Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Mick Blue

Reviews of James Deen Movies by Mick Blue



Interviews

We have 19 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies directed by Mick Blue can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Foot Prints
Foot Prints 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Sophia Bella, Lea Lexis, Vanessa Cage, Kendall Karson, Chloe Amour
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Foot Prints reviews:
review on  

This is quite simply one of the best foot fetish releases I've watched in years. The action is fun and playful with great chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's some great interviews in the extras with the girls talking about feet. If you're a foot freak, make sure you pick this one up, and if you're not, it just might convert you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty-Ho's
Young Panty-Ho's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Asa Akira, April O'Neil, Haley Cummings, Lexi Swallow, Loni Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Panty-Ho's reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue directs this feature about young girls and sexy lingerie. Is that an oxymoron? LOL. Asa Akira headlines this one but it also features Haley Cummings and Loni Evans. Four of the girls are fairly new to the industry but it doesn’t mean they’re inexperienced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 3
I Came In Your Mom 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, McKenzie Lee, Eva Karera, Tanya Tate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came In Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like older women and cream pies, make sure you check this one out. Mick Blue does a great job with simple but fun openings and sexy outfits for the MILFs, and there's some very nice cream pies to close out each scene. Tanya Tate took the prize for me here, but Eva Karera turns out a very nice DP and McKenzie Lee turns out a great anal fuck as well. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is yet another very nice DVD from Mick Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 2
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tabitha Stevens, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

What we have here is five veteran milfs who are doing what they do best, including two that have returned in the past year or so after long layoffs. No plot or acting, just right to the good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alexis Texas, Bridgette B., Aletta Ocean, Kagney Linn Karter, Aliz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doll House 6, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue returns with volume 6 of the series which features beautiful women who love cock. The highlight promises to be the pairing of covergirls Alexis Texas and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You, Me & Her
You, Me & Her 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Diana Doll, Brooke Belle, Jessica Bangkok, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Aletta Ocean, Holly Sampson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/27/2009
You, Me & Her reviews:
review on  

You know the saying: two's company, three is a crowd? Well here, three people per sex scene is the order of the day: a set of five threesomes, in fact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mick Blue directs this Zero Tolerance release featuring threesomes. A great cast headlined by box cover girls Tori Black and Ann Marie Rios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 10
Meet the Fuckers 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, James Deen, Jessica Moore, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/8/2009
Meet the Fuckers 10 reviews:
review on  

Blonde or brunette, white, latina or Asian, American or European...these ladies (e.g. Andi Anderson, Madison Parker, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, etc.) are fantasy sexpots come to life, and theyre here to prove it via this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 10 is just like the name says, the 10th release in the Meet the Fuckers series, and IMHO it’s by far the best. Just look at the scene breakdown. Do I really need to say anything more? This is by far the hottest lineup in a disk that I’ve reviewed in a while.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mick Blue’s latest edition of Meet The Fuckers. This has been a consistently hot series with Kristina Rose and Andi Anderson headlining this edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/25/2009
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs reviews:
review on  

This film contains a star-studded cast, with five gorgeous veteran milfs. Included are three of my personal favs (Dyanna, Julia, and Lisa), and all five are wearing sexy attire. The action here is good, overall. That being said, there is nothing here that would place this selection into the "great" classification.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big props to Zero Tolerance for the title. It had me laughing the minute I saw it. A big bonus in this one is that it features Francesca Le’ and Lisa Ann, two of the hottest women in porn currently, milf or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Splashes on Glasses
Splashes on Glasses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Riley Evans, Andi Anderson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/14/2009
Splashes on Glasses reviews:
review on  

So do guys make passes at girls that wear glasses? Well, if such ladies are the lovely Tori Black, Andi Anderson, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel and Riley Evans, then according to the folks at 3rd Degree, hell yeah. Not only do these bespectacled women open their legs, some of them even take it in their backdoor, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Glasses are in! 3rd Degree gets in on the craze with an all-star cast wearing sexy specs and getting fucked every which way!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 2
I Came In Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Veronica Rayne, Diana Doll, Adriana DeVille, Jack Vegas, Victoria Valentino, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/26/2009
I Came In Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

I Came In Your Mom 2 from Director Mick Blue is a collection of 5 30 something ladies enjoying internal creampies. As is usual in MILF porn many of the girls have enhanced chests however it was pleasing that there were two mothers who still had their originals on display. Two of the scenes were boy girl scenes with no anal, one boy girl scene with anal and two boy/boy/girl scenes with anal and one with a DP. All the guys came in our stars' vaginas except for Cecilia who wanted it in her ass. Each scene offered something different and the variety was definitely a bonus. The sex was hot with all the girls giving good performances with no filler scenes. The creampies were genuine with the director giving the girls time to let it dribble out of their cunts. There were no problems with the camera work or the direction to spoil your enjoyment. The pick of the scenes was Cecilia's noty just because of the anal creampie but for the sheer sexual energy of the girl!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go 6
Ready Wet Go 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Diamond Kitty, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ready Wet Go 6 reviews:
review on  

