Porn Stars  >  India  > Reviews

Reviews of India Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with India in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of India's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Geisha
Geisha 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, India, Marco, Keni Styles, Mai Bailey, Aletta Ocean, Cate Harrington, Wayne Scott-Fox, Natalia Forrest, Jamie Barry
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Release date: 8/17/2010
Geisha reviews:
review on  

A dark, artsy film that features regular girls wearing white makeup and kimonos. There is a strong Japanese theme, but definitely not Japanese girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lisa Loves directs GEISHA (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) starring five models dressed and made-up as Geishas in five scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Amateur Swinger's Party
Black Amateur Swinger's Party 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Honey, Stacey Sweet, Kato, Taylor Starr, King James, Misty Stone, Prodigy X, Mariah Kakes, Lacy Green, Vanessa B, Aryana Adin, Destiny Layne, Riyanna Skie, Coco Brown, Christina Copafeel, Brooklyn Carter, Dior Millian, Janea Jolie, Shawn Copafeel, Nasir, H. Boogie
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Amateur Swinger's Party reviews:
review on  

Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 2 reviews:
review on  

Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bottom Girls 5
Black Bottom Girls 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Soleil, Lacey Duvalle, Layla Monroe, Bella Moretti, Randee Lixxx
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 7/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Bottom Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Bottom Girls 5 is my 1st "Jack" themed movie. I seen Kandee Lixx and her Beyonce looking self on the cover and thought, hey what the hell? Add that to Lacey's "new" Cherokee like ass how could you go wrong. But it was a relative newcomer named Layla Monroe that stole the show for me. Hit the lights, roll film!
   read the complete review
review on  

Lovely ladies with luscious....butts, lol . Especially fine were the Lacey/India, Monica Foster & Kandee Lixxx scenes . No anal lovin' . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afrodite Superstar
Afrodite Superstar 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, ReVay, Simone Valentino, Sativa Verte, Jay Junker, Liliana Velasquez
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Venus Hottentot
Release date: 4/3/2007
Afrodite Superstar reviews:
review on  

This time, Candida takes Femme in a new direction towards that of the black market with the help of co-director Venus Hottentot. There's a very good idea to the story and some nice chemistry to the sex. Unfortunately Candida's usual limitations are on full display for the sex, leaving it feeling boring and often preachy, and with the movie not even clocking in at seventy minutes the movie falls short too. There's a bit of effort put into the extras, but that too comes off feeling a bit preachy and sometimes even a bit staged. There's a bit of effort and some nice ideas behind this DVD, but sadly Candida Royalle gives it her usual kiss of slow withering death.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme-centric release sporting a predominantly 'women of color' cast. 'Afrodite' is played by the lovely Simone Valentino, & her crush object is none other than porn legend... Mr Marcus. Lotsa story here, a send up of the stereotypes the rap/pop game produce... geared strongly towards women... the sex acts do NOT end/show the typically expected comeshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Summer, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lea, Pamela, Destiny, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 207 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 54 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Zeina Heart, Destiny, India Summer, Brianna Devil, Pamela, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Gold, Leah, Naika, Myriam, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason Erik Everhard always flew beneath my radar while at RLD. The little Ive seen has really impressed me, and having him join the Evil Empire only makes me look forward to his work more. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmm. Zeina Heart... Oh ,and although the movie could be a little tighter, it's still a very hot release. Who Should Watch It : Group sex fans and fans of French Canadian girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Canadian Beaver is Erik Everhard's first release with Evil Angel and the influence of Buttman is already apparent from this movie. Why? Think Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal (BRGTM) as Erik and Steve Holmes go in and around Montreal. Their tour guide is a very lovely Zeina Heart who acts as the boy's sex tour guide. Hell if Erik named this Erik Meats Zeina, I wouldn't have a problem as she is the link to every scene (well besides Erik and Steve). Zeina Heart (a) Zeina, Brianna Devil, and Vanessa Gold Patricia Petite (a, dp), Myriam, and Pamela (a, dp) Lea, India Summer, and Zeina Destiny Vicious, Naika, and Zeina Zeina's accent is hard to identify. She sounds like an anglophone so she's definitely not French Canadian and she looks like a taller Victoria Sweet mixed in with a some Daisy. She leads the boys around and sets up the premises. They pick up Steve at Dorval Airport. (I just recognise most of the landmarks). Steve and Erik test her out in the first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here wo go fans with the first release Erik Everhard has done since his jump to the Evil Empire. It's an ambitious two disc set but he's been doing those for awhile now so it's nothing to new for Everhard fans. This title takes us back to his native Canada where he's joined by his good buddy Steve Holmes along with the lovely Zeina Heart who is sorta their pussy guide through the flick and nicely she gets in on just about every scene. Some of the lighting is a bit darker at times but if you watch the dvd from start to finish you could probably live with it as the dvd has a very nice flow to it. The first scene has Erik trying to get Zeina ready to go pick Steve-O up from the airport and well she takes her time a little then we get the obligatory bj for Erik but Zeina cuts it short saying they're going to be late so no dick release for Erik at that point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 3
Feeling Black 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, India, Persia, Jocelyn, Stacey Cash, Michael Stefano, Jazmine Cashmere, Miricle, Taylor Jane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2004
Feeling Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:48:22) Starring: Jocelyn (Cover Girl) Stacey Cash Jazmine Cashmere Taylor Jane Persia India Miricle Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Guys Down with Brown" This is a fairly long-standing interracial series from Platinum X Pictures (now Red Light District) director Stefano focusing on white guy/black girl sex. Usually the interracial action is the other way around with fragile white girls "defiled" by big black cocks but it's refreshing to see the opposite scenario presented in porno too. I'm a huge fan of beautiful black women, so I'm eager to see this title featuring the alluring Jocelyn on the cover, and with the Platinum X pedigree one cannot usually go wrong. Scene 1: Miricle and Michael Stefano + John Strong Our first views of Miricle are of her phat ass bent over and jiggling nicely. Miricle's quite sexy and claims to be only 19.
   read the complete review
review on  

At the same time that I posted my review of the 1st title in this series, Michael told me that he had just wrapped production of this title. I was so hyped that I asked him for a little inside info. He was kind enough to share the names of the cast, and my excitement soon turned to doubt. Out of the entire cast, India was the one name that I recognized. The disappointing part was the fact that I have only found one of her scenes worthy of a rewind. This, combined with an unknown cast made me wonder if this hot series would go from Feeling Black to Smelling Brown. Would our hero survive, will white men around the globe fantasize about big black booties, and will Platinum X survive the departure of one of its most public figures. I dont have the answers, but the review is below. Miracle No Photo Available This girl was 10 times prettier than her boxcover photos. She looked exactly like Gabrielle Union. She would have been my choice for the main box image, but of course that duty does not fall on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Elen, Venus, Aria, Avy Scott, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2004
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Butt Lickin Sweethearts Volume 1 Preview Expectations: To be honest, I'm not really for or against butt lickin. I picked this one up for the female cast, Interracial action, and Sean Michael'd directing, I'm not really sure what to expect here, wall to wall butt lickin is not what I am expecting, but if it is what this disc has to offer, I'm open to checking it out anyway. I just expect to see Avy Scott, Venus, and the other hotties naked, so if I get that I guess that should meet my expectations well enough. Initial Thoughts When it all boils down, this one is not really an ass licking festival as you might believe from the title. There is a fair amount of it, both male on female and female on male, so if that is your thing, you should be pretty satisfied. However there is a good amount of all the other stuff that us porn watchers like to see, you know big dicks getting sucked, and sticking in hot looking girls multiple holes. Overall this is another good release from SMP and PXP. Lots of really good looking girls and some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Butt Lick'in Sweethearts Cast: Jayna Oso, Venus, India, Avy Scott, Elen, Aria, John Strong, Julian St. Jox, Mickey G & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:18:00 Date Of Production: April 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, spanking, choking, toys, facials Scene One Jayna Oso & Sean Michaels Jayna Oso is the covergirl and my my is she nasty. What a winner. The scene opens up with Jayna wearing a shirt, no bottoms and stilettos (which she keeps on), being lightly whipped by Sean. She does some mean deep throating and then takes it directly up the bum. The fucking here was excellent. Great chemistry. Jayna is picture perfect. Female Looks: Great Doings: tease,bj, anal [doggy,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]rimming,a2m,facial,swallows Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two India & John Strong India follows up Jayna and this scene is decent. Not heart stopping like Jayna's but good. She appears in a hotel room stripping and masturbating for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetheart (Sin City)
Sweetheart (Sin City) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dee, India, Mr. Pete, Trevor Zen, Lauren Phoenix, Tammy Lyn
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 4/2/2004
Sweetheart (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Shay Sweet, Dee, Tami Lynn, India, Steven St. Croix & Chris Cannon. Comments: Porn & plot mix in a lite-hearted campy story about a bitchy recording star and her soap opera stud finance. (Some scenes have condoms, some dont) One scene includes condom-free anal. All titties are natural. Story: Adam Caine (St.Croix) is dating bitchy recording star Kylie White (Lauren Poenix), when out of the blue she calls off the engagement. The media get ahold of the story and she makes it out as if Adam is a world class asshole on the "Missy Pierson Talk show" He sees the interview on tv and insists he get a chance to tell his side. What follows is one of those flashbacks where each party sees it their way. Sex: There's a total of 6 scenes. 5 are decent...One is just a blowjob, and another is a lezzie encounter.. but the opening scene is a scorcher between St. Croix and Phoenix! All positions are covered, including hot ass-fucking with ass to mouth as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 30
My Baby Got Back 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada, Kennedy, Mercury Orbitz, Skyy, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Adina Jewel, Angel Eyes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 6/24/2003
My Baby Got Back 30 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 30 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 - 24 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Skyy, India, Angel Eyes, Kitten, Adina Jewel, Obsession, Kennedy, Mercury Orbits, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Guy DiSilva, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Video Team, so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black asses and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interracial feature or who doesnt want a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Theres a few scenes where theres a little low talk between the performers thats hard to pick up. I think those performers are normally referred to as mumblers, so Im a little torn. In the end Im happier that theyre left in rather than editing it out. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plenty of companies try to capitalize on the growing African-American adult market, but no company does more to highlight the sensuality of beautiful black women than Video Team with its Afro-Centric label, and no line has been more instrumental in that development than the My Baby Got Back series, highlighting the beautiful backsides of African lovelies, and vol 30 is in line with hot anal action for ass-lovers as ten girls compete to be the elite booty girl. The first girl to compete is a late entry, Angel Eyes, and while shes a bit lacking for my tastes, Mr. Marcus seems to take to her well. She does have a fine, jiggly ass, and she takes it up the ass just as nicely, as does Marcuss little assistant who joins in the fun. They both double team him, and in the end, get soaked by Mr. Marcus. The next scene is also a double team, yet this time one of the female contestants, Adina Jewel, takes on two of the judges, and gets herself packed full at both ends. Its a hardcore and very satisfying DP that should satisfy almost anyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for B-Ballin'
B-Ballin' 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Xtacee, Chocolate, Caramel, Supremacy
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 12/6/2002
B-Ballin' reviews:
review on  

