Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Inari Vachs, All Sex Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Inari Loves Girls
Inari Loves Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Teri Weigel, Katsuni, Sinn Sage, Shay Fox, Dani Daniels
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 10/26/2011
Inari Loves Girls reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Inari Vachs or passionate all girl action without the toys, this one's well worth picking up. The focus is definitely on chemistry and enjoyment, and there isn't a single weak scene in the bunch. The technical aspects sadly don't make it much past the average mark, and despite what the cover claims, there's barely any effort put into the extras. Don't let those shortcomings hold you back from checking this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 1
Super Anal Cougars 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Mark Anthony, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Eva Karera
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 1 reviews:
review on  

West Coast jumps on the cougar bandwagon with 4 legendary stars getting their freak on. Inari Vachs, Lisa Ann, Raylene and Eva Karera star in this feature of older women getting fucked by younger men. Itís hard to find a disappointing scene from any of these four, so I expect good things from this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Four experienced ladies: Inari Vachs (woot!), Raylene, Lisa Ann and Eve Karera, partake of some IR love, to include some backdoor action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is pretty straight forward -- six scenes (DVD only), minimal set ups, black males on 30-something white females, with anal in each scene. The women are beautiful and the men are not only well hung but know what to do with their equipment. The action is well lit and shot. Audio is good. Everybody seems to be having a really good time. No condoms. No cum swallowing. A bit of A2M, particularly in Eva Kareras scene none for Inari Vachs, Raylene, or Lisa Ann. If you like the interracial genre with more mature women (note, I did NOT say older) as opposed to the usual teeny boppers we ordinarily get, this is a good rental or purchase option. Tory Lane and Syren Demers scenes are from previous WCP DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder
Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Teagan Presley, Danny Mountain, Jack Vegas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Harder reviews:
review on  

Inari Vachs is back, and does such a great job that it's hard to believe she took an eight year hiatus. The scenes here go from soft to hard and get harder in each scene, which works on paper a lot better than it did in reality. Inari's scene with Sean Michaels is excellent, but her DP is virtually a train wreck due to the editing and camera work. The DVD is rounded out by some nice care towards the technical aspects and extras, and help this to be a DVD worth renting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens & Cougars 4
Kittens & Cougars 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Darla Crane, Samantha Ryan, Kristina Rose, Yurizan Beltran, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Chloe Cane, Sienna Milano, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kittens & Cougars 4 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian show from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. The theme stressed here is the older woman/ younger woman scenario though you get virtually no set up for the scenes themselves. It's right to the action which in this show was very good. Kissing and oral sex were stressed throughout this one with strong visuals to back it up. The pairings were well chosen too with Tanya Tate/ Kristina Rose, Zoey Holloway/ Yurizan Beltran and Darla Crane/ Sienna Milano leading the way. Also of note is the absence of any toy usage for any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the older/younger lesbian series from Zero Tolerance. Mature (and very hot) women have sex with younger (and very hot) women. Five scenes. No toys. No plot. No setups. We go straight to action in each scene. The women are beautiful and the sex is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamgirlz 3
Dreamgirlz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dreamgirlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar is helming this project from 3rd Degree. The talent he has procured certainly will live up to the title. There is not a bad performer in the bunch and all of them are fan favorites including Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Kagney Linn Karter, Shyla Stylez and recent comeback MILF Inari Vachs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get Busted
Girls Get Busted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Ethan Hunt, Isis Taylor, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Get Busted reviews:
review on  

Naughty girls getting caught doing bad things. This title is highlighted by Inari Vachs, who recently came back to the industry after a few years away. The cover photo of Rebecca Linares as a sexy cop will be sure to get your blood racing. Aubrey Addams, Isis Taylor and Brooklyn Lee are also featured in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big O Box Set, The
Big O Box Set, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mandi Frost, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Cytherea, Holly Wellin, Tyra Banxxx, Crissy Cums, Stormy, Sammi Rhodes, Iris Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/31/2008
Big O Box Set, The reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of some awesome Adam and Eve scenes. Long movie with awesome scenes and some Killer Orgasms!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Deluxxxe
Blondes Deluxxxe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Silvia Saint, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2005
Blondes Deluxxxe reviews:
review on  

