Porn Stars  >  James Deen  > Reviews

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 911 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 911 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/19/2015
Anal Beauty reviews:
review on  

Greg Lansky has made his mark in the industry with his interracial site BLACKED.com, and now he's ready to give the anal fans a little something with his new site, TUSHY.com. And this is the first collection for those of that haven't gotten a chance to check it out yet. And once again, he brings us a first, with Abby's first anal scene on camera, starting things off. Throw in the veteran Alektra, followed by the amazing Aidra, who got our spotlight scene for this one, and finish things of with the lovely Jillian, I would say you've got a great start so far, and I look forward to checking out more scenes to come, especially a certain little lady's showcase, but more on that later. TUSHY.com and Greg Lansky once again offer some great ladies, in some great sex, some sexy lingerie as well, and all of this in some great clear and breathtaking visual and style, which you can't help but appreciate. If you like your sex a little more on the sensual side as apposed to the wild and crazy stuff
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
   read the complete review
review on  

The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Threesomes
Angela Loves Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Prince Yahshua, Angela White, Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Flash Brown, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Release date: 7/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angela Loves Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominations
Dominations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Veruca James, August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Abella Danger, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 7/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dominations reviews:
review on  

James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Breasts 2
Big Wet Breasts 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Chris Strokes, August Ames, Cassidy Banks, Katrina Jade
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Breasts 2 reviews:
review on  

William H returns with a familiar show-- girls with big wet natural tits! The oil/ water come into play during each tease as well as showing back up during the scene- usually oil here. Lots of good emphasis on titty fucking as one might expect. A nice bit of oral to the ladies here too including some ass licking before we let the ladies take over first with the dick sucking and then letting their pussies get filled leading to facials at the close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Britney Amber, Ava Addams, Jessy Jones, Eva Long, Romi Rain, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne and Elegant Angel's latest release is this big breasted disk. These girls know they have the assets that make guys weak in the knees and they know how to use it to their advantage! Romi Rain gains the cover and leads off this collection which also includes Ava Addams, Britney Amber, Mercedes Carrera and Eva Long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
   read the complete review
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jillian
Just Jillian 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Eric John, Chad Alva, Jodi Taylor, Filthy Rich, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Alex Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jillian reviews:
review on  

A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Spokesmodel, consensus Best New Starlet and all-around sweetheart Carter Cruise gets her own showcase movie. This 2 disk extravaganza features four scenes on disk one and lots of home movies of Carter on disk 2. There are settings for each of the sex scens and Carter previews each of them with a little interview segment before each scene. Her personailty really shines through in this one. I've had a chance to talk to Carter a little bit and how she is in real life really comes through in this collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of All Access: Carter Cruise
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason returns with another anal themed show featuring a real good cast of girls. Abella Danger scores the cover here and Mason brings in strong cocks too with Mick Blue appearing twice and single turns from James Deen and Manuel Ferrara both winners of the Male Performer of the Year Award as is Mick who took the title in Jan of this year. Star power for sure and the girls meet their male counterparts with solid efforts in terms of oral and especially in offering up their asses as we don't get any meaningful play for their pussies save for oral and fingering. The sex is all anal and these girls more than handled it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with a long anticipated title, young cute girls that love to take it up the ass. Mason is one of the top film makers in adult today and she has a great young cast to work with here. Abella Danger graces the cover and is joined by Alina West, Morgan Lee and Marley Brinx. These girls are young, they're hot and they have superb asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diary of a Sex Slave reviews:
review on  

James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Girls
Tattooed Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Lolly Ink, Dollie Darko, Chelsea Dagger
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tattooed Girls reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this title featuring tatted up girls. He has a large pool to choose from since most girls have at least one tattoo nowadays! The big names in this one are Skin Diamond and Lolly Ink with three newer girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
   read the complete review
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Christy Mack, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 4/22/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

Morally Corrupt produces some great big ass content and this is their 14th volume of their masterpiece series. There is well over 3 hours worth of content on this disk and all the girls havv big bootys that the camera just worships. Christy Mack, Dani Daniels, Valentina Nappi and Allie Haze are the girls with the phat asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya's Yearbook
Stoya's Yearbook 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/21/2015
Stoya's Yearbook reviews:
review on  

After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Curves
Massive Curves 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Eva Lovia, Isabella de Santos
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Curves reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason who has assembled a fine cast here featuring Mia Malkova, Isabella De Santos, Eva Lovia and Valentina Nappi. Solid list of girls for sure and you get anal from Isabella and Valentina in this and in fact Miss Nappi's scene might have been all anal from what I recall as we get right to tapping her ass once the foreplay was done. Lots of great ass shots in this one too and how can you go wrong with girls like Mia and Valentina to capture. Easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's latest release for HardX is this one that focuses on curvy, gorgeous girls. The curves are what makes a woman special and Mason's camerawork is sure to bring it out in these ladies. Eva Lovia just recently began doing boy/girl on camera and I urge everyone to check her out! Valentina Nappi is a sexy Italian who takes anal with the best of them! Isabella De Santos just exudes sexuality and is so sexy. Finally, Mia Malkova is HardX's new contract star which is well deserved. Fasten your seatbelts as you manuveur through these massive curves!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 3
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Marie McCray, Lola Foxx, Amirah Adara, Raven Bay, Nina Elle, Miley May, Mia Austin, Edyn Blair, Darcie Belle, Taylor Reed, Dixie Brooks, Josie Jagger, Giaoni Whiley, Miranda Mills
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is at it again. He has 15 girls lined up in which he goes down on them and gets them off orally. Every scene starts with the girl telling the director about their orgasms and what makes them cum. They are all very open and James takes notes because his technique varies from girl to girl. He has a wide variety of girls in this one ranging from Josie Jagger, who's been in the industry for a week at the time of this shooting to veterans like Nadia Styles. In between, he has Mia Austin, Ameriah Adrara, Dixie Brooks, Giaoni Whiley, Edyn blair, Marie McCray, Darcie Bell, Reven Bay, Miranda Mills, Lola Foxx, Taylor Ried, Nina Elle and Miley May. The concept is simple in which James just eats pussy for 3 hours.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 37 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (614)

Category
Studio
Director