Porn Stars  >  James Deen  > Reviews

Reviews of James Deen Movies



Interviews

We have 867 movie reviews with James Deen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of James Deen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 867 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen Loves Butts 3
James Deen Loves Butts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Alektra Blue, Krissy Lynn, Gabriella Paltrova, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Loves Butts 3 reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male talents in the industry. He creates great chemistry with his partners and brings out the best in them. In his latest directing effort, he brings together 5 girls who he has worked with in the past but who can blame him for a repeat tryst with Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe or Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Remy reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack is now shooting for HardX and he goes back to a subject that he is quite familiar with. This is his second showcase movie with Remy LaCroix and his first for Hard X. Remy is a unique beauty in the industry. She has a very pretty face, a fabulous figure and a bodacious booty. She gets some help in this one from Veronica Rodriquez and Mia Malkova.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Remy showcase movie directed by William H and it's four more amazing scenes showing off Remy and that awesome ass she's been blessed with. You also have Veronica Rodriguez and Mia Malkova appearing in scenes with Remy during this four scene show. Remy also delivers a real good DP scene with Erik and James with the finale having Prince Yahshua show up for some IR fun with anal of course. Easy to recommend for Remy fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 4
Eternal Passion 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Ash Hollywood, Anikka Albrite, Sara Luvv, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 2/18/2015
Eternal Passion 4 reviews:
review on  

The latest Erotica X show from Mason and this one features the super star couple and recent AVN award winners Anikka Albrite and Mick Blue on the cover. It is a most appropriate one too as the are wearing wedding attire and that plays a small part in the opening of their scene which progresses to a sensual and romantic sex scene. In addition you have Brooke Wylde, Ash Hollywood and Sara Luvv appearing in this show with some nice set ups for each respective scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel No Tell 2
Hotel No Tell 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Kleio Valentien, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotel No Tell 2 reviews:
review on  

The Worchester Hotel used to be a famous hotel that celebrities stayed at. Business has recently dried up until an epic adult movie was filmed there and swept all the awards. Now, people flock to it! Kyle Stone is the desk clerk dealing with a cast of characters that include Asa Akira, Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Bonnie Rotten and Kleio Valentien.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day
Anal Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Mia Austin, Grayson Z
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
Anal Day reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set celebrating all things anal! James has turned into a fine director and he always casts some sexy young girls! In this one, he has a personal favorite of mine, Mia Austin, along with Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Nadia Styles and Grayson Z. Being a top male performer helps him out because he always brings out the best in his ladies!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Amateur Applications
James Deen's Amateur Applications 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jay Taylor (F), Ella Nova, Yhivi, Amy Riskowitz, Diana Colton
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 1/20/2015
James Deen's Amateur Applications reviews:
review on  

James Deen has a life that we can only fantasize about. This 2 disk set of amateur auditions contains 5 scens of girls who want to get into porn just to fuck James! Damn, I'm jealous! The most well known girls in this volume are Yhivi and Jay Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 2
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Holly Heart, Ela Darling, Nikki Daniels, Sara Luvv, Jay Taylor (F), Kayla West, Miko Dai, Paisley Parker
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen attempts something new with hsi latest release. This is all about the female orgasm. Pussy eating at its finest and let them cum all over his face. It's an ingenious idea and I'm surprised no one's come up with it before! Sara Luvv, Nikki Daniels, Jay Taylor, Holly Heart and Ela Darling are some of the girls who will feel the pleasure of James' tongue on thier clits.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy, Mia Austin
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen's Sex Tapes: Off Set Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/17/2014
DP Me 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions)
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Shay Fox, Simone Sonay, Natasha Juja
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Mania 2 (James Deen Productions) reviews:
review on  

James Deen's latest offering is this release celebrating gorgeous older women in the adult industry! Veronica Avluv appears in two scenes and that's always a good thing! Ava Addams also gets some screen time also. Simone Sonay, Shay Fox and Natasha Juja round out the bevy of beauties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle, Karlo Karrera, Romi Rain, Katrina Jade
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Tits (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely hot movie on a flawed DVD. The sex is top notch, with Kagney Linn Karter, Katrina Jade, Krissy Lynn, Romi Rain, and Summer Brielle all turning out great performances. Summer and Krissy really stand out above the rest, but there isn't anything close to an average release here. Unfortunately, a substandard video transfer, some audio problems, and a lack of effort towards the extras hold this back from being the must buy release it should be. This is still an extremely hot movie, but it also doesn't show the care one has come to expect from MimeFreak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel release focusing on big, beautiful tits. These girls know how to use their assets and they look good doing so! He has a good cast assembled for his first volume of boob play including Romi Rain, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Summer Brielle and Katrina Jade. With most companies shooting only 4 scenes per disk, I'm glad Arch Angel is going to 5 scenes. It provides more bang for your buck!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Kota Sky, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rump Raiders 6 reviews:
review on  

"Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams and his partner, Tony Flush, present the 6th edition of this series. If this one is as good as the previous volumes, we have a winner here! Dakota Skye, Madelyn Monroe and Mandy Muse highlight the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams who gives us a super good anal themed show through the Ass Factory studios. Four babes who show off their ass which in each and every scene will be filled with a hard cock. Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara and James Deen are the lucky studs who participate in this shindig. Lots of fine ass tease as you might expect and some amazing slow motion footage too usually during the teases so don't sleep on those it's well worth checking out. Limited pussy fucking here with a strong emphasis on tapping these four asses so be ready anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 35 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (576)

Category
Studio
Director