Porn Stars  >  Isabella  > Reviews

Reviews of Isabella Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 67 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/15/2014
Cherry Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/16/2009
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Annmarie
I Love Annmarie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Mario, Lee Stone, Jacynda, Carmen Luvana, AnnMarie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
I Love Annmarie reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring AnnMarie Rios, one of the hottest stars working today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Que Culo Grande
Que Culo Grande 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Isabelle, Isabella, Rosario, John E. Depth, Iman, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Aura, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Rosario Stone, Tia Cherry
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 12/5/2007
Que Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

What a great ass....the English translation of this dvd lives up to it's title . Big butts include : Tia, Iman, & Aurora Jolie . The sex here is generally pretty good, but the lack of any extras is pretty deficient . Good call for big booty fans .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Buttman
Best of Buttman 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Donna, Sabrina, Trixie Tyler, Bionca, Sylvia, Candy, Tracey Adams, Isabella, Tanja De Vries, Belladonna, Sasha Strange, Kathleen Gentry, Lauren Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/26/2007
Best of Buttman reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest compilations you'll ever see in your life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Oral Education
Barely Legal: Oral Education 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Liv Wylder, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Tabitha James, Kelly Leigh, Bree Olson, Kaylee Love Cox, Belle Bond, Emma Cummings
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/2/2007
Barely Legal: Oral Education reviews:
review on  

This is an average oral compilation effort from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Lexi Love, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Assault That Ass 11 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 2
Send It Down 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Veronica Stone, Alexa Lynn, Gia Givanna, Tiffany Price
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 4/11/2007
Send It Down 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good, but not great, blowbang title. The girls are mostly hot and they do a good job, but they don't swallow that many loads, with 4 of 5 scenes featuring only 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're going to produce a series, you would think each successive release would get better. This one proves less than the original. It may be time for Platinum X to shelve this title, before someone comes along and picks it up in a plastic bag.
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Send it Down follows the basic forumula of getting a girl, sending in four guys and seeing how much her mouth can give, The last movie had far too much gagging for my liking, but I hope this time there is an improvement in the variety of performances.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Send It Down 2
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye 2
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Brianna Love, Chelsie Rae, Mike Adriano, Mindy Main, Bree Olson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/5/2007
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

Third eye, third input, back door, little brown ring, etc etc. Anything you want to call it, it all means the same... anal lovin'. So if you likey anal, or if you likey blond beauties, Bree Olson & Brianna Love, then "Prying" is likey to provide you with great pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 2
Sprung A Leak 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Isabella, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, James Deen, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight, McKenzee Miles, D Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/5/2007
Sprung A Leak 2 reviews:
review on  

Sprung A Leak 2 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lela Star, Isabella Pacino, Mia Bang, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight and McKenzee Miles. The emphasis is on overflowing pussies bka squirters. The cast is hot (fuck Lela Starr!) and the energy is fast paced throughout.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we get a chance to see a little squirting action to go along with the cock sucking and fucking. Lela Star makes for a most enticing covermodel and I don't need a reason to watch this gorgeous young woman fuck but if she's going to squirt that's more than ok by me. I see a few other familiar names in this including Mia Bangg and McKenzee Miles so let's hit some highlights. Lela Star: This first young lady we're watching is easily one of the sexiest and sinful young girls to come into the biz in the last year or so. The toned skin is very attractive and just travel the short distance from her pretty face to that out of this world sexy ass and you'll see a few other areas of interest including her tits which are all natural baby!! The scene here begins with some really really good tease as Lela is checking herself out in front of a huge mirror and damn fans you'll be enjoying this no doubts about it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sprung A Leak 2
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 2
I've Been Sodomized 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/14/2007
I've Been Sodomized 2 reviews:
review on  

