Porn Stars  >  Isis  > Reviews

Reviews of Isis Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/21/2008
Best Of T-Girls, The reviews:
review on  

I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T-Girls 6
T-Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Katy, Isis, Dylan, Catherine, Kevin, Belen, Melinna, Yeina, Axon, Demian, Eloy
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/9/2007
T-Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

One of if not THE hottest shemale dvds I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them! If you like shemales in the least, you owe it to yourself to buy this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 2
Bomb Shell Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Isis, Jack Napier, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tyler Knight, Isis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Jordana James, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Andreena
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Isis Love, Paulina James, McKenzee Miles, Micah Moore, Bree Olson, Jordana James, Andreena, Sascha, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Steve Taylor, Tyler Knight, Jack NapierProduction Date:9.26.06 - 11.10.06Directed by Vince Voyeur for Voyeur Media Jordana James & Sascha BJ, CG, spoon, doggie, scissor Jordana is a cute girl and her performances are more than enjoyable especially if you're into the whole "fresh young face" thing. Her ass (wrapped in denim hotpants) does jiggle nicely and stand out quite a bit which means she fits the bill for this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a buttlover's dvd and I'm talking about booty's worthy of being labelled as bombshell bottoms!! So we should expect some round, bubble, bootylicious tushies here and you have two such bottoms on the front cover and inside we have a new Bree Olson scene which will no doubt excite her growing legion of ADT fans, I know I'm pumped to see Bree in action, haven't seen enough of her yet. So I'm hoping for lots and lots of gratuitous butt shots and if they've got some great knockers then hopefully some spirited boob play as well and with Bree in the cast we should see both with her. Jordana James: Holy shit!! Will you just look at the tush this young girl's sporting. Vince goes heavy on the booty shots here fans and for good reason too, this is one excellent piece of ass! Jordana is also really cute too. What I loved about this tease to open is how comfortable she seemed as she chats and then to watch her masturbate was really sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2
Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis, Kayla Marie, Allison Pierce, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/14/2006
Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

"Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2", from White Ghetto Films, distributed by Devil's Films, took my joy and dump it in the toilet, Such a great cover and such a cute girl, with such an "ASS", it sucks big time not been able to get a better than rental on this one, for all the memoriesthis girl gave to us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the big butt series from Evasive Angles , glad someone has focused on something other than skinny blonds with bad boob jobs-the big ladies are my ideal. Scene 1 Krystal Jordan Sitting in a perk , short and tank top for the interview , she looks a little like the Christina Ricci of old , big forehead , pale and nice smile. we move to the house for the scene , she is in skimpy bra and panties , some tease , she has b cups , slight belly and a big round butt for a girl her size . Don't get the fishnet's though , kinda early eighties. A bit of tease , she gets eaten out , then onto a fun bj , pretty enthusiastic. Doggie , cowgirl , lots of butt jiggle here , reverse cowgirl to side saddle and a pop on the butt . Rating 4.0 Scene 2 Anell Wow , super cute in a a park with little green sundress , flashing that big butt. Scene , panties and corset , she's a real big girl , big tits , butt & everything. Tease , she's eaten out , real nice bj leads to cowgirl, doggie , reverse cowgirl and side saddle with pop to the butt .
   read the complete review
review on  

