Porn Stars  >  Jacqueline Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Jacqueline Stone Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Jacqueline Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jacqueline Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/25/2011
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fassinating
Fassinating 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Renato, Isabel, Andy Brown, Jacqueline Stone, Lara Craft, Stacey Silver, Patrick Lewis
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Fassinating reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2004 Director: Andrew Youngman Cast: Lara Craft, Andy Brown, Isabel, Nina, Jacqueline Stones, Stacey Silver, Frank Major, Patrick Lewis, Leslie Taylor, Renato, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lara Craft earned my complete attention the first time I saw her in action. Im really looking forward to this one just because of her. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal variety or creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is also pretty good, and is nicely lit. Theres a little grain to the picture, and there were a couple spots where the video appeared a little extra soft. Finally, there were a couple editing cuts which appeared very rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fever 1
DP Fever 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Simony, Jacqueline Stone, Angel Dark, Vica Ryder, Lara Craft, Lesley Taylor
Studio: 21Sextury

Release date: 2/28/2005
DP Fever 1 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. A quick & dirty review, I just wanted to take a look at a 21sextury.com video. The website is known for its beautiful stills of eastern european models like Sandy and Sophie Moon. I don't normally watch euro movies but seeing the names Angel Dark and Simony on the cover and knowing that they'd get dp'd is too hard to resist. First scene Simony does these guys on what looks like a lakefront beach. Luckily the weather is overcast so you don't have any sunglare bleaching the performers. They could've used some lights even though it was outdoors. Second scene has Lara Craft taking on her two guys in a garage driveway. She's much better at the blow than Simony. Scene 3 has Jacqueline Stone doing the hitchiker fantasy. I don't think much of her looks. Think Glenn Close from Fatal Attraction. The lighting just stinks in the house they brought her in. Too dark. I'm guessing they're just relying on windowlight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/9/2004
Sexy Euro Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been producing some of the best looking and enthusiastically delivered porn during the past couple of years. Most of the women in this volume are strangers to me but Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright are known quantities. They'll be appearing together in a scene and I hope that the fire insurance on their location is paid up. The DVD opens with Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright posing by a pool. Mandy has her game face on, a very ferocious look. Melissa just looks like sweetness and light. They show off and play with their fine bodies and insert butt plugs in this quick cut opening. They're together for a moment and share a caress and a quick kiss before Herr Holmes calls them over to him. He orders them to their knees and presents his cock in POV. The ladies attack his schwanz ravenously. Next he penetrates Mandy's ass in doggy as Melissa provides the requisite clean up. He gets Melissa's butt next with Mandy stretching her cheeks open for easy access, and of course doing A2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance)
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Andy Brown, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Linda (Hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/14/2004
Cherry Bomb (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