The image that will stay with me from this movie was Maya dressed as a cop in those tight hot pants and heels. It was an inspired idea that helped raise the scene just a few extra notches. The Dana scene was also very good, and Im looking forward to seeing more of this lady in future releases. Overall the scenes were good to excellent, with decent camerawork and lighting, which gave us just enough full body shots. Apart from the two stand out scenes, I would say that Mark has not done enough to set the film apart from the other titles in this crowded market, but I can definitely recommend a purchase or rental to fans of either Maya or Dana.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans here's an anal themed title directed by one of the tallest male performers in the biz, Mark Wood who I also say delivers it when he's the swordsmen which I imagine he'll be in some of these scenes. Lexi Love is fairly new to taking it up the ass and we get a scene from her as well as Maya Hills who I think is also new to anal sex on camera but I could be wrong. Maya's striking a very nice pose on the cover and you also get Dana DeArmond in this one along with Isabella and Aline so let's hit the scene highlights. Lexi Love: This first girl up is one I've known for a couple years now and she's really starting to come into her own as a performer and opening up that backdoor which many of you have been wanting should just about push her over the top as one of the best workers today. We start with some good tease shots especially of that ass which is barely covered by some neon pink shorts. Lexi's good with the facial tease too giving us some sexy looks as we catch her from ground level.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This butt boinkin' bundle of joy come to us courtesy of Mark Wood. Some yummy lovelies here...Dana DeArmond, Maya Hills, & Lexi Love . What I Liked Lexi Love with Mark Wood. Anal dildo self-love(!!),doggy vaginal, p2m/mouthfuck . Spoon & reverse cowgirl vaginal, missionary anal . Spoon & reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal, a2m . Doggy anal dicking...Mark goes 'splut' all over Lexi's butt . Nice. Dana DeArmond with Mr. Pete. Analingus/ass fingerage for Dana, oral/mouthfuck for Mr. Pete. Cowgirl anal, missionary anal ( big gape), doggy anal . Spoon and reverse cowgirl anal, more doggy anal . Legs high mish anal/vaginal...Pete pops all over Dana's butt pucker .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/31/2007
Wasted Youth 2 reviews:
review on  

Interesting title for a teen series, I get visions of Debbie Gibson and start snickering. Micah Moore & John Strong McKenzie Miles & Sascha Isabella Pacino (a) & Mark Wood Maya Hills & Mr. Pete Kissy Kapri (a, dp), Mark Wood, and John Strong The girls are young and cute without any implants. My favourite scenes were Micah and McKenzie's on the basis of their looks. Micah having the better scene due to her energy. However, Maya Hills, who is probably the most attractive girl in the movie, sounds like she's going through the motions with her repetitive moans. Isabella Pacino is a new olive skinned cutie with brown hair and small boobs. Her face reminds me of Reina Leone. Kissy Kapri puts in the hardest scene with both of her holes getting plugged. She certainly has a distinct look with her hairstyle (featuring bangs), eyes, and floppy boobs. The video quality doesn't seem crisp as it it should like the scene wasn't in focus. I'm not sure if this is due to the camera lens used or the post-processing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Loveable Mark Wood gives us this collection of newbie cuties. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Micah Moore with John Strong. All Vaginal. Covergirl cutie, petite with log dark hair. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . More rcg rideage, p2m, missionary, spoon, doggy, p2m . Strong showers Micah's mug with his milky treat . Scene 2 Mckenzie Miles with Sascha. All vaginal. Petite blond, finger fuckage, oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl. Standing cowgirl, p2m, spoon, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Head upside down mouthfuck( why why why why why ) . Piledriver missionary, cowgirl, legs high mish . Doggy dickage with Sascha stroking his sperm onto/into Mckenzie's mouth . Scene 3 Isabella with Mark Wood. Petite brunette, oral, cowgirl, missionary, standing cowgirl. More mish, Mark licks her pussy, doggy, p2m/mouthfuck. More doggy drilling, Isabella's brown eye is fingered, licked and then fucked in doggy, spoon anal . Reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl vaginal...Mark fills her mouth with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Maya Hills with Mr. Pete. All vaginal .
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a chance to appreciate some hot new girls to the biz. I'm not sure I'd use the term wasting youth to describe them since they are fucking for our enjoyment, lol, but you get the idea behind the title I'm sure. A good cast too of young talent led by covergirl Micah Moore. I watched her scene and the give and take with her and Mark was the best of the dvd, the flow was very natural in it's tone while another scene featuring Isabella had great action including anal but her talking seemed a bit more forced to me. McKenzee Miles makes an appearance but says nothing during her scene with Sasha but she looks good I'll tell you especially in cowgirl. Maya Hills has a nice romp here too with Mr. Pete, I loved watching her suck his cock, very nice head. Finishing out we get probably the best overall scene along with Micah's and that's Kissy Kapri doing a 2 on 1 with John Strong and Mark Wood. She looks so tasty in the pigtails, loved the shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Coat my Throat 2 is over two hours of excellent fucking and sucking from four lovely ladies who just love to swallow. This isn't a blow bang like you'd expect with the title though, its good pounding action with plenty of anal, ass to mouth, gaping, double penetration and everything else we've cum to love as porn fans over the last few years.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second volume of this series that I've seen, and already I'm looking forward to the next one. Although the scenes are presented in a very formulaic fashion, the formula is a good one and the bottom line is that this is pretty good porn. I definitely recommend it to fans of swallowing and rougher sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 6
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Alexis Silver, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye, Kissy Kapri, Lindsay Meadows, Zoe Angevine, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/17/2007
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

