Porn Stars  >  Jade Marcela  > Reviews

Reviews of Jade Marcela Movies



We have 50 movie reviews with Jade Marcela in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jade Marcela's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if you’re into that type scene you’ll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you can’t skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Candy Cox, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Pason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 3/6/2004
Ron Jeremey On The Loose 4: San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 1, The
Black Bastard 1, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Shyla, Jade Marcela, Aspen Brock, Rumica, Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Black Bastard 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Black Bastard #1 Prologue The Black Bastard #1 is a compilation of six scenes with Lexington Steele during his celebrated Anabolic days. Of these, the only one I had viewed previously is Jade Marcela's scene that opened Balls Deep #1. I'm looking forward to the carnage. Jade Marcela-Balls Deep #1 Jade gets this video off and running, giving Vince Vouyer a bj. After getting him good and hard she turns her attention to Lex's cock. Jade plays with a red jelly dong and then gets back to Vince's dick. Lex, seeing her rear unprotected, sticks his cock in her pussy from behind. Cut to Vince fucking her in mish while Jade sucks Lex. She's still wearing some pretty pink satin panties that are just pushed aside. Her body looks phenomenal laid out like this. Vince gets rid of the panties and continues to fuck her. Cut to RC on Lex as she keeps her mouth busy on Vince. When she isn't sucking, she's howling. Jade gets almost all of Lex into her snatch, then wets him with her spit and rides him deep with a twist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Nasty Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/23/2003
Asian Hoze reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation)
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Vanessa Chase, Katie Gold, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Anastasia Blue, Jodi Roxx, Joey Ray, Barbie Bell, Tony Pounds, Tabitha Stern, Kiki Daire, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/4/2003
I.D. Please (Vivid 2003 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

I.D. Please Vivid Raw Barely Legal,All Sex, Straight, Compilation Starring:April,Randy Spears,Lita Chase, Jay Ashley,Gina Lynn,Alexxxis Tyler,Pat Myne,Travis,Tony Montana,Keki D'Aire,Bobby Vitale,Vanessa Chase, Nick East,Katie Gold, Michael J. Cox,Little Cinderella,Alex Sanders,Ann Marie,Mickey G.,Mariah,Ian Daniels,Barbie Bell,Ted Hunter,Cherry,Evan Stone,Steve Taylor,Cheyne Collins Running Time:About 4 hours Feature: This is a compilation video I got as one of my first porn dvd's. I bought it because it was only $10 and boasted a 4 hour run time. I realize this was stupid but I figured what the hell. The quality of the image varies greatly from scene to scene because it is a compilation and many of the scenes seem cut short. The dvd starts with lame comercials for phone sex for about ten minutes. This alone makes me dislike the DVD. I wouldn't recomend this to anyone. Scene 1: "April,Randy Spears": Scene starts in the middle of a tease, picture quality is not great. April is a small breasted hottie however and that makes everything O.K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 12
Babes Illustrated 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Carolyn Monroe, Jade Marcela, Ember, Ann Marie, Sabrine Maui, Keilani Lei, Taylor Ann, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2003
Babes Illustrated 12 reviews:
review on  

Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 1/15/2003
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas reviews:
review on  

