Porn Stars  >  James Deen  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 946 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 946 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage reviews:
review on  

I have heard of this release for years and I finally got my hands on a copy! This is a legendary disk from the perverted minds of Mike John and Tim Von Swine. This is a star showcase for these two legendary babes and they get four scenes each (albeit two of them, they both appear in). Mike and Tim always produce good porn so Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the publicís enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Mike John delivers High Energy and High Quality Depravity in Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage, a two DVD set from Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 14
Fresh Outta High School 14 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Chris Strokes, Lilly Kingston, Stephanie Sage, Maddi Sinn, Carollina West, Cali Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/12/2009
Fresh Outta High School 14 reviews:
review on  

This movie has five scenes featuring a nice variety of young women dressed in school uniforms having sex with older men. It includes Lilly Kingston with James Deen Cali Lee with Anthony Rosano Maddi Sinn with Alex Gonz Stephaine Sage with Mark Ashley and Carollina west with Criss Strokes. A bonus scene includes Madelyn Marie with Michael Stefano from Fresh Outta High school 13.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid effort in this consistently great series. You have the schoolgirl outfits, great picture which gives those nice closeups when a girl's working over a cock or when her fine ass is jiggling while the pussy is being drilled. Nothing new here just done very well so an easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young girls fucking and sucking there way to a career. What could get any better?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz 2
Dreamgirlz 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/10/2009
Dreamgirlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Dreamgirlz 1 garnered quite a bit of attention when it came out, and met with rave reviewed. Now Dreamgirlz 2 is here with its won stellar cast of the top beauties of the last 15 years appearing. Lets see how this one compares.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast list for this film simply blew me the fuck away!!!!!!!! Julia Ann, Alexis Texas, Alektra Blue, Sasha Grey(oh my!!), tori Black , Lisa Ann, Francesca Le'!!!!!!!!!!!! How could this not be the movie of the year?? Well it is kinda hot but it falls short of what I thought this cast would produce. Honestly I'd like to take this cast of women and try it again!! This movie had its moments, but I think I'm just stuck on what it could have been. Maybe someone else needs to review it. Maybe I'll pass it along see how someone else views it. Maybe my hopes were way too high? That is probably what it was. Don't get me wrong I liked it, but I didn't love it. One thing did happen here for me.......................I fell for Sasha Grey. Sasha has probably the cutest little ass I've ever seen!!! Anyway each scene has a vignette kinda feel to it...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' All A's 5
Gettin' All A's 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Micah May, Chastity Lynn, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Carmen McCarthy, Sasha Heart, Kelly Skyline, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Kiki Vidis, Paris Marie, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gettin' All A's 5 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sinís latest compilation of naughty young girls fucking in every position imaginable!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Faithless
Faithless 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Herschel Savage, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Kelly Leigh, Kelli McCarty
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Faithless reviews:
review on  

For those of you who have been hiding under a rock for the last month or so, Faithless stars Kelli McCarty, a former Miss USA and day time soaps star of ďPassionsĒ. Now, other celebrities have been embarrassed by leaked home made movies (Paris Hilton and Chyna) and there have been porn stars who have managed to become at least semi-respectable in main stream media (Jenna Jameson and Stormy Daniels). What we have is something unique, Kelli McCarty, on her own free will, expressing herself sexually for the camera, career and critics be damned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 10
Matt's Models 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Ava, James Deen, Louisa Lanewood, Rita Lovely, Fay Galloway, Reagan Manx, Juder, Jude
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2009
Matt's Models 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a good movie if you like fresh new talent. There are six scenes and six girls. Two of the scenes are solos, one is a girl/girl, and the rest are boy/girl. The sex is pretty vanilla but the girls are all young, pretty, and new. The best scenes in this movie are the two scenes with Rita Lovely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh 4
Keepin' It Fresh 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ralph Long, Jamie Lamore, Jodi Bean, Michelle Brown, Stephanie Sage, Lacy Holliday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keepin' It Fresh 4 reviews:
review on  

