Porn Stars  >  James Deen  > Reviews

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 888 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 888 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Spokesmodel, consensus Best New Starlet and all-around sweetheart Carter Cruise gets her own showcase movie. This 2 disk extravaganza features four scenes on disk one and lots of home movies of Carter on disk 2. There are settings for each of the sex scens and Carter previews each of them with a little interview segment before each scene. Her personailty really shines through in this one. I've had a chance to talk to Carter a little bit and how she is in real life really comes through in this collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

An upcumming showcase title from Airerose Entertainment and it focuses your attention on one of the better new performers in porn and I'm referring to Miss Carter Cruise who has done quite well this last year plus in terms of scenes and in return for that fine work she's been rewarded with multiple awards from several XXX organizations including AVN, XRCO and XBIZ. You add in Adriana Chechik and Aidra Fox for some lesbian flavor in a couple of the scenes you're in for a very good time. Carter is shown with one guy and then in the finale with two where she does some great DP work and even some double vag! So needless to say Cruise fans will want to snap this baby up when it streets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Girls
Tattooed Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Lolly Ink, Dollie Darko, Chelsea Dagger
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tattooed Girls reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this title featuring tatted up girls. He has a large pool to choose from since most girls have at least one tattoo nowadays! The big names in this one are Skin Diamond and Lolly Ink with three newer girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Abella Danger, Isabella De Santo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Curves
Massive Curves 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Eva Lovia, Isabella de Santos
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Curves reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason who has assembled a fine cast here featuring Mia Malkova, Isabella De Santos, Eva Lovia and Valentina Nappi. Solid list of girls for sure and you get anal from Isabella and Valentina in this and in fact Miss Nappi's scene might have been all anal from what I recall as we get right to tapping her ass once the foreplay was done. Lots of great ass shots in this one too and how can you go wrong with girls like Mia and Valentina to capture. Easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's latest release for HardX is this one that focuses on curvy, gorgeous girls. The curves are what makes a woman special and Mason's camerawork is sure to bring it out in these ladies. Eva Lovia just recently began doing boy/girl on camera and I urge everyone to check her out! Valentina Nappi is a sexy Italian who takes anal with the best of them! Isabella De Santos just exudes sexuality and is so sexy. Finally, Mia Malkova is HardX's new contract star which is well deserved. Fasten your seatbelts as you manuveur through these massive curves!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The "Orgy Masters" series just went down a notch with release #7.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Aiden Starr, Sarah Jessie, Lylith Lavey, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has really come into his own as a director and does a nice job of featuring the women in his movies. He brings in some friends on this 2-disk collection so he doesn't have to do all the heavy lifting himself. Katrina Jade, Romi Rain, Aiden Starr, Lylith Lavey and Sarah Jessie are the girls with the big glands who James features in this movie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Chanel Preston, Lia Lor, Karmen Karma, Kendall White, Kacey Lane
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: James' House 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has been releasing some older scenes under his James Deen Productions banner. He likes filming reality sex in which he just sets the camera on the table and lets the scene flow. He engages in small talk with the women before the action heats up. He has Chanel Preston, Karmen Karma, Kacy Lane, Lia Lor and Kendall White to play with in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente, Selena Santana
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2015
Latin Asses reviews:
review on  

William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
   read the complete review
review on  

William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner)
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Marcus London, Tyler Nixon, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red, Taylor Reed, Brett Ravage
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinger 6, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is about a lifestyle that most porn pervs would love to explore. Adriana Chechik and James Deen play a couple that love swinging and wife swapping. They introduce the lifestyle to James' boss, Marcus London, and AJ Applegate and Scarlet Red also have scenes in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for #My Ass (Archangel)
#My Ass (Archangel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 3/19/2015
#My Ass (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Romance 4
Art Of Romance 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scarlet Fever, Mick Blue, James Deen, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Logan Pierce, August Ames, Pristine Edge
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 3/18/2015
Art Of Romance 4 reviews:
review on  

Mason and EroticaX present a romantic feature that has some great stars! I don't know if they can tone it down from their gonzo careers! This feature stars August Ames, Veronica Rodriguez, Pristine Edge and Scarlet Fever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 9
Internal Damnation 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Cherie DeVille, August Ames, Abella Danger, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Damnation 9 reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams and his assistant Tony Flush bring us the latest tale of creampies. I love the title of Internal Damnation, it's a great play on words! When interviewing girls, most of them prefer creampies to any other kind of popshot and that's what this one is all about! August Ames, Cherie Deville, Abella Danger and newcomer Alexa Tomas are the girls that get the star treatment in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers)
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Siri, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/17/2015
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Blue (James Deen Productions)
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Janice Griffith, Jade Nile
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & Blue (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

