Porn Stars  >  Isabelle  > Reviews

Reviews of Isabelle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Que Culo Grande
Que Culo Grande 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Isabelle, Isabella, Rosario, John E. Depth, Iman, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Aura, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Rosario Stone, Tia Cherry
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 12/5/2007
Que Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

What a great ass....the English translation of this dvd lives up to it's title . Big butts include : Tia, Iman, & Aurora Jolie . The sex here is generally pretty good, but the lack of any extras is pretty deficient . Good call for big booty fans .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Judit, Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Holly, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Sylvia Sun, Dominika, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 1/20/2002
Matador 9: 18 Holes Passion on the Green reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Jean-Yves Lecastel Starring Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judit Kent, Sandra, and Sylvia Sun. Also starring Lexington Steele, Pascal St. James, and Robert Rosenberg. -This being a Private DVD, there is an attempt at a story, which takes place at a golf course. Other than that small part of the story, you will find nasty Euro girls getting ass fucked. All parts of the Matador series seem very much alike, not much variance between the scenes. This is okay, you just cant watch these films all at once, a scene here, a scene there will do just fine. Because extended viewing will get extremely boring, as most scenes involve the same positions with not too many position changes. SCENE ONE : Sandra and Dominika with Lexington Steele. They give him bj then straight to the ass for Sandra with a lot of A2M by Dominika. Some lez action as the girls 69 and of course theres gaping before Lex cums on her asshole. --Hey, you get two non-blondes to start off a good DVD. Both of these girls are hot, and only Sandra gets fucked, straight to the anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Matador #9 : 18 Holes, Passion On The Green Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Silvia Sun, Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judith, Sandra, and Sylvia. Running Time : 1hr45min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: I would first like to give PRIVATE the much needed thanks for the great job they are doing on these dvds since they switched dvd cases. The audio & video are much, much better and it's great to see because PRIVATE is my favorite studio. Matador 9 stars 9 hotties which 3 of them takes Mr. Steele's huge cock in thier ass...yummy. All of the sex scenes were great and I can't wait to see #10. A great scene in this one was with Lexington Steele fucking two hot euro hotties right next to hole #9. I am serious this is Lex at some of his best work. The lighting in all of the scenes were great and this scene is no exception. It was some great ass fucking throughout the scene and both women take it hard up the ass. I just love a nice ass-fucking dvd and that's what this dvd was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 9 (18 holes) is the latest release in Private's excellent Matador series. As one has come to expect from director Yves LeCastel, the movie is focused on nasty anal sex with pretty girls from Eastern Europe. All the scenes have been shot outside, on a golf course. The lighting is excellent (shot on a sunny day), and scenery is great. The girls are pretty, and the male cast includes the mighty Lexington Steel, who appears in two of the best scenes. Unfortunately, Matador 9 is not very good. It is still okay, as a solid anal DVD, but quite disappointing compared to other films by Yves LeCastel. The whole movie appears uninspired, timid, polished, almost (I find this hard to say) boring. First of all the hardcore content is a lot weaker than usual. No DPP's, no DAP's, and only one DP... (just compare this to Assman 12, or Matador 3) The anal shots are okay, but fairly standard (well, except for the Lexington Steel scenes, of course). I mean, Yves LeCastel used to include lots of anal cowgirls and deep anal missionaries. Now there is just one of each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 16
Assman 16 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Sandra, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Jean Pierre Armand, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Sabina, Pascal St. James, Suzy Sweet, Domineko, Niki Baum
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 10/30/2001
Assman 16 reviews:
review on  

