Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > MILF

Reviews of James Deen, MILF Movies



Interviews

We have 68 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's MILF movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions)
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Shay Fox, Simone Sonay, Natasha Juja
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this release celebrating gorgeous older women in the adult industry! Veronica Avluv appears in two scenes and that's always a good thing! Ava Addams also gets some screen time also. Simone Sonay, Shay Fox and Natasha Juja round out the bevy of beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Seduce A MILF
How to Seduce A MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, India Summer, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Tony Martinez
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/15/2014
How to Seduce A MILF reviews:
review on  

This is an inconsistent release with plenty of potential. After a very strong start with James Deen and Julia Ann it seems to lose its focus and becomes very hit or miss. The technical aspects are good, and there's some nice care put into the extras with a bonus scene as well as interviews and outtakes. This is a very solid rental that had the potential to be much more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILF’s in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you don’t have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF
Prime MILF 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv, Chad Alva, Kendra Lust, Romi Rain
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Mason who sets her sights on sexy MILFs here. They are lead by Ava Addams who graces the cover along with doing some fantastic anal in her scene. In addition you have Veronica Avluv who also does anal plus Kendra Lust and Romi Rain make notable appearances in this one. Mason's style has become well known by now and we are missing the interviews she so often does but the action in the scenes is exactly what you would expect from this award winning director. Minimal set ups too before the action gets hot 'n' heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason and HardX return with this tribute to cougars. I don’t think Romi Rain qualifies but anytime I get a chance to watch her perform, I’ll take it! The other ladies in this release are Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust and Ava Addams! Now that’s a cast that will cause hard-ons throughout the nation! No need to take boner pills for this one, just let the natural beauties let them do their thing and you’ll be up in no time!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Exchange
Mother Exchange 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, Marcus London, Seth Gamble, Kendra Lust, Amanda Tate
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Exchange reviews:
review on  

Kendra Lust has the starring role in this James Avalon release. She plays the mother of a college student, Seth Gamble and notices how hot his friend, James Deen has grown to be. His mother is Julia Ann and she takes a liking to Seth, so there’s that! Borderline incestuous with some good acting and one of my favorite MILF’s in Kendra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mothers That Please
Mothers That Please 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Debi Diamond, Alana Evans, Michelle Lay, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Nicki Hunter, Carolyn Reese, Sienna West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/14/2014
Mothers That Please reviews:
review on  

On this Mother’s Day, it’s only appropriate that we honor those ladies that gave us so much! Zero Toerlance does just that with this 2-disk collection consisting of 14 scenes. These MILF’s are absolutely gorgeous and they get the job done just the way I like it! Stars such as Raylene, Carolyn Reese, Nicki Hunter, Alana Evans, Debi Diamond and Lisa Ann have scenes in this showcase!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania (Evil Angel)
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Payton Leigh, Devon Lee, Vannah Sterling, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

James Deen shows his love for older woman in this new release produced and directed by the man himself. He has 5 MILF’s lined up to get boned in just a little over 3 hours. Devon Lee, Payton Leigh and Mellanie Monroe would be the most well-known babes here and make no mistake...these are ALL babes featured here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 16
Real Wife Stories 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Karlie Montana, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Allison Moore, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/10/2013
Real Wife Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers brings us their 16th volume of naughty wives. They have an exceptional cast in this one including Christy Mack, Eva Angelina, Chanel Preston, Karlie Montana, Nicole Aniston, Breanne Benson and Nicole Aniston, gorgeous babes all! Brazzers is known for their set-ups followed by hard pounding sex. I expect nothing less with these babes involved! Get ready to get your rocks off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 3
Moms Bang Teens 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, James Deen, Puma Swede, Devon Lee, April O'Neil, Vanilla Deville, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Tara Holiday, Vanessa Cage, Zoey Kush, Giovanni Francesco, Mischa Brooks, Britney Young
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/17/2013
Moms Bang Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms catching Daughters fucking their boyfriends. Rather then scolding them for the misbehavior, Moms join in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddies’ mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 2
Moms Bang Teens 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darla Crane, Giovanni, James Deen, India Summer, Karen Fisher, Jeremy Austin, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Riley Reid, Allie James, Molly Bennett, Callie Cyprus, Logan Pierce, Melanie Raine, Chad White
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/19/2013
Moms Bang Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Moms Bang Teens 2, a 3 hour 5 scene MILF/Teen FMF release from Reality Kings. This is one of those cases where you have decent performers having some decent sex but mediocre camera will kill it every time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Step Moms getting it on with Step Daughters AND their Boyfriends.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 3
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Kendra Lust
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

