Porn Stars  >  J. Monty  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of J. Monty, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 2
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lani, Lucky Starr, Annabelle, Sin Star, J. Monty, Takota, Dexter Dizzle, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/21/2005
Latin Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nicole, John E. Depth, Makayla, Daphinie, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Isabel Ice
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/16/2005
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Misty, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Alicia Rhodes, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 2/9/2005
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 5 reviews:
review on  

BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video)
Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mila, Asia, Justin Slayer, Maja Lee, Nyomi Marcela, J. Monty, Boz, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty
Release date: 2/7/2005
Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

Girls Gone Black #4 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever heard of Sensational Video? My guess is you might think you have, but you have them confused with one of the many other companies with similar names. I really dont know the details on this company. Some of their scenes appear to be off the cutting room floor and some appear to be glorified B-Roll, but on occasion they hit the nail square on the head and that is exactly what they did here today. This title has a simple but well planned out DVD interface. Id tell you about it, but its better scene on your TV. Granted, its not the most interactive or stunning menu ever done, but for porn, I have to admit it shows a flow and theme that Ive never seen before in an adult feature. This title has the most beautiful women that Asia has to offer. Asia, Maja Lee, Naomi and Mila all look amazing and they all take on former members of The Black Pipe Layers. The sex is hot and short of no anal this was a pleasing title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed the last edition of this series and found it quite enjoyable. This time around there is an all Asian female cast with some real hotties. Asia, Mila Yung and Nyomi Marcela are all familiar to me and I expect good things from them. J Monty, who also directed Wives Gone Black for Sensational, is at the helm here and I suspect will be in most of the scenes. All the elements are lined up for a good video. Asia is posing on a bed and giving us a perfect view of her sweet, young, pierced pussy. Her tits are hanging out of her skimpy outfit and this girl is tight looking. She works herself until her hands are replaced by J Monty's. He laps at her snatch and gets his face dug in nicely. Monty's hard cock raps her pussy lips a couple of times before he pulls her gusset aside and buries his bone hard. He spreads her out wide and fucks deep and hard. Asia has the unfortunate habit of sounding like a robot with her incantations of "Fuck this pussy", "Fuck this Asian pussy".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs, 27mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Ava Devine, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first title in this series that I have seen. Its hard to believe that the first three got by me. Its my understanding that this series has been plagues with issues such as DVD mastering problems, Inaccurate cast listed, and scene mix ups. Unlike other JSP DVDs it appears that this has been resolved. The women on the cover were in this film, and I had no issues with DVD navigation. Laura Lion [ /image ] --> Laura is a short female with a curvy frame. She is no strange to JSP, but this is the first time I have seen her do anal IR. Monty wasted no time, and busted a nut in the first 5 minutes of stroking her pussy. Monty is not what I would call a star. I hear hes reliable to work with, but his country persona is a turn off. For some reason I feel like he left the cotton fields to do his scenes. He a lot like Wesley Pipes, without the mouth. On the flip, he did bring wood, and busted two monster loads on Ms. Lion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sandra [ /image ] --> Not what I would consider attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers #3 *** 2004, 2 hours Evil Angel and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Brooke Katrina Kraven, Chiquita Lopez, Jordan, Lucy The Knowledge: When I see the words Black Pipe Layers one word comes to mind: destruction. One of these guys fucking an innocent girl is bad enough but when you add one or two more to the mix, you start to wonder if the female is going to make it out of the scene walkingor even alive. Once a naked girl submits to the BPL Posse, theyre like a pack of wild dogs fighting over a single bone. With his Black Pipe Layers line Justin shows the world that Aint No Fun (If My Homies Cant Have None) is more than just a song -- for him, its a way of life. In Black Pipe Layers 3 the relentless gangbang onslaught continues and even if youre not a fan of the victims, you have got to admire how the predators stalk (and fuck senseless) their prey. The Action: Katrina Kraven Justin Slayer just permanently put himself in my good book.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Angelica Sin, Brittney Skye, Justin Slayer, Anastasia Christ, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/24/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Teenage Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director