Porn Stars  >  Jackie Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Jackie Moore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tea Bags and Tossed Salads
Tea Bags and Tossed Salads 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Trinity, Katy Parker, Mery, Jackie Moore, Lara Stevens, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Audrey Hollander, Bibi Fox, Randi Wright, Chris Streams, Trina Michaels, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Afrodite, Katja Kassin, Ava Ramon
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Terry English
Release date: 7/10/2007
Tea Bags and Tossed Salads reviews:
review on  

Summary: Teabags and Tossed Salads is two hours of lovely starlets who love the taste of manflesh so much that they'll lick anything they can get their tongues on, including asshole. Sounds like an absolutely delicious idea doesn't it?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 7
Porn Fidelity 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Moore, Rebecca Love, Nikki Benz, Kelly Madison, Jordan James, Tory Lane, Ryan Madison
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 2/13/2007
Porn Fidelity 7 reviews:
review on  

The Way Marriage Should Be says the subtitle…this is a collection of scenes that Kelly Madison and her husband filmed together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 1: Anal
X The Series 1: Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2005
X The Series 1: Anal reviews:
review on  

X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush Hunter 1
Bush Hunter 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/24/2005
Bush Hunter 1 reviews:
review on  

Bush Hunter 1 Studio: Mercenary Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Mario Rossi Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta Synopsis Bush Hunter? Hope no one is trying to make fun of some texas guy who doesn't know a thing about anything, but rather show us some bush in the puss, quite interesting to see some old ADT friends with the mustache all around their pussy...... Scene 1- Sandra Romain, Katja kassin This well known lovely ladys take the big guy, Lex without, any effort which is by itself very plausible, nice scene. Scene 2- Priscilla Armed with a big pair of nockers she is next in a so so only vaginal scene. Scene 3- Roxetta, Dulce Two girls with a guy scene, with one highlight in the DP? of Dulce if I'm not wrong, thanks to the help of a strap on, where are you when I need you the most 3SB.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Blow Bang
Pussyman's Blow Bang 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, David Pussyman Christopher, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Caesar, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Trina Michaels, Jim Beem, Lefty Lane, Sara Jay, Lefty Larve
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/15/2005
Pussyman's Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of Blow Bangs. I was estatic to see there was one with Trina Michaels, Jackie Moore, and Leah Luv. The other girl Sarah was hot too. Unfortunately this didn't live up to my expectations and here's why, but first of all here's what I liked. What I liked: The girls were all extremely hot and I'm not a big fan of blondes. Trina Michaels is one of the hottest girls in porn. I love blow bangs, and there was no shortage of cocks (about 12) for these fine girls to suck. What I disliked: The set up of the blow bang. It's done with a wrestling/ boxing ring theme like the International Cocksucking Championships. Each girl can take 2 or 3 guys at a time which is okay but didn't meet my expectations. I wish there was an angle option that you could focus on which ever girl you wanted at any time. Sometimes I'm in a Trina mood and they show Jackie. I felt like the cameramanship (if that's even a word) was very poor. I also was led to belive that each girl could be taking on much more cocks at a single time. I don't think any girl takes on more than 3 at one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

After taking a few years off, David "Pussyman" Christopher is back with another blow job competition. Its similar to his other series, the American Cocksucking Championship. Four girls enter the ring to find out who the best cocksucker is, in a tag team contest. After interviewing the girls the contest begins. On one side is Leah Luv, an attractive blonde with braces, and Sarah Jay, a cute girl with big boobs, but a little bit chubby. One the other side is Trina Michaels, an attractive blonde, and Jackie Moore, a cute blonde with a nice rack and pierced nipples. The ring girl is Nikki Hunter and the ring announcer is Kyle Stone. Round one starts off with Leah Luv vs. Jackie Moore. Both girls get to their knees in the center of the ring to blow two guys each. After a while they switch with their tag team parners and a few other guys enter the ring. Sarah and Trina get to their knees to blow three guys each and Leah and Jackie cheer them on from outside the ring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil' Bit, Nikita Denise, Olivia Saint, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Gala Cruz, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Gently
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/21/2005
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/3/2005
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fanatics 1
Ass Fanatics 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nice, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 2/24/2005
Ass Fanatics 1 reviews:
review on  

