Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > MILF

Reviews of Inari Vachs, MILF Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's MILF movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Mothers That Please
Mothers That Please 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Debi Diamond, Alana Evans, Michelle Lay, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Nicki Hunter, Carolyn Reese, Sienna West
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/14/2014
Mothers That Please reviews:
review on  

On this Mother’s Day, it’s only appropriate that we honor those ladies that gave us so much! Zero Toerlance does just that with this 2-disk collection consisting of 14 scenes. These MILF’s are absolutely gorgeous and they get the job done just the way I like it! Stars such as Raylene, Carolyn Reese, Nicki Hunter, Alana Evans, Debi Diamond and Lisa Ann have scenes in this showcase!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 22
Seduced By a Cougar 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Brittany O'Neil, Mr. Pete, Michelle Lay, Amy Fisher, Diamond Jackson, Bill Bailey, Ryan Blaze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/27/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 22 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and when this one showed up in my mailbox I was interested in giving it a whirl. Not a well-known cast here except for the infamous Amy Fisher but Inari Vachs was a star back in the day and Michelle Lay is an underrated performer. Naughty America usually provides some nice storylines before the action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Soup 22
MILF Soup 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Cassandra Cruz, Jessica Bangkok, Veronica Avluv, Nikita Jaymes
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/12/2012
MILF Soup 22 reviews:
review on  

MILFS taking on large-cock guys in sexual situations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Chloe, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Devon Lee
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/10/2012
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron has been producing, directing and starring in this award winning MILF series for a number of years now. He has compiled 8 scenes of stellar performances from some of the best MILF’s in the industry. These ladies were in their prime back in the 90s and they have come back in the 00’s for our viewing pleasure. So sit back and enjoy the carnal exploits of Stephanie Swift, Tabatha Stevens, Inari Vachs and Chloe, to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Nina Hartley, Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Riley Reid, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/22/2011
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mason is going to be hard pressed to top the first volume, but she has assembled a great cast that could give it a run for its money. Mason has a history of pairing up performers who are really into each other and look great on film. I am most looking forward to the Francesca Le’, Lily Carter pairing but Jessie Andrews, Inari Vachs and Riley Reid also appear in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 7
Cougar's Prey 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Alexander Silk, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar's Prey 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice MILF release. The setups are fun and the chemistry works well in each of the scenes. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, although I think Phoenix Marie might have edged out the others for me due to the cream pie finish. The technical aspects are pretty good and the extras show some very nice care with both striptease sequences and a long behind the scenes featurette. This is a nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cougar’s Prey 7 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours. The theme this time around features Cougars going after much younger guys. What’s nice about the cougars offered up in this release is that they’re still in prime shape and not the much older women that hang around porn way to long. One thing I’m noticing about Reality Junkies is that their releases are definitely couples orientated and not overly sleazy. They consistently offer up very attractive women and the overall focus is on the women. We also have excellent body shots. They’re also very well shot with great lighting and a steady hand on the camera. The setups to the scenes offered are minimal but also very amusing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 1
Super Anal Cougars 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Mark Anthony, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Eva Karera
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 1 reviews:
review on  

West Coast jumps on the cougar bandwagon with 4 legendary stars getting their freak on. Inari Vachs, Lisa Ann, Raylene and Eva Karera star in this feature of older women getting fucked by younger men. It’s hard to find a disappointing scene from any of these four, so I expect good things from this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Four experienced ladies: Inari Vachs (woot!), Raylene, Lisa Ann and Eve Karera, partake of some IR love, to include some backdoor action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is pretty straight forward -- six scenes (DVD only), minimal set ups, black males on 30-something white females, with anal in each scene. The women are beautiful and the men are not only well hung but know what to do with their equipment. The action is well lit and shot. Audio is good. Everybody seems to be having a really good time. No condoms. No cum swallowing. A bit of A2M, particularly in Eva Kareras scene none for Inari Vachs, Raylene, or Lisa Ann. If you like the interracial genre with more mature women (note, I did NOT say older) as opposed to the usual teeny boppers we ordinarily get, this is a good rental or purchase option. Tory Lane and Syren Demers scenes are from previous WCP DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens & Cougars 4
Kittens & Cougars 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Darla Crane, Samantha Ryan, Kristina Rose, Yurizan Beltran, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Chloe Cane, Sienna Milano, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kittens & Cougars 4 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian show from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. The theme stressed here is the older woman/ younger woman scenario though you get virtually no set up for the scenes themselves. It's right to the action which in this show was very good. Kissing and oral sex were stressed throughout this one with strong visuals to back it up. The pairings were well chosen too with Tanya Tate/ Kristina Rose, Zoey Holloway/ Yurizan Beltran and Darla Crane/ Sienna Milano leading the way. Also of note is the absence of any toy usage for any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the older/younger lesbian series from Zero Tolerance. Mature (and very hot) women have sex with younger (and very hot) women. Five scenes. No toys. No plot. No setups. We go straight to action in each scene. The women are beautiful and the sex is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 15
Seasoned Players 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Inari Vachs, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Mark Zane, Zoey Holloway, Shay Fox
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 15 reviews:
review on  

A new milf title from Tom Byron pictures and this also features the lovely and legendary Inari Vachs who has been away for a time so now it's time to welcum this seasoned player back and who better than another living legend in the biz, Tom Byron. Great interviews help start off each scene with the most lively and entertaining being the finale with Alana Evans who adds funny to her Always Nasty status! Certainly worth a look for MILF fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron is at it again…bringing hot looking “older” women into our lives getting naked and fucking for our pleasure. And I thank him for it. MILF’s are the latest and greatest in porn and I appreciate it. As I’ve said before, these babes fuck better and know their bodies better than women half their age. Thanks, Tom, from all us old guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Francesca Le, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Diana Doll, Rocco Reed, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar writes and directs the OFFICIAL TO CATCH A PREDATOR PARODY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with 5 MILFs busted. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director