Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Inari Vachs Movies



We have 125 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 125 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Awakening, The (Vivid)
Awakening, The (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Taylor St. Clair, Chennin Blanc, Regan Starr, Ginger Paige, Renee Larue, Ted Shred, Ava Steele, Kimberlee, Dascha, Tex, Bobbie, Wendy Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/18/2000
Awakening, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The best X Rated feature I've seen to come out after 1995...
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I really had liked Paul Thomas's "Heart Breaker" and thought this one sounded interesting. Was it what I expected? Well... The Movie: Normally I would go through the sex scenes, and the plot, but the thing is, the sex is pretty constant, and the plot really is the important part here. So, I'm going to treat this more as a maintstream review. The basic premise of this movie is that Inari Vachs and Bobby Vitale are couple. They start the movie as very wild and drugged out, having sex in front of Bobby's porn models, and fucking other people in front of each other. Things are pretty hot and nasty between the two. That is until Thanksgiving. Kobi is having it at her house, and we are introduced to one more important character, Doug (I forget the performer's name). Things are going well, although Bobby seems to really want to trip Kobi up in her search for a sober life. Well, he fails, and Bobby, Inari, and Dougy end up leaving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Sex Toys
Nina Hartley's Guide to Sex Toys 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mark Anthony, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Release date: 5/4/2000
Nina Hartley's Guide to Sex Toys reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 1998 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Inari Vachs, Dee, Ian Daniels, Mark Anthony, and the ironically named Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Ninas educational series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its well done and fun to watch. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about sex toys but isnt sure where to start or who has chipped their teeth with a vibrator Who Should Avoid It: People looking for male anal sex toy information Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the earlier installments of Nina Hartleys educational features, the technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired. The audio is a little muffled and often has a few balance problems. The video is has much more grain than normal, and is fairly comparable to a movie thats shot on film. Music: The music has the cheesy style that people have made fun of since the start of porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pre-Viewing Expectations I'm not expecting a traditional skin flick with this feature. It should be more of a tutorial layout, with some demonstrations of the use of toys. The Main Event The movie opens with a monologue by Tina Hartley describing several class of toys, such as vibrating, penetrative toys, tactile toys, sensory depravation toys, and constrictive toys. She talks about safety, such as using flaired base anal toys so they aren't sucked in, and not placing the penis into something that doesn't open or easily streach, such as bottles. After the discussion of toys, the women from the three demonstration couples gets to pick out a few toys for them to try. While the women pick out toys, the guys are trying to race vibrating toys across a glass table. As Nina says, one needs to be able to laugh at sex, as it is sweaty and hair in the face fun. The three couples are left to their own devices, with Nina going from couple to couple talking about what they are doing, the toy being used.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Psycho Sexuals 2
Psycho Sexuals 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Solveig, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Rod Fontana, Shayla LaVeaux, India, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Chandler, Jamaica, Shelbee Myne
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/27/2000
Psycho Sexuals 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 1 / 1998 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Inari Vachs, Shelbee Myne, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Shayla LaVeaux, India, Solveigh, Jamaica, Jake Steed, Pat Myne, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Theres a lot of talent in the cast and Gregory Dark can be very original. Initial Reaction: Its very original and very hot. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and very well balanced throughout the movie. The video varies somewhat. A lot of the movie has a very slight grain and there are some spots with a little soft focus blur. A lot of it appears to be intentional, as there are some tricks played with the video in the movie. Music: The music is very unique and dark. It fits the mystery and the darkness beautifully. Review: A little while ago Brittany Spears dropped Gregory Dark as a director of her music videos because she found out that he used to do porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 1
Action Sports Sex 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Rudy, Steve Taylor, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Azlea Antistia, Sabrina Johnson, Carolina, Pat, Angie De La Sol, Shelbee Myne, Barrett Moore, Robby D., Darren, Don Upton
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 1 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this DVD for a few reasons. A. that at 8.99 it is a fuckin score B. I'm a huge gonzo fan and C. Looking at the performers in the flick it can't be bad esp with Azlea, Shelbee and Inari. The DVD starts with Robby D and sidekick flogging some poor guys camera on a beach from here they start shooting porn (gonzo) The first scene features Sabrina Johnson in a nasty 3 way with black studs Mr Marcus and Jake Steed. This scene is average - it does involve a D.P which is good. The next scene involves Caroline and a couple of guys this scene is pretty good ....involves anal once again. Both of the above scenes take place in a sports store which is different I guess. Next Robby and co.
   read the complete review
review on  

