Porn Stars  >  Jack Ryan  > Reviews

Reviews of Jack Ryan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Mile Bi Club
Mile Bi Club 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Tiger, Alex Foxe, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jack Ryan, Holly Halston, Julian Pierce, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Jon Erik, Devon Barry
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/25/2012
Mile Bi Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Suite 703 2
Best Of Suite 703 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve O'Donnell, Jack Ryan, Ken Mack, Mason Wyler, Vance Winter, Jude Collin, Lucas Knowles, Colby McNight, Jason Pitt, Ben Patrick, Jasper St John
Studio: Suite 703

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 12/29/2008
Best Of Suite 703 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot men and hot action in these brief fantasy snippets from Suite703, ranging from the coack in the locker room to the horny plumber!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Counseling
Lust Counseling 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Ryan, Dante Fox, Brad Benton, John Marcus, Park Wiley, Kent Larson, Josh Williams
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 6/9/2005
Lust Counseling reviews:
review on  

What an erotic opening! A hand pinches the nipple on a hairy chest as the credits roll by. Two of my favorite performers, Brad Benton and Jack Ryan get out of their car quarreling. Brad is a cute sexy guy (who has a tendency to overact after winning an acting award. He overdoes it here.). Jack is very s-e-x-y. Obviously from their quarreling all is not right with this pair of lovers. Up on a porch, hunky Kent Larsen is getting a blowjob from equally hunky Jason Branch. Two other lovers arrive on the scene: Dante Foxx and John Marcus. Dante has never really rung my chimes, but he does even less here with that stupid tuft of bleached hair on his chin. Its no bigger than a thumbprint and looks as though hes cut himself shaving and stuck a wad of toilet paper on his chin. Older and balding, John does less for me. They call up to Kent and Jason (which doesnt interrupt Kents getting blown). Kent tells them where to find their tent and to go there and take off their clothes. Dante and John have a little spat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trunks
Trunks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke, Marco Paris, Owen Hawk
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 5/29/2005
Trunks reviews:
review on  

Directed by: Steven Scarborough Starring: Alex Fuerte, Kirk Ziegler, Enzo Grimaldi, Shane Rollins, Jason Hawke, Owen Hawk, Marco Paris, Troy Punk, Ricky Martinez, Fredrick Ford, Jack Ryan Synopsis Trunks was shot on location in Palm Springs, at the Ca at la Posada. It appears to be a very nice resort, with a big pool, a cozy hot tub, and lush panaramic views. Scene 1 Enzo Grimaldi, Kirk Ziegler Scene 1 starts out in a hot tub, with furry Enzo sucking Kirk's cock and ass. Both guys are nicely built, and Kirk sure has a nice, long, uncut weiner. The action moves out of the tub, where Enzo gets fucked in a couple different position. As hot as Kirk is, he comes off as somewhat mechanical. I would have liked to see a little more interaction between these two while they go at it. There's one spot where Kirk sucks on Enzo's ear while he's fucking him which is hot as hell. But that lasts, what, 5 seconds? The rest of the scene Kirk barely even touches Enzo at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vengeance 2 (Lucas)
Vengeance 2 (Lucas) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Lucas, Alec Martinez, Chad Hunt, Jack Ryan, Richard Black, Marco Rochelle
Studio: Lucas Entertainment

Release date: 12/10/2003
Vengeance 2 (Lucas) reviews:
review on  

I like Michael Lucass films. He takes them seriously. He invests them with a plot, casts a variety of desirable types, and directs them to have believableand sometimes raunchysex. They are 100 guaranteed to raise even the limpest viewer. VENGEANCE 2 is not really a sequel to VENGEANCE 1 but it does still feature Michael as the head of the Russian mafia in NYC. In this film Michael enlists the aid of another gang boss, Marco Rochelle, to help nab David Woods (played by Andrew Addams) who has threatened Lucas. Marco agrees if Michael will help him find his lost boyfriend. Favor for favor, in other words. Having reached this agreement with Marco, Michael goes to bed with his boy toy of the moment, the very cute Erik Kapena. Erik slurps and sucks on Michaels enormous pizzle and his feet. Michael sticks the handle of a riding crop and his fleshy pylon in Eriks ass. As he fucks Erik with the boys ass high in the air, Erik cums in his own face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor, The (All Worlds)
Bachelor, The (All Worlds) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cameron Fox, Jack Ryan
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 7/8/2003
Bachelor, The (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

This is a spoof on a popular reality series with the same name. There are four scenes to this movie with Barrett Long billed as the star of this title. The first scene starts out with Barrett Long and Rocky. Long shows up at Rocky's door for a date but it never happens. Before you know it Long has Rocky's cock in his mouth. Then before too long the favor is retruned with Rocky being treated to sucking Long's foot long uncut tool. The scene shifts to both men pleasuring themselves while watching one another. More oral pleasures ensue, then Rocky take the ride down on Long's dong. Rocky sits down on Long but not fully, then again something as big as that would probably intimidate me too. Thier position doesn't change at all throughout the scene until Long cums. He throws his legs over his head and shoots his face and mouth. The next scene invovles Raul and the dreamy Cameron Fox. After his tryst with Rocky, Barrett leaves the room for a smoke and spies Raul and Fox in a shower making out. It transitions into Raul licking Fox's hefty hanger, and Fox is appreciative.
   read the complete review
review on  

