Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Inari Vachs, All Girl Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Nina Hartley, Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Riley Reid, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/22/2011
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mason is going to be hard pressed to top the first volume, but she has assembled a great cast that could give it a run for its money. Mason has a history of pairing up performers who are really into each other and look great on film. I am most looking forward to the Francesca Le’, Lily Carter pairing but Jessie Andrews, Inari Vachs and Riley Reid also appear in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inari Loves Girls
Inari Loves Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Teri Weigel, Katsuni, Sinn Sage, Shay Fox, Dani Daniels
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 10/26/2011
Inari Loves Girls reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Inari Vachs or passionate all girl action without the toys, this one's well worth picking up. The focus is definitely on chemistry and enjoyment, and there isn't a single weak scene in the bunch. The technical aspects sadly don't make it much past the average mark, and despite what the cover claims, there's barely any effort put into the extras. Don't let those shortcomings hold you back from checking this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens & Cougars 4
Kittens & Cougars 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Darla Crane, Samantha Ryan, Kristina Rose, Yurizan Beltran, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Chloe Cane, Sienna Milano, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kittens & Cougars 4 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian show from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. The theme stressed here is the older woman/ younger woman scenario though you get virtually no set up for the scenes themselves. It's right to the action which in this show was very good. Kissing and oral sex were stressed throughout this one with strong visuals to back it up. The pairings were well chosen too with Tanya Tate/ Kristina Rose, Zoey Holloway/ Yurizan Beltran and Darla Crane/ Sienna Milano leading the way. Also of note is the absence of any toy usage for any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the older/younger lesbian series from Zero Tolerance. Mature (and very hot) women have sex with younger (and very hot) women. Five scenes. No toys. No plot. No setups. We go straight to action in each scene. The women are beautiful and the sex is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl Again
Girl 2 Girl Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Stephanie Swift, Nyomi Marcela, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Celeste Star, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Sophia Lynn, Bree Olson, Abbey Brooks, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Georgia Jones, Jamie Lamore, Ashlyn Page, Sochee Mala, Mikayla Mendez, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/12/2010
Girl 2 Girl Again reviews:
review on  

Girl 2 Girl Again is a compilation DVD composed of 13 scenes of girl on girl action. The girls are hot lipstick lesbians and there is some variety within confines that fans of more slender women will appreciate. The scenes vary in presentation and sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jewel, Chandler, Kitty, Cleo
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/24/2000
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Inari Vachs, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Brittany Andrews, Chandler, Cleo, Kitty, and Patricia Kennedy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but the cast here gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best bondage movies Ive seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises, but theyre barely even audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain. Although this is all far from perfect, for a bondage feature it really looks and sounds great! Music: Surprisingly, theres music for this feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director