Porn Stars  >  Jacklyn Lick  > Reviews

Reviews of Jacklyn Lick Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Monika, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Heaven Leigh, Jonathan Morgan, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Liz Leighton, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera, Delorian
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth reviews:
review on  

You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked, featuring 20 scenes of women sucking and fucking. Some of the scenes are older, and feature women no longer in the business. Plenty of action and condom usage. The only problem with the disc is that the chapter stops are bad - only 2 per scene. This is not an all oral release, despite the name. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.)
MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Nadia Styles, Brooke Haven, Angel Caliente, Kayla Synz
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 12/8/2006
MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.) reviews:
review on  

MILF Lessons 9 has 5 scenes displaying very hot and sexy MILFS in action with young studs as they take a break from their PTA meetings, soccer practice and other daily mother duties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tied & Tickled Classics 25
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Alex, Francesca Le, Cleo, Kat, Benny
Studio: California Star

Release date: 1/3/2006
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: Individual Segments: 6 / 5 / 2003, 5 / 21 / 2003, 7 / 17 / 2003, 7 / 31 / 2003; Compilation: 9 / 10 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Jacklyn Lick, Alex, Benny, Cleo, Kat, Francesca Le, Coral Sands, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about California Star, so Im going into this one with open expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some great action here, but its hacked up badly enough that it isnt close to as good as it might have been. Who Should Watch It : Tickling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release. The audio is fairly clear and decently balanced, but I didnt notice any background noises. Unfortunately, it doesnt always synch with the video too well. The video is slightly on the dark side and has some noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Horny Valentine
My Horny Valentine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Jake Steed, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Laura Palmer, Jacklyn Lick, Morgan Fairlane, Maya, Maya Reign
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/2/2004
My Horny Valentine reviews:
review on  

My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Idol
Porn Star Idol 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Jewel De'Nyle, Michael Stefano, Bisexual Britni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/4/2004
Porn Star Idol reviews:
review on  

Porn Star Idol A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Platinum X Pictures Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Reality Run Time: 118 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Jewel De'Nyle Written by: uncredited Cast: Ron Jeremy, Jacklyn Lick, Jewel De'Nyle, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, T.C., Spice Lee, Casey Star, Silver Fox, Summer Star, Jay Summer, Paul, William Canon, Billy Big Rooster, Wade Sunset, Hussein Fatal, Taylor, Roberto, Omar Curtis Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Director's Bio, Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Platinum X Pictures is giving two people, one male and one female, the chance to be the next porn stars, where the winners get to participate in a sex scene with Jewel De'Nyle. What is shown here is the competition from start to completion. Audio/Video: Po
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #23 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 22, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. "Porn Star Idol" a Jewel De'Nyle Production from Platinum X Pictures PORN STAR IDOL: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Bisexual Britni, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Taylor, Summer Star, T.C., Wade, Casey, Paul, Spice Lee, Silver Fox, Billy Big Rooster, Jay Summer, Roberto, Omar Curtis Release Date: February 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:58:04 Total Scenes: 2 Days of Competition; 1 Sex Scene Fetish Summary: Female Striptease, Masturbation, Toy Play; Male Masturbation, Bukkake, BJ, Front Cover PORN STAR IDOL: Sele
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very interesting idea, let ordinary people who are porn fans have their shot at being in the adult biz. The premise is based as you can guess on American Idol. The perspective stars are brought in and interviewed by Bisexual Britni before they face the three judges who are Jewel, Jacklyn Lick, and the Hedgehog himself, Ron Jeremy. So it's a two day event let's hit the highlights from the first day. Day 1: The three judges arrive and welcum all the contestants who showed up. I'll be personal here and say I've tried my hand,lol, at a scene and found out firsthand it isn't easy and the guys like Ron, Brandon, Michael, Steve, or Manuel are supermen to be able to do what they do everyday on a consistent basis. The three judges all get along and it was fun to watch as they chatted. So the contest gets started with T.C. who has done some bukkake shoots, one with Sabrina Johnson. This comes from talking with Brandon and then he gets interviewed by Britni. Then he is brought before the judges and they fire questions and comments at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 14
Nasty Girls 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Missy, Charlie, Johnni Black, Katie Gold, Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Monique, Maya
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/16/2003
Nasty Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Girls 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Buffy Malibu Written by: uncredited Cast: Monique, Maya, Charlie, Coral Sands, Shay Sweet, Missy, Johnni Black, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Katie Gold Voice of: Buffy Malibu Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Nasty Girls 14 is an all girl video with no semblance of plot, amateur style production values and some hot sex. Audio/Video: Nasty Girls 14 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which sounds decent. There doesn't appear to be any problems with the track that didn't originate from the master. You can tell that the film was originally made on lower grade analog equipment due to a low hiss present thro
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenity in Toyland
Serenity in Toyland 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julie Meadows, Christi Lake, Chris Cannon, Jacklyn Lick, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Barrett Blade
Studio: Hollywood Video