Take some sizzling babes like Shyla Stylez, Diamond Kitty and Kagney Linn Karter, add a liberal dose of oil to their sexy bodies, and the real slipping is some lucky studs slipping their peckers in and out of the orifices of the aforementioned babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy babes getting oiled up and fucked….it doesn’t get much better than that. And this one features superstar Kristina Rose and two recent newbies that are starting to make a name for themselves, Andi Anderson and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen all kinds of wet ass series in my years. But this is the 1st time with me viewing a Ready Wet Go movie. I must say....................I have missed out on a lot!!!! There are no weak scenes here. Each scene has heat, energy and chemistry. With some of the games top female talent, this will be a hard one to top. But Mr. Dark would love to see the attempt at it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 9
Meet the Fuckers 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Audrey Bitoni, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Mina Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet the Fuckers 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of the series. It’s not a parody of the mainstream film, rather a gonzo attempt with some hot sex and sexy women. This one features some hot babes like Audrey Bitoni, Ann Marie Rios and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the very first movie from Zero Tolerance I ever saw was Meet the Fuckers One (could have been Yellow Fever, but I think maybe not). Anyways, I have been a fan of this series for a while, and since this one stars Audrey Britoni, well, I simply had to buy it. No premis. The girl talks to the camera for a while while she disrobes and plays for a bit. Then a guy comes in. simple but effective.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy 3 (3rd Degree)
Filthy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Bobbi Starr, Mya Nichole, Madison Scott, AnnMarie Rios, Madison Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filthy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The first two volumes of this series were volcanic DVD’s. I am looking forward to this one because Ann Marie Rios is featured and her star has been rising over the past year. This one also features Julia Ann and Bobbi Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 3 of Filthy from Zero Tolerance is not particularly filthy, and a disappointment considering its cast. Bobbi Starr and Mya Nicole provide a bit of a spark in their two scenes, but not much from other 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses
Shot Glasses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Heather Vahn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot Glasses reviews:
review on  

Shot Glasses is a new name to a particular fetish shared by many of us, namely, Chicks with glasses. There have been many movies done on this theme, but I am excited to see what Mick Blue will be able to do with the all-star cast he has assembled here. Oh, and did I mention that Sasha Grey is on the cover?
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot Glasses is an excellent all-sex romp by Zero Tolerance that focuses on women in sexy, fashionable eye-wear. The scenes range from good to incredible, with the last three being the best of the bunch. Of particular note are Sasha Grey's performance with Mick Blue (anal) and Ann Marie Rios' fuck-fest with Erik Everhard (vaginal-only). These two segments of the disc really raise the action up to a higher level. The cum-shots are all aimed at the glasses in this DVD, but it's worth a look whether that's your fetish or not. Overall, it is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 6
Cum Hungry Leave Full 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Malezia, James Deen, Priva, Nika Noire, Kenzi Marie, Britney Amber, CJ Summers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Hungry Leave Full 6 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, these girls come into the scenes hungry for cum, and they leave full--even though the loads come out of the girls. Six girls, seven creampies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To Hollywood
Welcome To Hollywood 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Ben English, Tanya James, James Deen, Mickey Graham, Halia Hill, Eden Adams, Hailey Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Welcome To Hollywood reviews:
review on  

The debut DVD of a new series (I presume) from Mick Blue featuring newbies making their boy-girl debuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Austrian Mick Blue has cum a long way from Austria and like Arnold Schwartzenegger he is now in California, this time welcoming new girls to the biz in "Welcome to Hollywood." Five scenes feature hot b/g sex. The backdrops are great, too. If this is Mick's home, it is the place I would like to live. Beautiful. DVD extras are ample and done well. Danke Schoen Mick and Servus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Cassidey, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Lichelle Marie, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 2/12/2008
Doll House 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There is plenty to like in this fuck flick from Mick Blue. I'm tempted to say that the Amy scene is worth the price of the disc alone, and probably is enough to recommend the film to Amy fans. Sasha also looked as hot as Ive ever seen her and cute little maid, Shawna is a face to look out for in the future. I also enjoyed the little themes for each segment, which just added another dimension to the sex. The other three scenes on the disc didn't quite reach the heights of the others, but there were no real stinkers in there, and the sex was well captured throughout, including plenty of full body shots. A solid recommendation for fans of Amy and / or Sasha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance is well known for its slick take on the gonzo genre. Seeing as how this one includes one of my old favs (Cassidey) and current super slut (Sasha Grey) I am really looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

So, what do you get when you put The Doll House 3, from Zero Tolerance, into your DVD? Well, you get a half-dozen scenes with various themes, featuring stunning women and smoking hot fornication. Whether you're impartial to blondes, brunettes or redheads, there something for everyone. Plus, if you like anal scenes, then take heart, because half of the scenes showcase the backdoor tango.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 7
Meet the Fuckers 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Mike Angelo, Maya Gates, Lucy Belle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/11/2007
Meet the Fuckers 7 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers 7 follows in the footsteps of many other successful offerings from Zero Tolerance. (One could assume that if Meet the Fuckers series wasn't doing well, then it wouldn't be up to a seventh video). We start off with Sasha Grey and Maya Gates and end with Lucy Belle. With each scene, you get a generous helping of anal sex (in fact, most of the girls get their rectums rammed), thrown in with a temping taste of some occasional POV shots, A2M and even a good old-fashioned DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 5
Fresh Pink 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, James Deen, Mike Blue, Mikey Butders, Lilly Sky, Alexa Jordan, Blue Angel, Trisha Brill, Elysa Cruise
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/29/2007
Fresh Pink 5 reviews:
review on  

Third Degree once again offer up some young fresh talent in another new girl spectacular which features mainly one on one action with one threesome scene, where two girls are involved in the action. The girls look cute and the action is straightforward hot sex, especially in the Lily Sky scene where she also takes it in her tight little asshole!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mick Blue X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio