Porn Stars  >  Jada  > Reviews

Reviews of Jada Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 16
Monsters Of Cock 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, Ann Marie, Whitney, Kara, Emilee
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/26/2008
Monsters Of Cock 16 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Whitney Stevens The scene starts with Whitney sitting on a sofa getting interviewed,she is pretty has long dark hair and tits so big that you would need massive fake foam hands to actually hold onto those puppies,she soon has them out and to my delight they were massive and her nipples stood out like 2 concerned parents on school report card night.She laughs away as she gets interviewed the male talent is soon sneaking up on her and tapping her on the head with that huge cock of his,Jesus Christ i think Whitney will have to go to hospital to get checked out for concussion.She turns around and is shocked by the size of this guys tickling stick,so am i lol.Lets just say when he was born the midwife must have turned around to his proud mum and said "Congratulations,you have a baby tripod" On screen Whitney works her magic on that beef skyscraper and smile and smirk that guy did,i would have done the same myself sir lol Sexy Whitney looks great as her lips clamped around that huge dong,ok one thing about the guy he actually looks like a down to earth kind of guy who just happen
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked a Black Guy
I Just Fucked a Black Guy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, Brooke Scott, Cameron Keys, Heather Dominique, Tiffany Summers, Jack Fantasy, Dutch Morgan
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 6/4/2007
I Just Fucked a Black Guy reviews:
review on  

This is a very average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/9/2005
Big Toys No Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
   read the complete review
review on  

How can you screw up a film featuring Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Katja Kassin, Barbara Summer and other very hot women? Horrible camera work, poor sound, and embarrassing lighing problems (someone continues to step in front of lights and the film darkens so you can barely see the action). Ariana coordinates and participates in the action, and each scene features 4-5 women engaging in wild, uninhibited sex with toys, lots of kissing, breast play, anal, strapons, dp, and squirting. Sadly, the cameraman is usually in the wrong place and misses the action, such as when Sandra is wearing a strapon and Ariana rides her cowgirl anal on the floor. Her apparent squirt is missed because the light is blocked by the cameraman. The editing is choppy, and overall the film is a big waste of talent and passion. The women were all outstanding, look great, and are obviously enjoying themselves. Worth a couple bucks to rent if you love Ariana and Sandra as I do just to see them making out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 3
Cum Guzzlers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lain Oi, Taya Silvers, Heidi Besk, Simone West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 4/12/2005
Cum Guzzlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:22:52) Starring: Jada Fire Marie Luv Lain Oi Simone West Taya Silver Heidi Besk Themes: Swallowing Cover Quote: "No Drop of Cum Gets Wasted" It's always good to see a new Steve Holmes flick, especially with such an intriguing cast list as this one. Fans of fine African-American women take note because this film has a stellar line-up of black beauties going through the Holmes program. I'm glad to see a non-interracial themed release focus so much on the sistas. Scene 1: Simone West and Steve Holmes + Michael Stefano Simone West is our first ebony goddess who blows the suited Steve outside by a pool. Steve always looks great in his movies and actually seems to care about his wardrobe, because he always looks sharp. I'm glad he puts as much thought into his movies as well. Simone is quite excited about her humping at the hands of Steve and Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the perverted mind of Steve Holmes. Watching the intro to this one I see the camera work looks much better than the last dvd I reviewed from him. You have a good mixture of girls here also it seems from some hot looking sista's to a Euro girl, and finally Lain Oi who has a great set of tits so let's hit some highlights for the scenes, Picman's review really covered everything good I think. Simone West: They start off outside for some tease and the sunlight was a bit bright for me. Steve has the hair slicked back and the hands are doing their thing squeezing her boob before going down to grab a handful of ass! They even do some outdoor dick sucking and you get a decent view but again the sunlight hurt some, the POV shot was nice though. Thankfully they head inside once the sex begins, good cowgirl and here a second cock joins in. Reverse cowgirl was also a very nice position, you see her ass stuffed here and eventually the guys dp Simone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Need I say that Steve Holmes has been producing some of the most compelling titles in porn recently? He's given us the finest women, fucked by the most able cocks in the industry. This title has two scenes that I had a deep need to see. Jada Fire and Marie Luv who, individually, would be reason enough for me to want this video, but together again just boggle the mind. And Simone West is a new girl with sizzle. Someone special, for sure. This will be my first exposure to Lain Oi but I've seen her picture, and that rack of hers can't be denied. Heidi and Taya are totally off my radar, so we'll see what they bring. Sometimes a woman comes along that is so physically attractive and beguiling that I feel the need to write a paean to her. Simone West brings on that necessity. She has an adorable, angelic face. Smooth, flawless, shiny ebony skin, and a body that's all curves. Firm round ass and breasts. She's tiny, too. Kind of like a black Gauge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Jada Fire, Jada, Sledge Hammer, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/3/2005
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders reviews:
review on  

