Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Vince Vouyer

Reviews of James Deen Movies by Vince Vouyer



Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies directed by Vince Vouyer can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Occupation
Anal Occupation 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Tory Lane, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Riley Evans, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Diamond Kitty, Sammie Spades, Haley Cummings, Chanel Preston
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Occupation reviews:
review on  

Anal Occupation is from Vince Voyeur Unleashed, and contains about 4 hours of scenes from vincevoyeur.com, all on one (yes, one) disc. Its presented in widescreen, and extras include scene selection and web access. What weve got here are 10 scenes of women who love to have their asses occupied, preferably with a big cock (a few of the girls get a taste of toys as well). Theres a mix of one on one and group action, and some nice costuming as well. Some big names take a pounding, including Chanel Preston, Phoenix Marie, Dana DeArmond, Raylene, and Tory Lane. Recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now here’s an occupy movement that makes sense! Vince Vouyer Unleashed presents some of the best anal scenes that he’s shot over the years. This 10 scene DVD covers over 4 hours of adult entertainment featuring Chanel Preston, Phoenix Marie, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans and Haley Cummings among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten anal scenes amounting a fine procession of poop-chute pounding, where you can see Phoenix Marie as a foul mouthed anal angel, or a foursome involving Raylene and Sammie Spades, and a car-garage seduction with Diamond Foxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Sweat 2
Titty Sweat 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Gianna, James Deen, Joe Blow, Chris Strokes, Codi Bryant, Alia Janine, Evanni Solei, Catalina Taylor, Rosie De Luna
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat 2 reviews:
review on  

Bottom line Gianna was on a boxcover that said Titty Sweat 2!!!!!!! Any questions whether you pick this up or not??!! Thought not. One of the main things that makes the VVU lines hot is the POV extras. Its always hot, problem with this one is that there is no Gianna POV!! What the hell Vince. Beautiful girls throughout. The scene selection function is off like hell not knowing which is 1st second or third or whatever is a bit upsetting. I did dig this movie though. I could have done without the long drawn out set ups(which I will not list here), but overall, hot flick. Here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur returns with his new series and, unlike his first one, four of the five featured girls here are new to porn. The one established star, Gianna Michaels, is a natural for a title like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raylene Returns
Raylene Returns 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Mark Zane, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Sammie Spades, Bliss Lei, Tasha Lynn, Ethan Hawk, Sonny Hicks
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raylene Returns reviews:
review on  

Raylene’s Return from Vince Vouyer Unleashed says it all. Raylene returns to porn. Why? Most likely the economy, but that’s here nor there. The bigger question is, did porn miss Raylene? Are we better off now that she’s here?
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like Raylene (who apparently has been gone from porn for eight years) and Vince Vouyer you will love this dvd. If you like behind the scenes talk about how the scenes come about, you will like this dvd. The sex scenes are quite good, although the lighting is a bit bright at times and the guys look a bit pale. Vouyer's commentary is a bit too "know it all" for my likes but dvd is put together well and the extras are quite surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans we have the return of Raylene to the jizz biz and Vince Vouyer was surprised when learning about it, so much so he began planning a flick around this lovely woman when he learned of her being free for such projects. So we get to enjoy several scenes with the lovely Raylene, cock sucking, pussy eating, lots of facial blasts and even one swallowed load- from hubby!! Well worth it for fans of Raylene who want to see her be more naughty than she was back in her Vivid days. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this one, the personal interaction between scenes was really good and stood out for me along with the sex action which was very strong here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Sweat
Titty Sweat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Tory Lane, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Joe Blow, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Marilyn Scott
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat reviews:
review on  

Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur's new production company comes out with a big-tit feature with some unknowns. Having watched plenty of Vince's previous releases, I'm optimistic about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jack Napier, Desiree Diamond, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates, Italia Christie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Thru the Back Door 3 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Now it is time to vie another anal themed title, and boy, its getting harder to find an all anal feature these days as it is to find a lagoon in the sahara dessert. It seems everyone has packed their ass worshipping bags and went down the cheaper pussy only route, with the token anal scene thrown in to keep some o us anal fans happy. Well Mr Vouyer doesn't see it that way, because here he provides a fine disk full of lovely fillies willing to have their cute assholes filled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attractive chicks are speared anally, this flick doesn't disappoint on that front, but there is not much chemistry or actual heat between performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of anal action rejoice, 'Back Door 3' delivers 5 scenes worth of delicious derriere dicking! Lovelies on hand include: Leah Jaye, Ricki White, & Desiree Diamond. Dug the whole flick, but probably most noteworthy is Ricki White's DP action in her scene, as well as Leah Jaye taking big, black Jack Napier... deep inside her (ass) crack. Excellent dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 5
Who's That Girl 5 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Baby Doll, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tee Reel, Kylee Reese, Alexis Texas, Camryn Kiss, Courtney Page, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. The sex is very well captured and has plenty of personality that's helped out by some very fun interviews by Vince to start out each scene. Although Alexis Texas is no doubt the big draw for a lot of people with this release, almost every girl here does a great job and is well worth checking out. The technical aspects are very well done and there's also plenty of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes and six women you might not have seen before as director Vince Vouyer presents Who's That Girl #5. Even without the question mark, the sex is fresh and dvd covergirl Alexis Texass shows off her ass-et which is as big as Texas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince is back with the fifth installment of the Who's That Girl series and I look forward to seeing what talent he has to offer us this time round. Alexis Texas should be known to most porno fans by now, but some of the other girls seem newer to me. Lets hope this release is up to the usual Mr Vince standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With A Teenager
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jack Napier, Sascha, Tee Real, James Deen, Micah Moore, Aurora Jolie, Jazabela Avion, Kenzie Kyle, Paige Love, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents SWAT, which is Sex With A(18 and 19 year-old) Teenager. Favorite performances here are Micah Moore and Priscilla Milan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall the DVD has some really cute teens in it, the interviews where funny and the sex was pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

