Porn Stars  >  James Deen  > Reviews

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 906 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 906 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Exchange 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Breasts 2
Big Wet Breasts 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ashley Adams, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Chris Strokes, August Ames, Cassidy Banks, Katrina Jade
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Breasts 2 reviews:
review on  

William H returns with a familiar show-- girls with big wet natural tits! The oil/ water come into play during each tease as well as showing back up during the scene- usually oil here. Lots of good emphasis on titty fucking as one might expect. A nice bit of oral to the ladies here too including some ass licking before we let the ladies take over first with the dick sucking and then letting their pussies get filled leading to facials at the close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jillian
Just Jillian 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Eric John, Chad Alva, Jodi Taylor, Filthy Rich, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Alex Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jillian reviews:
review on  

A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Day 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Paris Lincoln, Teanna Trump, Megan Rain, Brittany Shae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 2 reviews:
review on  

Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Spokesmodel, consensus Best New Starlet and all-around sweetheart Carter Cruise gets her own showcase movie. This 2 disk extravaganza features four scenes on disk one and lots of home movies of Carter on disk 2. There are settings for each of the sex scens and Carter previews each of them with a little interview segment before each scene. Her personailty really shines through in this one. I've had a chance to talk to Carter a little bit and how she is in real life really comes through in this collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of All Access: Carter Cruise
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason returns with another anal themed show featuring a real good cast of girls. Abella Danger scores the cover here and Mason brings in strong cocks too with Mick Blue appearing twice and single turns from James Deen and Manuel Ferrara both winners of the Male Performer of the Year Award as is Mick who took the title in Jan of this year. Star power for sure and the girls meet their male counterparts with solid efforts in terms of oral and especially in offering up their asses as we don't get any meaningful play for their pussies save for oral and fingering. The sex is all anal and these girls more than handled it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason is back with a long anticipated title, young cute girls that love to take it up the ass. Mason is one of the top film makers in adult today and she has a great young cast to work with here. Abella Danger graces the cover and is joined by Alina West, Morgan Lee and Marley Brinx. These girls are young, they're hot and they have superb asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime MILF 2
Prime MILF 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Nina Elle
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Girls
Tattooed Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Lolly Ink, Dollie Darko, Chelsea Dagger
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tattooed Girls reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this title featuring tatted up girls. He has a large pool to choose from since most girls have at least one tattoo nowadays! The big names in this one are Skin Diamond and Lolly Ink with three newer girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Asses 5
Wet Asses 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
   read the complete review
review on  

"Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Sabrina Banks, Keisha Grey, Rachael Madori, Jaye Austin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Boyfriend I'm Cheating reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Christy Mack, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 4/22/2015
Phat Ass White Girls 14 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

Morally Corrupt produces some great big ass content and this is their 14th volume of their masterpiece series. There is well over 3 hours worth of content on this disk and all the girls havv big bootys that the camera just worships. Christy Mack, Dani Daniels, Valentina Nappi and Allie Haze are the girls with the phat asses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya's Yearbook
Stoya's Yearbook 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Riley Steele
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/21/2015
Stoya's Yearbook reviews:
review on  

After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Curves
Massive Curves 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Eva Lovia, Isabella de Santos
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Curves reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason who has assembled a fine cast here featuring Mia Malkova, Isabella De Santos, Eva Lovia and Valentina Nappi. Solid list of girls for sure and you get anal from Isabella and Valentina in this and in fact Miss Nappi's scene might have been all anal from what I recall as we get right to tapping her ass once the foreplay was done. Lots of great ass shots in this one too and how can you go wrong with girls like Mia and Valentina to capture. Easy to recommend this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's latest release for HardX is this one that focuses on curvy, gorgeous girls. The curves are what makes a woman special and Mason's camerawork is sure to bring it out in these ladies. Eva Lovia just recently began doing boy/girl on camera and I urge everyone to check her out! Valentina Nappi is a sexy Italian who takes anal with the best of them! Isabella De Santos just exudes sexuality and is so sexy. Finally, Mia Malkova is HardX's new contract star which is well deserved. Fasten your seatbelts as you manuveur through these massive curves!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 3
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Marie McCray, Lola Foxx, Amirah Adara, Raven Bay, Nina Elle, Miley May, Mia Austin, Edyn Blair, Darcie Belle, Taylor Reed, Dixie Brooks, Josie Jagger, Giaoni Whiley, Miranda Mills
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is at it again. He has 15 girls lined up in which he goes down on them and gets them off orally. Every scene starts with the girl telling the director about their orgasms and what makes them cum. They are all very open and James takes notes because his technique varies from girl to girl. He has a wide variety of girls in this one ranging from Josie Jagger, who's been in the industry for a week at the time of this shooting to veterans like Nadia Styles. In between, he has Mia Austin, Ameriah Adrara, Dixie Brooks, Giaoni Whiley, Edyn blair, Marie McCray, Darcie Bell, Reven Bay, Miranda Mills, Lola Foxx, Taylor Ried, Nina Elle and Miley May. The concept is simple in which James just eats pussy for 3 hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The
Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Ryan Driller, Sara Luvv
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Sara Luvv, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of scenes Sara Luvv has done for Digital Sin and New Sensations over the last couple of years. Nicely you're given the title each scene is taken from here just in cast you'd want to pick it up as you could see another fave girl in that movie. Sara gets to take on James Deen, Steven St. Croix, Ramon Nomar and Evan Stone in this show. You see her in a couple different looks here including the schoolgirl look which drives a lot of you crazy with desire. Well Sara should do that in every scene here so her fans should definitely snatch this one up if you don't already have each individual title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dani Daniels, Amirah Adara, Valentina Nappi, Adriana Chechik, Nina Elle, Jenna Ivory, Aidra Fox, Brooke Wylde, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters 7 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "Orgy Masters" series just went down a notch with release #7.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Aiden Starr, Sarah Jessie, Lylith Lavey, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Big Boob Massage Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen has really come into his own as a director and does a nice job of featuring the women in his movies. He brings in some friends on this 2-disk collection so he doesn't have to do all the heavy lifting himself. Katrina Jade, Romi Rain, Aiden Starr, Lylith Lavey and Sarah Jessie are the girls with the big glands who James features in this movie!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 37 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (609)

Category
Studio
Director