Evasive has a new fan and ardent supporter Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 2006, 2 hours and 32 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Anell, Ricki White, Krystal Jordan, Isis & Christina Aguchi. What You Should Know: For anyone who has ever liked Evasive Angles' style but wished that all of their titles werent interracial, their Bubble Butt Inc. imprint is just for you. I got my first look at this new brand with their Big Bubble Butt Moms #1 and was so impressed I actively sought out a slew of their other titles that were included in the trailers section of the disc. But for those of you who dont necessarily want to see Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Charlie Macc and the rest in every title, Bubble Butt Inc. provides the same quality action and expansive asses you like so much minus the little things that are intrinsic to black-on-black or interracial action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Sluts 2
Swallow Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Misty, Isis, Catalina, Nita, Jaz, Eileen, Eden 38DD
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 5/29/2005
Swallow Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I always enjoy Ghost Pros oral themed movies, so I am looking forward to this one. Up first is the very pretty 19 year old blonde Eileen. She gives a short interview, then gets undressed. Eileen has a nice rack and her pussy has some piercings. She lays back and spreads her legs for Tony so he can slowly slide his fingers into her pussy. Eileen then gets to her knees, puts her hand around the base of his dick, and softly sucks his cock and licks the head, and the balls. For a few minutes Tony fucks her doggie and then missionary and ends up jerking off into her open mouth, but the first blast hits her eye and nostril and the rest ends up in her mouth which she swallows. Eileen gave a great bj with alot of eye contact with the camera. A very good scene. Laying on a couch and looking hot dressed up as a school girl is the pretty 21 year old Catalina. She lifts up her shirt to show her nice boobies and then gets to her knees to energetically suck his cock and balls. She also bobs her head side to side while sucking and also spits on his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis, Brianna, Rayna, Shakira, Electra, Shine, Catlynn, Tony Porno
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Isis, Shakira, Rayna, Catlynn, Brianna, Shine, Electra, and Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, so Im still going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: Its better than what I hoped it would be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh girls taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting studio porn, a variety of guys, or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene, but not a lot. The audio is clear and nicely balanced between Tony behind the camera and the girl in front of it. Theres a few minor flaws here and there, but no huge background noises to interfere with things. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there are a few places where its a little bright.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Alexia, Isis, Barbie, Capri, Britney, Janee, Malorie
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 5 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Britney Madison, Barbie, Capri, Janee, Cheyenne, Malorie, Isis, Alexia, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but its been improving nicely over time. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of variety to their sex scenes or two doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and had very few flaws. The video is also nicely done. Gone are the pixelation problems of some earlier installments, and the lighting is done as well as always. Perhaps the most telling thing about the video is that theres a fair amount of handheld work, but the picture never suffers from the shakes or soft focus blurs that normally come with it. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 12
Rogue Adventures 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Yasmine, Gabriella, Isis, Ivy, Fabiana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/24/2002
Rogue Adventures 12 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Fabiana, a good looking, tall and slender reddish-blonde haired she-male, along with Gabriella, a very cute blonde she-male who was in Big Ass She-male Road Trip 3, walk with a guy, Carlos, near a beach in Brazil. They stop and talk a bit, Gabriella flashes her smallish, yet unaltered, tits, and then Fabiana removes her shorts, walking on in her bikini bottoms. They get a ride to the location of he shoot, where they are now wearing different bikinis that dont stay on for long, because the action starts almost right away, with the guy giving Fabiana a bj. Fabiana has some very visible scarring around her areola from breast augmentation surgery, but the scarring isnt as bad as some others that Ive seen. Gabriella gets treated to some oral and then the guy rims Fabiana, briefly, before she fucks him. Gabriella steps up to the plate next, fucking the guy good, followed by Fabiana getting up to bat one last time on the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 2
Real College Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Isis, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Pink Champagne, Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 5/1/2002
Real College Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 2 (2002) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Bob Sima Starring Aurora Snow, Tammy Jenkins, Celestine, Chrissy Sparks (non-sex), Kim (non-sex), Veronica Johnson, Mioko, Lucy, Isabella, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Chris, Kyle Stone, and Shannon Running Time 1:41 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery (hardcore and softcore); and 18 trailers Typical Watchers College girl fantasy seekers Typical Haters Anyone who'll be turned off to learn that these girls are not really college students after all Replay Value Medium Themes College girls, dirty talk, anal, anal gaping, DP, girl-girl, oral cumshots, analingus (m->f), interracial, piercings, tattoos, female masturbation, toys, wearing glasses Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes in the Real College Girls series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 2
Screaming Orgasms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Celeste, Isis, Luna, Jacynda
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2001
Screaming Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Luna (could that be our Luna ;)), Isis, Channoe, Celeste, Jacynda Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, Jacynda, Luna, Isis, Channoe, some dirty talk, some really good pleasure faces, good audio video Cons: one chick I didn't care for, recycled features Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews). Overall: The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Screaming Orgasms #2 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 117 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Luna, Channoe, Celeste, Isis, Jacynda Review: Its an excellent compilation of 5 masturbation scenes - the girls use toys, vibrators, and a sybian. By the way, some of them scream like it's the last day of their lives :) !!! Scene 1: Luna Luna is a cute brunette with good-size natural tits, nice pussy, and a belly button piercing. She starts off with massaging her clit and the surrounding area, then turns to her tits and uses a pen-like vibrator to test the grounds before sticking in a bigger one, etc. She also uses a sybian closer to the end of her performance, and there we see her completely orgasmic nature!!! She screams like crazy!!! She cant resist all the toy pressure and cums multiple times. Scene 2: Isis Isis is an outrageously sexy brunette!!! She is just irresistible! Her performance is similar to that of other performers she changes several dildos and vibrators, and ends up screaming and cumming on the sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel)
Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Karen, Isis, Marcio, Camila, Carla Queen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
Sluts with Nuts 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please enter your review here. The only dislike of the movie I have is that the men don't get fucked or even suck any of the transexuals. However, the men do fuck and get sucked by them. I like that there were women in this movie. In other tranny movies(that I have seen) there is never any "real" women. The extras were decent. At first I did not want to watch the "Pearson Butts" extra, after reading the other reviews, but when I saw it, it was pretty cool. I was jealous of that fat bastard. I am jealous for the reason, he got to have sex with a PORN STAR. What porn fan doesn't want to do that. He is no Peter North, Rocco, or even Ron Jeremy and he was a virgin at the time and I'm sure he did not know what to do, I thought he did a pretty good job. The editing was cool also, when he shot is load to early, there was a grahic that said "OOOps." He was not finished. He shot twice. If it was me I would have shot my load while getting the blowjob. It was cool to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