Prologue Every once in awhile I feel a great need to re-visit Seymore Butts and see what fun he's been up to. He has been one of the great purveyors of realistic gonzo over the past decade or so. The fact that this video has some high powered talent in the form of Missy Monroe, Jada Fire and Hilary Scott doesn't hurt. Missy and Flower Tucci hold the promise of some wetworks and Mari Possa is pretty delectable in her own right. Since I don't subscribe to Showtime, this is the only way for me to find out what's up in Casa Butts. Seymore is having a housewarming party and Alex Sanders is inside admiring his walls. A half naked Mari Possa comes out and tells them there's something going on in another room that they should check out. I wonder what could be up? Jada Fire is riding Hershel Savage in CG on a couch. She sticks his cock in her ass and grinds. Alex sits next to them and makes comments about the decor of the room. With another man in close proximity, Jada goes for two cocks to play with, fishing out Alex's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Sandra Romain, Shayna Knight, Joachim Kessef, Kelly Wells, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Smiles 1
Sperm Smiles 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Haley, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Sperm Smiles 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Smiles Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jada Fire X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jada Fire (bottom left, back box cover) preps herself with a dildo before a vigorous romp with Steve Holmes - mostly anal in theme. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sammie Rhodes X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: The beautiful cover girl Sammie Rhodes is paired with Manuel Ferrara. Sammie receives a delightful slow fingering & licking before returning the favour. A great scene and nicely captured that ends with a facial. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Haley Paige X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comme
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Smiles #1 didnt make me smile much. Most of the female talent can be found on the B List, if not a step below. And the sex was unenthusiastic and lukewarm. Jada Fire is an ebony woman with huge natural jugs. She sports braces on her teeth, which do not help her barely passable looks. She romps with Steve Holmes, including some anal, some A2M, and a facial. In keeping with the theme of this flick, Steve steps away almost immediately after the popshot to allow the girl to smile at the camera. There is no PCH, something many viewers feel is the most important part of a good scene. The cutest girl of the bunch, blond Sammie Rhodes, engages Manuel Ferrara next. Ferrara is quickly rising to the top of my list of least favorite male performers. Hes another guy who thinks we watch porn to see how big a jerk he can be. Theres constant wrestling, gaping, slapping, tit grabbing, and gymnastics.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jessica Dee's: Sperm Smiles 1 The Quickie Rundown: Jessica is showing herself to be a quick study in the ways of directing a good porn flick. Good performing doesn't always transfer to good directing, but she seems to be another good pick in the PXP stable. Down to the movie, it's a very solid disc, good energetic sex, some decent tease and some top shelf girls to carry out the workload with. 4 of the scenes are 1 on 1, and one of them is a hot 2 on 1 with Sandra Romain. A decent compliment of extras adds some meat to the package, and all in all, this one is another good entry in the PXP catalog. The sex is more on the passionate side and not overly extreme, but it has a fair bit of nasty stuff to appeal to a fair number various fans. Technical Considerations: Not much to fault here, it has a few weak spots on the lighting and camera side, but nothing major, and overall it has just fine technical aspects. Menus are the usual PXP style, and are just fine by me, with easy navigation and a good font and size to read.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Smiles 1
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt 2
Throat Yogurt 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Diamond, Jada Fire, Jada, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Lady Victoria, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tee Real, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Makayla Cox, Joe Rock, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Throat Yogurt 2 reviews:
review on  