Action Sports Sex Studio: Vivid Raw: Starring Female: Sabrina, Caroline, Shelby Myne, Azlea Antistia, Inari Vachs, Angelica De La Soul, Barrett Moore Starring Male: Jake Steed, Rick Masters, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Hatcher, Lexington Steele, Steve Taylor, Robby D., Don Upton, Darren, Pat, Ruby, Marcus. First Impression: What an impressive cast! Wow Sabrina, Azlea and Inari? Wow... and the action is great. More than the 9.99 I paid for this buttercup of a DVD. Likes: All the beautiful women. Mr. Steeles big black dick. (Hey that thing defies nature Im surprised he can get it up and make it stay that way for awhile hey he does do the choke and shove on occasion..but for him.. Its understandable..) Inari! Azlea Azlea Inari!!.. Sabrina Johnston.. and her great accent.. oh me oh me.. hey did I mention Inari..Azlea and Sabrina? Dislikes: Variable Video Quality. DVD authoring isnt very flexable at all so I can understand the problems with these first few videos. But hopefully we wont see this problem in the future.. we also have to remember the source quality might not have been all that great to begin with..
   read the complete review
review on  

Action Sports Sex (1998) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Shelbee Myne, Angelica de la Sol, Inari Vachs, Barrett Moore, Azlea, Mr. Marcus, Jake Steed, Don Upton, Steve Taylor, Pat Myne, Robby D., Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Lexington Steele, Darren, and Steve Hatcher Running Time: 1:53 Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, 16 production photos, 47 miscellaneous Vivid photos, 8 Vivid hardcore video clips, and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic 2 & 3 The First Word: A fairly decent "Gen X" gonzo with a good mix of setup, believable acting, and nasty sex. Some irritation factors, but all in all, a good value. Plot Synopsis: Action Sports Sex is a "reality" gonzo, meaning that the plot is supposed to be like vacation home video footage and seem natural to the viewer. This video manages to accomplish this better than most, but you still have no doubt this is a scripted porn flick. The premise of ASS (original acronym, huh), is that Robby D. and Pat Myne steal a professional grade video camera from a guy filming surfers on the beach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 1
BackSeat Driver 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Missy, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Liza Harper, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 1 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Many hot women, great seasoned names in the business who are dying to get laid. What I didn't like Not much. Summary Missy, Coral Sands. Good scene if you like Missy. She is very attractive, lean body but I never did like the her intense moans when she has sex, they are kind of scary. She is in black stockings. She gets a lot of the attention from Marc Davis and Coral. Not bad. Inari Vachs. Inari has a knockout body, she is real adept at sex and this is a hot scene, lots of positions. Not a whole lot I remember. Liza Harper. One of the best scenes I've ever seen. I have always loved Liza, I wish she were still around. She is medium height, dark brunette, a model's body, beautiful eyes, fairskinned, knockout little butt, small breasts but she is well-proportioned. She is wearing lacy/frilly socks, white high heels and real nice makeup. She is dying to get it on with Sean Michaels and she gives one of the best long BJs I've ever seen taking him real deep and moaning the whole time. She lays on the couch and spreads super wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Back Seat Driver 1 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Missy, Syndee Steele, Raylene, Liza Harper, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Johnni Black. Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Looks: Inari! Raylene! Inari, Raylene! Oh yeah Syndee Steele! I mean. The women were pretty. And they were hot oh baby yeah! First Impression: Back Seat Driver. Yes this is an Anal Sex themed series. But what did poor innocent Evil_Rip think it meant? People Having sex in the back seats of cars. Uhmm well you wont find any car seats here. Dislikes: I cannot remember anything I did not like. Review: Do you like Inari? Do you like her juicy ass? Do you want to see her take it in the ass. Then this DVD is for you. This film is filled with good-looking girls taking it in the ass. If you aren't a fan of anal action then you might want to shy away from this one & the rest of this series. To bad Inari had a few ass zits in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 5
BackSeat Driver 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Dee, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Houston, JJ Michaels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 5 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Charlie, Kaylan Nicole, April, Sabrina Johnson, Mariah, Dayton Rains, Anastasia Blue, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Brooke Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Jade Marcella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The reviews:
review on  

One of the better ones of the dr fellatio series. When each scene starts, the girl is usually right there looking into the camera with a dick in her face, or she is already started sucking. I prefer this to the monologue in some of the others. Highlights are Sabrina Johnson, who talks about how much she loves the dick she is sucking and then talks the cum out of it, Jade (nothing special about her scene, I just dig her), Charlie, a very pretty brunette who sucks a pretty big dick and then after she gets her cum, she begs the viewer to shoot on the screen. Juliana sterling is hot in kind of an innocent way at first, but nasty in a good way. Bridgette looks really hot on the box, but she is kinda skanky looking with some messed up teeth. Some of the girls are kinda skanky, another (april) tries to get cute with a popsicle during the BJ and it really takes away from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for Channel X
Channel X 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Alicia, Claudia D'Corazon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Channel X reviews:
review on  

Title: Channel X Director: The Dirty Duo Studio: Vivid RAW Talents: T.J. Hart, Claudia, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Alicia, Sydnee Steele Advertising Slogan: A Gonzo spoof of Network TV! Length: 1 hr 35 min Note: Condoms used for vaginal and anal penetrations. Scene 1: TJ Hart The movie moves at a schizophrenic pace. We are introduced to the movie's first spoof, DICKS, which makes fun of the show COPS. Instead of talking about crime, they discuss sex. There is a cut scene with Sydnee Steele handling two guys that lasts a minute. It seems that the director chooses the point of view of an obsessive-compulsive remote control hog since there is plenty of channel changing. The first sex scene starts out in a public access-looking talk show set named "Dirty Dave's Porn Palace." TJ Hart starring as Polly Penetration wears a white, skintight dress. The TV host, Dirty Dave, attempts to perform slapstick comedy insulting the guests.  Cut scene . . . Back to DICKS . . . . . . Back to the Porn Palace. Dirty Dave plugs and introduces TJ Hart's porn video entitled "Facial Cumqueens No.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choose Your Cooze
Choose Your Cooze 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle Devyne, Taylor St. Clair, Melanie Stone, Byron Long, Blake Palmer
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Choose Your Cooze reviews:
review on  

Starring: Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle DeVyne, Taylor St. Claire, Melanie Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Pros: Inari Vachs!!!(and an extra ! for good measure). Melanie Stones spectacular ass!!!, Alexandra Nices sexual predator look, Taylor St. Claire and her beautiful bouncing boobies, Temptress and her lovely long legs, (Mikki and Elle aint too bad either, sexual intensity, sexual chemistry Cons: Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, difficult to hear what people are saying Choose your Cooze allows porn stars to decide who they want to do and how they want to do them. The best part of this is that the viewer gets the feeling that there is sexual chemistry. Choose Your Cooze thrives on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another personal favorite from my collection that gets a decent amount of playtime. Statistical information: Disc type: 2 sides, 1 layer Feature length: about 2 hrs Extras: stills, clips, trailers I have acquired a handful of Vivid Raw titles just because they often are on sale at various netstores. The quality varies a lot: sometimes you get a DVD that should be good on the outset but isn't (Femme 2), and sometimes there are one or two hot scenes amidst less exciting stuff (Channel X). You hope to come across the occasional gem. Choose Your Cooze is the best of the lot so far. It is also an all-condom movie, penetration-wise, so those who have a strong aversion to condoms can leave at this point. Still here? Good. The premise is simple. Apparently the producer called a bunch of pornstars and asked them who they'd want to work with, and the results can be seen on this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills Too
Coming To Beverly Hills Too 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Eric, Rebecca Lord, Teri Starr, Lisa Belle
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Coming To Beverly Hills Too reviews:
review on  

Coming to Beverly Hills Too (1999) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Rebecca Lord, Lisa Belle, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Terri Star, Vince Voyuer, Randy Spears, Chris Canon, Erick Running Time 1:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV star bios; animated menu transitions; 20-picture photo gallery; video interviews with Lisa Belle, Terri Star, and Julie Meadows; Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS soundtracks; Dolby Digital and DTS trailers  Themes French girls, facial/oral cumshots, multiple partners, girl-girl; glasses, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Coming to Beverly Hills Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: It's another two-day day wonder from Francois Clousot that you're probably thinking about buying because of the cast list and because NuTech discs are cheap. What's It About?:  People complain about how form
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens reviews:
review on  