Blondes Deluxxxe is a compilation from Adam & Eve featuring some of the prettiest blondes in the jizz biz doing what they do best - suck and fuck. Many of the 10 scenes are snipped from movies directed by Nicholas Steele, which tells you they are "couples friendly" - filled with soft music and lighting, non-abusive sex, and plenty of romantic hugging and kissing. There is anal play in only a couple scenes (Nicole and Inari), and half the scenes end in facials. Since most of the previously released features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, the following is simply a breakdown of the scenes (and the original titles): 1. Brittney Skye, Steve Drake (Snow Job) 2. Alicia Rhodes, Evan Stone (Ill Do Anything) 3. Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood (Dirty Dancers: The Movie) 4. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo (Extreme Behavior #4) 5. Carmen Luvana, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi (Swinging in the USA) 6. Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jill Kelly (Blue Matrix) 7. Monica Mayhem, Randy Spears (Vortexxx) 8. Dale DaBone, Inari Vachs (Beauty and the Bitch) 9. Dale DaBone, Silvia Saint (Devoured) 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 12
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Zara Lee, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/30/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 reviews:
review on  

Here is a plethra of babes engaging in various stages of sex culminating in huge cum blasts!! We are promised 60 babes to look at so there should be something for everyone. Some of the babes are listed on the boxcover and others you can recognize when you see them. ID's are given for most of the babes and also the movie the scene is lifted from is shown. I will not go over all the ladies but will mention some that impressed me. The one thing I wish would have been different is longer scene fragments but you really do get a lot to look at and the pops for the most part of very good. So let's get to some action!! Aurora Snow is the first hottie to perform for us and her scene is from Cumback Pussy #48. Aurora does some talking about her scene and then we get to see her suck cock, pretty good oral technique but all Aurora fans already know that. There is also some enthusiastice RC and her perky tits look great bouncing around. The mish action was also shot well and then you see her pretty face painted with jizz.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 12 (132 min.) Featuring: Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Bella Donna, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Evans, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Sunrise Adams, Samantha Sterling, Zara Lee, Dru Berrymore, and others† Synopsis:†This is the twelfth edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.† Overall:†Thank you Elegant Angel for discontinuing putting in transexual scenes into the compilation. Overall, it's a good compilation starring past and present pornstars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 6/8/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2002 Director: Tabitha Stevens Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Inari Vachs, Nicole Sheridan, Aurora Snow, Daniella Rush, Gina Ryder, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Chris Cannon, Julian, Voodoo, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has made some amazing couples features, but branching into an all sex feature kind of worries me a bit. Initial Reaction: Wow! Simon Wolf can make all sex features every bit as good as he does couples features! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slow and boring sex or whos out of Kleenex Audio /Video Quality: As with Simon Wolfs previous efforts, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 24, The
Gangbang Girl 24, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Maren Beautte, Layla Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/11/2001
Gangbang Girl 24, The reviews:
review on  

I wanted to check out the Gangbang Girl series from Anabolic for a while ........so what better way to start than Inari Vachs. Each Anabolic Gangbang has kind of a plot before hand in this case Mr Marcus and pals act as villans and break into the house of Inari and husband who are sitting on the couch.....they beat her husband up, then tie him to a chair and make him watch the gangbang. The sex is very hot .....it goes in the normal order ....BJs all round, ass eating, vaginal, anal and even DP....oh and did I mention she get her face covered in cum and i mean covered. The only complaint I have about this scene is on the box cover it shows Mr Marcus DPing her which isnt shown ...must be cut out im guessing...oh well extremely good scene, well worth the $$. Next GB features Layla Jade and Maren Beautte....this takes place on a construction site....the plot is basically these two girls are sold to the guys by one of the girls fathers......I quite enjoy Anabolics plots they give the video a little twist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirls' Confessions
Schoolgirls' Confessions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., C.J. Bennett, Regan Starr, Baki, Candi Kiss, Cheyanne
Studio: Plum

