Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Bobby Manila

Reviews of James Deen Movies by Bobby Manila



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies directed by Bobby Manila can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 19
Too Big For Teens 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Sara Luvv, Skye West, Angel Smalls
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release is this feature in which teens get their first experience with a big cock. They have some petite sexy women involved in this one including Trisha Parks, Sara Luvv, Skye West and Angel Smalls. I love this series for the facial expressions the girls make when they see the big dicks. This is a good cast so this should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 19
Couples Seeking Teens 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Ashley Adams, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Jasmine Jae, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Karlee Grey, Pristine Edge, Jojo Kiss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies returns with this threesome fantasy that I'm sure a lot of married men have. These couples are experimental and want to bring a neighbor girl into their marriage bed (or couch). They have a nice cast in this one including Mercedes Carrera, Rayveness, Nina Elle, Jasmine Jae, Karlee Grey, Ashley Adams, Pristine Edge and Jojo Kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 8
DP My Wife With Me 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Sarah Shevon, Dahlia Sky, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is making a name for themselves in the storytelling department. These little vignettes are entertaining and then the sex is very good. They have four sexy ladies to get DP'd in this one including Dahlia Sky, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Layla Price.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 17
Babysitter Diaries 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Ana Foxxx, Katrina Jade, Morgan Lee
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release to make its way to my doorstep is this number that details naughty babysitters. There is a little storyline in each scene before the hot action starts. Katrina Jade, Ana Foxxx, Morgan Lee and Ashley Adams are the young girls who seduce the dad's they are supposed to be working for!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 18
Too Big For Teens 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Jessy Jones, Anna Morna, Rahyndee James, Abby Lee Brazil, Ally Brooks
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

The latest feature from Reality Junkies is this little number in which these young girls take on the big dicks. This has been a consistently good series from the studios and they have a nice and sexy cast in this one including Rahyndee James, Anna Morna, Abby Lee Brazil and covergirl Ally Brooks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 18
Couples Seeking Teens 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Rachel Roxxx, Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Nina Elle, Nickey Huntsman, Kasey Warner, Dava Fox, Brianna Brown
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this little number in which horny couples pick up the nearest teen. They have a nice underrated cast here including Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Dava Foxx, Rachel Roxx and Nina Elle. This 2-hour disk features 4 scenes in which there is a setup before the fucking commences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 12
Babysitter Diaries 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Tinslee Reagan, Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Carmen Callaway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 12 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 scenes of horny little babysitters! Dillion Harper and Jenna J Ross are the big names in this feature in which the hot babysitters will get there way no matter what! These girls fuck and suck and prove they’re all grown up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches
Fine Ass Bitches 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Kris Slater, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mary Anne, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2005
Fine Ass Bitches reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches Studio: DVSX Category: Gonzo Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Chris Cannon, Delilah Strong, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, Lee Stone, Mary Anne, Shay Sweet, Talon Synopsis Here We go again with another installment of DVSX Fine Ass Bitches and judging by the box cover with Haley Paige, Mrs. Daman (Delilah Strong) and company, we can expect a good hard pounding anal action or at least a good ass shaking adventure, will see....... Scene 1- Haley Paige When was the last time I complaint about any scene that includes the adorable Haley?...
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another quickie review as I see this one's been covered a little already. The cast of girls is top notch led by Karina Kay, Haley Paige, Delilah Strong, and did I mention Shay Sweet was in this. Now that's a name not heard for awhile but Shay's a pro and knows her way around a dick! I'll give you a flavor of a few scenes just to wet your appetite! Haley Paige: This recent ADT newbie gets first scene honors and well anyone who's watched her knows she's got a fabulous body from head to toe highlighted by those amazing tits. Haley is sure to give us a few good squeezes on those puppies and you also get to gaze upon her ass which is a good one. Most of the early tease was in black and white which is ok but I loved it a whole lot more when we went to color. Lee Stone is brought in, riding crop in hand and he does some soft spanking with it to her ass as well as licking that tushy. Haley does a fine job sucking cock and Bobby gives some nice close ups of the action in front and behind where Lee's busy getting that ass/ pussy ready.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Bobby Manila video for DVSX, every scene begins with a black and white tease by the girl before switching to colour for the main scene. Looking at the box covers indeed shows us that these are some fine ass bitches. Haley Paige: Hailey Page is paired up with crooked schlonged Lee Stone who flails her lightly on the ass with a uhhh flail. Haley shows she can go deep on the crook orally but he pushes her head down as he tries to get her to go deeper. A couple of vaginal positions before the crook is introduced into Haley's ass. Direct ATM. I think the cumshot was supposed to be on her ass while she's in doggy but it was so weak that it just dribbled onto her pussy lips. Shay Sweet: Wow, I haven't seen Shay on video since the 90s and before her boob job. I never got to see her contract work over at Sin City but it looks like those implants have aged well. She sports some tattoos I don't remember from before on her right arm and on the small of her back.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Bobby Manila X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio