Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > Vivid

Reviews of Inari Vachs Vivid Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's movies from Vivid can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodies In Lotion
Bodies In Lotion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Melissa Monet, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Mimi Miyagi, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Vince Vouyer, Debi Diamond, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Nikki Brantz, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/22/2004
Bodies In Lotion reviews:
review on  

Bodies In Lotion is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Tia Bella, Steve Taylor, Dasha, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Noname Jane, Nikki Steele, Dillion Day, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Claudia Adkins, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze, Savanna Samson, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2004
Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across reviews:
review on  

Ass cumshot flicks are a rarity, & if one is put out, it's usually a complete rip-off with no usable scenes. Like "Shoot Your Wad On My Ass" from Pleasure, for example. But Prettiest Ass I Ever Came Across has a couple of half way usable scenes, but one awesome scene. The very last scene is better than the second scene on "Ass Worship 2" from Evil Angel. It's the same kind of cumshot, but without the cum-farting. The woman is hotter & her vocal & facial expression performance was better during the cumshot. I'm a cumshot freak, so I'm only rating this film according to the cumshots. I was disappointed that they didn't have a great ass cumshot in the doggystyle position. I don't think the porn industry ever will. The camera man can be your worst enemy. But if you're desparately seeking ass cumshots, like me, you should buy this. Ass cumshots, especially good one's, are almost impossible to find. I haven't seen a good one yet in the doggystyle position. So I guess you can say they are impossible to find. I've seen some close calls, but no cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary, The (Vivid)
Secretary, The (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Tyce Bune, Sharin Wood, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Cleo Edwards
Release date: 4/24/2002
Secretary, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 2 / 1999 Director: Cleo Edwards Cast: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Sharrin Wood, Sydnee Steele, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, John Decker, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard of Cleo Edwards, and some of Vivids earlier DVDs left a lot to be desired. Im a bit apprehensive going into this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some nice things here, but Cleo Edwards lets them tarnish rather than seeing what kind of polish can be put on them. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects and passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a lot to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but is extremely muddy and hollow. The video also lacks severely. Theres a small off-colored bar on the bottom edge and a fair amount of grain. The lighting is okay, but a little on the low side with a few shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Awakening, The (Vivid)
Awakening, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Regan Starr, Ginger Paige, Renee Larue, Ted Shred, Ava Steele, Kimberlee, Dascha, Tex, Bobbie, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Awakening, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The best X Rated feature I've seen to come out after 1995...
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens reviews:
review on  

This is Vivid's version of virtual sex, presented by Dyanna Lauren. You get to play with 2 chicks, Sky and Inari. Sky is very hot looking, I have seen her pics online and she also goes with the name Sky Lopez. Inari is a cute blonde chick with small tits. If you like Sky Lopez, this dvd is worth it because you get to see Sky's sexy body up close. You will see just about every part of Sky up close, her lovely big tits, pussy, ass, body, legs, face, etc.... Its all from a Person's Point of View (POV). After you pick Sky, the menu is then divided into 3 sections. In the first section, there are 5 scenes you can watch. Sky washes a motorcycle then she takes all her clothes off washing herself. Other scenes you can pick are "tits", here you see Sky's chest up close, or "pussy". Sky is wet in the first section, I consider this as a "tease" section. Sky has a cute voice and she is a good performer. In the second section, there are again 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dyanna Presents Vivid's Virtual Vixens (1999) Studio: Vivid Directed by: Dyanna Lauren Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, and Dyanna Lauren Running Time: I don't know--the cover says 240 minutes, but that's counting both the interactive content and bonus side (and even then I think that 240 minutes is stretching it) Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Additional clips of Dyanna's sex scenes, photo gallery, full motion video menus, bloopers & outtakes, intro and closing words from Dyanna, multiple angles, bonus side B (4 trailers and lots of short clips from other Vivid features) Plot Synopsis: There is no plot since this is a virtual sex DVD. Basically you get to choose between two girls, either Sky or Inari, then you pick the scenario they are in, and finally the sex act or position they engage in. The scenarios are: Inari: "Luv Boat" (washing a boat in the driveway--solo), "Sexy Scrubbin'" (cleaning the bathroom shower--solo), and "Hot & Nasty" (the boy-girl sex).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the best I've seen in interactive DVD. Don't look for a movie in the new Dyanna Presents series, because these DVDs aren't movies - more like visual toys.The way this virtual sex DVD works is that you navigate through menus and submenus. Firstly, you choose Inari or Sky, two young, beautiful blondes. Then you choose teasing scenes or sex scenes. Then position.To simplify I'm going to break this down into treasures and flaws (not in any kind of order):TreasuresInari - she's naturally beautiful and has the perfect personality to make you feel like she is doing everything just for you. Did I mention Real Boobs!Menu - the first menu is so well done. When you click on a girl she talks to you and shows her stuff asking you to pick her. Very cool.Dyanna - her narration gives the disc a homey feel. And she's great in the behind-the-scenes. There are also some extra hot clips of her.Behind The Scenes - what can I say I love this kind of raw footage. Very entertaining!Picture in Picture - this is a great way to prove that there really are multiple angles going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Street
On The Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Azlea Antistia, Devon, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
On The Street reviews:
review on  

I liked On the Street. But only for a one time viewing. It is one I might rent but not buy. The story flowed well enough to make it interesting and I sat all the way through it somewhat interested in what would finally happen to the "street kids." The sex was good. But there were no scenes that sparked my "awesome" response. My overall response to the movie was that it was a worthy effort but nothing about it made it exemplary and worthy of attention over any other decently made movie. Bottom line: I'd rent it if there's an "actress/actor" in it that you want to see. But otherwise . . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vivid X

Available Filters

Category
Director