Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of James Deen, Anal Movies



Interviews

We have 113 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 113 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason returns with another anal themed show featuring a real good cast of girls. Abella Danger scores the cover here and Mason brings in strong cocks too with Mick Blue appearing twice and single turns from James Deen and Manuel Ferrara both winners of the Male Performer of the Year Award as is Mick who took the title in Jan of this year. Star power for sure and the girls meet their male counterparts with solid efforts in terms of oral and especially in offering up their asses as we don't get any meaningful play for their pussies save for oral and fingering. The sex is all anal and these girls more than handled it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with a long anticipated title, young cute girls that love to take it up the ass. Mason is one of the top film makers in adult today and she has a great young cast to work with here. Abella Danger graces the cover and is joined by Alina West, Morgan Lee and Marley Brinx. These girls are young, they're hot and they have superb asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
   read the complete review
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Selena Santana, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2015
Latin Asses reviews:
review on  

William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
   read the complete review
review on  

William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for #My Ass (Archangel)
#My Ass (Archangel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Bonnie Rotten, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 3/19/2015
#My Ass (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts 3
James Deen Loves Butts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alektra Blue, Krissy Lynn, Gabriella Paltrova, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male talents in the industry. He creates great chemistry with his partners and brings out the best in them. In his latest directing effort, he brings together 5 girls who he has worked with in the past but who can blame him for a repeat tryst with Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe or Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day
Anal Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Mia Austin, Grayson Z
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set celebrating all things anal! James has turned into a fine director and he always casts some sexy young girls! In this one, he has a personal favorite of mine, Mia Austin, along with Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Nadia Styles and Grayson Z. Being a top male performer helps him out because he always brings out the best in his ladies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/17/2014
DP Me 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Kota Sky, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rump Raiders 6 reviews:
review on  

Dakota Sky is the only reason to get this DVD. Miss Sky's asshole is thrashed very nicely by Mick Blue. The rest of this DVD is just filler!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner, Tony Flush, present the 6th edition of this series. If this one is as good as the previous volumes, we have a winner here! Dakota Skye, Madelyn Monroe and Mandy Muse highlight the cast.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rump Raiders 6
Boxcover for Angela (AGW Entertainment)
Angela (AGW Entertainment) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Angela White, Kelly Divine
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Release date: 10/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angela (AGW Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A star show case for Angela White and if you're a fan of this busty babe this release is probably already in your collection. Angela does a lot of firsts in this release from anal to IR to anal 3some and finally a DP scene. All those wishlist items so many fans love to see the girls do and Miss White hits them all here and it's a home run for sure. Kelly Divine is included in one scene as she along with Angela take on Manuel in one of the better scenes for this release. All 4 show off Angela's sexy busty body and there is more than enough anal captured here with some gaping too. Strongly recommended title here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a must buy release for fans of anal sex, big tits, and or Angela White. The Australian hottie does a fantastic job through all four scenes, with each of the four scenes being first for her and all four being anal scenes. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort towards the extras with a great interview. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angela is a popular porn star by way of Australia. Even though I did an interview with her about a year ago, I hadn't the opportunity to see her in action before getting this disk. And I'm so glad I did! Angela is a big breasted brunette with a heated sex drive. She has four scenes on this disk, all culled from her website, and they are all anal, the first ones of her career!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Simony Diamond, James Deen, India Summer, Mike Angelo, Kleio Valentien, Nikita Bellucci, Anikka Albrite, Markus Tynai, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 5 reviews:
review on  

The latest from the Euro legend himself. Rocco has returned with another anal filled show featuring a great cast including Bonnie Rotten, Anikka Albrite and Simony Diamond to drop a few names on you. There is plenty of anal in this one and some very nice g/g action too. Squirting is prominent too in the first scene with Franceska Jaimes & Nikita Belluci and then in the finale with Bonnie & Kleio Valentien. Simony Diamond is here and she gives a sizzling hot reminder of how hot a performer she is doing a 3 on 1 including double anal!! There is anal too from India Summer in her scene with Anikka and James Deen. So a lot to enjoy in this one making this highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 2
Big Anal Asses 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mike Blue, Gracie Glam, Jynx Maze, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 8/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Anal Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