I still buy good porno because of a particuliar star and in this case it niki baum . This maiden is just one sweet European biscuit who shares a hard cock in the Ass with her friend Amanda and when not in their Ass they are wrapping their pearly whites around this lucky bastards big cock. Anyway I bought the flick just to pound one out to Niki. Niki and Amanda share a pearl necklace of hot jism after being pulled from one of their cute butts. The rest of the flick has some high quality ass fucking among some quality whores who are real ATM artists. The last segment has some cute white chick getting double teamed by a black guy with a monster cock and his smaller white teammate. again these EU chicks must have to wear diapers for all the ass pounding they must get probabley starting in grade school. Well the Shac size cock ends up in her mouth with a hot load of jism. Good quality film and the lots of moon beams. I'm moving to Europe soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Assman #16 Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Suzy Sweet, Amanda, Niki Baum, Lucie, Isabelle, Sabina, Sandra, Dominica, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand, Lex Steele, and of course J. Y. Lecastel Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and a Cumshot Compilation of the scenes. Review: I have really enjoyed Lecastel's Assman series for Anabolic. To me its almost the same thing as his Matador series, but its just more hot sex for the viewers. Assman #16 has alot of hot euro-chicks, but none hotter than Suzy Sweet. Niki Baum & Amanda who have starred in Evil Angel & PRIVATE releases really add to this great dvd. A great scene has none other than Suzy Sweet taking a break out in the open with some nice scenery. Suzy then meets her fuck buddy for the day who happens to be the director J.Y. Lecastel. I have always enjoyed Lecastel's fucking abilities on camera, and this performance is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Euro Flesh 3
Fresh Euro Flesh 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick, John, Isabelle, Frank, Monica, Julia, Brigette, Lex, Synthia
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 5/22/2001
Fresh Euro Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Isabel, Monica Rosi, Julia Red, Brigitte, Synthia, Frank, Nick, Karl, Lex, John Pros: nice bodies, nice locations, semi erotic feel, good chick ID Cons: not much personality, hard to watch in a single viewing, did that guy spill some paint on his penis? Overall: FEF3 is composed of 5 female/male sex scenes. Each scene is shot within a nice house and begins with the girls showing a teasing look at parts of their bodies. Isabel, Julia, and Synthia do anal. Each scene culminates in a facial. My overall feeling is that this DVD comes better in spurts (die I say spurts? must have been a Freudian slip). Each scene is a pleasure to watch, but it is difficult to sit throughout the entire DVD. The main reason behind this is that not much personality is reflected in the DVD. In fact, I am not sure if a single word was uttered other than "OH Yeah!". This doesn't always bother me, especially in a title that is trying to be somewhat erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/12/2001
Debauchery 9 reviews:
review on  

Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced 11/00 Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Cast: Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabella, Nikki Baum, Sylvia Sun (aka Synthia), Hannah, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand Jean-Yves LeCastel essentially makes the same movie again and again, and he makes a LOT of movies. I know he makes a couple of German lines, and in English, he directs The Matador series for Private, Assman for Anabolic, and Debauchery for Diabolic. I haven't seen any of the German titles, but the English ones are largely indistinguishable, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason in deciding to which line a new movie will be assigned. With that said, he does have two slightly different forms of film making. When he also performs, the movie usually includes a lot of one on one or threesome couplings. When LeCastel stays behind the camera, the video includes a lot of "stupid ass tricks" such as having guys wait in line, pulling their puds, to have a go at one girl's anus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Isabelle, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/10/2000
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alexa, Katia Love, Lea de Mae, Silvia Saint. Directed by: Antonio Adamo The wafer thin plot of a writer, (Saint) seeking to up her sales isn't even really a factor. As with most porn productions, the plot is usually in the way of the sex and is complimented by bad acting. Sometimes however it does add to the insensity of the sex scenes. I am going to be objective in this review, as there are a few other reviews here. I have seen a great deal of private films, and i have to say that this is the best one i have seen so far. The girls look fantastic, the scenes have the actual girls moaning (instead of Private dubbing it over as in most cases!), it looks like a thousand bucks and the guys aren't the 'off putting' dirty old men type. A problem with Adamo films is the sexual heat. Scenes can often look loveless and sterile, and basically without feeling. Some of that is present within this movie, but not enough to block the progress of the film. Adamo's style may also need getting used to as it is very arty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 minutes Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Silvia Saint, Sandra, Andrea, Lea de Mae, Alexa, Isabelle, Katja Love, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Franco Roccaforte Audio/Video Quality: Both video and audio quality were awesome. Among the best Ive seen in adult fliks Feature: First off, Id like to say that I like the DVD jacket/container that the movie came in. It is better than almost all the other containers that my movies came in. (The container on the Marc Dorcel flik I have is also good). It is easy to push the tab and remove the disk. But it holds it securely so it doesnt flop around inside the container. Other fliks I have either fail to hold the disk securely or I have to yank and pull and bend the disk to get them out. I was really looking forward to seeing this flik. I had done more research/review reading/looking into this flik before I bought it than any other movie Ive purchased. I wasnt disappointed with it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Antonio Adamo Released 7/00 Cast: Sylvia Saint, Katja Love, Lea DeMae, Sandra, Alexa (aka Krisztina Bella), Andrea, Isabel, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal, Nick Lang I wasn't sure what to expect before viewing this. I had high hopes because of the beautiful cast, but I also remembered watching an Adamo video some months ago, and hating it due to the lack of heat in the sex scenes. As I watched Dangerous Things 1, I noticed again and again that Adamo put in touches that screamed out, "This is ART, dammit!" Subtlety gives way to ostentation. The movie begins with Sylvia Saint (gorgeous blonde Czech with a perfect body, as if you didn't know) describing the recent lack of success in her writing career. Actually, it is another actress with less of an accent, and her voice isn't nearly as sexy as Sylvia's. I wondered if this was a bad sign. As the voice over describes her love for her boyfriend, he appears in the person of David Perry.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director