Porn Stars  >  Jackie Ashe  > Reviews

Reviews of Jackie Ashe Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Jackie Ashe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Jackie Ashe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 7
Couples Seduce Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, Lexi Lamour, Jackie Ashe, Marcus London, Kylie Worthy, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lauren Lee, Ruby Flame, Ashley Jensen, Kimberly Wood, Alexia Sky, J. Crew
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

So you have a hot wife. What could possibly be better than a hot wife? If you said your wife helping you seduce a sexy teen into joining your threesome, you're in luck with this release from Pink Visual. Each scene has a B-list porn feel to it, but the sex is decent from the aspect of 2 women to one guy in each scene. No big names or recognizable faces for this reviewer, but Couples Seduce Teens Vol 7 provided more than a couple enjoyable moments during the viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed)
Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 9/5/2005
Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Your Ass Is Mine Produced 08/05 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 120 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Lonna Lane, Valerie Herrera, Melissa Lauren, Jackie Ash, Michelle Banks, Talon, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ok so I gave it a shot. I saw Sunny Lane on the films box cover and the word "ass" in the title, and thought maybe Sunny did an anal sex scene that I hadn't heard about. Well I was wrong. The only two girls fucked anally in this film are Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Melissa is double penetrated and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Still the cast has some very sexy girls and some hot sex. Sunny blows and fucks Brett Rockman until he cums on her tongue, face and chest (Sunny then wipes the cum all over her tits). Melissa takes two cumshots on her ass, which she then tastes using her fingers. There's a little girl/girl sex and masturbating in the last scene with Tory, Michelle, Lonna and Tommy. Lonna gives Tommy some head and masturbates, but doesn't get fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane Quickest of the quick review. Hello there porn fans and those who are still on denial, Your ass is mine is the first title from bad seed that I can recall being on my hands, counting with a very delightful cast, lead by Melissa Lauren and Tory Lane and her Beautiful face and a very tempting cover of Sunny Lane's Ass, you can do nothing but at least try it, the format is about the same, some ass footage, BJ, sex, not a lot of oral for the girls what seems a bit strange indeed... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Hot Assets Always a pleasue to see Melissa and all her energy, DP for her, I love her hair color make her look sexier. Scene 2- Ass Petizer Can't denny she is hot, but I was expecting a bit more. Scene 3- Tight Ass School Girl Oh boy!, she is a delicious treat, but no anal again Scene 4- Long thong S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/17/2005
POV Fantasy 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005, 4 / 2, 3, 25, 30 / 2005 Director: Brother Love Cast: Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Jackie Ashe, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, and Brother Love The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn rarely does much for me, but it sounds like Brother Love mixes it up a bit. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its good enough that its one of the few POV series Ive seen that make me want to see more. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about POV porn being taken to the next level Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the standard POV porno or lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few background noises in a couple of the scenes and Evas vocals at the start of her scene were a little hard to make out. The video is pretty good for POV porn. The action is nicely lit, but a little soft.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a title! Ill give a brief rundown of my favorite 3 scenes (5 total) here and for once Im going to name names! The first scene starts with a guy picking up a willing Roxy Jezel to give him a blowjob in a vehicle. They move to a hotel room and start going at it. Shes on top and either she pulls up or his cock falls out and you naturally think she is going to lean down and suck him. Nope. She punches him right in the ball sack. Repeat: right in the ol wrinkled ball sack! And again. And again. Wow. Maybe I live a sheltered life but in what must be pushing 2000 titles over the years I have never seen such testicle abuse. But the guy seems fine with it and in the end she gets what is coming to her by the way of a nice facial spraying though she does get off a couple of kicks to his balls before this. Now it makes more sense why she is credited as a Randy Lil Fucker on the backcover! She is paid with a rare $1000 bill for her fine performance and a grade of A+ from me. Eva Angelina with glasses has another great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably the best POV movie I've seen which is impressive considering Mike John did not direct this. What sets this movie apart besides the fine cast is the Digital Sin / New Sensations camera. Shit, even a standard hotel room looks snazzy with this camera. The thing that sets this movie apart is this director Brother Love. For those of you familiar with some of the Anabolic/Diabolic website clips, Brother Love is this guy Daniel that was on some of their behind the scenes clips. The only reason I know it's him is because I saw him in some recent NS/DS behind the scene. There is one thing that really stands out about this guy. He really likes being hit in the nuts and that's how I figured that Brother Love was him. Roxy Jezel goes to town pummeling his balls like a heavy bag while riding him in her ass and talking in that cockneyed accent of hers. Dani Woodward refrained from the ball abuse but she still looks spectacular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Release date: 6/14/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 2 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Sergio, Nick Manning, Jazz Duro, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Goldie Coxx, Jackie Ashe, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Anita Line, Don Picone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/27/2005
Deep Throat This 25 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's All Oral/All Facial, "Deep Throat This" Series is the very finest porn available for facial fanatics. If you disagree, you are wrong. And don't cite the feverishly popular Baker's Dozen series; more on this later. Let's get into the incredible Volume 25: ****VALERIE**** A truly precious-looking, sexy, beautiful, teenage-young thing, I have a suspicion Valerie may be brand, spanking new to the porn scene. She's the girl in the lower left hand corner of the front box cover; that photo does her no justice. As she starts to deep throat Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/27/2005
Good Source Of Iron 5, A reviews:
review on  

Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, for your money or time on one disc, Brandon Iron and Chico Wang pack the most into their work. This edition is loaded with girls, way too much Dick Nasty schlong, and tons and tons of nasty jizz and BJ's. For the record this is my first GSOI vid I have seen. I have seen all Baker's Dozen and find them absolutely fascinating. Off topic Baker's Dozen # 1 is still my fav because it caught me so off guard and Sophia is still my fav MVP, though Hillary Scott almost knocked her off last time. But being an oral lover I was excited to see this movie. The star here is Deja Daire. She is skanky but has a little girl voice so everything just seems so much more wrong with her saying "Wow" after getting gagged. My fav girl is Jackie Ashe, she doesn't go apeshit but her smile assures us all that she is down for the nasty cumloads. My reason for getting this is Mel Lauren, who once again leads the way. This girl is hotter than most girls in Holleywood and if I had 15 minutes of fame i would spend about 30 seconds with her because that's how long I would last.
   read the complete review
review on  

As you can tell by the other 5 or 6 reviews, that's a lot of spooge that's been dispensed. This is my first look at the GSoI series on video and I thought it'd be like No Cum Dodging Allowed. Well there's plenty of swallowing but plenty of facials too. More swallowing though. After a while the girl's faces seem more like glasses with pretty eyes staring back at you. Each girls are in multiple scenes. There is some sex thrown in couple of scenes. Kelly Wells must be a glass of white zinfandel near the end cause her skin was so blushed. Well okay red, but the white cream at the end mixes with the red. Alicia Alighatti is not wearing her blue contacts which was a sudden change for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 4
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Estella, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jackie Ashe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Chase Dasani
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
Naughty College School Girls 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie
My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/19/2005
My Virtual: Cheerleader Jackie reviews:
review on  

My Virtual Cheerleader Jackie Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:11:31 Extras: Gogo Extreme / Interview / Trailers (0:28:05) Starring: Jackie Ashe Themes: Interactive, POV, Barely Legal This is a brand-new release from the studio Bouncy, the self-proclaimed "#1 in Virtual Sex." I've never seen anything from them before, but I had to pick this one up because it focuses on the fresh young newbie Jackie Ashe, who looks simply incredible on the cover playing a cheerleader. Jackie is a fresh 18-year-old starlet with an innocent look and playful attitude. I'm really looking forward to seeing her doing interactive sex in a hot cheerleader's outfit featured on the cover. It's an interactive DVD, so you navigate through various scenes by way of different menus like the "foreplay menu" and the "sex menu." I'll try to describe every option you have to watch the cute Jackie in action: "Let Her In" Jackie opens the door and we're introduced to the fresh young 18-year-old in her cute cheerleader uniform.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bride Bang
Bride Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Joey Ray, Kris Knight, Alex Rox, Kris Slater, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/15/2005
Bride Bang reviews:
review on  

Bride Bang- Initial Thoughts: Have you ever been to a wedding and not really known the couple, but saw the bride and thought she was hot, and wished the best man and 4 of his buddies would just gangbang her right then and there? Well me neither, but aparently someone has and decided to make a movie about it. I love the concept of this disc, one hot little bride just getting banged to hell and back on her wedding day, it's wrong on so many levels, but yet so fun to watch. The bride idea is funny and entertaining in the openings, but the gown and the image of a bride is gone withing 10 or 15 minutes, so much of the greatness here is in the incredibly hot 2 women they got to pull this one off, Kelly Fuckin Wells and Jackie Ashe are beyond outstanding. The girls are just fantastic in these two mini gang bangs, and the sex is flat out all the way, dirty, nasty and super hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 2
Girly Thoughts 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Jordan, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Tone Capone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Anita Blue, Samantha Ryan, Jackie Ashe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 4/9/2005
Girly Thoughts 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Thoughts 2 DVSX Running Time: 119 minutes The setup for each scene is simple. The girls in the scenes are either writing in or reading there diary entries. Then we get to see what happened. The first scene is my favorite and in my opinion the hottest on the disc. In this scene Samanthan Ryan plays the girl. In her diary she talks about having two completely different boyfriends. One is goofy and sweet while the other one fulfills all her sexual desires. In her case the two boyfriends happen to be played by Kurt Lockwood. All the scenes on the disc are good but because these two are really a couple the chemistry really comes out in the scene. Kurt really gives it to her hard and she really loves it. Another good scene is the one with Jackie Ashe. In her scene she writes that her boyfriend cheated on her and that when he came over she told him off. In reality she writes she basically forces herself on him. It makes for a small laugh when she says tht is not what really happened. Bonus material includes BTS trailers and solo scenes, plus more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a Guy Capo release. What this usually entails is some plot along with some hot action. There are some pretty young girls who's minds we get to hear played out on the screen. So get ready to be a little perve and get a peek into these girls's diaries! Samantha Ryan: Our first scene stars a fairly new girl to the biz and we listen as she lays out her scenario which stars Kurt Lockwood. You see some hard action intercut with them talking casually on the couch. Seems Kurt has a bit of a split personality so she doesn't know which boyfriend she'll be fucking when they hook up. As for this scene the action kinda just starts,lol, with Kurt laying pipe to Samantha in mish with some P2M/ skull fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

A second look at a DVSX series that could be mistaken for a Kickass line. Girls would write about their thoughts in a diary. Sometimes they write about a fantasy. Other times the "fantasy" interrupts their writing. Samantha Ryan: Samantha Ryan is a beautiful dirty blonde with a great natural body. Girly thoughts meets fight club as Samantha writes about her real life boyfriend, Kurt Lockwood. He can be the really goofy boyfriend and at other times he's the boy that pounds her hard and slaps her around. The scene cuts to a sweaty mish on a tiger imprint couch. Good blowjob. The performers have obvious chemistry. Impressive standing 69. Doggy causes Samantha to have a resemblance to Lauren Phoenix. Piledriver. Toe sucking and titty slapping by Kurt. Rimming by Samantha. Light choking on Samantha. Scene kind of dragged long in mish on the couch then on the floor. Must be their favourite position. Cumshot streaks her cheek and hits her right shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director