Porn Stars  >  Isabella Soprano  > Reviews

Reviews of Isabella Soprano Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Isabella Soprano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Isabella Soprano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Ass White Booty 2
Bomb Ass White Booty 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Mystic, Prince, Rico, Brock, Kami Andrews, Isabella Soprano, Sophie Dee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/12/2005
Bomb Ass White Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kami gets the big picture on the cover. Quite the coup considering the fact that Hall of Famer Nina Hartley is featured here. That's some bomb ass white booty for sure. Of the other three girls I've only seen two perform before, Isabella Soprano and Mysti. Sophie Dee looks pretty hot and West Coast usually does a good job in delivering the sex. The video opens up with Isabella Soprano explaining how she ditched her white boyfriend to taste some dark meat for the first time. She's flanked by Tone Capone and Prince who promise her an unforgettable time. Isabella finds her way inside the house to a four poster bed where she puts her more than ample butt on display. Her pussy's looking very juicy as the boys ply it a little. Isabella offers some tit for suckling and a finger diddles her honeyhole. Isabella gets a taste of the copious nectar she's producing and she checks the packages the boys have hidden in their shorts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Billy Big Stick
Billy Big Stick 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Paige, Isabella Soprano, Nicki Hunter, Billy Big Stick, Sarah Jade
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Eddie James
Release date: 6/9/2005
Billy Big Stick reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title sounds a little gay, doesn't it? Outlaw Productions is the same company that originally featured Mr. Biggz. It appears that they've scoured the country looking for a suitable replacement and found someone in Atlanta they feel is worthy. They're calling him Billy Big Stick and letting him loose on bored, rich, white women. Let's see if he really measures up. Billy Big Stick is driving around an affluent, and possibly gated community in a golf cart. Very chic. He's on the hunt for pussy and specifically looking for attractive women on the loose. He spots a blonde on the street and honks her. Nicki Hunter ambles over to find out what caused that bit of rudeness. Billy talks her up, alludes to the origin of his nickname and finds out she's having trouble with her husband. Nicki flashes her tits and jumps into the cart. He gets Nicki home and she starts coming on to him as soon as they're in the house. She checks out the package in the kitchen but waits to get to the couch for the unveiling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve)
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Carmen Hayes, Isabella Soprano, Brooke Haven, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/27/2005
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

After so many solo-female and lesbian videos, it was almost a surprise to see naked guys again. Pound Cakes is a straight video--pretty vanilla by modern standards: one guy, one girl, no strap-ons, machines, or weirded out fantasy sequences. All the standard porn positions and setups, but only the basics. Not much breast-attention for big boob guys, only a little masturbation, no squirting, no anal. Surprising, since I think of "pound cakes" referring either to boobs or buttocks; and the girls on this DVD have both; yet it's not really a boob or an ass-worship video. Five scenes, each one a little playlet to set up a situation, but it's only the barest setup for the sex. Personally I don't care much for the playlets because they're pointless and usually awful, though it's hard to tell whether people really can't act or the dialog would choke anyone; regardless, the playlets do keep the scenes from looking completely alike. Scene 1: Sara Jay is pulled over by a cop, invites himself inside, fucking ensues. Sarah's a pretty blond with big, silicone breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 5
Craving Big Cocks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Isabella Soprano, Saana, Summer Raine, Austin Kincaid, Syvette Wimberly
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2005
Craving Big Cocks 5 reviews:
review on  

So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for That Bitch Ate Our Witch
That Bitch Ate Our Witch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, August, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Nichole, Travis Ryan, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 2/1/2005
That Bitch Ate Our Witch reviews:
review on  

Man, I've been watching gonzo for so long I forgot how porn used to be when I first started watching it. Cheezy plot that never takes itself seriously, bad porn music, and lighting fit for a soap opera, this feature has it all. Joey Ray and Chris are roommates with warring girlfriends. Even though they put an ad for a male roommate, due to a mysterious mixup, August shows up and claims the position. Kelli Kline: Kelli and Chris Cannon have been dating for 6 months. She bribes Chris to come meet her family in San Francisco with the best way possible. Sex. Kelli looks fabulous and Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Kelli's blowjobs are average but she makes up for it with her deep moans. Conventional sex positions that finishes with Kelli giving a handjob finish that hits her chin. Seeing Kelli's closed mouth grit while what's left of a weak cumshot come out is hilarious. Sammie Rhodes: Sammie makes a very sloppy peanut butter and jelly sandwish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 16
Jack's Playground 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Lee Ann, Porsha Blaze, Isabella Soprano, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 16 reviews:
review on  

Robby D's Jack's Playground 16 by Digital Playground Extras: photo gallery, trailers, contact Trailers: Contract Star, Island Fever 3, Slave to Love, Repo Girl, Sex in the Valley, Loaded, The Hitman, Erotique, Three Timing, Island Fever 2, Beat the Devil, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, Jack's Teen America Series, Jack's Playground Series, Virtual Sex Series The Jack's Playground series is quite different than most of the porn out there. It's like a sitcom with lots of nudity and some occasional sex thrown in for good measure. For this reason the video doesn't break down into a set of scenes that can be reviewed. In short the Jack's Playground series is funny to watch but if you're looking for raincoater material you're barkin' up the wrong tree. The comedy begins when Celeste becomes the victim of a wayward cork that's fired out of a bottle. It's always funny until someone loses an eye... then it's hilarious. Moving along, the next order of business is some amusing convo with Teagan that mostly revolves around her newly aquired boobage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz White Girls 10
Phat Azz White Girls 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, L.T., Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Isabella Soprano, Layne, Brittany Luv, Erika Staxxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: L.G.
Release date: 8/4/2004
Phat Azz White Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression - The entire series is good but volume #10 takes the cake because ALL the girls in the DVD are very beautiful. The series stays true to its name meaning good rounded MILKY WHITE butts. Camera captures the doggie style well from above and side with good shots of gaping pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director