This is Vivid's version of virtual sex, presented by Dyanna Lauren. You get to play with 2 chicks, Sky and Inari. Sky is very hot looking, I have seen her pics online and she also goes with the name Sky Lopez. Inari is a cute blonde chick with small tits. If you like Sky Lopez, this dvd is worth it because you get to see Sky's sexy body up close. You will see just about every part of Sky up close, her lovely big tits, pussy, ass, body, legs, face, etc.... Its all from a Person's Point of View (POV). After you pick Sky, the menu is then divided into 3 sections. In the first section, there are 5 scenes you can watch. Sky washes a motorcycle then she takes all her clothes off washing herself. Other scenes you can pick are "tits", here you see Sky's chest up close, or "pussy". Sky is wet in the first section, I consider this as a "tease" section. Sky has a cute voice and she is a good performer. In the second section, there are again 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dyanna Presents Vivid's Virtual Vixens (1999) Studio: Vivid Directed by: Dyanna Lauren Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, and Dyanna Lauren Running Time: I don't know--the cover says 240 minutes, but that's counting both the interactive content and bonus side (and even then I think that 240 minutes is stretching it) Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Additional clips of Dyanna's sex scenes, photo gallery, full motion video menus, bloopers & outtakes, intro and closing words from Dyanna, multiple angles, bonus side B (4 trailers and lots of short clips from other Vivid features) Plot Synopsis: There is no plot since this is a virtual sex DVD. Basically you get to choose between two girls, either Sky or Inari, then you pick the scenario they are in, and finally the sex act or position they engage in. The scenarios are: Inari: "Luv Boat" (washing a boat in the driveway--solo), "Sexy Scrubbin'" (cleaning the bathroom shower--solo), and "Hot & Nasty" (the boy-girl sex).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the best I've seen in interactive DVD. Don't look for a movie in the new Dyanna Presents series, because these DVDs aren't movies - more like visual toys.The way this virtual sex DVD works is that you navigate through menus and submenus. Firstly, you choose Inari or Sky, two young, beautiful blondes. Then you choose teasing scenes or sex scenes. Then position.To simplify I'm going to break this down into treasures and flaws (not in any kind of order):TreasuresInari - she's naturally beautiful and has the perfect personality to make you feel like she is doing everything just for you. Did I mention Real Boobs!Menu - the first menu is so well done. When you click on a girl she talks to you and shows her stuff asking you to pick her. Very cool.Dyanna - her narration gives the disc a homey feel. And she's great in the behind-the-scenes. There are also some extra hot clips of her.Behind The Scenes - what can I say I love this kind of raw footage. Very entertaining!Picture in Picture - this is a great way to prove that there really are multiple angles going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure)
Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Linda Thoren, J.J. Michaels, Rebecca Lord, Anita Cannibal, Keri Windsor, Vivi Anne, Katja Kean
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Flesh for Fantasy (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