CHERRY BOMB Starring: Sandra de Marco, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Critina Bella, Gloria Gucci, Suzi Spark, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond & Linda. Scène 1: Cristina Bella & Gloria Gucci with a guy. On sofa. Cristina & Gloria lez. Cristina anal, Gloria A2M. Gloria anal, Cristina A2M. Facial. Crsitina & Gloria kissing. Note:8/10 Scène 2: Victoria Swinger with a guy. On bed. Victoria solo. Bj. Anal fingering. Anal. Facial. Note:8/10 Scène 3: Andy Brown & Suzi Spark with 2 guys. On sofa. Andy solo. Suzi solo. Lez. Bjs. Andy anal, Suzi A2M. Facials. Andy & Suzi kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 4: Sandra de Marco with 2 guys. On bed. Solo. Bj. Anal & bj. Dp. Dpp. Facials. Note:9/10 (demontage de cul!) Scène 5: Mya Diamond & Linda with a guy. On sofa. Mya solo. Linda solo. Bj. Mya anal, Linda A2M. Facial. Mya & Linda kissing. Note:6/10 Scène 6: Cora Carina with a guy. On sofa. Cora solo. Bj. Anal. Facial. Note:9/10 (great scène) Very good title. Note:7,5/10. Beautiful girls. Sandra de Marco se fait vraiement défoncer le cul.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Girl + Girl 7
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joanna, Sophie Angel, Mia Stone, Mandy Bright, Sheryl, Judy White, Jacqueline Stone, Yasmine Gold, Simony Diamond, Sheila Grant, Zora Banx, Ester Whaite, Silvy Taylor
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 6/2/2004
Hustler's Girl + Girl 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Zora Banx Year of production/release: 2004 Who should watch this: Fans of gorgeous Euro babes having hot lesbian sex My review: This film takes place in Budapest, Hungary and the 5 scenes star a bevy of hot European girls including the yummy Simony. The basic premise is Zora searching all over Budapest for models/talent to star in Hustler girl/girl scenes. Anyway, I was looking for a nice change of pace from the Britney Foster-directed lesbian films. In other words, the lesbian sex should be more feminine and tender so to speak. And at first glance, all of the girls were glamoured up in nice fashionable outfits and were wearing makeup that further accentuated their beauty. Every scene contained toy usage including anal. My only complaint with the toy usage is that there were times when it was used in solo masturbation segments instead of the girls using it on each other. Overall, there was a decent amount of kissing, licking, stroking, and caressing mixed in with some mild fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Megan D., Cindy Lords, Victoria Swinger, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/31/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls #14 Cast: Simony, Cindy Lords, Megan D., Veronika da Souza, Jacqueline Stone, Jennifer, Stefanie, Victoria, Pupy, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, David Perry, Leslie Taylor & Greg Centauro Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Megan D. & Veronika da Souza) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Michelle D. - anal, double penetration (reverse cowgirl), facial Veronika - facial Details: Out on a balcony overlooking a beautiful landscape, the equally beautiful Megan (blonde) & Veronika (brunette) walk elegantly as the wind lifts up their mini skirts. These two girls are good looking, especially Veronika. Both wear their stilettos the entire scene. Christoph chats with them and gets some up-skirt shots at the same time. This will surely get you started. The ladies briefly suck off the guys (Roly Reeves & Lauro Giotto) and then get fucked doggystyle over the railing. They end up inside next to a pool and later on a table set. Megan getting fucked up the ass is definitely the highlight of this scene. She looks a lot like Melissa Black.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing Beautiful Girls 13 & Beautiful Girls 15 I thought why not see this one. Christoph has done a great job with this series which is a little less hardcore than his other lines but it still brings with it its own flavor. I am not very familiar with this cast but from the looks of things from the cover these girls are in fact beautiful! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video and it was rather well done just as most Evil Empire dvds are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 3
Party Of Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, Henriette, Claudia Rossi, Pussy Cat, Alison More, Cora Carina, Demi Cool, Jacqueline Stone, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 3/24/2004
Party Of Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Party of Sex 3: Taking All Cummers Initial Thoughts: There are not all that many good group sex lines out there anymore, I always find that in many cases, you end up with one of a few different scenarios wrecking the fun, either there are so many people that all they end up doing is jumping around with quick cuts until the cum starts flying, or the people just are not that into everyone thier with, they key is usually to keep the numbers small enough so you have some semblance of heat, and yet have enough people that you have the variety that draws people to group sex titles. This disc does a pretty good job with that, they keep the numbers down in the 7 to 10 range, and that works pretty well here, there is some very hot fucking going on in just about all of these scenes, and for the most part they stay with things long enough to keep it interesting to watch. I am unfamiliar with most of the ladies in this one, but they are a great group to watch get involved in a mass of bodies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover one would say that this is a must see! The cover features three lovely women with some pictures of some of the cast together. I take it that is going to be a group sex film and I hope that it is done well because from what I have found out over time is that group scenes are difficult to shoot and a lot of times dont deliver. However this is DVSX and they usually bring out some good porn so I have hope! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was very clear. The audio was a typical stereo track. THEMES: Group, Anal, DP, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:16), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cum Shots, Trailers (double parked 7, sakura tales 4, truly nice ass 5) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it
   read the complete review
review on  

Well today I felt like watching a little group sex and looking around I found this promising dvd from DVSX. I think watching several Euro babes getting fucked while also sucking some cock and playing with girlfriends sounds like a good time. As the studio is DVSX I am fully confident the picture will be crystal clear and these girls should be looking their best as they get to play. Lili Love, Cora, Jacqueline, & Henriette: This first scene stars four girls and I strongly urge you watch from the start as each girl comes in and gets identified as she sits down with her man. You have three groups to start and everyone begins with kissing, breast sucking, and some good old fashioned cock sucking. There are some nice closeups so each girl either gets displayed being fingered or she gets showcased sucking cock. We also get some broad shots encompassing all the action but for me the closer views are the best. The image quality is really good so no surprise there, it's nice you can count on that with DVSX on a regular basis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin)
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Sharka, Lenny Power, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/16/2004
LeCastel's Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: There are a lot of perversion titles coming out these days and most of the time they arent very perverted. But this time around Jean Yves LeCastel gives it a go and from what I have seen of his work this could be really good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean and in full frame. The audio was 2.0 stereo and done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, PTOGM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Toys EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes (5:45) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 2
First Class Euro Sluts 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rita, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Toni Ribas, Corina, Ficky Martin, Simony, Pussy Cat, Kevin King, Cory Baby, Mya Diamond, Jacqueline Stone, Clarissa May, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/13/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District First Class Euro Sluts 2 General Summary Theme 8 beautiful Hungarian girls in an all sex theme dvd. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes, and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast. I'm a colossal fan of Simony so I'm looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've heard good things about this series, though this will be the first volume that I am sampling. Judging from Ribas' past effort, I fully expect to enjoy this disc. Technical The technicals here are good, but not perfect. There is a bit of a color cast to several scenes, and a couple of them are a little on the dark side. Audio is slightly hollow. Director Toni Ribas Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mya Diamond Mya is a long, lithe girl with a swarthy complexion. Very sultry. She wears a red fishnet shirt and heels. Ribas eats her out and then she sucks on his cock. From this point out, there is a variety of positions of vag fucking intermixed with extensive PTM. He cums in her mouth and she swallows. Good scene. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Jaqueline Stones & Cory Baby Here we have two hot Eurobabes, a blonde and a brunette. They caress briefly before starting to suck off a pair of guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director