Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of James Deen, Fetish Movies



Interviews

We have 33 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's Fetish movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dominations
Dominations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Veruca James, August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Abella Danger, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 7/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dominations reviews:
review on  

James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
   read the complete review
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diary of a Sex Slave reviews:
review on  

James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

"Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations)
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Kink 3
Shades of Kink 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tyler Nixon, Sara Luvv, Chloe Foster, Scarlet Red
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shades of Kink 3 reviews:
review on  

James Avalon explores the kinky sides of a relationship. Sara Luvv gets the starring role and hooks up with James Deen, who lets her explore her darker side. Scarlet Red and Chloe Foster also have scenes in this story but this is all about Sara and how she goes in deeper and deeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truth About O, The
Truth About O, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claire Adams, Justine Joli, James Deen, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Danny Wylde, Asa Akira, Krissy Lynn, Michael Vegas, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/30/2012
Truth About O, The reviews:
review on  

It takes something pretty special to capture my attention nowadays. So, I'd like to share three reasons why I'm so keen on The Truth About O. (1) The relationships feel thoroughly real. (2) The audiovisual quality is admirable. (3) The sexual action flows smoothly in the direction of increasing intensity. There's a veritable constellation of kink. Claire's gorgeous shibari work shines foremost. Also included: a lit-up, wicked-looking fucking machine several pieces of novel sculptural furniture for bondage a suction machine whipping by floggers and by crop spanking by hand a satisfying selection of toys such as electric vibrators, a transparent buttplug, nipple clamps, and tasteful yet oh-so-naughty lingerie and fetishwear and a general plethora of sexual activity from vigorous anal poundings of the type best left to the professionals, to the flirtatious simple pleasures of dressing and undressing. The donning of the ballet booties in the third scene is especially nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Tied Up (Adam & Eve)
Pretty Tied Up (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Trina Michaels, James Deen, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Bridgette B., Kortney Kane, Skylar Price, Lily Lebeau
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Derrick Pierce
Release date: 11/15/2011
Pretty Tied Up (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Derrick Pierce directs "a tale of bondage and sex" with PRETTY TIED UP (2011, Adam & Eve Pictures) with 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Punishment 3
Pornstars Punishment 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Steven French, Scott Nails, James Deen, Savannah Stern, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Bridgette B., Nikki Sexx, Alanah Rae, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/14/2011
Pornstars Punishment 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is back with their popular hard core series. They have the usual Brazzers set-ups but this one has a little harder edge to it. It features hot chicks getting fucked hard as punishment. And we all get to benefit from it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Punishment 2
Pornstars Punishment 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, James Deen, Rachel Starr, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Shawna Lenee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/4/2010
Pornstars Punishment 2 reviews:
review on  

Did you ever see that porn, the one that's so raunchy you wouldn't admit to your guy friends that you've watched it? This is that film. It's just about as brutal a product as I've ever seen and that's saying something. These ladies are really taken to the limit to see how they handle it and if you can bear watching these beautiful women forcibly taken it's a treat.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Pornstar Punishment 2" is an excellent production from Brazzers that focuses on some pornstars who, due to their transgressions, have to be punished in a variety of ways. In keeping with this theme, the film often cuts it close to the edge--with the line of consensuality sometimes blurred at best--and, as such, this material might not be suited for every viewer. That said, it's all a fantasy, and it's clear that--in reality--everything is hunky-dory...so, as long as you don't have an aversion to a fictional portrayal of "harsher" scenarios, and you can keep everything in perspective, sit back and enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

When pornstars are naughty, they must be punished! At least thats what Brazzers thinks. And after the way they presented Volume 1 of this series, I tend to agree with them. This title promises rough and aggressive sex and if youre not into that, then you may not like it. This one has a hot cast like the first part and features Eva Angelina, Jenna Haze and Shawna Lenee. Eva Angelina Eva is a two-timing slut who is seeing both James Deen and Jordan Ash. Eva has a certain glow about her that makes her hotter than she usually is. The two old friends get together and figure out that theyre seeing the same woman! How to get back at her? She must be punished! The next day, Eva visits Jordans house and James is there also. The guys manhandle her and, this being porn, whip out their cocks and start fucking her face. There is some exceptional deep throating by Eva and she plays her role well. James takes her in doggie then Jordan has his way with her in mish while she keeps the other guy orally satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strict Machine
Strict Machine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Marie McCray, Riley Steele, Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strict Machine reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new one from Celeste which stars several lovelies, among them Digital Playground contract hottie Riley Steele who graces the screen in two scenes one of which pairs her with Marie McCray as the two have some fun with Erik Everhard. Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter and Nicole Ray round out the impressive cast. These ladies are following some rules in their scenes too which you'll see listed to open each scene. Well worth it for Riley fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses
Shot Glasses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Asa Akira, Heather Vahn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shot Glasses reviews:
review on  

Shot Glasses is a new name to a particular fetish shared by many of us, namely, Chicks with glasses. There have been many movies done on this theme, but I am excited to see what Mick Blue will be able to do with the all-star cast he has assembled here. Oh, and did I mention that Sasha Grey is on the cover?
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot Glasses is an excellent all-sex romp by Zero Tolerance that focuses on women in sexy, fashionable eye-wear. The scenes range from good to incredible, with the last three being the best of the bunch. Of particular note are Sasha Grey's performance with Mick Blue (anal) and Ann Marie Rios' fuck-fest with Erik Everhard (vaginal-only). These two segments of the disc really raise the action up to a higher level. The cum-shots are all aimed at the glasses in this DVD, but it's worth a look whether that's your fetish or not. Overall, it is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Skirts
Up Skirts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Ryder Skye, Nika Noire, Deena Daniels, Kenzi Marie, Eden Adams
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up Skirts reviews:
review on  

Upskirts is a hot flick, especially if you like hot chicks wearing short skirts and heels (who doesn't?). Each scene gives us several upskirts to enjoy (hence the title) as well as some pretty hot action. This film also features several in-demand ladies, such as Eden Adams and Tori Black.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance has a goodie here. Leggy perfectly proportioned women who dress accordingly and undress accordingly to please both themselves and their fuck partners. Several scenes replayed in my seared mind afterwards. Very exxxcelent. Set up to the scenes are contrived and predictable and that's what makes it so fun as you know it is all done so you can get to the ultimate goal: sex. The short short fantasy is played to the obvious hilt, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director