And hello again porn fans ! Up this time is the MILFS Seeking Boys 3 from Reality Junkies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Darla Crane, Lezley Zen, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Diamond Jackson, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/11/2012
MILFS Like It Big 13 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has lined up some sexy “older” women to take on the big cocks in this one. Kendra Lust, Lesley Zen and Eva Notty headline the cast and take on some big cocked studs. All of these girls are sexy as hell and can destroy a man half her age.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 30
My First Sex Teacher 30 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Kris Slater, James Deen, Diana Doll, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
My First Sex Teacher 30 reviews:
review on  

I remember my first sex teacher only I didn’t fuck her. I only looked up her dress while I was in the 5th grade. But I digress…this disk from Naughty America shows us what happens when the teachers are just as horny as the students. Covergirl Julia Ann leads the cougars in this volume which also includes Tanya Tate and Diana Doll.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very fun release that's held back by Naughty America's typical lack of care towards their DVDs. The cast does a great job with fun setups and there's plenty of chemistry in each scene. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras and a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen video transfer holds back the entire release. This could have been a great release with a little more care, but as usual ends up as a strong rental instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree)
Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, John Strong, Raylene, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Phoenix Marie, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Lexi Diamond, Ally Kay, Melanie Rios, Tia Cyrus, McKenzee Lee, Jessie Andrews, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/4/2012
Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Why do we have to pit older ladies vs. younger women? Why can’t we love them both? LOL. 3rd Degree presents 14 scenes covering over 6 hours of smut showcasing both brands of babes. For the “older” crowd, we have Raylene, Phoenix Marie and Lisa Ann to enjoy and for the younger crowd, there is Melanie Rios, Jessie Andrews and Asa Akira to get off to. I would call that a win-win situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Priya Anjali Rai
Priya Anjali Rai 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Priya Rai, Rocco Reed, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/23/2012
Priya Anjali Rai reviews:
review on  

This DVD features five sex scenes with Priya Anjali Rai. She is a hot, Indian-American porn star with a nice body and bountiful breasts. With each scene she shows enthusiasm for sucking, being licked, and being fucked. She is very vocally demanding for wanting it all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Priya Rae has quite a following and Naughty America capitalizes on it by featuring her in this compilation disk. 5 of the best scenes she’s shot for the studio covering a wide gamut of fantasies are shown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 6
It's A Mommy Thing 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Darla Crane, James Deen, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Xander Corvus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the return of the popular It's a Mommy Thing series and William H and co. have brought a top notch cast of MILFs to tempt us. Tanya Tate, India Summer, Darla Crane, Tiffany Mynx and covergirl Lisa Ann are all on hand to tease 'n' please. The scenes have good set ups which don't take long before the ladies are doing their thing. Outfits also vary which is good and the visuals were strong led by William H shooting camera. Very easy to recommend for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. resurrects this series and focuses on hot MILFs with young studs rather than anything relating to familial. There's a great cast of MILFs here with Darla Crane, India Summer, Lisa Ann, Tanya Tate, and Tiffany Mynx, and plenty of top notch studs as well including Xander Corvus, Seth Gamble, and James Deen. The technical aspects are well done, and although there's a little effort put into the extras it isn't as much as I normally expect from Elegant Angel. That said, this is still a hot release that's well worth picking up if you're a fan of MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel breaks out a series that has been stuck in their vault for the past 3 years. This has always been a popular series and Elegant brings out A-list talent for this one including Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx and India Summer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cougar Gina Lynn
Super Cougar Gina Lynn 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mikey Butders, Chris Strokes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Cougar Gina Lynn reviews:
review on  

After more than a decade in the adult film industry, busty superstar Gina Lynn shows that she's lost neither a step nor her looks in "Super Cougar Gina Lynn", a good release from Jules Jordan and his production company. Indeed, Gina seems ageless in this film, as she takes on a cadre of cocks in five sexy sequences...all with the same great looks and enthusiasm that she's always had. The action here is likely to please her multitude of fans, and it's always a treat to watch her take the "D" on camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's a must-buy for fans of Gina Lynn. Gina puts out plenty of tease through five long scenes, taking some great pops and showing plenty of personality. The technical aspects are solid and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of Gina Lynn you need to check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan uses the slogan "professional perverts" and they have it down to an art. This dvd is full of Gina Lynn, a beautiful blonde super cougar, in some delightful fetish outfits and 5 very watchable scenes in a great house. Jules keeps cranking out the dvds and I'll keep cranking to them...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Francesca Le, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Diana Doll, Rocco Reed, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar writes and directs the OFFICIAL TO CATCH A PREDATOR PARODY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with 5 MILFs busted. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (44)

Category
Studio
Director