There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Yogurt 2 - Initial Thoughts Aggressive oral sex is the name of the game in this one. I guess you could put this one in the extreme blowjob section, but it doesn't cross the line into being more about the brutality of it all than the sexual contact. It's a very good blowjob disc, the BJs are very energetic and pretty passionate, the girls for the most part are all into sucking cock, and they really shine, there isn't one girl that doesn't seem to be getting into the oral action. Good cast of girls, and a good mix of well known gonzo girls and some girls that are either new or not as well known yet. Extras are very good and on the whole a nicely done disc. Technical Considerations:Not much to fault here, picture quality is pretty clear with a hint of grain, camera work is pretty good, I liked the choices of shots used, sound is acceptable, and lighting just has a few issues with some shadows and dark spots. Menus are standard PXP and very nice looking and very functional.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well hot on the heels of the first one comes a second helping of this hard blowjob series directed by Jessica Dee. These girls like their cock's stuffed down their throats, your basic two scoops plus if you get the drift! I normally fall on the side of good hard sucking but not to the point where the girls pukes, some makeup running is a nice touch if done so as to not hurt the girl so we'll see how hard Jessica has these girls take these schlongs. No sex other than the dick devouring so those looking for pussy or ass fucking will just have to put in another disc, Anal Romance from Steve Holmes would be a good choice-- another Platinum release,hehe. Anyway, on to the knob polishing. Jada Fire: We lead off with the two large tits of Miss Fire dominating the screen. She leans down to lick at her tits and the shot then pulls back showing off her entire body. Jada rubs her kittie some licking her fingers clean and turning around you see her phat ass get some caressing done to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da Booty
In Da Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Maya Mason, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/1/2004
In Da Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da Booty Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10/2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a title like this, you had better believe that big booty women are getting their asses dug out! A couple few new girls and two vets round out the cast of an all out black, back attack. Marie Luv [ /image ] --> This girl is getting more work than an outsourced hi-tech job. This one girl has hit the ground runnin. Her hair length and style changes but the one constant is the fact that this girl gets nasty. Today she looks like Ashantis stand in. Ms. Luv moans like her check depends on it, but unfortunately the best part of the scene is the camera work. Be thankful that Jordan lives up to his name and shoots the shit out of this scene, because there was no chemistry with the cast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> Id seen some stills of Sydnee and you couldnt deny that wagon shes draggin. Her face and weave were lacking, but her looks are far improved today. Today she reminded me of a porn Alicia Keys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 3 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 3 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lexington Steele, Lola, Jada Fire, Jada, Ariana Jollee, Randi Wright, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Release date: 10/22/2004
Superwhores 3 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Super Whores Volume 3 Initial Thoughts:This is more of a general advisory to consider with this disc, rather than a review. For a good indepth review of this title, I point you towards the link to fellow ADT reviewer Bono-One in the upper right hand portion of this page. He was one of the lucky ones who got this disc to work. I used 3 standalone players, a PC and a PS2, and had identical results with all 5 tests of this disc, and It gave me no opportunity to review it. The disc loads perfectly normal, and navigation through the menus works just fine, no sign of any defection. The BTS and Trailer portion of the disc was my first target since I have read 3 other reviews that stated these areas did not work properly, and sure enough, clicking on them boots you directly back to menu as if they do not really exist on the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well we have turned over to a new year and the Vegas show is only a few days away. I wanted my first review for 2005 to have my favorite girl in it and this title from Lex's company has Ariana taking on two cocks which as we all know is no challenge for her but still lots of fun for us who love watching her! So let's jump right in and see what exactly a superwhore is, does she wear a cape, have super powers-- well if you count sucking lots of cock as a superpower then these ladies are amped to the nines!! Jada Fire: I've seen this busty black beauty in a few scenes and she always seems to enjoy herself so let's find out how she does this time. We start with her opening a door and the light is so bright but her dark skin definitely draws your attention as does her ample boobs and her ass nicely moves about as we follow her up some stairs. Jada then sits for a little ass caressing and some pussy stroking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses
Big Black Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Persia, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Joe Monti, Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas, Lanaya
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/22/2004
Big Black Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 15
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jada Fire, Jada, Brett Rockman, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/4/2004
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 reviews:
review on  

Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 2004, 1 hour 37 minutes Devils Film Shot by Mike Metropolis Starring Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its funny that when we think of the term interracial where it concerns pornography we automatically envision white women with black men. Very seldom do we consider the reverse, black women getting dicked down by white men, which honestly, I think should be the first thing that comes to mind. Im sure that if you polled every white man in this country and asked them what theyd rather see white women fucking black men or black women fucking white men, the latter would come out on top by a very large margin. Im not white so dont ask me why I believe that to be true, just call it a hunch. In any case, for those of you who do prefer the latter, this series provides that in abundance; fine caramel complexion cuties getting all of their holes filled with hard pink pokers.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Boy Stomp #15 Directed by Mike Metropolis Running Time: Around 110 minutes Introduction This is the premier line of films for fans who enjoy seeing dark-skinned women of African descent getting gangbanged. I love this line of films. It shows black women at their nastiest. Scene 1: Marie Luv and the Gang Marie Luv really does something for me. This girl has a beautiful girl next door face and a slim, sexy body with a shapely, round bubble butt. She is hot from head to toe (nice feet...just wanted to inform the foot fetish fans like myself). One thing about this girl that stands out is that she has a chubby pussy for such a slim girl. Speaking from experience, Marie's chubby pussy (especially on a girl as slim and toned as Marie)probably feels like heaven to slip inside. Marie starts out dressed in a white fishnet shirt and a pair of hot shorts. The sex starts pretty much immediately. Marie sucks four dicks giving sloppy head. They gag her causing tears to stream from her eyes and her mascara to run. Very sexy head that she continues throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Mania
Masturbation Mania 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Haley, Jada Fire, Jada, Kimberly Kane, Tara Wild, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Amber Raye
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 9/21/2004
Masturbation Mania reviews:
review on  

