Porn Stars  >  Isabel  > Reviews

Reviews of Isabel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 44
My Sexy Kittens 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Tanya, Regina, Jamie, Wendy, Sue, Isabel, Twigy, Sanne
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Sexy Kittens 44 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 44" from the Studio of the same name didn't give bonus scenes in their previous movies, as far as the ones I reviewed, then came the volume 43, with one, everyone happy. Now the state bonus scene in the back cover, when it seem to be one of the regular scenes, actually is number 4. I'm going to deduct Half a point, just because they don't need to, they have a strong fan base, they give many scenes, so not the best way, especially if you have a reviewer like me, that can't type but it can point the finger at the very minimal mistakes, Box cover girls are reason enough to forget everything I said and go for it, so most fans will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 40
My Sexy Kittens 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rosa, Anne, Sonja, Danielle, Renate, Isabel, Nicky, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/23/2013
My Sexy Kittens 40 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 40" from the Studio with the same name, has all the elements that a follower of this kind of flick likes so much, young girls with little to no experience, showcasing some younger starlets of today's day. Good buy for most aficionados of these kind of flicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers
Deflowered Teenagers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Alice, Heather, Isabel, Angeline, Meddie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/14/2012
Deflowered Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Juicy Ent. and director Ivan Esquebar's "Deflowered Teenagers" is the first of the series, now going on the third edition, a flick that is based on very young and new talent being cast, (deflowered), some of them in solo scenes, which is kind of odd, but most showing what they can do with their natural talents, this one is a great getter for the level of beauty from all the girls on it
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Michelle B
I Love Michelle B 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., John West, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Isabel, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Diana Doll
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Michelle B reviews:
review on  