A typical adult movie with sex and a miniscule plot. The saving grace of this movie for me was Rebecca Lord. If the plot and scenes would have been worthy of Rebecca's talents then this would have been a great flick. She was casted as an angel which could have made for some interesting situations but as it turned out it wasn't capitalized on. I was expecting (wanting) much more but the ending left me puzzled why a better script wasn't used. If you've seen ever other movie or just love Rebecca Lord then I recommend you seeing this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gallery Of Sin
Gallery Of Sin 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Kiki, Nina, Rayveness, Lola, Tera Patrick, Todd Alexander, Jazaree Robs, Sadie Jordan, Nacho
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gallery Of Sin reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Gallery of Sin Studio: Legend Directed: Jerome Tanner Starring: Sadie Jordan (Tera Patrik), Lola, Nina, Kiki, inari vachs, rayveness, jezaree robs, mike horner, david hardman, todd alexander, nick east, nacho Running Time: ~90minutes Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Star Bios, Behind the Scenes, Phone Sex Ads First Impression: Art and porn mixed together?. Plot: Two Rival Artists compete with each other over an erotic mural they are painting. Each scene is part of the mural they are painting. They each are bitching about each other. And the scenes are the stories they have painted. But of course in the end.. the two artists get together. Likes: Mixing art and porn and some plot. Anyone read Hamlet? The play within in the play motif is sort of used here. The scenes are their own story. Some are corny some just, WTF? Music: The Clown Scene is funny. They got the circus music going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jewel, Chandler, Kitty, Cleo
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 4/24/2000
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Inari Vachs, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Brittany Andrews, Chandler, Cleo, Kitty, and Patricia Kennedy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but the cast here gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best bondage movies Ive seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action where you can tell that the cast is into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting derogatory bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few very minor background noises, but theyre barely even audible. The audio is clear, but often just a little low. The video is nicely lit, but theres a little bit of grain. Although this is all far from perfect, for a bondage feature it really looks and sounds great! Music: Surprisingly, theres music for this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limousine Confessions
Limousine Confessions 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Coral Sands, Damien Michaels, Andrew Youngman, Envy, Bridgette Kerkove, Terri Starr
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Damien Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2000
Limousine Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. (according to RAME since its hard to tell with half a time code) Production Date: 5 / 12 / 1999 Director: Damien Michaels Cast: Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Brittany Andrews, Temptress, Envy, Terri Starr, Inari Vachs, Bridgette Kerkove, Coral Sands, Brick Majors, Earl Slate, Damien Michaels, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: So far, Knob Ryder has done for DVDs reputations the same thing toads did for warts several hundred years ago. Even with this great of a female cast I dont have much hope. Initial Reaction: I confess that after this I dont really care if I see many more Knob / Ryder DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes good technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but has some balance problems. It also cuts out frequently for a split second. The video is slightly grainy and suffers from Knob / Ryders usual problems associated with using Happy Meal toy flashlights for lighting scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 5
North Pole 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Jenny McCarthy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
North Pole 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: North Pole #5 Director: Peter North Studio: Digital Sin DVD/New Sensations Talents: Jenny McArthur, Jewel De Nyle, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Tina Thomas Length: 1 hr 24 min Scene 1: Jenny McArthur and Brick Majors Jenny McArthur, a long-haired brunette with red highligts, walks up the stairs of a large house in panties that expose her nice, tight butt cheeks. At the top of the stairs, she encounters Brick Majors who begins working on her pussy with his tongue and fingers. Jenny looks hot and has a wonderful smile. The camera zooms into her well-seasoned vagina. He continues to do more facesitting until he guides her to his welcoming dick. Jenny maintains eye contact with Brick as she blows him. Wow! This is truly amazing. . .a cute lady with natural tits. She enjoys licking balls as well. Brick gives her the ole' one-two doggy style slowly thrusting into her. After a few long, gentle thrusts, he hammers away. They switch position to the reverse cowboy as one sees her perfect sized breasts frolicking up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole #5 is the latest release in Peter North's series of all-sex movies. It's one of the best I have seen yet. North Pole #5 features a series of sex scenes with some of the hottest new stars on the porn scene. It's all slot and no plot. A couple of the scenes feature Peter and his "skills" with Jewel De'Nyle and Tina Thomas. (Jewel doesn't look nearly as good in #5 as she does in My Virtual Playmate.) Tina Thomas is hot. She and Peter are the final scene and it's well worth the wait.
   read the complete review
review on  

If it weren't for the fact that most of the guys in this movie are attractive I would lower the overall rating to 2. But out of 5 sex scenes there is only one so-so guy (Chris Canon, I think.) Peter North just gets better looking with age (in a Harrison Ford kind of way.) And Ian Daniels is completely unassuming -very cute.Anyway -if you like serious facials you'll love this movie. Peter North is the king. I'm not a big Jewel De Nyle fan though (tits way too big) -so the scene where he worships her just made me wonder why.There are some very cute, young girls. But I think most of 'em are wearing too much make-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On The Street
On The Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Azlea Antistia, Devon, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
On The Street reviews:
review on  

