Porn Stars  >  Inari Vachs  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Inari Vachs Movies



We have 125 movie reviews with Inari Vachs in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Inari Vachs's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 125 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers
Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rod Fontana, April, Dominica, Anthony Crane, Ava Vincent
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/15/2001
Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2001 Director: Jace Rocker (who also wrote the feature) Cast: Anthony Crane, April, Dominica Leoni, Inari Vachs, Ava Vincent, John Decker, Rod Fontana, Randy Spears, and Tony Tedeschi in sex roles, Milford Thompson III, Carey Radcliff, James S. Mitchell, Frank Fortuna, Andy Poncherello, Bobby Neuwave, and Jason Silver in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Anthony Crane is one of the few guys I look for in porn. Putting him in a leading role makes me anticipate this one all the more. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun, as well as hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fun porno, fans of real tits and stockings and garter belts Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and people looking for extremely hardcore porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is very clear and has almost no grain or pixelation. There are a couple spots where shadows start to interfere, but thats as close is it came to a problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Affair With Kylie Ireland, An
Affair With Kylie Ireland, An 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Juli Parton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 8/14/2001
Affair With Kylie Ireland, An reviews:
review on  

Title: An Affair With Kylie Ireland Released by: VCA Interactive Prior to this DVD, my exposure to interactive sex simulators was all on CD-ROM. That sort of sucks when your computer is in a home office next to a very big window. So I found it quite refreshing to be able to take this particular simulator out of the computer area and watch it in the living room. And who better to show off the joy of "Fantasex" than Kylie Ireland? Make no mistake, this DVD is basically all about Kylie and "you". Well, since you cant really be in this one, Kylie has to work with the cameraman. There are a few bonus scenes from her movies, but for the most part this is all original video. The story setup is this: The lovely Kylie Ireland has decided to have an "affair" with you. Of course theres no explanation why she has decided to have this "affair". She just does.
   read the complete review
review on  

This the third VCA virtual title I have seen and again they do a very good job. We start off with the gorgeous Kylie sitting on a couch in a sexy black dress with a nice black scarf around her neck. She asks you whether or not you want to dive right into virtual sex or take your time and do the whole experience. It is then a menu pops up with some choices for you. They are Virtual Date, Fantasex, Play Options, Jump to a scene, Eye Candy, and About this dvd. There is also a big picture within your tv screen with the words "Start the Affair" above it, this is where you would click to play the whole version of the dvd. If you choose this option you then are taken to a screen where there a four pictures of Kylie- you can use your arrow buttons on your remote to move to one of these pictures and it takes you to a different part of the dvd where you get to see Kylie have sex, play with herself, talk to you, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Sex Stories
Twisted Sex Stories 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Mickey G., Kianna Bradley, Lola, Renee Larue, Stormy Dream, Dillion Day
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 7/31/2001
Twisted Sex Stories reviews:
review on  

Andre Madness adds a twist to couples' films with some very nice results here. Although these are supposed to be twisted scorching sex scenes, instead it's fairly couples orientated action with some very nice sexual twists and a little setup to start off each scene. Although a little of the action ducked below the average mark, it all has some very nice potential and very good ideas. Sadly, the movie also doesn't last an hour and a quarter, which seems way too short. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly the extras are almost completely recycled and a complete waste. This is a surprisingly good couples movie for those who don't want to deal with much plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Sex Stories by Andre Madness Digital Sin DVD/ November 1999 / 72 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Cheyenne Silver, Inari Vachs, Stormy Dream, Renee Larue, Chloe, Lola, and Kianna Bradley  Synopsis: It is about five "Twisted" Sex Stories, but only one of them is twisted! Overall: This DVD definitely was a miss! This is another example of wasted talent, especially for Inari's and Lola's case. DVD Quality: The visual quality is grainy since most of the scene are recorded in low light conditions.  Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, it comes with a nice selection of still photos. LIKES: Kianna Bradley! DISLIKES: Not much. Mickey G mentions that there is a rich old man who gets off when his wife screws other men. Furthermore, the millionaire will pay
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 24, The
Gangbang Girl 24, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Maren Beautte, Layla Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/11/2001
Gangbang Girl 24, The reviews:
review on  