Itís time to check out Digital Sinís newest porn starlets to come down the pipeline. All of these scenes have girls in one of their first scenes, so letís see how the newbies hold up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 9
Meet the Fuckers 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Marco Banderas, Madison James, Audrey Bitoni, Juicy Pearl, AnnMarie Rios, Mina Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet the Fuckers 9 reviews:
review on  

Volume 9 of the series. Itís not a parody of the mainstream film, rather a gonzo attempt with some hot sex and sexy women. This one features some hot babes like Audrey Bitoni, Ann Marie Rios and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the very first movie from Zero Tolerance I ever saw was Meet the Fuckers One (could have been Yellow Fever, but I think maybe not). Anyways, I have been a fan of this series for a while, and since this one stars Audrey Britoni, well, I simply had to buy it. No premis. The girl talks to the camera for a while while she disrobes and plays for a bit. Then a guy comes in. simple but effective.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Carmella Bing, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swimsuit Calendar Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

If you have already seen the original Swimsuit Calendar Girls, then check this one out. Otherwise, get the original.
   read the complete review
review on  

I said in another review how I'd really love to get it on with Shyla Stylez. I have yet to see her on a boxcover that did not garner my immediate attention. Yeah her tits aren't real but do I give a fuck........................... NO!!!!!! She's hot in every sense of the word. That's not all though she performers her ass off. Its not even performing with her. She is just actually fucking. No more no less. Also the cast is stacked as well. Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose (looks so much like Courtney Devine its almost uncanny) Kagney Lynn Karter, and Carmella Bing are not just eye candy. And that is proven here over and over again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another well done effort from William & co. You have a lot of good elements working together here from the fine camera work to the beach teases, hot girls in swimsuits, a little baby oil/ water splashed down and finally some hot sex/ blowjobs worked in after those fine opening teases. Some final anal work here too from Kristina and Carmella as well as Miss Stylez opening up her booty! An easy purchase for fans of any of these girls or of William's shooting style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar
American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Kris Slater, James Deen, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar reviews:
review on  

Five women getting together for a High School reunion. They all meet at a bar, and the sexual shenanigans get out of hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 8
Panty Hoes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, James Deen, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Riley Rey, Kiera King
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 8 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, Panty Hoes contains five scenes which all involveÖPANTY Hose. Basically, each scene starts with the starlet slowly getting into her hose while soft music plays, for something like five minutes, then the guy will come in, rip open the crotch of the panties before they get down to fucking. There is a lot of jerking off with feet and naturally most of the cum shots land on Nylon rather than exposed skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur In Me, The
Voyeur In Me, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Sadie West, Heather Starlet, Kirra Kiss, Christina Moure, Amia Moretti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur In Me, The reviews:
review on  

Even though we're talking about porn, The Voyeur in Me sets up five scenarios were someone hides (or hides with) a camera and spies on couples, which include newbies Heather Starlet and Amia Moretti, as well as contract girl Sadie West, going at it. (Although sometimes one of the people involved in the scene is in league with the camera guy).
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans time for a new one with Sadie West and she's been putting out some fun scenes over the last few months, she seems to be grabbing up the fans too along the way so let's see what she along with the other four pretty ladies have in store for us in this one. It's a vouyer theme so the duo fucking presumably won't realize they're being filmed, etc. but from watching the first scene a bit it seems we'll still have a good view of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple idea here. We are treated to five scenes all set up to be "voyeuristic". No description is really given at why but we are trusted to believe this will be hot. The point is belabored and often gets in the way of what should otherwise be hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Business (Diabolic)
Big Business (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Jenner, Joclyn Stone, Kandi Kobain, Reyna Cruz, Veronica Bottoms, Vanessa Blake
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Business (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 11
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Kelly Summer, Ricki White, Bobbi Starr, Juicy Pearl, Chayse Evans
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 11 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent release. The girls work the tease aspect extremely well to start the movie, and then move on with plenty of great sex with a lot of chemistry. Kelly Summer had a hard time keeping up with the rest of the cast while Bobbi Starr, Julia Ann, and Chayse Evans turned out their typical, extremely reliable sex scenes and Juicy Pearl managed to nose ahead of them for the best scene. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release that should be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off 4
What Gets You Off 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Pat Myne, Ben English, Teagan Presley, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Sunny Lane, Charley Chase, Britney Stevens
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/13/2009
What Gets You Off 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot release. Teagan and Charley Chase start out the movie smoking hot with their opening scenes and Julia Ann and Sunny Lane finish it up very nicely with their solo scenes. Brooke Haven and Britney Stevens break things up in the middle, but never seem able to keep up with the others. The technical aspects show some nice care for gonzo porn and there's also a touch of care put into the extras with a BTS focusing on Brooke Haven. This is a pretty good release that seems like it could have been even better with a few minor tweaks.
   read the complete review
review on  