[I have to start off with this.] NOTE to Elegant Angel/Patrick Collins. You have no idea of how to make a halfway decent transsexual film. You used the guys from Rogue Adventures, so why dont you take lessons and learn from Joey. You use very attractive transsexuals in this film, but the viewer misses the climax to four of the five scenes. With that said I will give the scene breakdowns: Transsexual performers rating: 4.5 SCENE ONE : Camila (TS) and guy. Camila is an attractive TS. She gives guy a bj and takes it up her ass in several positions. The guy cums on her tits. SCENE TWO : Caula (TS). She is another attractive TS, Barbara (female) and Fabio. They all do the oral thing. Barbara is dped somewhere in the scene. Fabio fucks the TS and she moans rather annoyingly. Fabio cums on TS face, she didnt cum. SCENE THREE : Carla (TS), Karen (female), and guy. Yet another TS that is attractive, but this scene is boring. Everyone gets penetrated except for the guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Sunset
Adventures of Sunset 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Sunset Thomas, Sabrina, Honey, Heather, Isis, Zach Thomas
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Zach Adams
Release date: 12/12/2000
Adventures of Sunset reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 2000 Director: Zachery Thomas (cover) Zachery Addams (movie) Cast: Sunset Thomas, Zach Addams, Sabrina, Elena Perez, Honey Dew, Isis, Heather Initial Expectations: Pro-Am movies have never impressed me that much. Theyve always seemed really poorly done both technically and overall. Initial Reaction: Its one of, if not the worst feature Ive ever seen. Audio /Video Quality: For a Pro-Am movie, its almost very good. The audio is very good and lets you hear most everything. The video is slightly grainy for most of the movie except for the last part of the last scene. Horrible is a compliment for the picture here. Its a little better than the original Atari games for this part. If not for these few minutes, I would have rated the audio and video an entire point higher. The color is also off in much of the film due to the lighting. Some of the movie is pretty well balanced and others are completely bleached out from too much lighting. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director