Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of James Deen, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 69 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Seduce A MILF
How to Seduce A MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, India Summer, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Tony Martinez
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/15/2014
How to Seduce A MILF reviews:
review on  

This is an inconsistent release with plenty of potential. After a very strong start with James Deen and Julia Ann it seems to lose its focus and becomes very hit or miss. The technical aspects are good, and there's some nice care put into the extras with a bonus scene as well as interviews and outtakes. This is a very solid rental that had the potential to be much more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits In Uniform 13
Big Tits In Uniform 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kieran, Danny D, Chanel Preston, Gia DiMarco, Cherie DeVille, Christie Stevens, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/8/2014
Big Tits In Uniform 13 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers does what they do best, presenting hot girls with big tits in little uniforms! These seducrtresses know what men like and they use it to their advantage! Cherie Deville, Chanel Preston and Gia DiMarco lead the way with their tits coming through the door 5 minutes before the rest of their bodies do!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILF’s in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you don’t have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 34
Naughty Bookworms 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alec Knight, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Mandy Armani, Ava Alvares, Gigi Loren, Christy Mack, Dillion Harper
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/26/2013
Naughty Bookworms 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty school girls are one of my favorite type of girls. LOL. Yes, I’m a dirty old man! These girls are old enough to use their feminine wiles to get what they what and thensome! Christy Mack, Dillion Harper and Mandy Armani lead the pack of naughty schoolgirls!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 12
Babysitter Diaries 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Tinslee Reagan, Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Carmen Callaway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 12 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 scenes of horny little babysitters! Dillion Harper and Jenna J Ross are the big names in this feature in which the hot babysitters will get there way no matter what! These girls fuck and suck and prove they’re all grown up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Kinzie Joe, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Alexia Sky, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Keiran Lee, Maxine Tyler, Jenna Moretti, Danny D
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/19/2013
Teens Like It Big 16 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Teens like it big and they need it now! Brazzers presents Volume 16 of this series with some horny teens using their feminine wiles to get the man they want. Mischa Brooks, Jessie Andrews and Erica Fontes lead the T&A parade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 11 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 11 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Bridgette B., Nikki Delano, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/22/2013
Big Wet Butts 11 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers always features the stars with the biggest tits and the biggest asses and this one's no exception! They have 6 big ass girls getting their booty's nice and oiled up for us. Bridgette B, Lisa Ann, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Nikki Delano and Sierra Sanders all look damn fine in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 18
Big Tits At School 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Xander Corvus, Franceska Jaimes, Bruce Venture, Madison Fox, Veronica Vice
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/4/2013
Big Tits At School 18 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a good series from Brazzers. In this one, there are 4 students with big tits and 2 teachers with large breasts, if that matters to you. Lisa Ann, Audrey Bitoni, Monique Alexander and Franceska James are some of the hot looking babes using their bodies to get what they want in this one. Strap in and enjoy the ride!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Danny, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Lexi Belle, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Gia DiMarco, Gia Grace, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Marica Hase
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/27/2013
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has been having some success with their parodies lately and this is Volume 3 featuring 5 parodies of well-known classics. There are some superstars in this volume including Lexi Belle, Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack and Gia DiMarco. And that’s just in the first scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 15 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 15 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Danny D, Kiera Knight, Melanie Rios, Kelly Surfer, Zoey Kush, Stevie Shae, Veruca James, Dillion Harper
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/23/2013
Teens Like It Big 15 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Of course they do! Brazzers presents a collection of 6 unrelated scenes featuring 7 hot girls getting fucked hard. The bigger names here are Veruca James, Stevie Shae and Melanie Rios. All hot girls getting filled by big cocks! So let’s sit back and watch some guys get a quality of girl that we’ll never touch! That’s why we watch porn!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 15
Real Wife Stories 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Mick Blue, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Jenna Presley, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Madelyn Marie, Krissy Lynn, Bella Reese, Tim Cannon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/30/2013
Real Wife Stories 15 reviews:
review on  

Wives tell their stories of how they crave the big dick. Usually, it’s not with their husbands, but, hey, that’s life! Brazzers is up to Volume 15 in this consistent series and has a great line-up of babes including Kristina Rose, Bobbi Starr, Jenna Presley, Krissy Lynn, Angelina Valentine, Madelyn Marie and Phoenix Marie. Wow, there has to be something in that roster that you’ll like!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddies’ mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 3
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Kendra Lust
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

And hello again porn fans ! Up this time is the MILFS Seeking Boys 3 from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 21
I Have a Wife 21 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Mick Blue, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Natasha Nice, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Angell Summers, Aleksa Nicole, Madison Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/24/2013
I Have a Wife 21 reviews:
review on  

They may have wives but that doesn’t prevent these men from hooking up with the local hotties! Cheating in Suburbia USA with Natasha Nice, Aleksa Nichole and Madison Fox! This has been a nice, consistent series from Naughty America with some decent storylines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey everyone , here is a review of the recent Naughty America release , I Have A Wife 21. Let's get to the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage 2
My Naughty Massage 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Evelyn Lin, Jacky Joy, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Krissy Lynn, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Naughty Massage 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America recently started a new series and it shows great potential. Who doesn’t like getting a massage followed by a happy ending? Of course, these 5 scenes involve more than just a happy ending, these babes go all the way! A nice cast in this one including cover girl Krissy Lynn, Jacky Joy and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Darla Crane, Lezley Zen, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Diamond Jackson, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/11/2012
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has lined up some sexy “older” women to take on the big cocks in this one. Kendra Lust, Lesley Zen and Eva Notty headline the cast and take on some big cocked studs. All of these girls are sexy as hell and can destroy a man half her age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 16
My Wife's Hot Friend 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Laura Crystal, Siri, Holli Heavens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/1/2012
My Wife's Hot Friend 16 reviews:
review on  

Horny women need love too. Naughty America has assembled a very good cast in the 16th volume of this series. Eva Angelina, Taryn Thomas and Siri are the main starlets featured here as women betray their BFF’s and go after her man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 3
My Friend's Hot Girl 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Natalie Heart, Johnny Sins, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Samantha Saint, Blake Rose, Jayden Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/25/2012
My Friend's Hot Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

There’s a code among guys to keep their hands off their buddies girlfriends. Well, that rule doesn’t apply to Naughty America’s new series. Samantha Saint, Jayden Lee and Madison Ivy are the headliners here getting fucked good and hard by their friends.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another hot collection of Naughty America scenes that needed a bit more effort. Blake Rose, Jaslene Jade, Jayden Lee, Madison Ivy, and Samantha Saint each turn out a hot scene, but the lack of care towards the technical aspects with a non-anamorphic transfer hold it back as does the lack of extras. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 30
My First Sex Teacher 30 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Kris Slater, James Deen, Diana Doll, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
My First Sex Teacher 30 reviews:
review on  

I remember my first sex teacher only I didn’t fuck her. I only looked up her dress while I was in the 5th grade. But I digress…this disk from Naughty America shows us what happens when the teachers are just as horny as the students. Covergirl Julia Ann leads the cougars in this volume which also includes Tanya Tate and Diana Doll.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very fun release that's held back by Naughty America's typical lack of care towards their DVDs. The cast does a great job with fun setups and there's plenty of chemistry in each scene. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras and a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen video transfer holds back the entire release. This could have been a great release with a little more care, but as usual ends up as a strong rental instead.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director