What Gets Me Off? The previous 3 volumes of this series, thatís what. This series features hot sex and since itís been almost 3 years since Volume 2, letís see what Teagan and friends have in store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs
She's Got Big Boobs 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Deen, Madison James, Lavish Styles, Kylee Strutt, Kitty Bella, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs reviews:
review on  

ďSheís Got Big BoobsĒ on New Sensations Videos is a standard, but well made big tits porno. The sets are really nice and the people are good looking and very professional in their conduct. However, that is this videoís problem. Itís just run of the mill. The sex is unimaginative.
   read the complete review
review on  

This wasn't a bad big boob movie. Some strong tease segments to start and the Madison James scene with James Deen isn't to be missed and kicked ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy 3 (3rd Degree)
Filthy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Bobbi Starr, Mya Nichole, Madison Scott, AnnMarie Rios, Madison Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filthy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The first two volumes of this series were volcanic DVDís. I am looking forward to this one because Ann Marie Rios is featured and her star has been rising over the past year. This one also features Julia Ann and Bobbi Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 3 of Filthy from Zero Tolerance is not particularly filthy, and a disappointment considering its cast. Bobbi Starr and Mya Nicole provide a bit of a spark in their two scenes, but not much from other 3 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 4
It's a Mommy Thing 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Kris Slater, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Totally Tabitha, John Espizedo, Missy Stone, Cameron Love, Pauly Harker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 4 reviews:
review on  

When I watched the first installment of the Itís a Mommy Thing series, I loved it, so I was very much looking forward to checking out the fourth. What I liked about the first one were the simple, but very sexy set-ups to the scenes. Director Patrick Collins gave just enough information to set the stage and then stepped back to let it play out. For the most part, that held true for the fourth edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Boobs
Massive Boobs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, Angelina Valentine, Codi Carmichael
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 12/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Boobs reviews:
review on  

This is a great release whether you're a fan of massive tits or not. In addition to having a cast full of hot female talent with oversized tits, every scene has an abundance of chemistry and positions that show off the tits extremely well. Shyla Stylez shines once again in a great anal scene, with Abbey Brooks, Angelina Valentine, and Jayden James also turning in great scenes while Codi Carmichael fell a little behind. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some very nice eye candy, personality, and laughs in the behind the scenes featurette. This is a great release that I can't help but recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Kelly Leigh, Caresse
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jack Mayhoff
Release date: 12/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 4, The (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diabolic presents Vol. 4 of MILFs next door, featuring MILF favorites and porn vets Racquel Devine and Julia Ann. But the star MILF of this flick is nasty blonde Kelly Leigh. Her scene turns up the heat and frenzy factor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Atomic Tease
Stoya: Atomic Tease 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tobi Pacific, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Atomic Tease reviews:
review on  

Stoya is doing her thing her in "Atomic Tease" and Celeste captures it quite well. Stoya is present in half of the scenes here and there's not a bad one to be found. Of the three it's her final performance alongside Marie Luv and James Deen that stands out here. Alexis Texas remains impressive although a bit demure here and Jenna Haze does her part to get the DVD off to a good start. There are some hangups and flaws to be found here but there's nothing serious enough to make you regret a purchase of "Stoya's Atomic Tease", especially if you're a fan of the covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Duck and Cover" was awful advice about what to do in the event of a Russian nuclear attack, but you should definitely "cover your duck" if someone walks in while you are watching this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

In this starring vehicle for the loving Stoya we get to see her in three scenes. So if your a Stoya fan then this movie is for you.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Stoya: Atomic Tease
Page 26 of 38 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (646)

Category
Studio
Director