The Jynx Maze scene is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian Janson continues to be too cute for porn, but as usual, there isn't any scene that is close to ordinary. More beautifully shot, intense anal fucking from the lens of Mason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Champions of the World 2
Anal Champions of the World 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Aphrodite Night, Dani Ricci, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions of the World 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Champions of the World 2 is a 2 disc set, with over 5 hours of sex, from Jules Jordan and Erik Everhard Entertainment. The discs are widescreen, fullscreen, and anamorphic widescreen, and both have 4 scenes. Disc 2 also contains the extras: cumshot recap, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Theres a lot of familiar faces here, with just two that were new to me (Aphrodite and Dani). The sex is hot and the anal hard, and Id definitely recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation featuring Erik Everhard titles some of which take us back to his Red Light days and a few from shows made since he moved to Jules Jordan. A good selection of girls too featuring Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Missy Stone and Kristina Rose. Lots of anal as you might expect and for Kristina fans who have missed her doing b/g this will be a great reminder of her work from those days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 4
Wet Asses 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam, Kiara Mia, Zoey Monroe, Jillian Janson, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release. The tease footage is every bit as solid as one has come to expect from William H., and the chemistry is great in each scene. Carter Cruise and Zoey Monroe really stand out, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase for big butt and anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan Video continues its series that features women getting their shapely booty's oiled up (and sometimes sprayed), and then getting their butthole stuffed. This DVD has a few relative newbies, plus the AVN award winning Gracie Glam getting and the statuesque Kiara Mia getting butt banged. Moreover, Zoey Monroe takes on two studs, and ends up getting her lower holes plugged and pumped.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wet Asses 4
Boxcover for Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Gangbang Me (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Chris Strokes, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Me (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

It's blonde versus brunette in no-holes-barred, gangbang action, as two AVN Female Performer of the Year nominees go head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) in consecutive sequences in "Gangbang Me", an exceptional release from Hard X and Mason. Whether it's the super-fit blonde, A.J. Applegate, or the supremely gorgeous brunette, Adriana Chechik, the viewer is going to get his/her money's worth with this one, as the two lusty ladies take cock upon cock in every conceivable hole and in every conceivable manner.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a must buy release for fans of AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik, or gangbangs. Mason brings her usual solid style to the movie interviewing the girls and capturing the action, and the action is jaw dropping with both girls taking multiple double penetrations as well as Adriana taking triple penetrations. The technical aspects are very nicely done, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a fantastic release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason hasnít directed a gangbang movie for well over a year. She makes up for lost time by featuring two of the young hotties in the industry, one blonde and one brunette. Covergirl AJ Applegate and white hot Adriana Chechik get the 5-guy treatment in this one (with AJ even having an extra dick to play with). Thereís no one in the industry who procures the talent and shoots camera for gangbangs like Mason. This one should be hot!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Boxcover for Allie
Allie 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Allie Haze, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Allie reviews:
review on  

This is a must buy release for anyone who's a fan of Allie Haze or anal sex. Every single scene is off the charts hot with great art direction, and Allie's interview segments between scenes is every bit as good. The technical aspects show a tremendous amount of care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is an amazing movie that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Allie" From Mason and Hard X is an all anal movie, that we can enjoy with not regrets, Mason's style is unique and gives the whole thing the greatest appeal, besides it contains anal in all the scenes as it says, from Allie who give us the energy, she is known for, a prefect rating for this one and my seal, since I didn't do a more detailed review. Get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a movie 5 years in the making. Allie Haze finally gives up that beautiful booty in not one but four scenes! She explains that she just felt the time was right for her sexually. Itís not that she was waiting for any special reason she just couldnít do it before now. Truth be told, I feel somewhat responsible for this disc because I was conversing with Mason when I mentioned that Allie wanted to do anal. She texted her and the rest is history! Allie is one of the more popular stars in the industry so Iím sure this is an easy sell for them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Allie
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Screaming Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

