Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Page 28

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 847 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 675 - 699 of 847 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pleasers 2
Pleasers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Kylee Reese, Priscilla Milan, Nikki Rhodes, Lola Banks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/12/2007
Pleasers 2 reviews:
review on  

Pleasers 2 highlights the sexual schemes of Mr. Pete, and features a steady run of fucking through a jolly selection of girls. Lets get right to it, shall we?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great  asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Ass
Wide Ass 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Marc Davis, Alex Rox, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a nice compilation of scenes with girls with very nice asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash turns out what's easily the best compilation I've seen from them so far. Every scene here is far above average, and brings together a beautiful collection of big butt babes. There's a nice variety to the action, with cream pies, anal, girl on girl, and cumswapping all to be found inside, but sadly nothing to let the viewer know where the scenes came from if they'd like to see more like it. The Sunny Lane scene here is one of my personal favorite scenes, and there's nothing wrong with Katrina Kraven or Camen Kinsley's scenes either. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done compilation that can see the hill of greatness ahead of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Malezia, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Britney Stevens, Lichelle Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2007
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I was surprised in that I liked Malezia and Lachele's scenes the most, as I had never heard of either of these girls before I watched this disc. Not that Kimberly or Nikki's scenes were bad either though, and Britney's scene had good elements to it. Overall, more solid porn from 3rd Degree, and worth a purchase for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eleanor, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Claudia Rossi, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Diana Doll, Sophia Lynn
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/9/2007
Doll House 2, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A fine flick from Zero Tolerance with two awesome Euro girls in it bookkending the title, first Claudia Rossi and then the sizzling Simony Diamond closes it out, both girls doing anal with Miss Diamond doing quite a bit. I thought the picture was good throughout and you also get Sophia Lynn doing a scene and I know some of you know her and the colorful history she's had in the biz recently. Worth a rental as you also get the Love Twins doing a scene with Manuel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boy Meats MILF reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V.
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sophia Lynn, Christine Alexis, Jordan Ash, Marissa Mendoza, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a solid schoolgirl release from New Sensations, the girls are very attractive and are fucked well, the Carmen McCarthy and Melanie Scott scenes are my favorites. There is also a fantastic Katarina Kat bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

With the title Schoolgirl POV I just couldn't resist, as it combines my love of young girls and school uniforms with hot POV action, which I am always keen to partake in viewing. The girls are hot and the POV action is greatly shot. I recommend this release to any fan of young girls getting fucked POV style!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Latinas (Sex Z)
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Alexis Amore, Kris Knight, Ramona Luv, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, T.J. Cox, James Deen, Marlena
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/5/2007
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/2/2007
Fresh Jugs 6 reviews:
review on  

A good big busty boob title from Director David Perry highlighted by an amazing scene with Chantal Ferrara who does some terrific self nipple play in the tease as well as when David joins her. Lots and lots of great boobage here so if you're a fan of big natural tits I'd at least rent this one. Not a lot of anal, Chantal does the most in her scene but lots of great reverse cowgirl is captured and for a busty girl I think this is an essential position to include so glad to see that wasn't neglected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance offer to us the latest big tit release, featuring only natural girls! Well, as I amnot a fan of girl with boob jobs I will gratefully accept the chance to check out this title, and enjoy the kind of fun only big natural titties can provide! There are some nice attractive young girls in this release, although I am not too familiar with any of them, although I certainly wont complaing as I always enjoy checking out new talent. The movie features six scene sof one on one action, and a couple even include some anal fun for the perverts amongst us out there. This definately looks like being one fun release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic)
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Talon, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jenner, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Aliana Love, Jordan Ash
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Injections 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Girls! Bona-fide Stars! Creampies! Let's check it out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Upload
Upload 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Sledge Hammer, Flick Shagwell, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Eva Angelina, Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Carly Parker, Alec Knight, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Madison Young, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee, Aiden Starr, Marsha Lord, Michelle Aston, Bryn Pryor, Katja Kassin, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 10/2/2007
Upload reviews:
review on  