Janice Griffith, who has blonde hair, and Jade Nile are roomates. Janice is a party girl while Jade is more responsible and works full time. The first two scenes show Janice getting her freak on but also has a side story of how Jade meets James Deen. The second half of the disk shows how James controls Jade with BDSM. Jeames had produced some decent gonzo releases over the past year, I don't think he's done a feature before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (James Deen Productions)
New Girls (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessie Parker, Jenna Justine, Mia Austin, Darcie Belle, Kacey Lane
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Girls (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set. Some of the scenes were filmed awhile ago but these girls were all new at the time of shooting. Mia Austin leads off this set and she is a very good young porn starlet. Kacy Lane, Jenna Justine, Jessie Parker and Darci Belle are the other girls featured here. In the hands of a porn stud like James Deen, these girls should really shine!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Naked In Nature
Butt Naked In Nature 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Amy River
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Naked In Nature reviews:
review on  

The title says it all in this latest release from James Deen. Outdoor sex! Letting the world see you in all your glory! This 2-disk set features such hotties as Ava Addams, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Holly Heart and Amy River. This reality porn involves James turning on the camera and let's us get to know the girls a bit before the action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts 3
James Deen Loves Butts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alektra Blue, Krissy Lynn, Gabriella Paltrova, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male talents in the industry. He creates great chemistry with his partners and brings out the best in them. In his latest directing effort, he brings together 5 girls who he has worked with in the past but who can blame him for a repeat tryst with Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe or Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Remy reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack is now shooting for HardX and he goes back to a subject that he is quite familiar with. This is his second showcase movie with Remy LaCroix and his first for Hard X. Remy is a unique beauty in the industry. She has a very pretty face, a fabulous figure and a bodacious booty. She gets some help in this one from Veronica Rodriquez and Mia Malkova.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Remy showcase movie directed by William H and it's four more amazing scenes showing off Remy and that awesome ass she's been blessed with. You also have Veronica Rodriguez and Mia Malkova appearing in scenes with Remy during this four scene show. Remy also delivers a real good DP scene with Erik and James with the finale having Prince Yahshua show up for some IR fun with anal of course. Easy to recommend for Remy fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 4
Eternal Passion 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Ash Hollywood, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 2/18/2015
Eternal Passion 4 reviews:
review on  

Mason shows off her softer side in this new EroticaX release. The cover shot implies that Anikka Albrite and Mick Blue are going to relive their wedding night for our viewing pleasure. Brooke Wylde, Sara Luvv and Ash Hollywood also show us their more romantic sides.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest Erotica X show from Mason and this one features the super star couple and recent AVN award winners Anikka Albrite and Mick Blue on the cover. It is a most appropriate one too as the are wearing wedding attire and that plays a small part in the opening of their scene which progresses to a sensual and romantic sex scene. In addition you have Brooke Wylde, Ash Hollywood and Sara Luvv appearing in this show with some nice set ups for each respective scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel No Tell 2
Hotel No Tell 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Kleio Valentien, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotel No Tell 2 reviews:
review on  

The Worchester Hotel used to be a famous hotel that celebrities stayed at. Business has recently dried up until an epic adult movie was filmed there and swept all the awards. Now, people flock to it! Kyle Stone is the desk clerk dealing with a cast of characters that include Asa Akira, Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Bonnie Rotten and Kleio Valentien.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day
Anal Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Mia Austin, Grayson Z
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
Anal Day reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set celebrating all things anal! James has turned into a fine director and he always casts some sexy young girls! In this one, he has a personal favorite of mine, Mia Austin, along with Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Nadia Styles and Grayson Z. Being a top male performer helps him out because he always brings out the best in his ladies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Amateur Applications
James Deen's Amateur Applications 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jay Taylor (F), Ella Nova, Yhivi, Amy Riskowitz, Diana Colton
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
James Deen's Amateur Applications reviews:
review on  