I liked On the Street. But only for a one time viewing. It is one I might rent but not buy. The story flowed well enough to make it interesting and I sat all the way through it somewhat interested in what would finally happen to the "street kids." The sex was good. But there were no scenes that sparked my "awesome" response. My overall response to the movie was that it was a worthy effort but nothing about it made it exemplary and worthy of attention over any other decently made movie. Bottom line: I'd rent it if there's an "actress/actor" in it that you want to see. But otherwise . . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rainwoman 14
Rainwoman 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Mariah, Anthony Crane, Renee Larue, Tara, Will Divide, Reo Genero, Ima Putz
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Will Divide
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rainwoman 14 reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: August 1999 DURATION: »85min FEMMES: Inari Vachs, Mariah, Renee La Rue & Tara. Welcome to Rieekan Review #1. Rainwoman 14 Aquadesiac was the first DVD I bought, costing a hefty AUD$55 (»US$28) from www.ladame.com and I hadnt even bought a DVD player. The main reasons for buying the movie were because Inari headlines and its theme is female ejaculation; combine the two and Im a happy camper. There werent any reviews at the time but despite past experiences, I didnt let that stop me. Inari looked great on the cover and I had read good things about the Rainwoman series, so I felt fairly safe. STORY SYNOPSIS: Inari isnt sexually satisfied by hubby Kyle Stone (its not hard to see why) and leaves him. She hitchhikes with Mike Horner, who fakes a car breakdown a little later (in his BMW 5 series as if!) in order to get a taste of his passenger. He goes to work and is almost drowned in reward. This disgusts Mike who drives off in a huff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up And Cummers 66
Up And Cummers 66 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Randy West, Lexington Steele, Mariah, Venus Milan, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up And Cummers 66 reviews:
review on  

Up and Cummers 66 (1999) Studio New Machine/Randy West Director Randy West Starring Venus Milan, Racquel Divine, Inari Vachs, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah, Mariah, Lexington Steele and Randy West Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV and animated chapter selection menu; 15-picture photo gallery; previews of Up & Cummers volumes 10, 11, 29 & 49, Raw Sex 1, I Love Lesbians, and I Love Lesbians Too Typical Watchers Followers of Randy West's Up and Cummers series, people who like amateur or newcomer type porn Typical Haters Haters of Randy West, the gonzo format, or pro-am videos Themes Pro-am, creampies, blowjobs, interracial, oral cumshot, anal, big dick, rimming (m->f), footjob, toe sucking, M & F masturbation Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any of the dozens of volumes of the Up and Cummers series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        The F
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Ups 2 (Studio A)
Pin-Ups 2 (Studio A) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Temptress, Nina, Anita Blond, Dita, Regina Hall, Dita Von Teese, Tempress
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 4/24/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pin-Ups 2 (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. (cover says 90 which I assume includes the photo gallery) Production Date: 11 / 2 / 1997 Director: Andrew Blake Cast: Dita, Anita Blonde, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Nina, Regina Hull, and Dale Bonet Initial Expectations: From what Ive seen, Andrew Blake makes some of the most artistic porn out there. Ive got high expectations. Initial Reaction: Wow. Its beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. Audio /Video Quality: The picture is so clear that I wasnt sure if it was even shot on film. To my knowledge, Blake always shoots on film, so this DVD shows that porn shot on film doesnt have to look grainy. There are almost no sex sounds in the audio. There is a voice over in some parts of the movie which is very clear. Music: The music varies from the Ave Maria to techno. It fits the scenes and, like everything else, is very well done. Review: As with most of Andrew Blakes films, there isnt much plot. Even saying that much might be stretching the amount of plot in Pin-Ups 2 . Instead theres more of a general theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pin-Ups 2 (1999) Studio Studio A Director Andrew Blake Starring Anita Blond, Dita, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Regina Hall, Nina, and Dale Bonet Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features 20-Picture photo gallery and Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtrack Themes Lesbian, 50's costumes, bondage/submission, natural bodies, legs/asses, Euro-babes, female masturbation, creative toys Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->       The First Word:  While not his best work, this gorgeous looking (and sounding) film is yet another example of Andrew Blake's brilliant cinematography, easily rivaling that of any mainstream filmmaker.What's It About?:  This is a vignette film -- a series of unrelated scenes each with its own theme, typically the format of "artsy porn."  The film begins with a visually stunning title sequence that not only identifies the cast but also gives you a good idea of Blake's visual style. Following the titles, there's a 16-minute m
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director