I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 6 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 6 (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy West, Sharon, Jade Marcela, Justin Time, Mario, Claudia Adkins, Angelina Joy, Luna, Tyra Olsen
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 7/10/2002
Please Cum Inside Me 6 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Randy West Presents Starring Sharon, Angelina Joy, Claudia Adkins, Tyra Olsen, Jade Marcella, and Luna with Chris Cannon, Justin Tyme, Mario, and Randy West. SCENE ONE : Sharon, from Up & Cummers 87, is a very hot blonde who shows Randy her natural bod, outside, and plays with her tits. She pulls her shorts to the side to reveal a bald pussy, which she fingers before getting totally naked to show off her very hot ass. They are inside after a few questions, and she starts to give Chris Cannon a bj before climbing on his face for oral. He fucks her pussy, starting with her on her back, and they move through a few positions before Randy jumps into the scene and gets oral. Randy fucks her pussy, from behind, while she continues to give Chris oral. Randy cums in her pussy, which oozes out almost immediately, and he fingers her a bit before she jerks Chris off to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Angelina Joy, from Up & Cummers 80, is a good-looking girl, with a nice natural body, who does a little tease while standing on a bed, before bending over to spread her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/20/2002
Me Luv U Long Time reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 4: New York City
Sex Across America 4: New York City 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Jade Marcela, Adajja, Tyler Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/4/2002
Sex Across America 4: New York City reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex in America: New York Studio: Adam & Eve and Fallen Angel Feature Length: 94 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Alexandra Silk, Adajja, Jade Marcela, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder Director: Luc Wylder Review: This flick is about Alexandra Silk, Adajja, Jade Marcela, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder having fun in New York they visit places and have sex here and there. Scene 1: All in One Place All the actors have sex in a room with great view of New York. The scene is very patchy and its hard to keep track of what people are doing. I guess it was intended to be that way lots of sex and faces. Interviews with the girls and guys. Scene 2: Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, and Tyler Wood 2 guys and Alexandra have sex in a hotel room. Lots of anal. Nice scene. Alexandra and guys are stuck in NY traffic. They dont waste their time Alexandra shows them her pussy wide open. Lots of fingering and pussy massaging. Scene 3: Adajja and a Guy Adajja has oral, vaginal, and anal sex with a guy in an apartment in Manhattan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. (cover states approx. 91 min.) Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Adajja, Jade Marcela, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, and Luc Wylder in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: What Ive already seen from this series has been a lot of fun as well as pretty hot. Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of the other episodes, but it still has the same great spirit that makes this a great series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fun gonzo porn such as the Shanes World series and anybody thats a fan of anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little on the soft side, but is very well balanced for the locations some of the scenes were shot at. The video is clear, but does have quite a few problems. The lighting is fairly uneven, and has both shadow and over lighting problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick
Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Nina, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/16/2002
Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999, 7 / 20 / 2000, and 10 / 12 / 2000 Director: None listed (which never gives anybody a good feeling as they start to watch a feature) Cast: Tera Patrick, Jade Marcella, Chandler, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell, Nina, Erik Everhard, and several guys who I dont recognize and who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Something about this one worries me. Initial Reaction: The title is ironically appropriate. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an interactive feature or hot sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average at best. The balance changes throughout the scene, which is a little annoying, and some parts are horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor background noise, since all the scenes are set outdoors, as well as frequent comments from the director that never got edited out. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if it was shot on film. Its also has frequent problems with shadows in many of the shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Re-Enter Johnny Wadd
Re-Enter Johnny Wadd 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Salena Del Rey, George Kaplan, Lola, Anthony Crane, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Steve Austin, Miko Lee, Ms. Kitty, Holly Hollywood, Nina Ferrari, Starla Fox
Studio: New Era

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 1/16/2002
Re-Enter Johnny Wadd reviews:
review on  