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/1/2003
Serenity in Toyland reviews:
review on  

Director: Red Ezra Cast: Serenity, Aurora Snow, Christy Lake, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Meadows, Barrett Blade, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Stephen St. Croix, Ron Jeremy Themes: Sex toys, Oral Sex, Lesbians, Anal Sex Length: 84 minutes Date of Production: 4/6/2003 Extras: * Full motion scene selection * Photo Gallery * Behind the Scenes Synopsis: Serenity returns to the world of adult following a nearly 2 year long hiatus. She brings with her some of her gal friends, their favorite toys and some lucky studs. Scene 1: Serenity, wearing a pretty pink nightgown with black trim, is channel surfing in bed. She soon becomes bored and begins to caress her body. This activity leads to her fantasizing about a visitor (Chris Cannon). In what becomes her very passionate and realistic lovemaking scene, Chris eats her pussy and fingers her box. She squirms a LOT then cums. Naturally, Serenity follows this up with a delicios looking blowjob. Chris and Serenity then fuck safely, with the use of a condom til he sprays his load on her chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Spa
Hollywood Spa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Felecia, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Jacklyn Lick, Papillion, Emmanuelle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/3/2003
Hollywood Spa reviews:
review on  

This isn't a bad release if you're looking for a trip down memory lane. This would have been a pretty good release when one factors in the quality of porn in the mid-90s, but now seems a bit dated. From the story to the cheesy music to the technical aspects, this one barely makes it past the average mark despite having the always reliable Serenity in three of the six scenes. Give this one a rental if you're interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enchanted
Enchanted 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Serenity, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Jacklyn Lick, Heaven Leigh, Mickey G., Alyssa Love, Reo D'Genero, Heaven Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 5/29/2003
Enchanted reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1997 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Serenity, Jacklyn Lick, Chloe, Alyssa Love, Heaven Lee, Mickey G, Tony Tedeschi, Sean Michaels ,and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Something about this one makes me nervous, and Im not sure what. Initial Reaction: Theres a little twinkle there, but it didnt put me under its spell. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of plot or a bit of sex on the nastier side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video shows a bit of age. The lighting varies a little throughout the movie and theres a little grain throughout. Its not bad enough to really interfere with the movie, and when it was released was probably pretty good. Music: The music is a little loud and very cheesy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Serenitys a modern day witch who falls in love with mortal Tony Tedeschi. She could have him in an instant, of course, if she used her magical powers, but shes never felt anything like this before, and, as she tells her brother (Tom Byron), she wants to get Tony the old-fashioned way anyway, without spells. So what does she do? She spreads her legs on their first date. This could have been funny if this had been, say, the second sex scene in the movie and if the point was that Serenity is so nave in the ways of mortals that she thinks if Tony will fuck her he must also love her. Instead, its the last scenewhich means its love at first sight, which means Serenity didnt have to bother, which means she could have spent her time making a better movie. Enchanted (1997) is a low-energy romp directed by Jim Enright. The last Jim Enright film I reviewed was Babes Illustrated 5. He managed to screw that one up with close-ups and poor editing. This time around, hes got a better handle on his camera, but a lousy ear. Okay, remember, this is a story film.
   read the complete review
review on  

This 1997 feature showcases the sultry Serenity as a witch (a good one I guess) who falls in love at first sight with Tony Tedeshi! She doesn't want to win Tony by nefarious spells, she wants to win him with her own considerable charms. Shades of the old Jimmy Stewart-Kim Novack Bell, Book, and Candle. Her brother, a trim Tom Byron, thinks she is nuts for desiring a mere mortal, threatens to report her to the nearest cabal, and can't help interfering with sis's schemes with some hocus-pocus of his own. Fear not, true love wins out, but not before some bumpy sex in the road. And since the sex is directed and edited by Jim Enright, a Master of the wrong camera angle, you know there will be plenty of bumps and little heat. Trying to find the blowjobs through the hair is an effort. This video is sadly representative of story based porn of the 80's and 90's with its boring sex; most viewers will probably FF through most of it in search of an effective shot of Serenity getting boned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Wicked Obsession
Her Wicked Obsession 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Ruby, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Carlie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 11/13/2002
Her Wicked Obsession reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 1997 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Raylene, Carli, Charlie, Jacklyn Lick, Johnni Black, Missy, Ruby, Mickey G., John Decker, Jay Ashley, and Marc Wallice Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns movies have rarely impressed me, yet his work for Wicked has normally been pretty good. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its nothing overly special, but does have some decent sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fairly typical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Wickeds currently high production values or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain, but is normally well lit and doesnt have many soft focus problems. Music: The music reminds you of why porno music is often made fun of. It has a cheesy rock feel, is often a bit loud, and I think Ive heard much of the music in other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast to Breast
Breast to Breast 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Caressa Savage, Sharon Kane, Brooke Ashley, Ashley Renee, Victoria Paris, Jacklyn Lick, Kaylan Nicole, Kelly Trump, Sydney St. James, Tori Welles, Missy Mist
Studio: Digital Dreams