It seems harsh to describe Assgasms 2 as a curate's egg of a film because all the scenes are good, but it's fair to say that the opening two scenes are nothing short of brilliant, containing some of the best sex I've seen since...well Assgasms 1. There is some solid talent here, but what William does is produce some great performances rather than good performances and seems to capture images that stay with you long after you have watched the scene. Another must see for anal fans and a fitting finale to his career at Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Screaming Assgams! 2" From William H. and Jules Jordan is a very intense movie that I can't find the right words to tell you, but the smile on my face won't lie, is a winner with super performances from Jada and Maddy and not too far behind Adriana and London, so I say get your copy now if you believe in this poor man's taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. Nutsackís latest offering is a showcase for some current anal queens! Superstar Jada Stevens gets the cover and itís well deserved with me spilling plenty of seed over the years to that! Maddy O'Reilly has made quite an impact in her few months of doing anal! Adriana Chechik is the new contender on the block and has put in some fantastic performances this year! Finally, London Keyes hasnít been heard from much lately but she is a gorgeous anal fiend!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Screaming Assgasms 2
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Four of the hottest young ladies in the game today get double teamed and creamed.
   read the complete review
review on  

I dont know whether its the fact that Mason is a female director or the fact that she is able to make the females feel relaxed on set, but whatever she does she manages to get great performances from all of these girls and together with the great camera work this makes for a great movie. Im not a massive fan of DP but this title blew me away and has left me salivating for more Hard X movies. A must have for fans of DP, or for that matter, fans of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with an all double penetration movie. Thereís also a double vag and a couple double anals here! She has an awesome cast including Adriana Chechik, Kagney Linn Karter, Zoey Monroe and Dahlia Sky. These girls are all exceptional talents and also give a good performance. Under Masonís direction, this should be on a lot of Ďmost wantedí lists!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Me (Hard X)
Boxcover for Maddy
Maddy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hunter, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Sinn Sage, James Deen, Rob Banks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Lea Lexis, Scotty Lyons, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Maddy O'Reilly, Filthy Rich, Tony Martinez, Ike Diezel
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 1/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Maddy reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the 2nd showcase movie for the new studio. Maddy O'Reilly has been in the industry for a couple of years now and certainly deserves this title. The big news in this one is that Maddy does her first on-camera anal (as well as her 2nd on-camera anal!) There are 4 scenes on this disk and also includes a 3-way lesbian scene with Sinn Sage and Lea Lexis and a 13-guy blowbang. This is a title I have long looked forward to watching!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms
Screaming Assgasms 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Screaming Assgasms reviews:
review on  

This is another five out of five stars release from William. Great cast, great sex and great camerawork. Its had to pick highlights but if I was pushed I would pick out Zoeys amazing DP in the final scene and Remys breathless pairing with Ramon. But seriously, there isnt even an average scene in there. A must see for anal fans and Im now counting down the days until I get to see volume 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. Nutsackís latest offering for Jules Jordan Video is a great exhibition of anal sex! William has a fantastic cast involved in this outing, 6 girls for 5 scenes covering 2 hours and 44 minutes of volcanic action. He has 6 stars lined up in Bailey Blue, Skin Diamond, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Remy LaCroix and Chanel Preston. If you canít find someone in there that you like, please check your pulse!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from William H and it's heavy on the ass and when you see the girls who we get to enjoy you'll be very thankful. From Skin Diamond to Bailey Blue to Remy Lacroix they've assembled a great team of girls to tease 'n' please. In addition to the fine ass footage you see each and every ass tapped in this one too with the finale featuring Zoey Monroe extending that to a second cock allowing for multiple DP's! A fine cast and strong action make this one easy to pick up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (83)

Category
Studio
Director