You're definitely getting your money's worth with "1 Dick 2 Chicks 6". There's 10 girls here who not only know how to attack dick but how to play well with each other. They all stay intently involved with what's going down so there's never a moment where you'll see anyone casually playing the background waiting for her chance to jump back in. Last but not least, the outfits are good. Some are so good that you'll wish they kept 'em on and in a few scenes that's exactly what happens.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All 5 scenes were good, but 2 were exceptional : Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong and... Alexis Silver & Isabella with John Strong . Girl on Girl foreplay, double oral/mouth fuck . Some preliminary vaginal action & p2m's for the girls, then things get interesting as Strong goes spoon anal on Isabella, a2m's by busty beauty Alexis . Reverse cowgirl anal on Alexis...huh ? Wow, been a fan of hers since the Bangbros days...never seen her get anal lovin' before, fuck YEAH !! Ass-to-mouth Isabella, who then gives Alexis some analingus lovin', nice . Missionary anal Alexis, a2m Alexis, mish anal for Isabella, a2m Alexis...who then gets doggy dicking vaginally & 3rd input...Isabella meantime rims John . Standing & reclining cowgirl anal fun for Isabella,a2m Alexis, then double weenie worship ending with John jerking his jizz onto Alexis' massive mams for Isabella to lovingly lick all gone. Cummy kisses. Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong. Not as incendiary as the Alexis/Isabella romp, but damn fine nonetheless. The 2 femmes had great
   read the complete review
review on  

Here go fans with some 2 on 1 action. I'm all for some good lesbian fun before bringing in a cock so we get these young girls experiencing some good ole fashioned pussy and boob fun before adding in some meat to their diets. With John Strong at the helm I'm expecting some harder scenes but I just hope he lets the girls get in some good sapphic lust before adding himself or another dude to the mix. The cast for this one too is mostly newer girls with perhaps Gwen Diamond, Alexis Silver, and Lindsey Meadows known to a majority of you. Zoe Angevine & Lindsey Meadows: Off we go and the scene begins with the two girls seated on a couch and they are locking lips which is a good thing. Some soft kisses too which is hot and they do twirl tongues a little as they also let their hands roam about the other's chest and between thighs. Zoe is new to me and she is looking pretty hot and Lindsey is always fun to watch from what I've seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Christina Agave, Rachel Luv, Sarah Jane, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/24/2006
In Thru the Back Door 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal release from Vouyer media. The picture quality and camera work and with a cast including Bobbi Starr, how can you go wrong? This one was better than expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Look At That Big Ass 3
Look At That Big Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirela, Isabella, Dominique, Lorena, Britney, Babalu, Peitra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/15/2006
Look At That Big Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

My favorite place 2 got to for hot ass Brazilian movies has supplied another gem. This seems to be earlier in their run, but the outcome is the same...........HOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 31
Jack's Playground 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Devon, Isabella, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rocki Roads, Jana Cova, Bianca Pureheart, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 31 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1998, 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Devon, Isabella, Jana Cova, Jasmine Byrne, Rocki Roads, Taryn Thomas, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, and Vince Vouyer in sexual roles and Cody Bangs, Nautica Thorn, and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby seems like he has quite a bit of fun with this series, and it normally has some pretty good sex. As with most everything else Digital Playground has been putting out lately, I can't help but have some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Out of the few installments I've seen for this series, this one's one of my favorites. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn that feels fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as should be expected with Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview This installment of the couple-friendly series is a mix of new scenes, Taryn, Bianca, and oldies, Devon, Rocki Roads. What we Liked Always can count on a 'Jack' title being something the missus & I can sit down together and watch, so thats cool. I especially enjoyed the ' flashback ' scenes w/ Devon ( she really is adorably cute !) and old fave, Rocki Roads. Mrs B loved the Taryn Thomas scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Stacked
Totally Stacked 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Vanessa Michaels, Franchezca
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/23/2006
Totally Stacked reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 3 / 18, 11 / 23 / 2004, 4 / 30, 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but scenes actually come from Mike Metropolis, Dirrty & Kracka, Dan Silver, and Xavier Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Soprano, Jamie Brooks, Steven French, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Vicky Vette, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on a great run lately, and as usual I cant help but have some pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp, but not as good as some of Smashs other comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of obviously fake and overdone tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 29
Jack's Playground 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Tiffany Hopkins, Delilah Strong, Taryn Thomas, Chase Dasani, Zoe Britton
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 29 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 18 / 2000 and 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Chase Dasani, Delilah Strong, Isabella Camille, Julia Ann, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Holiday (listed here as Tiffany Hopkins), Zoe Britton, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, Nacho Vidal, and Scott Nails in sexual roles and Gianna, Robby D., and a few other uncredited performers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmm. Julia Ann and feet... Initial Reaction: It's fun with some good heat, just as I hoped it would be, but a couple of the scenes feel forced into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting light and fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects fall a touch shorter than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there's a bit of Delilah's scene where the audio clearly doesn't synch with the video and which is obviously dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director