Porn Stars  >  Jake Malone  > Reviews

Reviews of Jake Malone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Teacher Leave Them Teens Alone
Teacher Leave Them Teens Alone 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Rhianna Ryan, Elizabeth Darling, Nadia Aria, Delia Darling, Tony Aria
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teacher Leave Them Teens Alone reviews:
review on  

Proudly proclaimed as "American Made", this dvd features four one on one scenes with a running time of about an hour forty minutes. The scenario of teacher/student has been played out over and over again and its done about average here, all quite formula.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Lefty Larue, Savannah Stern, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Wade Hardmen, D Snoop, Hannah West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/11/2010
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty II: Annette Schwarz Best Fucks (2010) THEMES: Compilation, Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Rough Sex, Humiliation, Domination, Interracial, Oral, Lesbian, POV, Facesitting, Fetish Starring: Annette Schwarz, Amber Rayne, Lorelei Lee, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Hannah West, Savannah Stern, Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, Lefty LaRue, Sledge Hammer, etc Directed by: Jake Malone Im not going to give this one a thorough review for various reasons. For one, most of these scenes I have seen already in other Jake Malone flicks. This compilation contains 11 scenes presented in their original, uncut and unaltered fashion, which brings a running time of six hours, not to mention all of the unaltered BTS footage included in this double-DVD set. I usually despise compilations and not just for porn, but for anything. Most of them are not made right and edited terribly (like Roccos Sexual Superstars), if not missing too many awesome sequences.
   read the complete review
review on  

Filthy Beauty #2. Annette Schwartz is one of the hottest (and nastiest) porn has ever seen. Im not into comps usually but seeing as though it was her this one is different. Her sexual energy, mixed with Jakes perverseness, makes for a good combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck 2
We Suck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Abby Lane, Jake Malone, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Joe Blow, Alexia Sky, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Jandi Lin, Lana Violet, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Vanessa Leon, Domenic Kane, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Samantha Bourdain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck 2 reviews:
review on  

The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
   read the complete review
review on  

We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point of View Times Two
Point of View Times Two 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Jake Malone, Delilah Strong, Charley Chase, Aubrey Addams, Samantha Sin, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Point of View Times Two reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Heather Gables, Sara Jane, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Paris Gables, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/11/2009
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks reviews:
review on  

I have seen this entire series from 1-4. Although the third one was the best in the series as a film the viewer can watch thoroughly without skipping scenes, the first two films in this series had so many lovingly disturbing and heartbreaking, hardass sex scenes anyone will ever see in their lifetime that nothing in the third installation could ever touch. I am so damn glad that Jake Malone finally did a best of compilation for this controversial and award winning series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone is a sick fuck!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the Max Hardcore sick fuck kind of way, but in the "I really appreciate what he does" kind of way. Never have I seen films shot in such a way. That shit is not something you just do. Its a gift. Its the gift that keeps on giving. And this is what he was born to do. Supply the world with some of the hottest smut in the history of hottest smut. This is a comp of the greatest scenes from his "Fuck Slaves Series" and there is not a clunker in the bunch. Its a 2 disc release that gives you all you could ask for. The movies they are pulled from are more than likely already reviewed on the site so I'll give you the ladies, the tile of the flick and the star rating. If you look at what I gave the overall movie you can pretty much guess what each scene gets from me. Now bare in mind things get rough in this flick so if you are the squeamish type keep it moving this is not for you(even though if you watched it you'd love it.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls
Fetish Fuck Dolls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Riley Shy, Samantha Sin, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/14/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Every time I try to leave, something keeps bringing me back! FETISHFUCKDOLLS (2009) THEMES: Sexual slavery, BDSM, rough sex, humiliation, roleplay, fetish Starring: Charlotte Vale, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Samantha Sin, Riley Shy, TJ Cummings, Tony Ribas & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Well, although I meant it when I said that I am just about through reviewing porno-flicks, I believe that I see myself reviewing 10 more pornos before I am finished all the way, with my overall reviewing presence dying here at ADT. I only plan to do 10 bonus reviews. But these reviews will not be thorough like my last reviews were. Jake Malone is the motherfucking man. Yes, he is twisted like Gaspar Noe and Quentin Tarrantino. If I were a major porn collector, I would own his entire filmography, right along with John Staglianos entire filmography. His flicks are so freaky and guaranteed to make it hot! There is, however, one Jake Malone movie that I hated and that was Crimes of the Cunt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 4
Fuck Slaves 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, T.J. Cummings, Jake Malone, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Satine Phoenix, Carolyn Reese, Mya Nichole, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/17/2008
Fuck Slaves 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Slaves 4 delves further into the sado-masochistic tendencies of director and professional pervert Jake Malone. While the gloved hands of Malone work over his subjects, he takes his female stars on a journey to the limit of their threshold, and along for the bumpy ride in this release are Angelina Valentine, Mya Nichole, Carolyn Reese, Satine Phoenix, Annette Schwarz and Amber Rayne. This is a fine list of women, and with Malone as their master and commander any number of things could happen to their body and spirit, all in the name of erotic art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/24/2008
Teens Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

