Porn Stars  >  J. Crew  > Reviews

Reviews of J. Crew Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Plumper Orgy 2
Plumper Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jay Crew, Chad Diamond, J. Crew, Joslyn Underwood, Eliza Allure, Aire Fresco, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Plumper Nation

Directed by: Jeff Coldwater
Release date: 3/19/2014
Plumper Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like the thought of a plumper orgy, odds are you'll find this one well worth your time. There's plenty of swapping around and the entire group gets into the action very nicely. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This one delivers nice on the premise it puts forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fat Rolls
Fat Rolls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tootsie, Dirty Harry, Jellibean, Kacey Parker, Jayden Hart, J. Crew, Holly Jade
Studio: Plumper Nation

Release date: 1/18/2013
Fat Rolls reviews:
review on  

Fat Rolls is from Juicy Entertainment/Plumper Nation, and its an aptly named title. If you like your women with a lot of meat on their bones, this video will likely appeal to you. These are large women, and theyve got big boobs and asses to match their stomachs. The DVD runs 1 hour and 55 minutes, and is in anamorphic widescreen. Extras include cumshots, blowjobs, and an extra 30 minute scene with a very large brunette named Jellibean and Dirty Harry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Favorite Pregnant Gang Bang 1
My Favorite Pregnant Gang Bang 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laya Leighton, J. Crew
Studio: Group Hug Video

Release date: 9/13/2011
My Favorite Pregnant Gang Bang 1 reviews:
review on  

Five men and one very pregnant, very attractive lady. A short solo with a toy gets Layla's juices flowing. Enthusiastic pussy fucking, cocksucking and breast squeezing follows. Layla is a willing and happy-looking participant. Most of the action is in mish, revcg, cg or doggy. For obvious reasons Layla couldn't attempt some of the more exotic positions. She has a wet, inviting pussy and her natural breasts and nipples are those of a pregnant lady. Despite attempts by Layla herself and some of the gang, no milk is forthcoming. This would have been a bonus. The crew make their deposits in her pussy (1), her face and mouth. All but one of the loads we can see are good quality and of an acceptable volume. Sadly, Layla doesn't swallow but there is a pussy creampie. There is no anal in the main film but plenty in two generous, high quality bonus scenes. The film is well produced with good camera work and lighting. Layla's make-up, lipstick, hair, eyelash and fingernail extensions are per
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 20
Naughty Bookworms 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jay Crew, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White, Darcy Tyler, Haley Cummings, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/14/2010
Naughty Bookworms 20 reviews:
review on  

My favorite kind of bookworm! These girls do more than study hard, they fuck hard! Lexi Belle graces the box cover and she would be in the school girl Hall of Fame, if there were such a thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 14
Naughty Bookworms 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Jenni Lee, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon, Charles Dera, London Keyes, Shirley Dimples, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2009
Naughty Bookworms 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly impressive release that blends a darker edge with students being blackmailed into having sex with their teachers with some very nice chemistry. Jenni Lee, Faith Leon, and Lexi Belle all play both sides extremely well and are the main reason this movie is as impressive as it is. There's some nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort put into the extras leaving the overall DVD to suffer a little. This is a good movie on a DVD that should have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 10
Naughty Bookworms 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Lexi Belle, Mindy Main, Riley Evans, Eve Nicholson, Nico Elise, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 1/28/2008
Naughty Bookworms 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bookworms 10 brings us five new scenes of girls playing at being college students taking on their "professors" in classroom and office settings. The two MFF scenes here are my picks for best of the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 7
Couples Seduce Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, Lexi Lamour, Jackie Ashe, Marcus London, Kylie Worthy, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lauren Lee, Ruby Flame, Ashley Jensen, Kimberly Wood, Alexia Sky, J. Crew
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

So you have a hot wife. What could possibly be better than a hot wife? If you said your wife helping you seduce a sexy teen into joining your threesome, you're in luck with this release from Pink Visual. Each scene has a B-list porn feel to it, but the sex is decent from the aspect of 2 women to one guy in each scene. No big names or recognizable faces for this reviewer, but Couples Seduce Teens Vol 7 provided more than a couple enjoyable moments during the viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Lee, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Riley Mason, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 8/7/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

The positives here are the YOUNGEST legal girls on the scene, most seething with lust and possessing gifted, tight bodies and natural tits. Without Rod Fontana and his moron camera dude, this flick could have been great. But their degrading and controlling of the girls borders on abuse, espcially the camera dude who has a problem keeping his insulting mouith shut. Jake treats the girls well but even his (different) camera dude keeps making the girls say they're teen cum dumpsters over and over and over and over.... Another problem is the lack of last names for most of the girls, whom I'd like to see again. Now the positives: scene 1 features a potential star in AIMEE, who says, "I don't have a last name yet", then says it'll be Starr. In her "interview" she says she started fucking at 13 and is "addicted to porn". That's my kind of girl! She puts a slurpy blow job on Jake, deep throating him at will and gagging til her beautiful, slutty face turns red and her nipples elongate. She raises her fist when she squirts for the first time in the process of fucking the shit out of Jake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director