Director: not listed Cast: India, Caramel, Supremacy, Chocolate, Xtacee, Mark Anthony and some unnamed studs. This is a compilation of scenes from other Dreamland titles available on VHS. The first and last scenes are from "Booty Squad" and feature India and Xtacee, in that order. I did not recognize the others. As a huge fan of India seeking to complete my DVD collection of her works, I appreciate Dreamland's putting her scene from "Booty Squad" on this title, however I cannot recommend this DVD to anyone, as the production values are just awful. I went back and reviewed India's and Xtacee's scenes from "Booty Squad" for comparison and discovered that while the audio was almost as bad on the VHS (there's a noticeable hum in the background), the video was acceptable and the actresses looked pretty good. Unfortunately that can't be said for the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakazoids 3
Freakazoids 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Hazel, Cashmere, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Nicole Le
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 7/10/2002
Freakazoids 3 reviews:
review on  

Freakazoids #3 ByElegant AngelStarlet's Kiwi Cashmere Hazel Luci Pearl Sumone India Nichole Le PenisesTony Everready Wesley Pipes HighlightsAnal Brown Skin Girls Facials Natural Breasts       At First Glance      Yummy! Brown skinned goddesses gettin' freaky! The Basics -Freakazoids #3-Genre: Straight - 6 chapters-Overall Value- $10.00The Run Down      Each scene starts pretty much the same, a small introduction from each girl along with a strip tease, dance then on into their scene. I rather prefer this format, no failed attempts at dialogue to muddle through.          This was really an odd combination of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second all Black performer series I am seeing today and I must say I was more impressed with this title than I expected which is always a good thing. We start off things with Kiwi, a nicely built woman with some nice large breasts posing for us. She is soon joined by two gentlemen who show off her pussy and also suck on her ample breasts. We also get a nice shot of her ass and the two guys flip a coin and both win because one gets a blowjob while the other gets to lick some pussy. There is some nice eye contact as she sucks cock also rubbing her bountiful breasts at the same time. We get some three finger action in her pussy and she gets to taste her own juices when they are removed. There is some nice doggy action shot while she is sucking on the other guy. The two guys then trade spots for a bit before she climbs on a cock in reverse cowgirl and we get to see those wonderful breasts bounce up and down with each cock thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Extreme India
Ebony Extreme India 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Raylene, Jade, India, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Xtacee, Petra, Pebbles
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/26/2002
Ebony Extreme India reviews:
review on  