This is a good DVD, with young hot lasses getting themselves off for a change. If hot women jacking off is your cup of tea, you could do much worse. All the ladies in this flick are great looking, but I wanted to see it for three women in particular. Tianna Lynn and Cytherea were in the first scene, and worked themselves up to some nice squirts. The big problem is if you are expecting a masturbation squirtfest, like I was, you will be disappointed. This scene only gives us four squirts, two by each girl. When this scene ended abruptly, I was more than a little disappointed. I really wanted to see these girls go at it in a squirt war, but that was not meant to be. So if you are going to get this DVD for these two ladies and are expecting high-level juice action, you may very well be let down. The other starlet I wanted to see was Kami Andrews, and she does NOT disappoint. She rubs her clit with some serious abandon, and at times spits on her fingers so she can lube that clit up good and wet for some more rubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts 2 (Mayhem)
Juggernauts 2 (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Jada, Sledge Hammer, Talon, Kody Coxxx, Xana Star, Trina Michaels
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/13/2004
Juggernauts 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Juggernauts Running Time: 120 min.est. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Mayhem puts some serious box covers out. Its almost like looking at a Taco Bell ad. It looks so good and satisfying, but you always seem to regret your purchase. I have almost no complaints about Mayhems ability to cast women, but their inability to cast the right guy takes the heat out of their titles faster than cold water on a non stick grill. Trina Michaels I was convinced that this girl would be on the top of all lists by the end of this year. Shes had a pretty good run, but for some reason I just havent seen much of her lately. Her body is fierce and her brain is badder. Ive talk to T. Mike on multiple occasions and what I like most about her is the fact that after a brief exchange she makes you feel more like a friend than a fan. I know a lot of you want to fuck the stars, but Id rather talk too them. This was not her best work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black Crime 5
Black on Black Crime 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Jada, Sledge Hammer, Stacey Cash, Billy Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/3/2004
Black on Black Crime 5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis I gotta admit - when I first saw this title I thought to myself "My god, is there no conscience in porn anymore? To make light of such a tragic issue is just low!" However, I then remembered that porn - like a hard dick - never did have a conscience, and I remembered that its just porn, man, and I sat my ass down to see if there were anything sexually redeeming about this flick. The premise runs that these are all examples of ghetto crime ... prostitution, burglary, peeping... but by the time the credits began to roll I really didn't care anymore. Scene 1 The DVD starts out with a bang. A Marie Luv, and thats ALWAYS a good thing! We see Marie enters the scene in the most delicious clinging black dress that just reminds ya why sometimes clothes can be just as sexy as nakidity. She rips and tears the clothes off big ole softy Sledge Hammer and proceeds to give him a whopper of a BJ that had his knees weakening, her eyes tearing and my cock hardening.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Devil's Film has given us a series depicting a phenomena that doesn't get talked about very much in the media. Black on black crime. It appears that most of the victims are helpless women and I find that despicable. Especially Marie Luv and Jada Fire, who are near and dear to my heart. I intend to do my part by viewing and reviewing this documentary and applaud the producer's social consciousness. Marie Luv ascends some stairs and confronts Sledge Hammer. She's wearing a very revealing black dress that accentuates her slammin' body, and a necklace that dips into her cleavage. Marie rips Hammer's clothes off (literally), and the next thing you know she's on her knees sucking his cock. She's going pretty deep and the tears streaming from her eyes are proof. Sledge picks her up and turns Marie over for a standing 69. He sets her down for a standing doggy and Marie's moans are bone stirring. Cut to mish on a chair with Marie's legs spread wide and Sledge just hammering away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties
Anal Beauties 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director