Once in a while, in the world of adult videos, a relatively small company can craft a masterpiece that will put it good stead with industry leaders such as Vivid and Wicked Pictures. Last year, Sex-Z-Pictures turned out a movie worthy of critical acclaim, Corruption. Now, director Eli Cross has shown that lightning can strike twice, thanks to a different approach, with a dark-techno future thriller, Upload. It tells a story of an a Digital Security Agency agent, Cassandra Cray (played by Eva Angelina), who is living life on the edge, and her partner, Agent Michael Born, (Derrick Pierce), attempting to stop a super-computer virus (known as Enigma) that will wreak havoc on society. It is when Agent Cray discovers Tesla (played by Hillary Scott) that we are further drawn into a surreal world of sordid depravity, and for some, eventual redemption. Plus, Eva does her first (or second) anal scene, as well as her first DP, and Hillary Scott partakes of a gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Epic is a one word description for this one fans, there is so much to see and excellent performances all around from Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Derrick Pierce, and Eli Cross. Sandra Romain makes an incendiary appearance in the first scene where Eva pops her anal cherry and that set the tone for everything else to follow as the story involves computer chips, altered reality, multiple partner sex!! I'd simply say PLUG IN!! Awesome effort all around from everyone involved in this project.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another epic production by Eli Cross; different from Corruption, but equally fine. It features a series of long and intense sex scenes, varied both in content and style, all embedded in an ably told sci-fi story about a disillusioned security agent (Eva Angelina) that hooks up with a hacker (Hillary Scott) and aids her in the upload of the mysterious Enigma file.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 5
Fresh Pink 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, James Deen, Mike Blue, Mikey Butders, Lilly Sky, Alexa Jordan, Blue Angel, Trisha Brill, Elysa Cruise
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 9/29/2007
Fresh Pink 5 reviews:
review on  

Third Degree once again offer up some young fresh talent in another new girl spectacular which features mainly one on one action with one threesome scene, where two girls are involved in the action. The girls look cute and the action is straightforward hot sex, especially in the Lily Sky scene where she also takes it in her tight little asshole!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 7
Fishnets 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Jenner, Chelsie Rae, Devon Lee, Sophia Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/25/2007
Fishnets 7 reviews:
review on  

Do you like to see sexy girls slowly slide their long legs into a pair of fishnet stockings while she makes aye contact with you with a wicked smile? Then this film may be for you. The girls are hot and the action exciting, with four of the girls jammin the cock deep in her delightful little assholes, which is always a pleasure to watch. Crafted by the most exerienced of tradesmen, this Zero Tolerance film is a sure purchase if you enjoy gils dressing up and titles where the anal sex is plentiful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bone
MILF Bone 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, T.J. Hart, Sacha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Devon Lee, Cheyenne Hunter, Mae Victoria
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Bone reviews:
review on  

It has been trying times for the Diabolic stable of late as the most recent reviews I have written have been for films that just weren't that great to be honest. However I certainly hope to see more films like this one, which is a high quality Milf movie,with some sexy talent such as Cheyenne Hunter and Devon Lee and plenty of harder action to keep you entertained. I can certainly recommend this film to those who want to see some hardcore Milf fucking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Are Cool
Big Boobs Are Cool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Talon, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Ariel Alexus, Emily George, Ariel Alexis
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Mitch Fontaine
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boobs Are Cool reviews:
review on  

Goddamn right they are . Big boobs are VERY cool, 'specially when they're all NATURAL ! Fuck yeah . Cast is exceptionally hot, love me the Adrianna Nicole, mmmmmm . Comedy ? In porn ? Yeah, why not....MC James Deen is quite good at keeping things cheery & downright funny at times . Love the ' talk to/interview the 'boobs' schtick . Inspired . The sex ? Umm, oh yeah, that . It's good....lotsa boob-centric action/weenie contact, LOTSA anal lovin'.....mmmmm, anal . Stop reading, and go get this !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX
Not the Bradys XXX 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Kurt Lockwood, Benjamin Bratt, Leah Luv, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not the Bradys XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a great porno parody, and easily one of the best adult comedies of 2007. Will Ryder does a great job casting the girls and parents, and nails the feel of the original series extremely well. The guys are a little weaker for fitting the characters and the editing of the sex was held back slightly by rarely showing the position changes. That said, the movie has such a fun feeling along with hot sex and great art direction that those complaints are both very minor and shouldn't hold anybody back from checking this release out. This is an extremely enjoyable release and a DVD that shows a lot of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not The Bradys XXX is one of the best spoofs ever released! A great and talented cast along with a good script makes this movie almost as if you are watching a rerun of the Brady's! I highly Recommend purchasing this to add to your collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Not the Bradys XXX features some hot women doing vanilla sex. It's worth a rent, but I wouldn't buy it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Not the Bradys XXX
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show
Mike John's Peep Show 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Annette Schwarz, Riley Evans, Paige Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show reviews:
review on  