SWAT= Sex With A Teenager!! Love the title and Vince leads a group of six hotties through a good round of cock sucking and vaginal fucking save for Nicara's scene which is all anal as most of you know her pussy's not been tamed yet! Paige Love who adorns the cover does some good self nipple licking in her scene and some shared licking with Vince during some hot cowgirl action. Six solid scenes and it's well worth a look for fans seeking newer girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media's Who's That Girl 4 aptly demonstrates the phrase "more bang for your buck". How, you may ask? Well, you get a have half-dozen sex scenes, plus a bonus scene. (Well, sort of). Viewers get to enjoy a diverse cast of women, from busty blondes, to sizzling latinas, many of them of the barely variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a video featuring some new girls, all in hardcore action. No anal in this one, all MF or MMF straight up sex scenes. My pick for this one is Paige Taylor, who is apparently in her first scene here. Each of the scenes starts with a similar tease sequence with the girls in bikini type outfits crawling around the room, so you get to check them out for a while before the action gets underway. This is in HD widescreen, so that's a bonus if you are the owner of an HD set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a title consisting mainly of newer girls or those perhaps who you might not be as familiar with though I suspect many of you are fans of Audrey Bitoni by now. Good turns in this one from all especially Riley Evans and Paige Taylor. Worth checking out for sure as a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 3
Who's That Girl 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jack Napier, James Deen, Marcus London, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Brooke Scott, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Tommie Ryden, CJ Wright, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

All scenes are vaginal only; first comes a usually fine tease (especially Tommie Rydens), then a casual, sex-oriented conversation with Vince, then the sex. All girls are young, full-bodied, natural titted; all except Tommie eat loads. 3 scenes are threesomes; 2 are 1 on 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to check out this movie after meeting Presley Maddox, Tommie Ryden, and Ashley Jensen for the first time in Vegas. I had never seen these girls on video so I decided to "kill" 3 birds with one stone. Presley Maddox, Marcus London, and Tommy Gunn Presley (bj only), Kyle Stone, Joe Blow, and some guy Carmel Moore, Erik Everhard, and CJ Wright Brooke Scott, Kyle Stone, and CJ Wright Tommie Ryden & Jack Napier Ashley Jensen & James Deen Bonus Scene: Regan Reese (bj only), Kyle Stone, and Joe Blow I was surprised at the lack of anal in a Voyeur movie but this is a newbie line and I just wanted to see these girls in action for the first time. Presley, who may be Persian, is a beautiful brunette with a killer body and pierced nipples. Tommie is an auburn haired stripper with beautiful green eyes while Ashley Jensen looks is a cute sorority girl next door that'll remind some people of Sammie Rhodes at certain angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked I dug that this dvd proves unquestionably that a hot fuck flick need not have anal/gapes/tractors to be hot, sexy, and nasty. Where to start ? Hmm, well lessee...ok, after Presley Maddox gets fucked & facialed by Tommy Gunn & Marcus London...she gets blow banged, and gets 4 more loads of white miracle elixir . Or mebbe, the sexy effect of hearing British babe Caramel Moore talk dirty with that scrumptuous accent..." I'm an English whore ". Yes you are, me likey !!! Eye candy abounds. Tiny brunette cutie Brooke Scott may be short, but she's got killer naturally big, bouncy boobies, fuck yeah. Like Presley, after getting two loads from her fuck buddies, Kyle Stone and CJ Wright, she happily takes two more loads of nut butter onto her purty mouth . Also sexy as hell was seeing cutie newbie Tommie Ryden take and enjoy Jack Napier's big black weenie, yeegawwds. Nice visual here was seeing Jack slide his hug shaft between Tommie's ass cheeks, just having fun, enjoying the view.....very sexy ! Facials.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who's That Girl 3
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio