Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Eddie Powell

Reviews of James Deen Movies by Eddie Powell



Interviews

We have 15 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies directed by Eddie Powell can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Kelly Shibari reviews:
review on  

The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound to Please 6 (Digital Sin)
Bound to Please 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Jamie Lamore, Sadie West, London Keyes, Kiara Diane, Taylor Tilden
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/26/2009
Bound to Please 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Bound to Please 6 from Digital Sin is another great entry in the Bound series. I love these movies! Each scene features a beautiful girl (Taylor Tilden, London Keys, Jamie LaMore, Sadie West, Kiara Dinae) bound and tormented with a vibrator before being released to satisfy their sexual need with their partner. The scenes are fucking hot! Be advised that there is no anal in the scenes, only pussy fucking. But the tied up aspect rather makes up for that. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and looks great. Extras include Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, and web trailer. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh 4
Keepin' It Fresh 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ralph Long, Jamie Lamore, Jodi Bean, Michelle Brown, Stephanie Sage, Lacy Holliday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keepin' It Fresh 4 reviews:
review on  

It’s time to check out Digital Sin’s newest porn starlets to come down the pipeline. All of these scenes have girls in one of their first scenes, so let’s see how the newbies hold up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 8
Panty Hoes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, James Deen, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Riley Rey, Kiera King
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 8 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, Panty Hoes contains five scenes which all involve…PANTY Hose. Basically, each scene starts with the starlet slowly getting into her hose while soft music plays, for something like five minutes, then the guy will come in, rip open the crotch of the panties before they get down to fucking. There is a lot of jerking off with feet and naturally most of the cum shots land on Nylon rather than exposed skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur In Me, The
Voyeur In Me, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Sadie West, Heather Starlet, Kirra Kiss, Christina Moure, Amia Moretti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur In Me, The reviews:
review on  

Even though we're talking about porn, The Voyeur in Me sets up five scenarios were someone hides (or hides with) a camera and spies on couples, which include newbies Heather Starlet and Amia Moretti, as well as contract girl Sadie West, going at it. (Although sometimes one of the people involved in the scene is in league with the camera guy).
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans time for a new one with Sadie West and she's been putting out some fun scenes over the last few months, she seems to be grabbing up the fans too along the way so let's see what she along with the other four pretty ladies have in store for us in this one. It's a vouyer theme so the duo fucking presumably won't realize they're being filmed, etc. but from watching the first scene a bit it seems we'll still have a good view of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple idea here. We are treated to five scenes all set up to be "voyeuristic". No description is really given at why but we are trusted to believe this will be hot. The point is belabored and often gets in the way of what should otherwise be hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs
She's Got Big Boobs 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Deen, Madison James, Lavish Styles, Kylee Strutt, Kitty Bella, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs reviews:
review on  

“She’s Got Big Boobs” on New Sensations Videos is a standard, but well made big tits porno. The sets are really nice and the people are good looking and very professional in their conduct. However, that is this video’s problem. It’s just run of the mill. The sex is unimaginative.
   read the complete review
review on  

This wasn't a bad big boob movie. Some strong tease segments to start and the Madison James scene with James Deen isn't to be missed and kicked ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sadie & Friends
Sadie & Friends 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Lola Banks, Rocco Reed, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, Chloe Summers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sadie & Friends reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to see the lovely Sadie West and her very sexy friends and some hot sex. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Sadie West and Alex Gonz Cowgirl,doggie,reverse cowgirl,spoon,missionary. Pop goes to her ass. 7 out of 10 Scene 2: Charley Chase and Mark Ashley Missionary,doggie,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her tits. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Natalie Norton and James Deen Standing missionary,standing doggie,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her tits. 7 out of 10 Scene 4: Lola Banks and Anthony Rosano Standing doggie,cowgirl,spoon,reverse cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 5: Chloe Summers and Rocco Reed Missionary,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,doggie. Pop goes to her ass. 6 out of 10 Bonus Scene: Juelz Ventura and Criss Strokes Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,standing cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Extras: A very good and long BTS,bonus scene,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie has a nice mix of girls in the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nothing earth shatteringly new in this dvd but the sex was earth shattering to watch anyway. If you have a good formula you don't need to vary much to make good eye candy. One on one sex is still very hot to watch when it is shot right and the cast is into what they are doing. They were here and I enjoyed flicking my flicker while watching this flick
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good showcase for fans of Sadie West and Charley Chase and nicely these two women go right after each other to start the dvd. There is a good emphasis too in the scenes on the butts, ground shots in particular served these girls well. The blowjobs were pretty good here, a couple of the scenes have the ass popshot to close it out, more effective I think in Sadie's scene due to the fact she's got such a sexy butt!! Worth a rental for fans of the two girls I touched on plus the remaining scenes had pretty good action but didn't quite reach the level of the openers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 8
Fuck For Dollars 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Penny Flame, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Lena Hawkins
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/7/2008
Fuck For Dollars 8 reviews:
review on  

Nice gathering of dollar driven dames : Tori Black, Missy Stone, & Penny Flame . No anal lovin' . No Big Fakies : all natural, all the time . Liked it .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boy Meats MILF reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director