I wanted to check out the Gangbang Girl series from Anabolic for a while ........so what better way to start than Inari Vachs. Each Anabolic Gangbang has kind of a plot before hand in this case Mr Marcus and pals act as villans and break into the house of Inari and husband who are sitting on the couch.....they beat her husband up, then tie him to a chair and make him watch the gangbang. The sex is very hot .....it goes in the normal order ....BJs all round, ass eating, vaginal, anal and even DP....oh and did I mention she get her face covered in cum and i mean covered. The only complaint I have about this scene is on the box cover it shows Mr Marcus DPing her which isnt shown ...must be cut out im guessing...oh well extremely good scene, well worth the $$. Next GB features Layla Jade and Maren Beautte....this takes place on a construction site....the plot is basically these two girls are sold to the guys by one of the girls fathers......I quite enjoy Anabolics plots they give the video a little twist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirls' Confessions
Schoolgirls' Confessions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., C.J. Bennett, Regan Starr, Baki, Candi Kiss, Cheyanne
Studio: Plum

Release date: 1/24/2001
Schoolgirls' Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Stephan Rossini (movie) Anton da Silva (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Candi Kiss, Regan Starr, C. J. Bennett, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Baki, Billy Glide, and Cheyenne Initial Expectations: This has the potential to be a fun DVD. I havent watched anything from Plum (but I have watched one Pleasure DVD), so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: The movie doesnt have anything to do with either schoolgirls or confessions. Other than that it doesnt have all the cover claims. Its not a good first impression. Audio /Video Quality: Both are surprisingly good. The dialogue is normally very clear, but it is slightly muffled in a few spots. Theres no music to cover anything up and the microphones seem to have captured everything. The mattress squeaks come through clear and the outdoor scene has the airplanes flying overhead. Surprisingly, it doesnt detract that much from the movie as it is very well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons
Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Keisha, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 1/24/2001
Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chloe, Inari Vachs, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Keisha, Ruby, Anthony Crane, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mickey G. Directed By: Chloe What do you suppose the "thinking porn aficionado" is actually thinking about? There's a long list of topics he could consider, but that list would be incomplete without the super intense Chloe. I've gone on record as calling her the thinking man's porn star, and I stand behind the claim. Martin Amis (one of my favorite novelists) agrees, as he himself admit in the February 2001 issue of Talk, Chloe is unforgettable. Unfortunately, Chloe's Catalina Cum-Ons, recently released on DVD from Elegant Angel, isn't. Shot, obviously, in Catalina, Chloe's gonzo directorial effort comes across as a collection of rejected footage from a Shane's World shoot. My guess is that Chloe and company were just looking for a fun way to justify a vacation to Catalina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 5
Fuck You, Ass Whores 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Cassandra Knight, Tyce Bune, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Amber Michaels, Nancy Vee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/28/2000
Fuck You, Ass Whores 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Inari Vachs, Sana Fey, Nancy Vee, Amber Michaels, Cassandra Knight, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Marc Davis, Jake Steed, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Metros all sex features, so Im expecting at least an average feature. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars and people who only want a little anal sex in scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal sex or intense anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is spotty. Frequently theres no sex sounds in the scene, and when there are the audio is fairly low. There are also a few times when you can hear the stars being given directions. The video is pretty clear, and has the same feel as a well done home video. Music: The music is at a comfortable level, but is frequently the only audio in the scene. Its also some of the most annoying bad porno music Ive heard in a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 11/28/2000
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Street Meat (Sin City)
Street Meat (Sin City) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, T.T. Boy, Mila, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, J.J. Michaels, Lexington Steele, Teri Starr, Jack Hammer, Blair Segal, Gwen Summers, John West
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 11/28/2000
Street Meat (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. (according to RAME) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Mila, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Teri Starr, Allysin Chaynes, Gwen Summers, Blair Segal, Mark Davis, T. T. Boy, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, J. J. Michaels, Jack Hammer, and John West Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of my favorite directors, so I have high hopes for this feature even though Sin City has put out some pretty lackluster DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good raincoater feature, but not as good as some of Ravens other works. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and people who like slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks VCA and Vivid are a little too nasty or who want a plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. Theres a few places where it sounds like there might be people talking in the background, but instead it was some of the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (»75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Ties
Silk Ties 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Dee, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Melanie Stone, Devin Wolf, Chris Charming, Doomy Moore, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 10/31/2000
Silk Ties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 1998 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Nice, Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Melanie Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Temptress, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Devin Wolf, Tyce Bune, and Alexandra Silk Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this movie, which gives me very high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best all sex couples movie Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who wants chemistry in their scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Fallen Angel. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without even a hint of background noises. Theres a hint of grain to the video, making it look just a little better than film when its treated as it should be. Theres a slightly artistic feel to the feature that the hint of grain only enhanced for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a surprise I got when I watched this DVD, which was directed by that petite ball of fun and frolics, Alexandra Silk. As a matter of fact, I was already a follower of Silk's performances, but now she's into directing, I'm an even bigger fan of her. Silk Ties has some excellent sex scenes and all the camera work is spot on (no Brad Armstrong type views of burning candles! See my review of "Where The Boys Aren't #9"). Particular scenes which stand out are the Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia romp; and a bath tub frolic starring Alexandra Nice, Temptress and Tice Bune. Both chicks are HOT, but Temptress is a bit on the skinny side in this movie. She's also heavily made up on the eyes, I almost didn't recognise her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trigger
Trigger 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Lauren Montgomery, Anastasia Romanov, Alexa Rae, Jade Marcella, Kamila, Dani Sexton, Michael Raven, Jon Yuma, Herschel Savage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 10/4/2000
Trigger reviews:
review on  