Release date: 1/24/2001
Schoolgirls' Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Stephan Rossini (movie) Anton da Silva (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Candi Kiss, Regan Starr, C. J. Bennett, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Baki, Billy Glide, and Cheyenne Initial Expectations: This has the potential to be a fun DVD. I havent watched anything from Plum (but I have watched one Pleasure DVD), so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: The movie doesnt have anything to do with either schoolgirls or confessions. Other than that it doesnt have all the cover claims. Its not a good first impression. Audio /Video Quality: Both are surprisingly good. The dialogue is normally very clear, but it is slightly muffled in a few spots. Theres no music to cover anything up and the microphones seem to have captured everything. The mattress squeaks come through clear and the outdoor scene has the airplanes flying overhead. Surprisingly, it doesnt detract that much from the movie as it is very well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons
Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Keisha, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 1/24/2001
Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chloe, Inari Vachs, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Keisha, Ruby, Anthony Crane, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mickey G. Directed By: Chloe What do you suppose the "thinking porn aficionado" is actually thinking about? There's a long list of topics he could consider, but that list would be incomplete without the super intense Chloe. I've gone on record as calling her the thinking man's porn star, and I stand behind the claim. Martin Amis (one of my favorite novelists) agrees, as he himself admit in the February 2001 issue of Talk, Chloe is unforgettable. Unfortunately, Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons, recently released on DVD from Elegant Angel, isn't. Shot, obviously, in Catalina, Chloe's gonzo directorial effort comes across as a collection of rejected footage from a Shane's World shoot. My guess is that Chloe and company were just looking for a fun way to justify a vacation to Catalina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 11/28/2000
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Street Meat (Sin City)
Street Meat (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, T.T. Boy, Mila, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, J.J. Michaels, Lexington Steele, Teri Starr, Jack Hammer, Blair Segal, Gwen Summers, John West
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 11/28/2000
Street Meat (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. (according to RAME) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Mila, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Teri Starr, Allysin Chaynes, Gwen Summers, Blair Segal, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, J. J. Michaels, Jack Hammer, and John West Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of my favorite directors, so I have high hopes for this feature even though Sin City has put out some pretty lackluster DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good raincoater feature, but not as good as some of Ravens other works. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and people who like slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks VCA and Vivid are a little too nasty or who want a plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. Theres a few places where it sounds like there might be people talking in the background, but instead it was some of the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (Ľ75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Ties
Silk Ties 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Dee, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Melanie Stone, Devin Wolf, Chris Charming, Doomy Moore, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 10/31/2000
Silk Ties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 1998 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Nice, Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Melanie Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Temptress, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Devin Wolf, Tyce Bune, and Alexandra Silk Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this movie, which gives me very high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best all sex couples movie Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who wants chemistry in their scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Fallen Angel. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without even a hint of background noises. Theres a hint of grain to the video, making it look just a little better than film when its treated as it should be. Theres a slightly artistic feel to the feature that the hint of grain only enhanced for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a surprise I got when I watched this DVD, which was directed by that petite ball of fun and frolics, Alexandra Silk. As a matter of fact, I was already a follower of Silk's performances, but now she's into directing, I'm an even bigger fan of her. Silk Ties has some excellent sex scenes and all the camera work is spot on (no Brad Armstrong type views of burning candles! See my review of "Where The Boys Aren't #9"). Particular scenes which stand out are the Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia romp; and a bath tub frolic starring Alexandra Nice, Temptress and Tice Bune. Both chicks are HOT, but Temptress is a bit on the skinny side in this movie. She's also heavily made up on the eyes, I almost didn't recognise her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director