Porn Stars  >  Isiah Maxwell  > Reviews

Reviews of Isiah Maxwell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking On Black Cock
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Kacy Lane, Elektra Rose, Aria Alexander, Abbey Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 6
Wet Food 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Chris Cock, Alex Jones, Jack Blaque, AJ Applegate, Chad White, Casey Calvert, Moe Johnson, Alena Croft, Isiah Maxwell, Rob Piper, Jenna Ivory, Gavin Kane, Donny Sins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 6 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jonni Darkko that takes us to the blow bang genre with four sexy girls taking on a good size group of dicks. A couple scenes offer up some tease before the action while the middle to get right to it. Casey Calvert, AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory and Alena Croft make up the cast and each impresses during their respective scenes in terms of taking care of all those cocks and then swallowing all the cum at the end. Jonni delivers the visuals too as you'd expect so you won't miss a thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this blowbang feature in which the girls get enough dick to satisfy any girls' desires! There are anywhere from 7 to 13 guys in these scenes and the there is some hard pounding oral sex that is about to happen. AJ Applegate, Jenna Ivory, Casey Calvert and Alena Croft are the girls who gorge themselves on cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starfall
Starfall 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Zane, Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Alex Jones, Marica Hase, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Gavin Kane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Starfall reviews:
review on  

A new showcase title from Jonni Darkko and the focus this time out is the lovely Cindy Starfall. She appears in five scenes altogether with one being a blow bang and on the second disc a gangbang featuring a couple positions of double vag so be sure and check that out. Needless to say this is a must have for any Cindy Starfall fan as Jonni captures this beautiful Asian woman in all her glory. Several lingerie outfits and plenty of dick sucking and cum glazing finishes to her pretty face. Marica Hase is brought in for one scene and the ladies engage in some good lesbian fare before Mick Blue comes in to help finish off the scene fucking them including anal for Marica and A2OGM from Cindy. Lots to enjoy in this release from Mr. Darkko.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Warriors
Anal Warriors 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Jada Stevens, Dahlia Sky, Karlo Karrera, Natasha Starr, Adriana Chechik, Isiah Maxwell, Donny Sins
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 12/16/2014
Anal Warriors reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that focuses on hot anal sex. Covergirl Dahlia Sky is definately an anal warrior and I absolutely love that outfit she's wearing. Jada Stevens, Dana DeArmond, Adriana Chechik and Natasha Starr also contribute their bootys to some intense scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

MimeFreak gives us the dirty minds and dirty deeds of a handful of anal sex starlets, such as Dana Dearmond and Jada Stevens, who prowl the streets looking to be sexually satiated in the form of seedy sodomy. These lovely and lusty women find what they're looking for, in the form of BBC readily applied to their orifices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 12
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cammille, Jack Napier, Taylor Lynn, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, Flash Brown, Simone Sonay, Summer Rae, Sammy Brooks, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Sofie Carter, Isiah Maxwell, Miley May
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 9/23/2014
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 reviews:
review on  

Moms & "shocked" Daughters taking on Brothas with impressive schlongs (solid release!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Pornstars Attack 3
When Pornstars Attack 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jack Vegas, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Isiah Maxwell, Flynt Dominick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Pornstars Attack 3 reviews:
review on  

Glenn King's latest feature for Evil Angel features porn stars unleashing their dominant side! These girls abuse the men in the scene with them by humiliating them and making them their bitches! Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Lea Lexis and Kimberly Kendall are the ladies doing all sorts of nasty things in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Family Affair
Interracial Family Affair 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boz, Jon Jon, Flash Brown, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Isiah Maxwell, Marley Blaze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Family Affair reviews:
review on  

An interracial taboo film from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin. There is a nice young cast here as sisters get with their stepbrothers in the best way possible. Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains and Marley Blaze are the sexy leading ladies in this feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Itís an Interracial Family Affair, and these dark meat craving sluts are in for a real treat! Watch as Alana Rains, Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae and Marley Blaze are ready to get their tiny pussies pump for hard chocolate cock. These horny white sluts will definitely be coming back to this interracial family gathering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked My Stepmom
I Fucked My Stepmom 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Dane Cross, Michael Vegas, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Romi Rain, Isiah Maxwell
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Fucked My Stepmom reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cherry Cheerleaders
Black Cherry Cheerleaders 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: D Snoop, Chris Cock, Cali Sweets, Moe Johnson, Isiah Maxwell, Chanell Heart
Studio: Black Market

Directed by: Shades
Release date: 2/12/2014
Black Cherry Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release that gives the presentation of giving you a lot more than what you get. Cali Sweets and Chanell Heart each do a great job of taking on four cocks without any anal action being involved. The technical aspects are good and the extras show a bit of work. At the same time, there isn't even a full two hours of content here including extras, which makes it a disappointment as the cover advertises this being a 2 Disc Set. Rent it unless you're a fan of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 27
Gangland Cream Pie 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Maia Davis, Jodi Taylor, Heidi Hollywood, Isiah Maxwell
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/26/2013
Gangland Cream Pie 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good interracial cream pie release. Maia Davis, Heidi Hollywood, and covergirl Jodi Taylor all take the black cock very well, and each take three nice loads between their pussy and ass. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental, but if you're a fan of interracial cream pies it might be worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director