Starring : Eric Price, Herschel Savage, Tyce Buné, Chris Cannon, Alexa Rae, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Lauren Montgomery et al. Director/Producer/Screenwriter : Nic Cramer Running Time : 90 minutes Story Synopsis : The whole film is set in the near future, where it is possible to record one's experiences on disc due to a grid you place over your head. If you've seen the mainstream film 'Strange Days' (actually, one of my favourite sci-fi flicks) you more or less know what's going on. For the uninitiated, Nic Cramer is a director who obviously thinks he can reunite the combined talents of Stanley Kubrick, James Cameron and Coppola in his work (Actually, his films all suck but that's just my opinion), and thus bringing us a steady stream of Hollywood rip-offs such as 'Penetrator 2: Grudge Day' or 'Clockwork Orgy', a preview of which is on the DVD. In this one, Eric Price plays a hustler who deals with the 'trigger' discs (for that's what they are called) who are in fact illegal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shadowland
Shadowland 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Erik Everhard, Anthony Crane, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Leslie Renee, John Simms, Wendy Divine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/6/2000
Shadowland reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Things Change 3
Things Change 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Sana Fey, Nikki Sinn, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Katie Gold, Wendi Knight, Lola
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/16/2000
Things Change 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Wendi Knight, Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Nikki Sinn, Katie Gold, Lola, Sana Fey, Mark Davis, and Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Michael Zen Here's a confession...with one caveat: I've never been a fan of girl/girl sex action in adult movies. Most often I get the feeling that the women in these scenes aren't really into each other, and I'm never completely sure what they're building toward. They go down on each other, coo exhaustedly in each other's laps, and the scene is over. Two women together is supposed to be every man's fantasy, but it's never been mine. Now, about that caveat--when the girls are genuinely into each other, and they're kissing and enthusiastically grinding their bodies together with no regard for the camera, I start to feel a little something. Of all the lesbian scenes I've watched, only a small handful ever really excited me. The best I've seen, though, was Deidre Holland and Nikki Dial in Things Change: My First Time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs of a Madam
Memoirs of a Madam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Natasha, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Mikki Taylor, India, Tyce Bune, Caroline Pierce, Nakita Kash, Bobbi Bliss, Tina Thomas, Marian, Lola, Jasper
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mick Hatteras
Release date: 8/16/2000
Memoirs of a Madam reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Dec. 16 -17, 1998 and Jul. 19, 1999 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar is listed on the cover. In the credits, Mick Fuzzy Hatteras is listed as director and Quasarman is listed as director of photography. Cast: Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Tina Thomas, Mikki Taylor, Natasha, Nakita Ka$h, India, Caroline Pierce, Bobbie Bliss, Lola, Marion, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Bart Myne (who isnt listed on the cover but Jasper is. I assume theyre the same person but I dont know for sure), and Marion Initial Expectations: I havent watched one of Quasarmans movies yet that I know of, but Ive become addicted to his website. Due to his website, I have some hopes for this movie. The range of production dates and the discrepancies over director are normally not a good sign, though. Initial Reaction: I think Ive seen this before. Different people, but the same movie. Audio /Video Quality: The video is very clear throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2000
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stingers
Stingers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Inari Vachs, Dee, Anthony Crane, Fozzie, Alicia Anderson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Victor Crimes
Release date: 6/19/2000
Stingers reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Victor Crimes (1998) * DURATION: »80mins * FEMMES: Dee, Gina Ryder, Inari Vachs, Kasorn Swan & Lola. [Credited] Alicia Anderson. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #6 Stingers. My apologies for this review, it wont be as detailed as normal because along with all the other things that work so great in my life, my DVD-ROM now refuses to play Stingers. I actually wanted to review Jekyll & Hyde but though all the numerous extras play perfectly, I cant watch more than 30:49 of the movie itself. This is unsurprising given my bad karma with computers (I cant even post to the ADT forums), but it is partly my fault I insisted on the cheapest and nastiest DVD-ROM available and Samsung obliged (their site doesnt even work properly). Anyhow, I was looking for an Inari Vachs feature (which are incredibly difficult to find as she doesnt often appear in more than one scene in most movies) and Stingers had an irresistible cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Quest
Dream Quest 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Teri Starr, Alexa, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/18/2000
Dream Quest reviews:
review on  