James Deen has a life that we can only fantasize about. This 2 disk set of amateur auditions contains 5 scens of girls who want to get into porn just to fuck James! Damn, I'm jealous! The most well known girls in this volume are Yhivi and Jay Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 2
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Holly Heart, Ela Darling, Nikki Daniels, Sara Luvv, Jay Taylor (F), Kayla West, Miko Dai, Paisley Parker
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen attempts something new with hsi latest release. This is all about the female orgasm. Pussy eating at its finest and let them cum all over his face. It's an ingenious idea and I'm surprised no one's come up with it before! Sara Luvv, Nikki Daniels, Jay Taylor, Holly Heart and Ela Darling are some of the girls who will feel the pleasure of James' tongue on thier clits.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy, Mia Austin
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/17/2014
DP Me 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions)
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Shay Fox, Simone Sonay, Natasha Juja
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this release celebrating gorgeous older women in the adult industry! Veronica Avluv appears in two scenes and that's always a good thing! Ava Addams also gets some screen time also. Simone Sonay, Shay Fox and Natasha Juja round out the bevy of beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle, Karlo Karrera, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely hot movie on a flawed DVD. The sex is top notch, with Kagney Linn Karter, Katrina Jade, Krissy Lynn, Romi Rain, and Summer Brielle all turning out great performances. Summer and Krissy really stand out above the rest, but there isn't anything close to an average release here. Unfortunately, a substandard video transfer, some audio problems, and a lack of effort towards the extras hold this back from being the must buy release it should be. This is still an extremely hot movie, but it also doesn't show the care one has come to expect from MimeFreak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel release focusing on big, beautiful tits. These girls know how to use their assets and they look good doing so! He has a good cast assembled for his first volume of boob play including Romi Rain, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle and Katrina Jade. With most companies shooting only 4 scenes per disk, I'm glad Arch Angel is going to 5 scenes. It provides more bang for your buck!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Kota Sky, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rump Raiders 6 reviews:
review on  

Dakota Sky is the only reason to get this DVD. Miss Sky's asshole is thrashed very nicely by Mick Blue. The rest of this DVD is just filler!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner, Tony Flush, present the 6th edition of this series. If this one is as good as the previous volumes, we have a winner here! Dakota Skye, Madelyn Monroe and Mandy Muse highlight the cast.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rump Raiders 6
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Tits
Epic Tits 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, James Deen, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Corinna Blake
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Tits reviews:
review on  

"Epic Tits" from New Sensations and Danny Case give fans of the DD'S, DDD's, DDDD's, DDDDD's another chance to smile and say okay, I'm not too impress by the size which is a good size but "Epic", that's a bit of a stretch, sex is okay and the girls tease, so like I said is good chance to enjoy this one for the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations and Danny Case present this tale of big bodacious ta-tas! Covergirl Romi Rain leads the cast in this new release that promises a lot of tit tease! She is joined by Nina Elle, Corinna Blake and Kayla Carrera. Each of these girls have a set of twins that are quite impressive!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good big tit release. Romi Rain and Corinna Blake turn out the best scenes, but each girl gives a solid tease to start her scene along with having nice chemistry with her partner for the sex. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a solid pair of bonus scenes. This one straddles the line between being a solid rental and a worthy purchase depending on your tastes towards the girls' looks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Epic Tits
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Stories 3 (Erotica X)
Love Stories 3 (Erotica X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Seth Gamble, Logan Pierce, Jenna J. Ross, Kennedy Leigh, Samantha Rone, Nora Belle
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Stories 3 (Erotica X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and EroticaX return with 4 tales of true love. Or true love in the porno sense. LOL. This is a couples release that features sweet young things like Emma Snow, Kennedy Leigh, Samantha Rone and Jenna J. Ross.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent effort from Mason for the Erotica X studio where the action is much more couples friendly in its scope. No talking in this release as the visuals do all the talking that is necessary. A nice looking cast too featuring Kennedy Leigh, Jenna J Ross, Emma Snow and Samantha Rone. The scenes follow a similar pattern with oral for the girl followed usually with some for our lucky fella before they run through a few positions leading to the pop shot to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens (Digital Playground)
Teens (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, James Deen, Lacie Heart, Jenny Hendrix, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Ethan Hunt, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/21/2014
Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable compilation that blends scenes from the Jack's Teen America series with a few scenes from Teenlicious. You get a great cast, plenty of chemistry, and nicely done setups that often show a very fun spirit. The technical aspects are very well done for the length of the release, but as usual with compilations like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 18 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (591)

Category
Studio
Director