Re-Enter Johnny Wadd A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Era Edition Details: Special Limited Edition A.K.A.: Bob Chinn's Re-Enter Johnny Wadd Run Time: One hour and 55 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Rex Carlton Cast: Nina Ferrari, Lola, Holly Hollywood, Miko Lee, Starla Fox, Selena Del Ray, Jade Marcela, Miss Kitty Kitty, Shanna McCullough, Evan Stone, Anthony Crane, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, George Kaplan, Daniel Hussong, Bruce Wayne Cameo: Bob Chinn Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: 2 Single Sided, Single Layered Discs Special Features: Trailers, Behind the Scenes Feture, Main Menus Translated into Five Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese Synopsis: John Wolfe (Joel Lawrence), Private Investigator, keeps seeing a picture of Johnny Wadd's (John C. Holmes) funeral.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Re-Enter Johnny Wadd Studio: New Era Feature Length: 115 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Nina Ferrari, Lola, Holly Hollywood, Miko Lee, Starla Fox, Salena Del Ray, Jade Marcela, Miss Kitty Kitty, Shanna McCallough, Evan Stone, Anthony Crane, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, George Kaplan, Daniel Hussong, Bruce Wayne Director: Bob Chinn Review: The standard Bob Chinns setting a detective is trying to find a killer with lots of sex along the way. Scene 1: Joel Lawrence Joel is a detective. He wakes up after having a nightmare and has sex with his girlfriend (a beautiful blonde) oral and vaginal, no anal. Very nice scene. Scene 2: Lesbians Joels girlfriend meets her girlfriend and they deliver a great lesbian scene with lots of licking and fingering. The girls are beautiful, their lesbian sex is warm. Nice job, girls!!! Scene 3: Joel and Lola Lola is Joels major client. She asks him to find a killer of guy murdered 10 years ago, and they have great oral and vaginal sex after that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 6
Anal Addicts 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Jennifer Steele, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Herschel Savage, Jewels, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/11/2002
Anal Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 6 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis - 5 scenes of "nice" anal sex - all ladies take it up the ass, one good facial, and an acceptable facial Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Slim Shady XXX Jenna Haze, a doe-eyed cute little pig-tailed brunette is paired up with overly pierced (including cock pierced) Slim in a bedroom. The do the usual sex-by-numbers, i.e. she sucks him, he eats her, the have normal sex in a couple positions, they have anal sex, the guy pops a spray on her hair and face. Some good eye contact during the post-pop head but nothing too exciting. Scene 2 Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence Alexandra, a slightly older looking blonde/brunette with a clit piercing, gets her rectum fingered by Lawrence before she goes down orally on him. More sex by the numbers ending with a weak pop shot. Scene 3 Layla Jade, Jessie J and Hershel Savage Hershel ends up in bed with Layla, a Brit babe with long blonde locks (extensions), and fellow Brit slut bomb Jessie J. Both ladies, by definition, are porn queens.
   read the complete review
review on  

-From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Invasion 5 (Futureworks)
Asian Invasion 5 (Futureworks) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, Jade Marcela, China Lee, Kitty Young, Cumisha, Nadine Ho, Kristara
Studio: Futureworks

Release date: 12/17/2001
Asian Invasion 5 (Futureworks) reviews:
review on  

Asian Invasion #5 (118 min.) Featuring: Jade (not Jade Marcela!!!!), China Lee, Cumish, Kitty Young, Kristara, Naine Ho, Max Hardcore Category: Asian, Compilation This DVD contains six episodes which various enormous in length (6-32 min.) and production date. I just bought this DVD because it features Jade. But I was not satisfied in that point, because Jade does only a lesbian scene. If you want to see her in action you have to watch The Real Natural #7 or Panty World #13. If you know more movies with Jade, please let me know. 1. Jade does some lesbian action with a girl. I think that is the only new production for this DVD. 2. I think that is China Lee who gives a very sexy performance with one guy. The scene comes to an end with a nice cum shot into her mouth and on her face. 3. That is a very short episode with I think that is Cumish and to guys who sandwiches her and come a little bit uninspired one behind the other on her face. 4. Kitty Young and Max Hardcore: That is by far the best and also the longest episode which is worth any time to buy the hole DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Three's Cumpany
Seymore Butts' Three's Cumpany 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sabrina Johnson, Jade Marcela
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/26/2001
Seymore Butts' Three's Cumpany reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 43 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Jade Marcella, Sabrina Johnson, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: After seeing some of Seymores other features that are listed at a 70 minute running length, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its got some hot nasty sex, but why the heck cant Seymore fit more than one scene on a DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than one scene in a feature. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average for gonzo porn. Its normally unbalanced so you get a little too much of the audio where the camera is pointing and too little elsewhere. The video is pretty good, and has the kind of image youd expect from an average videotaping with a few less shadows. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director