This is a good choice if you want a well-made feature starring Jenna Jameson. It starts slow, but ends very strong.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest is one of the best adult films ever made. Brad Armstrong directs an actual film with great sex through all the movie. Sarah (Jenna Jameson), a romantic and shy girl, is requested to go into the dreamworld and recover Fantasy, stolen by the evil Vladimir. During her quest, she would have to resolve riddles, deal with strange people, beat the fear and go beyond her sexual limits. You wont regret to buy this wonderful movie starred by the great Jenna Jameson. Good plot, good screenplay, good acting, great production and great sex. Dont miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest (1999) Studio Wicked/Adam & Eve Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Amber Michaels, Johnny Black, Bridget Kerkove, Teri Starr, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Alexa Rae, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Devin Wolf, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone Running Time 2:07 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (Letterboxed) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Editor Red Ezra; 40-minute making-of featurette; 4-minute special effects reel; deleted non-sex footage; 2 deleted sex scenes; audio star biographies; photo gallery; behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Dream Quest Typical Watchers Jenna Jameson fans, followers of Brad Armstrong features (typically starring Jenna Jameson), and anyone who likes a lot of production value in their porn Typical Haters Someone who expects to see Jenna Jameson triple pe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dream Quest
Boxcover for Tai Blow Job
Tai Blow Job 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Dave Hardman, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Steve Taylor, Lexington Steele, Chandler, Mariah, John West, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillon, Keith Rivera, Willie Sacks
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 6/1/2000
Tai Blow Job reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Tai Blow Job Studio: Knob Ryder DVD Director: Master Buddy Bates Production Date: 07/24/1999 Talent: Jill Kelly, Bridgett Kerkove, Allysin Chaynes, Mariah Wind, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chandler, Mia Smiles, and Vivian Valentine Length: 1 hour 34 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Synopsis: This porn DVD is a satire of Tae Bo. Willy Sacs (played by Lexington Steele), the martial sex artist, gives instruction and motivation to women who want to master the art of the blow job. Jill Kelly plays Willy Sacs's co-host and successful disciple. The beginning of the video plays out like a typical infomercial. Mr. Sacs traces the origin of his Program as well as showing his live instruction with the enlightened women. Furthermore, it shows a typical day of practicing the Art at home. Jill Kelly asks how Willy Sacs came up with the idea of his Tai Blow Job program. He says that it all started when he noticed a female pool cleaner while he was practicing his martial arts. And so. . . the sex scene begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 2
Car Wash Angels 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Anita Cannibal, Bobbi Bliss, Renee Larue, Barett Moore, Felelicia, Brooke Hunter, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 5/18/2000
Car Wash Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 155 min. Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Julie Meadows, Barrett Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Serenity, Bobbi Bliss, Renee La Rue, Tracy Love, Violet Jade, Salena Del Rey. Anita Cannibal, Chaz Vincent, Daisy Chain, Angela Summers, Katalyn, Brooke Hunter, Victoria Evans, Cleo Nichole, Niki Prince, Olivia Parrish, Julian, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, & Devin Wolf Extras: Bios, trailers, virtual tour (4 min), multiple angles, behind the scenes (6 min) , & photo gallery. Unfortunately, the multiple angles aren't always true multiple angles, as the cover suggests. I was a little disappointed with the bios also. The virtual tour is a tour of the VCA DVD, which was a nice little commercial. The behind the scenes was fun. It gave a good feel to Holliday's movies and a nice look at a lot of the stars. Audio Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations Wow, the case says this feature is over three hours. This will be the first porno I've watched that is longer than most main stream motion pictures. There is a bit of a write up about the plot, but it expects one to have watched the first one in the series (which I have not). Also noted are the 11 scenes and the 33 girls staring in this feature. Mention of filling Jill Kelly's three holes is also made. The Main Event As promised on the case, there are eleven sex scenes in this movie. Most are typical male/female parings. There are a couple of group sex scens, including the "all holes filled" scene. This doesn't involve three men, but two men and either a dildo or pussy to occupy the third opening. Not exactly air tight, and a bit disappointing. Many of the scenes are quite long, to the point of being too long. I found myself getting bored with this, often noting it was time they moved on to something new. The plot is supposed to revolve around a car wash, which is going mobile to make money.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director