Porn Stars  >  James Dean  > Reviews

Reviews of James Dean Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick 2
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Dean, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Brianna Brooks, Ava Dalush, Aidra Fox, Bailey Bae
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Brother Has A Big Dick 2 reviews:
review on  

Um, I think the title says it all! This quasi-incestual release from Digital Sin (they're step-siblings, not blood) explores this dynamic. They have a very good cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Aidra Fox, Ava Dalush and Bailey Bae. These young girls are so sexy and I have no doubts they can pull the role off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Mammaries
Precious Mammaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Dean, Sara Stone, Alex Gonz, Madison James, Mike Adriano, Ruka Stone, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Capri Cavanni, Nikki Sexx, Kylee Strutt, Ami Jordan, Maddi Sinn, Tanya Tate, Raven Alexis
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Precious Mammaries reviews:
review on  

We have a lot of big boobies here to make anyone as happy as can be, some of the most bouncy ones are enhanced and some very beautiful and natural or so I hope.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack)
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jennifer Dark, Alec Knight, James Deen, James Dean, Alexis Texas, Joslyn James, Raven Alexis, Jeremy Conway, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Ghostbusters XXX 3D (Blu-Ray + DVD Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

The elements that are there look authentic enough, and all of the actors reprising roles from the original are all well chosen and play their parts perfectly. The first three sex scenes are perfect pairings, the fourth takes a huge misstep by including Louis, and the fifth is best not mentioned at all. However, it's the vast amount of missing story elements and unrealized sex pairings that prevents this from being a perfect 10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a porn take on a 1980's classic, Ghostbusters. We get all the major characters here and overall this version is faithful to the original source material with some changes which are probably due to time and budget constraints on the production. Having said that nothing to major was left out, you get enough of the story to follow along and there are tons of nods to the Hollywood version throughout this production. Raven Alexis makes for a superb Sigourney Weaver and Evan Stone does quite well in portraying the Bill Murray role. Fans of the Hollywood movie who wanted to see these peeps fuck and that includes the Rick Moranis character you get your wish here and check out Sarah Shevon too who gets the Annie Potts role and has fun with it big time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action)
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Naomi, Roxy, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Regan Anthony, Richard Kline, James Dean, Jenner, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Vixen Vogel, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Cock Diesel, Mikey Butgers
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/21/2010
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) reviews:
review on  

TNA2: Totally Nasty Action is a compilation of sweaty sex scenes which mostly consist of fucking and sucking between one guy and one girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends and Family
Friends and Family 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, James Dean, Prince Yahshua, Miko Sinz, Carolyn Reese, Georgia Jones, Ashlyn Rae, Katie St. Ives, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family reviews:
review on  

Here we have a case of families being real neighborly! Meaning not just sharing sugar- well not the small white kind anyway but lots of that other kind of sugar!! The older men fantasize about the young daughters while the sons enjoy wanking to moms and the daughters want to fuck older men. We have all that working here from the get go with Evan Stone doing the dirty deed to his daughters friend and ending with the other main dad, Mark Davis, doing the deed not only with the young daughter of his neighbor but including his wife too!! So lots to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Heartbreakers 2 (3rd Degree)
Teenage Heartbreakers 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Dean, Jenner, Lexi Belle, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, Adriana Nevaeh, Eden Adams
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Heartbreakers 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of Teenage Heartbreakers from Danny Case. I'm looking forward to this one especially with Lexi Belle involved.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control Freaks (Vouyer Media)
Control Freaks (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Gina Lynn, Sascha, Talon, Anthony Rosano, James Dean, Samira, Mykal Rain, Asa Akira, Monica Foster
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control Freaks (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

A very nice intro for Asa Akira as she takes us home in this one anchoring the title. There's been a lot of talk about her and I think you will see why after watching her scene. She's awesomely gorgeous from head to toe, likes to suck'n'fuck so I think Asa will fit in quite well in this biz. I was also pleased to find another girl I liked a lot in this one, Samira opens the title with some sultry dirty talk and you see perhaps the best body of the dvd on display during her scene. Add in Gina Lynn, Monica Foster-- great energy in her scene from the tease to when she flips the switch to the actual scene. Well worth a rental for the ladies shown here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Eyed Girl
Brown Eyed Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, L.T., James Dean, Jenner, Alexis Love, Misti Love, Veronique Vega, Isabella Summers, Renae Cruz, Savana Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 2/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brown Eyed Girl reviews:
review on  

Overall a good dvd consisting of straight sex scenes (no anal). The girl cast is solid, but with the exception of a couple of male performers, the male cast has little to be desired. Director Zak Wylde also does a solid job on the camera work. Alexis Love and Veronica Vega put in the best performances of the title and make this dvd worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Holly Morgan, James Dean, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Naughty Nanny Produced 11/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 133 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Adriana Faust, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz (Kayla Synx), Bobbi Starr, Ricki White, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen and Tommy Gunn. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Naughty Nanny is a newly released film from Smash Pictures (reviewed 01/07). Naughty Nanny Service is an escort service. The men call the service and a girl shows up to tend to their needs. All five girls in the film wear the same sexy light blue dresses with pink in front, white panties and heels (check out the films box cover to see all five girls in their outfits). The first four scenes feature one on one boy/girl sex. Only Bobbi Starr in the films last scene takes on two guys. Bobbi is one of the girls who gets fucked in the ass, but isn't double penetrated. There is some anal gaping in Bobbi's scene. Kayla and Ricki are the other two girls who have anal sex in their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 6, 10 / 8, 10 / 31, 11 / 2, 11 / 3/ 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Adriana Faust, Bobbi Starr, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz, Ricki White, Evan Stone, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Rick Masters, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zak Wylde had a nice debut for Smash with Secretary's Day. This one looks like a lot of fun, and with the level of quality Smash normally maintains I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a great mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some hot sex with fun and slightly perverted setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas where it gets a touch scratchy. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's normally nightly lit but there are a few minor shadows and a few slightly noticeable camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cytherea's Anal Whores
Cytherea's Anal Whores 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Tyler Durden, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, James Dean, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Ian Freedman
Release date: 3/13/2006
Cytherea's Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 11 / 9 / 2005 Director: Ian Freedman Cast: Cytherea, Veronica Jett, Derrick Pierce, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Long Don, Holly Wellin, Jerry, Leah Luv, James Deen, Angela Stone, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some darn good movies. Even though Ive never heard if Ian Freedman before, I cant help but go into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with an artistic style or a lot of chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average, but thats about it. The audio is nicely done, with a good balance and no background noises. Theres a couple areas that almost start to sound slightly hollow, but its barely noticeable and doesnt interfere with the action at all. The video is a little weaker.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director