Peep Show is a two disc set directed by Mike John. There are four sex scenes on disc one and three on disc two. All the special features are on disc two. Adrianna's scene is the only threeway. All the other scenes are one on one b/g scenes. Rebeca, Annette and Adrianna have anal sex, perform ATM and swallow in their scenes. Adrianna is also double penetrated and has her asshole gaped. There's plenty of deep throating and all the cumshots are facials. Rebeca and Annette (both Europeans) are the only girls who have interracial sex with Sean Michaels. Riley and Aiden take nice oral facial cumshots from Erik.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting from gonzo director Mike John but that really shouldn't be a surprise to his legion of fans. The cast here is solid led by Adrianna Nicole, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love and Annette Schwarz who does the anchor scene. Mike makes liberal use of the ground/ floor shot during the scenes and I thought this helped out a lot especially during the teases-- looking up at a sexy ass or a busty set of tits is a surefire way to get the cock rising up and saluting so well done and well worth your time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 11
My First Sex Teacher 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Tyann Mason, Sarah Jessie, Kitty Caulfield, Lisa DeMarco, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/10/2007
My First Sex Teacher 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns to it's leading teacher themed series with nice results. There's good chemistry in the scenes, and the ladies are nice looking as well as pretty fresh. The setups are far from new but work due to the cast having fun with them. I think Trina Michaels scene with Lachelle and James Deen was my favorite, but there really wasn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are pretty average due to some minor obvious flaws and sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a pretty average DVD that really could have used a couple extras and a little minor cleaning up on the technical aspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glam Trash
Glam Trash 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marty Romano, James Deen, Savannah Stern, Joanna Angel, Darryl Hanah, Emily Evermoore, Jon Jon, Bree Olson, Jack Fountain, Katarina Kat, Maui Kane, De Shaun Hayes, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 9/4/2007
Glam Trash reviews:
review on  

Bored, rich babes that need a good banging . Idle lovelies include : Darryl Hanah, Katarina Kat, & Savannah Stern. Sex here is all vaginal, 'cept for Joanna Angel's scene . Good couples movie....plot, costuming, women-in-control sex . Cheers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 3
Sweet Cream Pies 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, James Deen, Babalu, Jenner, Patricia Kimberly, Lorena Aquino, Priscilla Milan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

A creampie dvd with lots of hot girls taking cock in both holes, not in every scene mind you but still lots of sexy asses and some pretty nice racks too-- see Lorena Aquino and Babalu's scene for great examples. The creampies weren't hugely messy which for me was fine but this might make pie fans rent this one first but I'd do that anyway with this fine cast of hotties.
   read the complete review
review on  

A little bit of everything here (anal, double penetration, two girls at once, etc.), with one thing in common: the creampie. The variety of acts gives the film its strengths, as well soon find out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss' Daughter, The
Boss' Daughter, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Nick Manning, Sascha, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Jay Huntington, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/14/2007
Boss' Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

Penthouse explores an interesting kind of fantasy with a recent release of The Boss' Daughter. There are a fair number of tasty temptresses in this DVD: Gianna Lynn introduces scenes with the returning Maya Hills, the super-sexpot Rebeca Linares, the lusty Lexi Belle, the slutty exploits of Emily Evermore and the little seen Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
Page 28 of 34 First  <  16 22 24 25 26 27  28 29 30 31 32  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (560)

Category
Studio
Director