Ass Fanatics #1 X-Worx Running Time: 98 minutes. This title, as the title has no doubt has given away, is an all anal title. It is from a fairly new company called X-Worx, and from this title things are looking promising. Just a note, I won't have the male actors listed by name, except Mark Davis, cause I didn't know who was who Scene 1: Arianna Jollee and Mark Davis This scene starts with Arianna smoking. Which from the reaction of Mark, is a big no-no. Mark starts off by lightly punishing her (light choking and slapping). Then immediately starts in on eating and finger her holes, which gets her to squirt. Which of course is followed by a BJ. What I liked about that though is that it's a standing 69 to start that off and the BJ's are thrown in throughout. When I said this was an anal title I meant it. Cause the sex starts right away on anal. In fact most of the video is anal with a few vaginal's thrown in here and there. This scene however is 100 anal. Scene 2: Audrey Hollander Audrey takes on two guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be my first review for one of X-Worx's titles. I think I picked a good one as it stars Haley Paige, Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, Nadia Nyce, and oh yeah this gorgeous girl from the Big Apple Ariana Jollee. First off the cover shot of Haley is very nice, wouldn't you like to be the ass those wonderous tits are resting on. I see from the dvd's title we are in for some ass play and with thise fine collection of ladies on hand your anal itch will definitely get scratched here. So let's jump right into the first bunghole shall we. Ariana Jollee: We start out very strong with this performer who as any regular reader of ADT knows is my favorite girl to watch. No one ties everything up in a performer for me like this girl has so I'm glad to see her leading off. After smoking a cigarette in the house which I guess she's not supposed to do, Ariana is joined by Mark Davis who then starts in on his young charge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muff Edition 1
Muff Edition 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Justine, Trinity, Aria, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Charlie Laine, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Ava Ramone, Trina Michaels, Isobel, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: X-Worx

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 2/1/2005
Muff Edition 1 reviews:
review on  

Im going to keep this one short. By and large I rarely rent all girl titles. For me they just dont offer enough. I want to see a dick hammering away. But in the past Ive enjoyed the Hot Showers series from Hustler and probably a few other nameless titles. So, this keep in mind while personally, this movie gets a ehhh from me, for those that like this genre it is pretty damn good and my ratings reflect how it would rate against other girl-girl movies. A lot of ladies in this title since cach scene has 2 or 3 girls, in some state of undress or totally naked. Lots of toy play, anal action with fingers and toys and some squirting. Its not extreme squirting, but things do get wet. We also get some anal gape shots. The video quality and lighting is very good. The girls are attractive! Total of 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (special edition) Sergio Leones masterpiece is highly regarded as possibly the best of the spaghetti western genre. This 2-disc special edition contains the 180-minute restored version with the original print and audio track remastered. The remastering includes the addition of voice-over tracks by Eastwood and Wallach in 2002 for the restored scenes. (The original US release in 1967 was cut-down by 19 minutes as compared to the original Italian release and at the time they did not record English audio tracks for the deleted scenes.) This disc is highly recommended. Director: Miles Long My review: For this review I will be using a more critical eye in the interest of providing constructive feedback to X-worx for it appears to me that the porn world is already cluttered as it is and unless you release quality product and build customer loyalty from the get go, you might get lost amongst the others. Its not just the strong that survive, but it is the strong that dominate and flourish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass
Taste Her Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Isabel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/8/2004
Taste Her Ass reviews:
review on  

TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the mind of Miss Kylie Ireland. I must say she has done a fine job of jumping right into the gonzo genre and what is more gonzo that ass eating right!! I see Kylie is only directing this time out and she has brought some great ladies for us to watch lick bootie including ADT's own Kami Andrews and I see another ADT poster is on hand, Isabel Ice so let's waste no more time and get to some ass licking. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn: We begin with a title, " Catch of the Day." Wonder what that means,lol. For this first scene we begin with a car pulling up and Steve Holmes gets out. Kami comes out all upset wondering what took him so long and Steve pulls out a present from the trunk in the form of Tyla Wynn. Kami can't resist a quick lick of her ass outside and Tyla looks pretty good resting on his shoulders. Kami does a fine job inspecting the body and they each get a sample of Tyla's great natural boobs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Taste Her Ass
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/7/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Nurse Lick 12, The
Adventures of Nurse Lick 12, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Veronica Snow, Jackie Moore, Jessica Sexin
Studio: Starr Productions