I know there was a TV show called THE BACHELOR but I never watched it. I did however watch a show called BOY MEETS BOY and this film is very like that. In that showas in this filma desirable guy was to pick a guy from among numerous humpy contestants. It was disappointing that sack time was not part of that program. Here, of course, it is. Barrett Long is has just inherited a house and money from his aunt. He is also coming out, but the bar scene is not for him so he has arranged for five guys to compete on this supposed TV show to become his companion and share his house, his fortune, and his twelve inch uncut cock. Jack Ryan, tells us he is an actor (euphemism for waiter) who hopes to be spotted on this TV show. Rocky is a student who wants the money to pay off his student loans. Danny Rhymes is a size-queen who has heard about Barretts twelve-inch cock. Two late arrivals are Cameron Fox and Raul, but they almost put themselves out of the competition when Barrett sees them making out in the shower in the second scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brad'$ Buddie$
Brad'$ Buddie$ 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Jeremy Tucker, Jason McCain, Rod Barry, Adam Hart, Jack Ryan
Studio: Forest Films

Release date: 4/6/2003
Brad'$ Buddie$ reviews:
review on  

Brad (Adam Hart) is stealing escorts from a rival concern. Tom Katt spies the lust of my life, Trent Austin, at a parade and decides to initiate him into Brads Buddies, an exclusive male escort service. Tom has bulked up to such an extent that he has trouble walking. He resembles Godzilla strolling through Tokyo, orsince hes so hairyas King Kong on a tour of Manhattan. Trent isin my opinionthe cutest, sexiest twink on the planet. And he has a big stiff dick. They get in Toms big limo and head back to his hotel where he enlists the aid of Scott Bradley, a cute blond twink, who just happens to be nude in the bathroom. Soon all are on the bed as nude as Scott and Scott is sucking both their dicks. Trent takes a few sucks on Tom, too. Tom then sticks his muscular organ into Scotts bum as Scott continues sucking Trent. He and Trent 69 briefly. After Tom cums, Scott sits on Trents dick and rides, rides, rides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knight Spot
Knight Spot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Knight, Antonio Madiera, Jeremy Jordan, Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 1/21/2003
Knight Spot reviews:
review on  

I delved into Knight Spot without any reservations whatsoever. I actually purchased the disc due to a sale price at GayDVDEmpire and the fact that a Mr. Jeremy Jordan was among the headliners. Oh! Also for Jason Land who actually intrigues me more than beguiles me of his performances. Both men are bleach bottle blondes and very yummy. Another factor in my selection, would be the name Chad Donovan. Not only was he an amazing performer (do I actually list his cock as the performer?), but his movie "Carnal Intentions" won awards. So, naturally, unable to purchase "Carnal Intentions" on DVD, I turn to "the next best thing". Knight Spot takes me into a weird little L.A. dive that features strippers and all their ilk. Porn "legend" Chad Knight is our ever popular MC and the movie opens up to Sean Paris shaking his monkey maker. Ordinary men gather 'round and spill their weekly paychecks into his jock. He actually puts on one hell of a show and soon has me singed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Secret (Men of Odyssey)
Top Secret (Men of Odyssey) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve O'Donnell, Sam Crockett, Zach Richards, Clay Stone, Nick Young, Corey Summers, Jack Ryan, Daniel Cross, Greg Vaughan
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Jerry Douglas
Release date: 12/4/2002
Top Secret (Men of Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Jerry Douglas has been directing porn for over thirty yearscorrection: Jerry Douglas has been directing films for over thirty years. You would think he would be burned out by now, or at the very least, jaded; but his films are still as fresh and exciting as ever. In commenting on Stanley Kubrick, Martin Scorsese said, Everyone one of his films was an event. The same can be said in the porn world about Douglas. TOP SECRET is indeed another event. The filmon the surfaceis a spoof of the Bond films, but it is also a coming-out story and primarily a love story. Corey Summers in a real tour de force performance plays both master spy McGuffin and Goodwin, a military man look-alike who is forced into impersonating the arch-villain. There are a few slight problems to this impersonation however. McGuffin has a distinctive tattoo, is cut, and is gay. Goodwin has no tattoo, is uncut, and is straight. The tattoo is no problem; circumcision is possible (ouch!); but when it comes to the gay aspect, Houston we have a problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Desert
High Desert 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Troy Michaels, Austin Masters, Dean Phoenix, Dylan Reece, Jeremy Tucker, Nick Young, Jack Ryan
Studio: Sports & Recreation

Release date: 12/27/2001
High Desert reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Nancy Nathan Cast: Dean Pheonix, Dylan Reece, Marc Anthony, Troy Michaels, Jeremy Tucker, Jack Ryan, Nick Young, Austin Masters Story: A bunch of twinkie to mediumly buff studs head out to the desert and make whoopee in 5 unrelated scenes. Scene One First up are Dean Pheonix and Jack Ryan doing a little bit of slow motion smoochin outside their tent. The whole slow-mo thing went on a tad too long, but thankfully, by the time they were naked, things had sped up to normal speed. Dean sure is a hottie, and his little fuck-friend is pretty cute too. Its nice to see Dean suck dick in this scene for some reason I though hed be more trade than that. Dean does still only top, though, and ends up fucking Jack nice and slow.
   read the complete review
review on  

High Desert is a gorgeous and beautiful film to look at with some of the hottest models in the biz but its not without its shortcomings. You know how the music score can affect a movie? Well unfortunately, believe it or not, the music in this, although good, drags down the film more than it should. Its too bad because the photography, landscapes, and action are exquisite but it just doesnt have the punch it desires. And the last scene featuring Austin Masters as a trailer trash stud with a tattooed girlfriend (Betty Grub?) totally doesnt flow with the rest of the picture. That aside this is a striking production! It opens with Dean Phoenix and Jack Ryan who playfully and sensually enjoy each others company amidst their campsite in the desert. As they take turns caressing and sucking each other the new agey soundtrack plays with no dialogue whatsoever. Dean tops Jack and its all done in a somewhat artsy fashion. They are both hot but I really just felt the music dulled it down.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director