Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of James Deen, Cream Pies Movies



Interviews

We have 18 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's Cream Pies movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 8
Internal Damnation 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Damnation 8 reviews:
review on  

"Internal Damnation 8" from Director Chris Streams and distributed by Jules Jordan Video, get me going slow but peak just in time to finish strong with KLK doing what she does best, pleasing the honorable customers, along with a cream filling on every scene, the high score on this one make it and easy buy especially for fans of the series or cream pie lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 5
Internal Damnation 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Devon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, James Deen, Asa Akira, Krissy Lynn, Tasha Reign, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Damnation 5 reviews:
review on  

What can I say about Internal Damnation 5, a fan pleaser with just about every little thing customers ask on their products, Jules Jordan seal make sure the quality of the product is follow, nothing different on this one from director Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams presents the 5th volume of this popular Jules Jordan series. Personally, Id rather see facials than creampies but I can understand the popularity. There is a tremendous cast lined up here including Annika Albrite, Asa Akira, Tasha Reign, Krissy Lynn and Devon, all with large fan bases in their own right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
   read the complete review
review on  

If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 9
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Liza Del Sierra, Diana Prince, Phoenix Marie, London Keyes, Amy Brooke, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/16/2012
Cum Fart Cocktails 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot anal cream pie release despite only one girl taking it in the ass in each scene. Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke, Diana Prince, and Liza Del Sierra all do a great job taking it the ass and getting the anal cream pie while Dana DeArmond, Kelly Surfer, and London Keyes play with them and swallow down the cocktail. The technical aspects are very well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a darn hot release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy in the Middle
Creamy in the Middle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Tarra White, Diana Doll, Priva, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Carolyn Reese, Martin Gun, Alexis Texas, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Claudia Valentine, Holly Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creamy in the Middle reviews:
review on  

Fourteen scenes is not that greedy from the guys of Zero Tolerance, all girls are seed planted, can't go wrong if you're in to the neech, at least good to check a couple of beauties being filled to the rim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 3
I Came In Your Mom 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, McKenzie Lee, Eva Karera, Tanya Tate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came In Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like older women and cream pies, make sure you check this one out. Mick Blue does a great job with simple but fun openings and sexy outfits for the MILFs, and there's some very nice cream pies to close out each scene. Tanya Tate took the prize for me here, but Eva Karera turns out a very nice DP and McKenzie Lee turns out a great anal fuck as well. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is yet another very nice DVD from Mick Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders
Creampied Cheerleaders 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Kiara Diane, Gracie Glam, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much says it all: five ladies play the role of sexy cheerleaders, that get their pretty little snatches pounded and filled with man-goo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 2
I Came In Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Veronica Rayne, Diana Doll, Adriana DeVille, Jack Vegas, Victoria Valentino, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/26/2009
I Came In Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

I Came In Your Mom 2 from Director Mick Blue is a collection of 5 30 something ladies enjoying internal creampies. As is usual in MILF porn many of the girls have enhanced chests however it was pleasing that there were two mothers who still had their originals on display. Two of the scenes were boy girl scenes with no anal, one boy girl scene with anal and two boy/boy/girl scenes with anal and one with a DP. All the guys came in our stars' vaginas except for Cecilia who wanted it in her ass. Each scene offered something different and the variety was definitely a bonus. The sex was hot with all the girls giving good performances with no filler scenes. The creampies were genuine with the director giving the girls time to let it dribble out of their cunts. There were no problems with the camera work or the direction to spoil your enjoyment. The pick of the scenes was Cecilia's noty just because of the anal creampie but for the sheer sexual energy of the girl!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumcocktion
Cumcocktion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Angelina Ash, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumcocktion reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see some good and real internal cumshots captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby and the folks at Digital Playground have for you today a creampie title, some sexy girls here too take the jizz up inside their coochies. Cassandra has to entice Tommy Gunn to fuck her, you might laugh at first, then get to enjoy some solo time with her before he joins. Joanna does the nasty with James Deen adding in anal and Madison Scott gets the ball rollin by fucking not only her man but Shawna Lenee's too!! An easy pick up for fans of creampies, you get solid finishes every scene with the ooze you expect!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of cream pies, Robby D. serves up plenty of nice ones here. He captures the sex very well throughout the movie, and there's plenty of chemistry between all of the performers. I think Angelina Ash turned in my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects have a slightly guerrilla feel to them with a few shadows and a touch of roughness, but work well for the movie. There's also a nicely straightforward behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD a little. This is a hot and well shot cream pie release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 6
Cum Hungry Leave Full 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Malezia, James Deen, Priva, Nika Noire, Kenzi Marie, Britney Amber, CJ Summers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Hungry Leave Full 6 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, these girls come into the scenes hungry for cum, and they leave full--even though the loads come out of the girls. Six girls, seven creampies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Kelly Divine, Kitty Caulfield, Aryana Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/7/2008
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampie action with Kelly Divine, Brianna Beach, Beaue Marie, Aryana Starr, and Kitty Caufield.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie 3
Mom's Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Regan Anthony, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Victoria Valentino, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Two of porn's most sought after subjects come together as five exquisite MILFs take deep creampies from their ever willing co-stars. Kendra Secrets and Regan Anthony deliver smoldering hot sex scenes so good they almost cause you to forget all about the internal cumshots they're taking in Mom's Cream Pie #3 from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic)
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Talon, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jenner, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Aliana Love, Jordan Ash
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Girls! Bona-fide Stars! Creampies! Let's check it out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 3
Sweet Cream Pies 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, James Deen, Babalu, Jenner, Patricia Kimberly, Lorena Aquino, Priscilla Milan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

A creampie dvd with lots of hot girls taking cock in both holes, not in every scene mind you but still lots of sexy asses and some pretty nice racks too-- see Lorena Aquino and Babalu's scene for great examples. The creampies weren't hugely messy which for me was fine but this might make pie fans rent this one first but I'd do that anyway with this fine cast of hotties.
   read the complete review
review on  

A little bit of everything here (anal, double penetration, two girls at once, etc.), with one thing in common: the creampie. The variety of acts gives the film its strengths, as well soon find out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director