shay Fox, Simone Sonay, Natasha Juja
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this release celebrating gorgeous older women in the adult industry! Veronica Avluv appears in two scenes and that's always a good thing! Ava Addams also gets some screen time also. Simone Sonay, Shay Fox and Natasha Juja round out the bevy of beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 18 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (602)

Category
Studio
Director