This is basically all India, a very good-looking black woman with small natural tits and a very hot bod. While Im sure that the scenes, or some of the scenes, were edited down, or trimmed for time, this compilation does not show India in the quality she deserves The scenes are anywhere from just over 3 minutes, to just under 19 minutes, and the A/V quality is horribly below average throughout the majority of this comp. Some scenes are slightly better than others, but the majority of scenes looked grainy or badly lit. India is in every scene, so rather than going into tiresome descriptions on the 18 scenes, Ill give a few notes on the DVD itself. Plus, since I wouldnt recommend this DVD to anyone, except those who appreciate poorly made DVDs, I am not gonna bother. EXTRAS : 4 trailers, a 30-second autoplay photo gallery, and a 25-second internet commercial. OVERALL [technical notes] : This disc is broken down into 6 titles The photo gallery is on title 1. The Web, a 25 second internet commercial is on title 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 2 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 2 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Temptress, India, Alexandra Nice, Meka, Elle Devyne, Eve, Cassie, Malitia, Regan Starr, Alex Dane, Cherry, Kelli Dean
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/24/2001
Whack Attack 2 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : A Hole Lotta Fuckin Goin On, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. -Camera by Tom Byron and Van Damage -Edited by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Cassie, Eve, Malitia, Temptriss, Alex Dane, Meka, India, Cherry, Kelli Dean, Regan Starr, and Elle DeVyne. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs and Alexandra Nice with Tom Byron. Great butt shots/tease of the two lovelies Inari and Alexandra. They both lie on the bed as Tom talks with them. Inari goes down on Alexandra; Alexandra returns the favor and does some rimming. The both give Tom a bj. Alexandra and Tom 69, both are rimming each other. Tom fucks Inari pussy (doggy), and then Alexandra is up (cowgirl), back to Inari (missionary), and some more missionary for Alexandra. Inari get anal first (mostly doggy) with little gapes. Alexandras turn, she gets her ass fucked (missionary into cowgirl) and cum on both girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX-treme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle, The
XXX-treme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Brandon Iron, Alec Metro, India, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 5/16/2001
XXX-treme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle, The reviews:
review on  

XXXtreme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle The XXXTreme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle by S.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2000 Director: S. Taylor Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, India, Keri Windsor, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Dillion Day Initial Expectations: Jewel is normally enjoyable to watch and Digital Sin normally puts out a pretty good DVD. These should make a great combination. Initial Reaction: Jewel does a great job of proving once again that she can be a great nasty girl. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle, anal, and more extreme and hardcore sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of tamer or couples sex, or anybody who thinks Skin-i-max is too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good with an okay balance. As with many of Digital Sins lower budget features, its a little too good. You can still hear some of the set noises like cell phones going off. There also appears to be a little bit of dubbing. The video is good, but not up to Digital Sins normal quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 2
She Squirts 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India, Jewel De'Nyle, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 12/15/2000
She Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Jewel DeNyle, India, Allysin Embers, and Victoria Collins Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with She Squirts , but Im willing to give this one a chance since Ive normally had good luck with Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: I liked it a lot more than She Squirts but this time I knew not to expect a squirting feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation, squirting, and peeing. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks they should only watch porn with at least two people. Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Digital Sins other releases, the audio and video are very good. The audio might even be too good. It could have used a decent editing as you can hear everything including some background noise. The video has some very slight pixelation in a few parts but nothing thats too noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, India, Allysin Embers, Victoria Collins Pros: Chicks masturbating!, Jewel's fire, Victoria's breasts and spread legs Cons: was she squirting or pissing?, I found one of the women to be rather unattractive, Jewel's fire may start to soon, Jewel and India don't squirt, dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate Like She Squirts 1, Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). (Except Allysin. She is fingered by a hand that comes from a guy off-screen) Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates. The camera is situated so that you see a closeup of her pussy but can also view her facial expressions(actually you see the pussy so close that you feel like a gynecologist). Allysin: I think she may have actually been an Albino. She did not seem to have any coloring to her. She talked dirty to the camera and had a man off- camera finger her until she squirted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 1
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Kimberly Jade, India, Dina Jewel, Tara Monroe, Blair Segall
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 reviews:
review on  

This is recap of dozens of cumshots from various older Anabolic titles. It was first released on 6/8/1998. This won't be like my usual review, since it is impossible to describe all the action. Safe to say, the usual suspects of porn appear, the same people who have been in countless other titles. These are older scenes, and many of these performers now work for more mainstream companies such as VCA. The video often looks "old" in quality, and the women are significantly less attractive than what is the norm in 2001. The disclaimer at the start claims that all scenes were shot prior to the infamous "July 3, 1995" cutoff date for supplying information. That's far from the truth, since Dina Jewel's scene from Butt Banged Hitchhiking Whores is included (that's her lovely face on the cover), and that was shot in 1997 or early 1998.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/31/2000
Mocha Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director