I Love Michelle B treats you to eight scenes of the lovely Michelle B as she lets stud after stud punish her pooper, pound her pussy, fuck her throat and claw at her titties. If you like Michelle B then this is going to be a good deal for you, if you don't like her then obviously skip this, this includes anybody whos bored of big tits blond babes. If you don't know her, well this is a great chance to get to know her and trust me, this is a girl that you want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk
Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark, David, Nancy, Anthony, Leon, Isabel, Jessica Love, Starr, Sven, Tony Richards, Lorna Lace, Stefan Hard, Jay Scarman, Chantelle Steves
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 9/27/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2005 Director: Ionie Luv Coxx Cast: Chantelle Steven, Isabel Ice, Jessica Love, Lorna Lace, Nancy, Starr, Anthony, David, Jay Scarman, Leon James, Mark, Stefan Hard, Sven, and Tony Richards The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing about Ionie Luv Coxxx, but her movies sound kinda fun. Im not quite sure what to expect here, but I have a hint of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea, but still fairly forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting reality based porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting monster pop shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. That's really saying something for the reality style of the movie. The video is also nicely done, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's a cloudy day. Ionie Luvcoxxx is out on the streets of London with her video camera. She's just pointed the camera through the window of a random van and asked the guy inside whether he'd be up for shagging loads of hot pussy on film. "This has got nothing to do with Steve Perry, has it?" the fella asks. "No, it's got nothing to do with him!" replies Ionie. Of course, the guy in the van is referring to porn director Steve Perry's enormously successful video range, 'Ben Dover'... In the 90s, Ben Dover (Perry) and his stud mates became famous for filming themselves cruising avenues and alleyways in search of hot-looking girls they could invite back to suburban houses for a video shoot and a fuck. A simple concept... but 'Ben Dover' has long since become synonymous with British 'amateur porn'. Despite denying any connection, Ionie Luvcoxxx is from the same stable as Steve Perry... except she is Ben Dover in reverse! In the Luvcoxxx series it's the chick who's on the prowl...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fukt
Ass Fukt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/11/2005
Ass Fukt reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mr. Pete seems to be making the jump from performing to directing and has several titles spread over three or four companies. It seems like LFP has him now and this video has been assigned to their revamped VCA label, home of hardcore. The steaming Liliane Tiger graces the cover of this all Euro cast, anal-centric release. She's in good company though, as the incomparable Sandra Romain, the almost indescribably beautiful Angel Dark, and other hot stalwarts Sharka Blue, Janet Alfano and Isabel join her in what shapes up to be a very promising video. If Pete can match them with great input intensity this could be the sleeper of the year. Laid out on a couch in a sheer white blouse and pin-striped fedora type hat that matches her mini-skirt, reading glasses and doing an anagram, is Angel Dark. Probably the most beautiful woman in porn. Maybe ever. She has a bejewelled belt that says "SEX", a large crucifix and hoop earrings. White leggings and stillettos and cotton panties finish off this ensemble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/11/2005
She Squirts 15 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One
Tear Me a New One 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Isabel, Lefty Larue, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa, Gorgeous Drae, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2005
Tear Me a New One reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me A New One Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Isabel Ice, Katja Kassin, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:38:14 Scene 1 (McKenzie Lee and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATP, Double Penetration, Gapes Part 1: McKenzie Lee is wearing a short green dress. Very soon she shows her beautiful fake tits. She is also wearing a ponytail buttplug. She doesnt wear any underwear. She enters the room on her knees. She briefly fucks a black dildo but then a guy enters the room and she starts sucking his dick. He briefly fucks her pussy and ass in the doggie position. Then she continues to suck his dick. He fucks her again and then leaves the room. McKenzie starts sucking the black dildo again. Part 2: McKenzie is wearing a red/transparent plastic dress. She is sitting on a table and masturbating. A naked guy is sitting on a chair. She sucks his dick and he rims her asshole. When she is lying on the table on her back he fucks her pussy and ass. Part 3: McKenzie is walking down the stairs in a red top and white pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Platinum X have been producing a consistently high product for a number of years now, particularly in relation to anal themed gonzo. The title suggested some hard action and the cast list promised a good mix of established sluts, such as Katja Kassin and some newer talent, in particular, our English cover girl, Mckenzie Lee. Mckenzie Lee was a new name to me prior to this movie, but there has been some chat about her on the ADT forums. Mckenzie hails from England, and so must be a nasty slut, and has apparently recently signed up for Club Jenna, so take this opportunity to enjoy her at her nasty best. She has shop bought breasts but also has a killer body and is very attractive and reminds me facially of Taylor Rain, which cant be a bad thing. I really got off on the first part of this scene, which sees Mckenzie appearing in different outfits, getting fucked in the ass by five different guys. Each little scene only lasts a few minutes but Mckenzie looks hot in each and her ass gets warmed up for the onslaught to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Man, I really dug this gem from Jake Malone. I had complained in a previous review that established RLD directors were crossing over to Platinum X and there isn't a clear reason why except maybe the ownership of the final product. I had watched many previous McKenzie Lee scenes and found her to be a little lacking in the heat department compared to her American lookalike, Taylor Rain. This movie proved me wrong as she took the standard RLD/PXP studs with dps and atms galore. What a gonzo sendoff before she signed on with ClubJenna. If I was a betting man, we'll probably never get to see her this nasty again. Isabel Ice and Katja put in their standard multiple guys scene. Lexxi Ripa couldn't match the other girls' heat but I didn't expect her to do so. I liked her raven features as she looked like she belongs in Jake's Fuck Dolls series. I liked looking at her the most visually but the guys didn't get the most out of her. Bonus scene was Jake receiving a POV from fraulein Katja.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tear Me a New One
Boxcover for Fassinating
Fassinating 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Renato, Isabel, Andy Brown, Jacqueline Stone, Lara Craft, Stacey Silver, Patrick Lewis
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Fassinating reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2004 Director: Andrew Youngman Cast: Lara Craft, Andy Brown, Isabel, Nina, Jacqueline Stones, Stacey Silver, Frank Major, Patrick Lewis, Leslie Taylor, Renato, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lara Craft earned my complete attention the first time I saw her in action. Im really looking forward to this one just because of her. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal variety or creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is also pretty good, and is nicely lit. Theres a little grain to the picture, and there were a couple spots where the video appeared a little extra soft. Finally, there were a couple editing cuts which appeared very rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles Cumming In White Holes
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Kelli Tyler, Isabel, Scarlet O'Whora, Isabel Ice, Trinity Post, Daisy McClane, Georgia Southe, Layla Leighton, Lefty Larue
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 2/28/2005
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes reviews:
review on  

Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lisa Marie, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails, Crissy Cums
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/22/2005
Double Teamed 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 1 (Venom)
Cream Filled 1 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Venus, Lee Stone, Aria, Sascha, Steven French, Isabel, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/14/2005
Cream Filled 1 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled 2005, 2 hours and 12 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Nicki Hunter, Venus, Trina Michaels, Aria, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Why does Nicki Hunter turn me on? By all logic, she shouldnt. This 2004 Best New Starlet nominee is a total throwback to the stars of the early 90s when any bimbo with a couple grand and a bottle of peroxide could be yet another platinum blonde mega-busty bombshell in a landscaper virtually littered with as many clones as Lucas last Star Wars installment. Hunter is Nikki Sinn meets Kendra Jade, updated and slightly modified for 2K5. She lets Steven French move back and forth freely between her cunt and her bung without interruption here. She snarls and eggs him on as only she can before he plasters her asshole with cream, scooping it up with his cock and making Hunter suck it clean. We get some unflattering close-ups of her rosebud as she forcefully expels semen from her crack. Venus looks better and is in better shape than she ever was as a Penthouse Pet.
   read the complete review
review on  

