Porn Stars  >  Isabella Dior  > Reviews

Reviews of Isabella Dior Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Isabella Dior in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Isabella Dior's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane Image reviews:
review on  

Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 11
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Shyla Stylez, Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Nikki Carlisle, Dana DeArmond, Isabella Dior, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/27/2008
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Lorelei Lee, Riley Shy, Sammy Cruz, Isabella Dior, Max Mikita, Nikara, Jaylynn Sinns
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/6/2007
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/5/2007
Young Latin Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover of Hustler's YOUNG LATIN ASS 4 promises succulent senoritas and it delivers in spades, parading dewy, nubile and fresh latina flesh for your pleasure, all helmed by a guy who knows a thing or two about shooting these women, Van Styles (MAMACITAS). Lascivious Lorena Sanchez kicks things into high gear from the outset doing a salsa on her employer's cock as a last-minute favor, followed by the charming yet slutty Adriana Faust who offers her teenie heart-shaped twat to a mechanic in exchange for services. Voluptuous Aliana Love fronts the box alone but is joined by a smoking Cassandra Cruz in the finale where the two hilariously sell oranges on the freeway before being picked up by our director and brought back to his place where they all-too-willingly double-team his roommate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 10
Blow Me Sandwich 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Hannah Harper, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Alektra Blue, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Diana Doll, Isabella Dior, Presley Maddox, Tiffany Price, Regan Reese
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 10 reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick where every scene has two sexy young babes twirling their tongues together and also wrapping their mouths around your cock before taking a blast of jizz to share. The best shots come when the camera focuses in tight on the cockhead and the tongues are twirling over it-- just priceless and should be done more often in such scenes. My only wish, longer g/g action before the bj with some ass licking mixed in with the pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 3
Slutinas 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior, JJ Cruz, Gabriella Romano
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Without a doubt, adult video companies are realizing the marketability of sexy mammacitas. Luckily, Platinum X Pictures continues to produce videos for their Slutinas series. In Slutinas 3, viewers get to see the sultry Alexis Love, and the returning Casandra Cruz, among others, for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the better Alexis Love scenes I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a pretty good dvd. Three out of five scenes are solid so if you have a hankering for a slutina, Slutinas vol 3 is worth checking out. Isabella, Alexis and Aliana put in the best performances while the other girls are forgettable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Christina Aguchi, Isabella Dior, Aurora Jolie, Tiffany Price
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/20/2007
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite some attractive female talent, Hustler's Barely Legal Princess Diaries #2 fits the bill of an unnecessary sequel. Lackluster performances and terrible scene setups doom this one from the start. Actresses such as Tiffany Price and Aurora Jolie do their part to lift this title from bargain bin to average. This dvd is gearing toward the barely legal (duh!) lolita pigtails type fan. As far as reaching a target audience, it works. For all other intents and purposes, it falls a bit short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 3
2 Young To Fall In Love 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Trisha Rey, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Isabella Dior, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/28/2007
2 Young To Fall In Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Time to check out a new one from Quasarman himself starring some newer talent among them the covergirl Audrey Bitoni who is quickly rising up the charts of girls I really enjoy watching. She does this thing with her lips that is just sexy as fuck and on top of that she's drop dead gorgeous. You have five other hotties in this one too among them Riley Shy and Amber Rayne. The action was fairly typical but the guys must have all ate their Wheaties before coming on set as they unleash some pretty good volleys which the girls mostly swallow down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Janelle Medina, Isabella Dior, Leah Jaye, Kaylee Love Cox, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/26/2007
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from the title. The first scene started off nice with the girls waking up a guy with a BJ but from there it seemed to go downhill as being average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a decent dvd but nothing special in any of the scenes either. All five scenes are just too generic and the dvd isn't worth picking up unless you're a fan of the cast. Kaylee puts in the best performance while Alexis would be my cutest pick of the young 'ns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 5
New Releases 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Lindsey Meadows, Isabella Dior, Paulina James, Leighlani Red
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/23/2007
New Releases 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a good solid title from 3rd Degree featuring some pretty young talent led by Paulina James and Lindsey Meadows. You get some strong tease highlighted by nice pussy stroking followed by good solid sex and the pops to close out didn't disappoint either featuring one creampie for fans of that finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bookie Nights
Bookie Nights 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Felony, Vanessa Lane, Taylor Hilton, Faith Leon, Franko Del Torro, Isabella Dior, Lacey Luv, Brad Hardy
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 2/20/2007
Bookie Nights reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Porn legend Dee directs this feature, with leggy lovely Faith as a bookie, & busty beauty Felony as a law woman determined to 'bust' her . So, is " Bookie Nights " worth gambling on ? Read on . Scene 1 Isabella Dior and Dean Kane. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, missionary.... Dean delivers his dick droppings onto Dior's tummy . Scene 2 Faith Leon with Franco Del Torro. All Vaginal. Mutual oral, doggy, spoon, missionary...Franco bathes Faith's belly with his baby batter . Scene 3 Lacey Luv with Donny Long. All Vaginal . Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl, doggy...Donny coats Lacey's back with his liquid love . Scene 4 Vanessa Lane with Brad Hardy. Mutual oral (w/Lane's legs behind her head !), missionary, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ( nice cock grindage), spoon anal. Brad bathes Ms Lane's mouth with his milky treat . Scene 5 Faith Leon and Jeremy Holmes, with Felony. All Vaginal. Jeremy gets oral love from Faith, then Felony rides his weenie in cowgirl whilst he licks Faiths' funbox. Missionary w/Faith as Felony si
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 2/7/2007
Teenage Pink POV 1 reviews:
review on  

The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/23/2006
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Home Wreckers 2 Studio: Combat Zone Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior Peremptory Synopsis We been talking about covers in one thread at ADT, the one with Sophia Lynn cannot be left behind, I start talking like politician lately or what?, let's see if she can do better than in the previous one we review.... Scene 1- Haylee Le Wearing a nice bikini Haylee posing then wearing nothing by the pool, till she is shown a dick she goes a in a rush, or so I fell only 18 minutes total in the scene, with plenty of it going to the tease. Scene 2- Isabella Dior Isabella is a cute girl with a nice smile, she does the Q&A, then she takes on two guys, but don't get so excited no anal yet, two facials for her. A bit better 24 minutes scene but six of them where of interview. Scene 3- Amalie Amalie is not the best looking or the one with the best body, but she does the first anal of the movie, without too much tease, pop that fall from her mouth. Scene 4- Sakura This girl is bein
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/16/2006
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) Studio: New Sensations Category: Barely Legal Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden Peremptory Synopsis If you watch Teen Dreams 13, you more or less have the idea on what's cooking here, we have five young starlets doing the thing to make us dream of them, especially Rebeca Linares and a young gal who can be a big star, Tommie Ryden, we'll see..... Scene 1- Rebeca Linares Rebeca does the pre action tease, she has an incredible body and she smiles like an angel, she takes a variety of pussy strokes till they stop while fucking on flat belly so the guy start eating her out, she seems all excited, kisses, some FJ and he cums in her mouth while she makes gala of her ealsticity holding his dick with her feet, good ending for a hot scene, with the hottest girl ever of my dreams.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director