Porn Stars  >  J. Monty  >  Reviews  > Justin Slayer

Reviews of J. Monty Movies by Justin Slayer

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Ava Devine, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first title in this series that I have seen. Its hard to believe that the first three got by me. Its my understanding that this series has been plagues with issues such as DVD mastering problems, Inaccurate cast listed, and scene mix ups. Unlike other JSP DVDs it appears that this has been resolved. The women on the cover were in this film, and I had no issues with DVD navigation. Laura Lion [ /image ] --> Laura is a short female with a curvy frame. She is no strange to JSP, but this is the first time I have seen her do anal IR. Monty wasted no time, and busted a nut in the first 5 minutes of stroking her pussy. Monty is not what I would call a star. I hear hes reliable to work with, but his country persona is a turn off. For some reason I feel like he left the cotton fields to do his scenes. He a lot like Wesley Pipes, without the mouth. On the flip, he did bring wood, and busted two monster loads on Ms. Lion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sandra [ /image ] --> Not what I would consider attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers #3 *** 2004, 2 hours Evil Angel and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Brooke Katrina Kraven, Chiquita Lopez, Jordan, Lucy The Knowledge: When I see the words Black Pipe Layers one word comes to mind: destruction. One of these guys fucking an innocent girl is bad enough but when you add one or two more to the mix, you start to wonder if the female is going to make it out of the scene walkingor even alive. Once a naked girl submits to the BPL Posse, theyre like a pack of wild dogs fighting over a single bone. With his Black Pipe Layers line Justin shows the world that Aint No Fun (If My Homies Cant Have None) is more than just a song -- for him, its a way of life. In Black Pipe Layers 3 the relentless gangbang onslaught continues and even if youre not a fan of the victims, you have got to admire how the predators stalk (and fuck senseless) their prey. The Action: Katrina Kraven Justin Slayer just permanently put himself in my good book.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/20/2004
Booty Juice 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Teenage Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio