Porn Stars  >  Jade Hsu  > Reviews

Reviews of Jade Hsu Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Jade Hsu in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jade Hsu's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Voyeur Within
Voyeur Within 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aria Giovanni, Tori Black, Jade Hsu, Danny Mountain, Michelle Maylene, Johnny Castle, Bobbi Starr, Sadie West, Ally Ann, Kira Diane
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur Within reviews:
review on  

Although not Blake's best work, this still works for anybody who's sick of the style used in more porn and wants a fix on the artistic side. Tori Black and Sadie West provide a bit of a framework for the scenes here, which give plenty of girl on girl, solo, and tease action as well as mixing in a few straight scenes. The technical aspects look as good as ever, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a few trailers and bonus scenes. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an erotic movie that tries to pass itself off as porn. Andrew Blake fancies himself as a great director which prompts him to put together schlock like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for FornicAsian (Diabolic)
FornicAsian (Diabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jade Hsu, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Jenner, Keeani Lee, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 4/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
FornicAsian (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira and four other Asian hotties give some lucky guys access to certian orifices, such as Keenai Lei and Mya Luanna doing anal, or Jessica Bangkok deep-throating (briefly)
   read the complete review
review on  

FornicAsian is Diabolics latest Asian release which has a castlist of honeys that should provide a plethora of erotic moments for fans of oriental delights. Covergirl Asa Akira is relatively new to the porn scene, but always looks amazing and performs like a sexual temptress. Jessica Bangkok just loves the cock and she always gives a great account when working in front of the camera. These two feminine gems combine with Mya Luanna, Keeani Lei and a return performance from Jade Hsu in this star packed title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Youth 'n Asia 2
Youth 'n Asia 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avena Lee, Jade Hsu, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Kea Kulani
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/27/2006
Youth 'n Asia 2 reviews:
review on  

Fans of Asian-born porn talent have another relase to look foward too. With the release of Youth N'Asia 2, you can see women such as Annie Cruz and Kitty in action. The DVD has it all: oral sex, girl-on-girl action, anal, and even...hula-hoops!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2006
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Huge Black Dicks In Little Asian Chicks Asian Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Asia, Jade Hsu, Katsumi, Mila Yung & Yumi What You Should Know: Director Diana Devoe and EXP bring us yet another volume of their series dedicated to interracial sex between tiny asian sluts and hung black studs. There are no unknowns in this cast; Im a fan of every single one from phatty girl Mila right down to the cold and aloof Jade Hsu. Ghetto fab Asia is always a treat to watch and I have no doubt that well be seeing Katsumi take it in the ass, if she even bothers with any vaginal sex. One to watch, however, would be Yumi. Appearing out of nowhere some time last year, shes got a great all-natural body and shes absolutely fearless when it comes to rough anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade Hsu
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 3/26/2006
Jade Hsu Interactive reviews:
review on  

Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undressed & Oversexed
Undressed & Oversexed 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Jana Cova, Barrett Blade, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Matt Bixel, Jade Hsu, Shy Love, Teagan Presley
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall, Holly Randall
Release date: 8/9/2004
Undressed & Oversexed reviews:
review on  

This DVD was also known as Underdressed & Oversexed.Maybe this as the original title would have been more apt and would have got lots more eyeballs but then with Suze & Holly Randall behind the camera the bevvy of pornstars are simply eye-candly as most of them have been clicked wit Suze m Holly for magazine n covershoots thus the comfort level of the babes lifts this film several notches as they're all quite cosy n comfy with the mom-daughter team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Lanny Barbie & Barrett Blade Lanny Barbie gives a little tease with some decent music set to it before Blade greets her on a red felt pool table that matches the general color scheme of the room. Things start off with some slow kissing until Blade finds Barbies pussy with his tongue. She returns the favor, sucking his cock until hes ready to fuck her over the pool table. The action jumps around quite a bit and though its not difficult to follow there arent many smooth transitions to be found. The two eventually end up on top of the pool table having sex in a spoon position before moving into a RCG. They spend a moment in a 69 then its on to some doggie. Blade and Barbie move off the table and on to some doggie. Blade and Barbie move off the table onto a patterned red couch and continue their romp in a CG position. Watching Lannys ass bounce in this position is hypnotic. Another RCG is up next and Barbie continues to bounce beautifully. A doggie and some mish close this one out. I havent seen Lanny Barbie look better than she does here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Suze Randall's: Undressed and Oversexed Preview Expectations: I have long been a fan of Suze Randall's photo style, and have seen many of those photo sets around the web and on the member site and in magazines, and you know. I'm sure most of us have, but Its been a good long while since I have been aware of Suze movies, so when I saw this one I thought it might be worth a try, and then when I saw the cast, I considered it a must buy, so I'll see if my impulse was right. Initial Thoughts: Well I don't know if it is a must buy, but it is a darn good disc, It definately has that Suze Randall look to it, kind of like the photo sets come to life, and I like that. The makeup is nicely done and the girls occasionally look angelic in appearance. I generally like the style of the shooting and effects, and the sex itself is quite energetic and fairly passionate. The extras are a nice addition, and overall it's an attractive disc. I think I'm glad I picked it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Trent Tesoro, Brianna Blaze, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/10/2003
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Perfect Specimens Initial expectations: Jules Jordan, over the past two years, has been the critics choice for best director. He brings a unique Gen-X perspective to porn which hadnt been well defined before his arrival. As with anything, there are pluses and minuses to this: Jules can get young, hot girls to perform in ways other directors cant. Yet, I find his videos at times to be lacking in passion, an element that can and should exist, even in gonzo: Passion was always a part of Buttmans earlier work, made during his prime. In any event, when Jules is on fire, he rocks, producing some of the best smut in porndom over the past few years. Perfect Specimens caught my eye because the girls on the cover, particularly Jade Hsu and Luci Thai, looked incredibly sensual, with beautiful, shapely breasts and plump, well-defined assess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from director extraordinaire Jules Jordan. He's been in the Evil Angel laboratories working overtime and these babes assist him in producing some most impressive results. You have 2 on 1, squirting lesbians, anal fucking " Daughters"!! I'd say we have a full plate so grab your fork and dig in!! Brooke Milano: This scene begins outdoors and the first thing we see is her cute face, I mean she is adorable. Brooke has a cute outfit on capped off by a hat with the word TEASE spray painted on it. Jules gives us great shots as Brooke shows off her body, the floor view is utilized a lot and it's used well! The interview is fun as well, Brooke lets us know she's a little hellraiser. Moving inside Brooke finds a glass toy and we get some closely shot pussy play, damn this girl looks young! Her ass poking out from underneath her skirt looked delictable. Soon Brooke finds Jules who's out in front of the camera this scene along with Trent Tesoro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/23/2003
Asian Hoze reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director