Release date: 9/12/2002
Breast to Breast reviews:
review on  

Breast to Breast Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, foot fetish, kissing, anal play Data: 2002, Dreamland, 120 minutes Models: Brooke Ashley, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Sharon Kane, Jacklyn Lick, Missy Mist, Kaylan Nicole, Victoria Paris, Misty Rain, Ashley Renee, Caressa Savage, Sydney St. James, Kelly Trump, Tori Welles Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Unidentified, but very sexy! Anal Play: [3/6] Two episodes. Quite passionate. Deep Oral Penetration: [5/6] Lots! Nothing to complain about in the regular section of the DVD. Footsies: [6/6] Lord have mercy! Kissing: [3/6] Several episodes, but not nearly enough. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] Breast to Breast is a compilation that has little to do with breasts per se, despite its title and description. Some of the episodes, and especially the add-ons at the end of the disc, must have been filmed in the 1980s, or before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinister Sister
Sinister Sister 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Missy, Felecia, Krista Maze, Jacklyn Lick
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Don Enright
Release date: 9/21/2001
Sinister Sister reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 1997 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Missy, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Jacklyn Lick, Krista Maze, Steve Hatcher, Peter North, T. T. Boy, Dave Hardman, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I really like what Ive seen from Jim Enright and Wicked. I have no reason not to expect a great movie here. Initial Reaction: Its a great feature with a good plot thats well acted and well fucked. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes great acting along with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and people looking for extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. There are a few portions that are a little dark, but it appears that was from the original camera work. The audio is normally nicely balanced and clear. Music: The music doesnt fit too well with the rest of the sex. While the sex is hot and driving, the music feels like it should be in an extreme couples movie from the early nineties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More
Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Lexi Eriksson, Nyrobi Knight, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Jake Steed, Vicca, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Alexis Dane, Jacklyn Lick, Monique, Midori, Papillion, Lil' Bit
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/8/2001
Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Elegant Angel's Cumback Pussy 2 Featuring: Li'l Bit, Johnni Black, Felecia, Jacqueline Lick, Monique, Midori, Nyrobi Knight, Lexi Ericsson, Alex Dane, Vicca, and Papillion Call me modern in my ways, but this older generation of pornstars don't do it for me. Johnni, Li'l Bit, Felecia, Jacqueline Lick, Monique, Midori, Nyrobi Knight, and Papillion. One scene that was explosive was the one that starred Alex Dane and Lexi Ericcson paired up with Jake Steed and Tom Byron. Alex Dane is a mix of several heritages, which would explain her exotic appearance. Leix Ericcson is a petite blonde that has a natural body. When the lesbian sex concluded, each lady sucked his cock until it was hard. Thereafter, they rode his dick. Tom Byron cannot resist so he enters the scene and has Lexi blow him. While Alex takes Tom up her ass, Jake fucks Lexi's box. Being the experienced lady that she is, Alex lets Jake fuck her ass while she lets Tom fuck her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/19/2001
Jinx reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1996 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Jenna Jameson, Caressa Savage, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Alex Sanders, Colt Steel, and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fred J. Lincoln normally doesnt do much for me, but hes turned out some of his best movies for Wicked. I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, anybody wanting Wicked without the condoms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of grain, but is well lit with few shadows. Music: The music is pretty typical for mid nineties porn, but is nicely balanced with the rest fo the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