Release date: 11/20/2004
Adventures of Nurse Lick 12, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004 Director: Elisabeth Starr Cast: Layla Jade, Jackie Moore, Jessica Sexin, and of course, Veronica Snow as Nurse Lick The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not the best Ive seen from Nurse Lick. The DVD as a whole, however, is greatly improved from the Mother Production days! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl porn with a medical theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced. It has a bit of a hiss in the background now and then and sometimes seems a little soft. The video is pretty good as well. It has a slightly soft feeling, but is nicely lit. Theres a few autofocus blurs, but thats about it for camera problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out 2 (Northstar)
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Zenza Raggi, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Jackie Moore, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/5/2004
Assed Out 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

Assed Out 2 Initial Thoughts: This one ended up better than I had initially expected it to, with a title like "Assed Out 2" you would expect a lot of anal sex, and that is pretty much what it provides, but it's not all anal, and the scenes do a nice job of not just being an anal exhibition. Most of the scenes have pretty good chemistry between the performers, and the sex is pretty hot. A very stong cast on both sides of the gender line really help out too, and the scenes go smoothly because of it. The one draw back to this title and it's common to many Northstar discs, is that it really is questionable bang for the buck material. The movie itself is barely 90 minutes long, and there is really nothing but a photo gallery and trailers for extras, that isn't to say this one is bad because it is short, because it is a pretty good flick, but when many studios are averaging in the 2 and a half hour range for all sex titles and a lot more extras than this, it is something to consider. Shortness and lack of extras aside though, this one is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 4
Let Me Taste It 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Drake, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Haley, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Jackie Moore, Luci Thai, Britney Jay, Amber Star, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/2/2004
Let Me Taste It 4 reviews:
review on  

Let Me Taste It #4 employs average-looking (at best) girls engaged in uninspired sex. There is absolutely nothing of interest in this flick, unless you enjoy A2M, which most of the girls must endure countless times during their sexual romps. Since there is nothing out of the ordinary in these six scenes, the following is a recap of the partners: Amber Star gets double-teamed by Jay Ashley and K.K.; blond Britney Jay does director Steve Drake; Asian Lucy Thai romps with Slege Hammer and Chris Charming; Haley takes on Drake; Jackie Moore fucks Cheyne Collins; and blond Staci Thorn tangles with Reno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another installment of a series where the girls want to taste something. I'll leave it to your imagination to figure out what it is that they want to taste,hehe. There are some lovely young ladies here to tempt you so let's get crackin. Amber Star: Ok this scene starts with a quick strip down by Amber revealing a petite set of tits. She is soon surrounded by two men who waste no time checking out her body. Amber soon drops down for some double cock duty and she nicely trades the cocks back and forth even stuffing both in at times. I really liked the close shot looking up at her sucking cock. You even have one of the fellas getting under Amber to eat her pussy while she continued to deep throat KK's schlong. As for sex the men nail Amber in RC, Doggie, Spoon, Mish anal with A2M, Doggie anal, RCA plus a dp and they finish her off with a dp in cowgirl before she takes their loads to her face. Britney Jay: We start again with some quick tease shots and she is a real cutie this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything For You
I'll Do Anything For You 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Trinity James, Audrey Hollander, Nikki Knox, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/30/2004
I'll Do Anything For You reviews:
review on  

Six lovely women (Trinity James, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Audrey Hollander and Nikki Knox) in five nasty scenes. The women will do anything, including dirty talking, feet licking, anal and double anal. The only problems with this movie are that the scenes are not fluid and a bit choppy when switching from scene to scene and there are no chapter stops in the scenes. Includes Behind-the-Scenes, Biographies, Pop Shots, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley Girls 2
Valley Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lola, Cherokee, Alex Rox, Jackie Moore, Talon, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, Nikki Lauren
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Valley Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Valley Girls 2: Hardcore Dreaming Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Production Date(s): June 2004 Release Date: August 23, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Andre Madness The Abridged Version: What's this? Vignette-based porn with some light storyline and perfectly non-offensive sex? I used to watch that crap. Yeah. All those old Dane videos, like University Co-Eds and Nineteen Video Magazine. But that was years ago. I've moved on to gonzo now, where every girl is a teenager and, excluding the August Night's and Jennifer Luv's of the world, does anal within the first month her career. Like the Skeeter man says, it's a beautiful thing. The funny thing is that gonzo is most definitely a very boring genre right now. It's not a beautiful thing. When people stop imitating Jules Jordan and start doing something original let me know. For now, I find myself looking into alternate choices and Madness Pictures reminds me of what I once found hot. Yes, it's stupid.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director