This Jake Malone title brings us five scenes of young adult women taking on some somewhat older guys. The scenes generally start with a bit of set-up, moving on to some 1-on-1 or 2-on-1 action then finishing with some extra cum swallowing for the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kimberly Kane, T.J. Cummings, Tori Black, Jake Malone, Jennifer Dark, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Cody Lane, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose, Brittany Angel, Jandi Lin, Courtney James, Shawna Lenee, Beverly Hills, Nika Noire, Addison Lee, Monroe Valentino
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck!: Tag-Team Suck-Off reviews:
review on  

The best fellatio flick ever made in the history of pornography!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 3
Nice Fucking View 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Madison Young, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Sara Faye, Renae Cruz, Lucy Fire, Brittany Angel, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Fucking View 3 reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Holly Wellin, Steve James, Lee Bang, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2007
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr (Evil Angel) is a compilation offering directed by Jake Malone. The cast includes a bevy of individuals all helping Bobbi along to her goal of extreme slutdom. To state that the emphasis is strictly a compilation of Bobbis scenes would be oversimplifying this and frankly, doing it an extreme disservice. This was crafted, even more so than a lot of new material, and put together in a way that made it extremely enjoyable to the viewer. I cant recall a title being as applicable as the choice Filthy Beauty. It definitely applies as Bobbi without a doubt is one of the most striking, yet disgustingly nasty, chicks in the jizz bizz today. She shows that those two words dont have to be a negative correlation in porn circles. Contract girl looks and gonzo girl fuck skills is a trait that all connoisseurs of fine filth seek. This is mighty fine fucking porn indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted
Teens Corrupted 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Jean-Claude Batiste, Mike Hash, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Joe Blow, McKenzee Miles, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Hooks, D Snoop, Holly West, Brittany Angel, Sandi Jackson, Emma Heart, Mike Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/17/2007
Teens Corrupted reviews:
review on  

One of Jakes better efforts, not as much rough stuff, just great sex with pretty young girls led by Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, and Maya Hills. Oh my wait until you see Maya leading off disc two with over 1 1/2 hours of action. Bree's BTS is so fucking good be sure and check it out and that pink dress she's got on is so form fitting it's to die for. Well worth your porn buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes of the Cunt
Crimes of the Cunt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Heather Gables, Annie Cruz, Johnny Fender, Leah Jaye, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2007
Crimes of the Cunt reviews:
review on  

Another strong title for Jake Malone fans to get into, lots of verbal play per usual and the rough action you've come to expect is there in spots most especially in the final scene with Jake, Brandon and Heather Gables which really goes for it and succeeds. I thought Leah Jaye was really good in her scene probably the most gonzo style scene of the five I could get into. I was surprised to see no BTS for this one ,would have liked to hear some thoughts on how Jake came up with the scenarios for the scenes, still all in all a strong effort and his fans should definitely snap this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 2
Nice Fucking View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Jake Malone, Holly Wellin, Johnny Fender, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Aubrey Addams, Satine Phoenix, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/20/2007
Nice Fucking View 2 reviews:
review on  