"It aint easy being a hooker. Especially when youre drop dead gorgeous." When you read this first line on the back of the DVD, then you already know what the movie is about. The sexual adventures of a whore...in this case its Jenna Jameson. Shes the perfect hooker. Likes sex with boys and girls and is loyal towards her pimp. What is this movie really about? You tell me. So far after watching it at least 30 times I still cant quite follow the script! We see people fuck and talking about bad luck (title: Jinx)in a low budget film. Okay...skip low-budget as Jenna alone made more than the total cast of a standard porn- film. What I am referring to are the locations they used in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, John Decker, Colt Steele, Alex Sanders Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Jenna Jameson has been popular for so long we easily forget she used to make average porn movies. Before she ever had sex on luxury yachts and pirate ships, or in mythical worlds and parallel universes, Jenna fucked on porn sets with three or less walls--just like those tangible starlets that don't even have their own web sites yet. Consider this: she worked for Randy West...twice. Jinx, salvaged from the catalogue of Wicked Pictures, gives us Jenna Jameson just as she was blossoming from that sexy girl we liked to watch on our television sets, to the carnal icon we envision on the backs of our sleeping eyelids. What's remained the same, though, is her look. And by look, I'm not talking about the shape of her body; that's changed several times from thin, to curvy, to thin and curvy. I'm talking about her look...the way she occupies space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taoist Sexuality
Taoist Sexuality 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Candy Hill, Brian Surewood, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Brooke Waters, J.J. Michaels, Jacklyn Lick, Joel Lawrence, Anna
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Mike Horner
Release date: 10/9/2000
Taoist Sexuality reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1997 Director: Mike Horner Cast: Jill Kelly, Jacklyn Lick, Anna, Brooke Waters, Candy Hill, Brad Armstrong, J. J. Michaels, Joel Lawerance, Mike Horner, and Brian Surewood Initial Expectations: Taoist Sexuality sounds interesting and I hope it is. Initial Reaction: Its a very interesting way to look at sex and a decent feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a new perspective on sex. Who Should Avoid It: People looking for just sex without anything else or with a plot. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You cant hear most of the sexual sounds, but that isnt the purpose of this feature. The video has some pixelation and a slight grain. Music: The music is very calm and soothing. Menus: The menus are very simple but get the job done. The Feature: Taoist Sexuality is a very different feature and one that isnt easy to put into words.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart & Soul
Heart & Soul 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Alex Sanders, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/29/2000
Heart & Soul reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:19 Director: Missy Cast: Missy, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Nici Sterling, Stephanie Swift, Johnny Black, Alexandra Silk, Jill Kelly, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, John Decker, and Steve Hatcher Extras: Bios, photo gallery, and commentary by Missy and Mickey G. The audio bios are some of the best I've seen and cover the entire cast. Audio Quality: During the sex scenes, the audio is great. During the lead ins, however, Missy's voice is so soft and quiet that I could barely understand anything she said. Video Quality: With the exception of the first scene, the picture is very clear with little sign of any pixelation. The first scene has several sequences that look like they were recorded on a poor digital camcorder. The pixelation is awful! The quality reminded me of still pictures taken with a bad digital camera. Music: Very good. It matched the many moods of the various scenes. Initial Expectations: Item #1 - Wicked has some of the highest quality DVDs out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for Crazed (Wicked)
Crazed (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Serenity, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Jacklyn Lick, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Spice, Warner, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Crazed (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Crazed (1997) Studio Wicked Director Jonathan Morgan Starring Serenity, Shawna Edwards, Jacklyn Lick, Missy, Johnni Black, Spice, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Mickey G., Colt Steele, Steve Hatcher, and Michael J.
   read the complete review
review on  

If only the sex were as feverous as the movie itself. Crazed is a great DVD, packed with dynamic and informative extras. Even the main menu is cool the scene in the background portrays the tone of the movie really well. Serenity is refreshingly cute, instead of the typical Look at me, Im beautiful porn star. She also can act both in and out of the bedroom. I definitely enjoyed watching this DVD even though it didnt spark a Crazed evening (excuse the bad pun.)The intermingling of the real world with a passionate dream world makes the movie interesting, but definitely could have been smoother (or I should say more intricate.) Serenitys descent into insanity strays from your run of the mill porn plot. As usual in porn, the story set a mood rather than providing a seat gripping adventure. Mike Horner and the special effects develop that tone even further.The sex ranges from passionate couples sex between Serenity and Mickey G to Missy in leather straps to everlasting orgies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel Blue
Motel Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kobe Tai, Lexi Leigh, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Jamie Lee, Deva Station, Joel Lawrence
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Motel Blue reviews:
review on  

The second DVD I bought, and the first one from big name Vivid. Right off, you notice the difference between this DVD and one from a smaller company like VXI - tons and tons of extra features. Even the quality on the DVD is higher, a direct result of Vivid's production values. Multiple angles show off the advancement of the DVD technology, as you can switch to different views of the action. We'll start with the good points - the women look great in this video, especially Kobe Tai, the star of the flick, and the beautiful Deva, especially when they engage in the final and hottest scene of the video. The dancing between Deva and Jacklyn Lick is also tremendous, and even better, this scene features multiple angles. Ever wanted to see a lapdance from a different angle? Go right ahead. It's fun! Now the bad part. The rest of the scenes are..well, not nearly as good. They consist mainly of Kobe peeping in on couples twice, being caught once and dragged into the middle of a threesome.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director