CREAM FILLED Directed by Jordan Septo. This movie's theme is obviously that of cream pies. As advertised, every cumshot is a cream pie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a brief tease segment. Many of the cream pie themed movies I have seen in the past are hit or miss regarding the quality and execution of the cumshots. All cream pies featured here are very well done. Pretty much every cumshot is clearly an internal anal or vaginal cream pie. One or two look like the guy pulls out before he's finished ejaculating, but that is the exception. They are all well shot and the girls do a good job of expelling them afterward so the viewer can see the cumshot. SCENE 1: Nicki Hunter with Steven French. Nicki bends over and allows Steven to finger her ass. Steven fucks Nicki's pussy from behind. Nicki gets on her knees and sucks Steven's cock. Steven lies on his back and allows Nicki to lick his ass and suck his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Belladonna, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/17/2005
Belladonna's Fucking Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2004 Director: Belladonna Cast: Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and of course, Belladonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bella has been making some smoking hot all girl movies and has a killer cast here. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this without high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Belladonna, which is a very good thing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a bit of intensity and plenty of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of strap-on action or Bella in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and stays at a nicely even level throughout the movie. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain that varies slightly and seems to be at its worst in the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok I was fortunate enough to pick up this title when I was out in LA last week and being a fan of Bella's I am happy to see her fuck anytime plus she brings along several hotties I love including Ariana and Katrina Kraven. This is a two disc set so fans of g/g action with a good bit of toy usage should go ahead and pick this up if you enjoy Bella and the fine cast she's assembled. Myself I tend to fall on the non-toy g/g side of the ledger but Bella is so good at what she does if the passion is there I can get through the toy stuff. I just hope for generous amounts of oral and maybe kissing before the toys appear. So let's get going with our first scene. Isabel Ice & Kami Andrews: Up first we have two fun loving girls and we start with Kami locking the door and waling over to a chair where she sits down reading a notebook. The fishnet outfit is very nice with a black latex corset i nthe middle. Kami decides to let her hair down which is a nice look for her and the glasses also work. She goes over to a closet where we find Isabel inside bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 13
Un-Natural Sex 13 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Katin, Trina Michaels
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/27/2004
Un-Natural Sex 13 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Un-natural Sex is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes are pretty much entirely anal sex and other than double penetrations, there is very little if any vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction or interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. There is an interview with Kat interlaced between every scene. This series continues to be one of my favorites for straight to anal movies. Chico's style is different to say the least. He does a good job of directing and capturing the sex, but there are things that may turn away some viewers such as the content of the interview or the use of the pool in scene 4. Overall, I was pleased with what I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series. As I said with edition 12, I like the interview just fine but I would rather see it in its entirety in the special features as opposed to cut and inserted before and after each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Katin skipping down the walk in a ridiculous costume. She is a born performer, and tells us she will perform double anal for the first time. Some silliness with a tiny dildo. Anal and DP begin, more silliness about strawberries crunching in her ass. Katin says her mom is a surgeon specializing in reconstructing assholes that have fallen inside out. This story ends any possibility of the DA having any erotic power. Lots of double anal, rimming, and non-stop silliness continue at a frantic pace. Sandra Romain, in a candlelit alcove, says she had a strict Romainian childhood and remains a virgin. She then gets double analed and DPd for what seems like forever, all the while looking into the camera and proclaiming her virginity. Again a frantically paced scene. Brian Surewood has a pet ass. Describes the caring and feeding of the pet ass. There is a bare ass sticking in the air that he fondles through the silliness. Any of her fans will recognize it as belonging to Lauren Phoenix. Feed me the cock meat the pet ass demands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass
Taste Her Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Isabel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/8/2004
Taste Her Ass reviews:
review on  

TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the mind of Miss Kylie Ireland. I must say she has done a fine job of jumping right into the gonzo genre and what is more gonzo that ass eating right!! I see Kylie is only directing this time out and she has brought some great ladies for us to watch lick bootie including ADT's own Kami Andrews and I see another ADT poster is on hand, Isabel Ice so let's waste no more time and get to some ass licking. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn: We begin with a title, " Catch of the Day." Wonder what that means,lol. For this first scene we begin with a car pulling up and Steve Holmes gets out. Kami comes out all upset wondering what took him so long and Steve pulls out a present from the trunk in the form of Tyla Wynn. Kami can't resist a quick lick of her ass outside and Tyla looks pretty good resting on his shoulders. Kami does a fine job inspecting the body and they each get a sample of Tyla's great natural boobs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Taste Her Ass
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 4
Anal Retentive 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Cytherea, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Christina Agave, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/29/2004
Anal Retentive 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 2
Black Up That White Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Ana Nova, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Jr. King, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/11/2004
Black Up That White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I must confess, I like Ariana a lot,,hehe!! Seriously I know a lot of her fans will like the fact they are getting another interracial scene from her and this series had a good beginning so now it's on to volume 2. As you hear Martin Luther King saying I have a Dream image flood the screen of girls sucking and fucking black cocks. Not sure if this was his specific dream but it is great that all peoples of every race can suck 'n' fuck and it not be a big deal other than to sexually turn you on!! So let's tune in, be turned on, and drop our loads- to paraphrase a famous 60's quote! Katja Kassin: Tom is a wise Porn Master and leads off strong with this German goddess. The butt shots are always great with Katja so it's no surprise that leads her opening tease montage. The words got Porn? are printed across her bottom and I'd say it's a big phat yes with her in the scene we will definitely be getting some porn of the highest quality.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director