A solid one from Jake Malone with a heavy emphasis on the POV shot and also there was a great theme throughout of Jake delivering close in shots, a lot of times it was a great ass filling the screen but also at times it was a cute face swallowing up his schlong. The very first scene with Paulina James and Lindsay Meadows set the tone and it was a great fucking scene as these girls have worked together previously and displayed a great chemistry together which was easily evident here plus there was so much great footage of Paulina's ass riding Lindsey's face I was very impressed. Jake does his thing too talking to the girls and giving some good nasty instruction on what they had to do,Jamie Elle was great at taking direction in her scene with Jake. An easy pick up for Jake fans who also like some POV in their porn viewing diet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 3
It's a Daddy Thing 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steve Holmes, Dave Cummings, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Lela Star, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Mae Victoria
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Alexis Love, Paulina James, Brianna Love, and Lela Star deliver! You don't want to miss this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Bitches
Black Snake Bitches 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Gianna, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Annie Cruz, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Leighlani Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/20/2007
Black Snake Bitches reviews:
review on  

I’ve been wanting to review this one for a long time now. The scene with Gianna, Tyler Knight & Jean Claude Batiste blew my mind completely. I always knew Gianna could put fire into any scene she’s in and I knew her preference of black men. But her scene in this movie is one of the two best sex scenes she’s been in! As for the rest of Blacksnake Bitches, it’s a wonderful accomplishment by Jake Malone and one of the best black-on-white interracial fuck flicks ever created!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s second edition of his fantastic series features some hot women. Katja Kassin, Rebecca Linares, Lela Starr and Presley Maddox bring their A games to this edition. Manuel always brings out the best in his girls and he has some top male talent to help help him out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 2
Fuck Slaves 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/19/2007
Fuck Slaves 2 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone lets his dark side run wild with this release. The four scenes all have very heavy domination issues, and push things about as far as they can in different ways. The girls all do a great job with it, and I don't think I could pick either a best or worst done scene because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a little effort as well. If you want rougher sex, you need this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

EXTREME CAUTION: I am warning you now. Fuck Slaves is a very extreme series which is dedicated to violent, rough, angry and abusive sex between men and women. The themes in this series is dedicated to bondage, sexual slavery, the dark side of human sexuality and the Dominant/Submissive side of men and women. Even the hardest and the roughest of Rocco Siffredis flicks don't have shit on this series, or anything else that is directed by Jake Malone. This video should never, ever get in the hands of feminists, the sex police, moralists or anyone who thinks this shit is a crime. And for whoever is reading this review, you have been warned! If you DO decide to check out this video, do so with caution and care. View at your own discretion! This is absolutely not for the faint of heart, the hyper-sensitive, or impressionable people. This is some of the most explicit examples of sexual violence you may ever see in your life! Iodinegirl didn't even have shit on this flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression When I first heard about this title, I was extremely excited. This was mainly because of the stars chosen for this movie: they were deliberately chosen due to their sheer enthusiasm for this genre - extremely rough and aggressive sex. The first and last scenes were the best, as the chemistry between the various stars was simply sizzling and amazing to watch. The other 2 scenes were still above average, but when you have Annette Schwarz in the opening scene with Jake and Brandon, and Lorelei Lee with Sara Jay Ceylon in another, the other scenes can't possibly surpass this level of intensity. Sex Highlights Something I love about this genre of movie is that if done well, the sexual chemistry between the various participants in the scene can be extremely evident. That is evidently the case in the first scene, where Annette plays both a dominating role when it comes to the director, Jake Malone, and then slave, when it comes to Brandon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy
Rookie Pussy 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, McKenzee Miles, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2007
Rookie Pussy reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from Jake Malone who has brought together a very nice cast of newer girls who may or may not have what it takes to be a pornstar, hence the title Rookie Pussy. The names of some of the girls might be a little unfamiliar to you but that's what makes watching this title interesting seeing what little bits of evil fun Jake has in store for them and if they're up to the challenges he's sure to provide for them. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Paulina James: This young lady has been flying under the radar for me a little over the past few months but I'm seeing more and more of her in releases and I'm liking what she's doing quite a bit. She's got this sexy vixen thing going on and it doesn't seem forced at all flowing quite naturally and she's got quite the nice body too. Modest sized breasts, a very nice ass and a pretty face with lovely eyes which draw you in with very little trouble. We start the scene with a super close up on Paulina's legs which are encased in blue see thru pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Star, Kissy Kapri, Katarina Kat, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt, Jake Malone, Lee BangsProduction Date:1.19.2007Directed by Jake Malone for Evil Angel Paulina James & Michael Stefano "Do I look like I could be a pornstar?" -Paulina James BJ, doggie, standing doggie, BJ, doggie, mish, CG, RCG To answer the question not only can she be a pornstar, I'm not sure she's not one already. Talking about how hot she is foregone conclusion so I'll leave that alone so I'll just say she's got the right bounce and attitude not to mention she performs like a dream. Perhaps all she's missing is longevity and a larger body of work. Hopefully she'll stick around a bit.So here she is not wearing anything you can't see through and looking appropriately slutted out. She immediately begins sucking dick then moves right into CG not bothering to remove her black panties first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/20/2006
Own My Ass reviews:
review on  

