Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Lee Roy Myers

Reviews of James Deen Movies by Lee Roy Myers



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies directed by Lee Roy Myers can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Here Cums The President
Here Cums The President 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jenna Brooks, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed
Studio: Good Night Media

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers, Ronald Raygun
Release date: 6/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Here Cums The President reviews:
review on  

If you want porn, politics, and comedy, this is a must buy release. The setups are a lot of fun, the sex is very solid, and the art direction shows a lot of care and takes this release up another notch. The technical aspects also show some very good care, and there's a bit of effort towards the extras as well. This is a very well done parody that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Tessa Taylor
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

While I wasnt too impressed with Volume 1 of the series, I was anxious to check this one out because Im a big fan of the TV show. Kristina Rose makes a great Elaine and the rest of the cast plays their roles well also. Part 2 is a take-off on the most classic of all episodes, The Contest. George is at his mothers house when the maid catches him jerking off. The maid faints and Gorge is very embarrassed. The gang makes a bet that whoever can go the longest without having sex will win $450. Gracie Glam Krammer (Eric John) is already out of the contest after seeing Gracie from across the courtyard. He pays her a visit and Gracie has her way with him on a love seat. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Eric maneuvers into a 69 position. She easily deep throats him but wants it rougher and asks him to fuck her face. She gets boned in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, mish and pile driver. Gracie strokes off his load onto her face and tongue and gets a messy facial in the process. Ann Marie Rios, Asa Akira George goes to visit the maid in the hospital when he notices Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Raylene, Jewels Jade, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Levi Cash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody reviews:
review on  

Parody is all the craze, but one show I thought would never be remade into a porno was this show. Then I saw the title was about to be released and I thought, OMG, they went too far this time! I looked at the title and noticed the cast included Raylene and Rachel Love so I thought, what the hell, it could be pretty good. So lets get down to it. New Sensations has put some of the current stable of MILFs and made them look even older. The sex scenes are shown in flashbacks so they came up with a good concept, now lets see if it works. The plot concerns Dorothys hot friend Jean who comes in for a visit. Turns out shes a lesbian and is in love with Rose. The Golden Girls mission is that they want to show jean that man meat is better than soft, juicy flesh. Heres a scene-by-scene breakdown: Diamond Foxx Blanche calls a plumper to the house for the sole reason that hes hot. Johnny Castle shows up and Diamond opens her robe to reveal some sexy lingerie with her tits bursting out of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reno 911: A XXX Parody
Reno 911: A XXX Parody 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Tyler Knight, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Sophie Dee, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Jessica Lynn, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Stephanie Cane, Ralph Long, Violet Monroe, Lexa James
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reno 911: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Reno 911: A XXX Parody, is a hilarious spoof. The gang is all here in this movie: Dangle, Clementine, Raineesha, Jones, Junior, Garcia, and Trudi. Freeze! For the hot sex with Cops and Comedy all in perfect combination. You have the right to remain sexy and funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Celeste Star, James Deen, Carla Cox, Bobbi Starr, Keni Styles, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Rocco Reed, London Keyes, Briana Blair, Alexis Grace
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Lebowski, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a great parody release. Lee Roy Myers makes his adult version of The Big Lebowski an homage to the original with a story as well as sex that play very well off the original. Tom Byron, Peter O'Tool, and Kimberly Kane seem near perfect taking their roles from the original, and there's some nice care put into the technical aspects and extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on the cult classic from the 1990's. I'll leave it up to the rabid fan base of this movie to decide how close in spirit they got but from watching the movie recently I'd say they came pretty close to nailing it, definitely a spare if not a strike! Kimberly Kane as Maude Lebowski and Tom Byron as the Dude had the hardest roles and I think they did great. Peter Otool a nonsex actor had the Walter role made famous by John Goodman and he too gets the essence of the character down pretty good in the lines and the outfit. Certainly worth a look for fans of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tru: A XXX Parody
Tru: A XXX Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Shay Sights, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Lana Violet, Levi Cash, Gracie Glam, Lindy Lane, Vanessa Naughty
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tru: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of True Blood on HBO, this is the parody for you. The movie loosely combines the plots from the first 2 seasons and boosts the sex. Much of the casting is great, and the sex is good as well. The second disc contains, among other things, a Party version.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here get a parody of the popular HBO show True Blood written by Ashlynn Brooke who also stars with Lee Roy Myers directing. The story is simple, a beloved character is found dead and Sookie's determined to find out who's behind it. You get mind reading, fang baring and yes plenty of human/ vampire fucking to keep you interested. You get a few possible plot points touched on that will most likely show up in a sequel but fret not the main story here is resolved before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Nicole Ray, Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Rocco Reed, Alyssa Reece, Sonny Hicks
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 2/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

After I picked this up, I wondered why I got it in the first place. I never really watched the show and cant stand Tony Danza. But I guess Lexi Belle and Peyton Leigh in the same title swayed me. Anthony Rosano takes on the Danza character and India Summer plays the blonde bombshell boss. Alyssa Reece takes on the look of Alyssa Milano and thatll up the fantasy factor a little bit but since shes only in a girl-girl scene, thats tempered a little bit. Well, lets see what weve got here. Peyton Leigh Mona (Peyton) is in the kitchen flirting with Rocco Reed when Angela interrupts them. Mona is quick to get her daughter out of the kitchen so she can resume her tryst with Rocco. The clothes start flying off and Peyton drops to her knees to give him some head. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Rocco eats her out. She gets fucked in mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and side saddle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office 2, The: A XXX Parody
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Dino Bravo, Gianna, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in the adventures of Ashlynn Brooke and her fellow horny office works. This time out we are here for an evaluation for Ash. She brings in a visual presentation which helps the process move along plus it features hot sex so enjoy the humor and really enjoy the sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Cassandra Calogera, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, London Keyes
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

We have another xxx porn parody hitting the streets and this one takes us back to that little show about nothing, Seinfeld!! We have all the main characters here with slightly different names-- I guess to protect the innocent, lol. The sets were pretty good too especially Jerry's apartment-- from the bike on the wall to the cereal box wall in the kitchen this definitely takes you back. One set change, though, we go from a diner as the crew's major hangout pad to instead a XXX porn shop where we have Evan Stone dispensing porn tapes to customers in much the same vein as the Soup Nazi dispensed soup on the show, this led to many funny lines. No worries there is hot sex throughout with the likes of Kristina Rose, Sasha Grey, Sadie West and oh yeah Ashlynn Brooke gracing the screen. An easy rental or purchase option for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scrubs: A XXX Parody
Scrubs: A XXX Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Joanna Angel, Ashlynn Brooke, Thea Marie, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone, Ralph Long
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scrubs: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Ashlynn Brooke along with several other hotties-- Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas and Missy Stone to name a few. It's a dvd based on the tv show Scrubs which I must confess to not having watched so not sure how close they are with the characters but you get some funny lines and the sex is pretty solid too. Anal with Missy and Joanna here also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another porn parody of a popular television show, although I don’t know how popular this show ever was. You would think this genre’ of porn is about ready to run its course, but in the meantime, let’s check this one out. It has an excellent cast featuring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone and Tori Black.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office, The: A XXX Parody
Office, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, James Deen, Dahlia Denyle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Codi Carmichael
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is the world’s bust boss at Dunder Muffin and this is a day in the life of the employees at the paper manufacturer. An all-star cast highlights this parody DVD of one of the best shows on TV today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is getting better and better. Fans of GG strap-on action should definitely check it out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Lee Roy Myers X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director