A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATF’s in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didn’t wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone’s second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jake Malone title featuring the one and only Mia Rose in a tour de force performance with the lady killer himself, Manuel Ferrara. You have five other scenes as well to check out as they all feature a fair amount of ass play but for me this title is all about Mia Rose and her scintillating scene with Manuel which as luck would have it comes first so let's not waste any time. Mia Rose: Ok we start with a little black and white footage which quickly turns to color as Mia gives us the first of many spectacular views of her ass, the shot then alternates again with some black and white mixing in. The mesh to me is getting a little played out but at least you don't have to wonder what her ass looks like as it does allow for a pretty good unobstructed shot. Jake for his part lets the camera travel all over but he's already learned the most important thing, focusing in up close on that perfect tush.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Own My Ass
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves
Fuck Slaves 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kitty, Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Keeani Lei, Adrianna Nicole, Ben Bratt, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/22/2006
Fuck Slaves reviews:
review on  

Fuck Slaves Release period: Late Summer, 2006 Themes: Rough sex, bondage, anal, interracial Starring: Sasha Grey, Sandra Romain, Kitty, Delilah Strong, Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Keeani Lei, Harmony Rose, Amber Rayne, Jake Malone, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat & Christian Directed by: JAKE MALONE **LONG NOEL'S BONUS REVIEW** WARNING: Do not share this porno with your wife or friends. Theyll start to see you differently. If Femi-Nazis ever got a hold of this video, these ignorant bitches would try to emasculate and castrate the entire male species OR they would realize how badly they need dick! [If only Ann Coulter could see this video, she would see what she's missing!] IMPRESSION: I know Ive said that I probably wouldnt see another Jake Malone flick, but Ive really wanted to see this one, for various reasons. You can say that Ive developed a very strong liking for Annette Schwarz & Delilah Strong.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 182 min. Production Date: 7 / 24 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Keeani Lei, Kitty, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Christian XXX, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jake Malone has made some smoking hot movies. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's definitely not for everybody, but it is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants intense porn with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a lot of care. The audio is clear and well balanced, with Jake taking a couple artistic liberties with it that might not work for some people. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone told me he wanted to make an impression with his first video under the Evil Angel banner. I didn't ask him why or if he wanted to differentiate this video from his RLD/PXP stuff but I was expecting Fuck Slaves to be a combination of his Fuck Dolls and Sex Slaves series. I loved his Fuck Dolls for the darker way he dresses the girls up but had never gotten a chance to review one of the Sex Slaves which focuses more on fetish wear and rough sex. Sasha Grey (a), Sandra Romain (a), and Manuel Ferrara Harmony Rose (a), Amber Rayne (a), and Manuel Annette Schwarz (a), Jake Malone (brief), Brandon Iron, Benjamin Brat, and John Strong Miss Kitty & Christian (a) Delilah Strong (a), Keeani Lei (a), and Benjamin Brat Adrianna Nicole (a), Jake Malone (brief pov bj) & Manuel Ferrara If I could sum this video up in one word, the word would be intense. I thought Sasha and Sandra was the perfect pairing of girls as Sandra dominated a willing student in Sasha as they took on a lucky Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director