Porn Stars  >  Imani Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Imani Rose Movies

Official website


We have 17 movie reviews with Imani Rose in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Imani Rose's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 18
I Have a Wife 18 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Jayden Jaymes, Ryan McLane, Imani Rose, Darcy Tyler, Alison Tyler, Jade Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
I Have a Wife 18 reviews:
review on  

Watch out world...because the sacred bonds of matrimony aren't safe with certain hussies around. For instance, here we have a nutritionist who's up for some tubesteak, a errant motorist that realizes that a bit of anal can fix anything, and a cable repair woman that really services her customer's cable.
   read the complete review
review on  

They may have wives but that doesnít stop them from nailing the comely girl that comes on to them! Jayden Jaymes leads the charge for the seductresses and is joined by Darcy Tyler and Imani Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Ass White Boy
Screw My Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Wolf Hudson, Cyrus King, Lacy Green, Imani Rose, Leilani Leeane, Sierra Banxxx, Amber Steel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/21/2012
Screw My Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

Whether it's a hot chick taking on the "joysticks" of two video game players, or an x-rated approach to in an home tax audit, these mocha lovlies have the looks and moves to get some sexual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good anal interracial release. The setups are fun and the chemistry's normally solid with Imani Rose, Amber Steel, and Leilani Leeanne turning out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are normally good but have a couple minor problems, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid interracial anal release that's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties
Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nyomi Banxxx, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Alia Starr, Skin Diamond
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Beauties 7: All Black Beauties reviews:
review on  

If you want all black all girl action, this one's well worth picking up. The cast is hard to beat with Nyomi Banxxx, Jada Fire, Skin Diamond, Bella Moretti, Alia Starr, and Imani Rose, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects show some good care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This one's a solid rental or even a purchase depending on your feelings of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Prison Lesbians
Black Prison Lesbians 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Rane Revere, Misty Stone, Bella Moretti, Riyanna Skie, Imani Rose, Porsha Carrera, Tatiyana Foxx, Amber Steel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/2/2012
Black Prison Lesbians reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely different all girl movie with Bishop doing the reality TV style of the movie very nicely. The action is solid and works around the prison quite nicely from a little rougher action between Amber Steel and Imani Rose to a little more mainstream action with superstars Jada Fire and Misty Stone. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This West Coast Production promises to go where the prison girl flicks of the 70s didnítÖsome hot lesbian action. Thereís a decent cast in this one including Misty Stone, Leilani Leeanne, Bella MOretti and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Fuck Faces
Black Fuck Faces 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Prince Yahshua, Winston Burbank, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Jonni Darkko, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Fuck Faces reviews:
review on  

Johnni Darkko, Winston Burbank and Prince Yahshua get their flesh rockets serviced by the mouths of seven gorgeous black starlets. In some instances, the women blow more than just one guy (but it's still just one wang at a time). Moreover, some of the scenes are capped off by a slow-motion repeat of the last come shot in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 4
I Eat White Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Rane Revere, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, Jordin Skye, Bella Moretti, Yuki Mori, Leslie Sierra, Imani Rose, London Reigns, ENVY STAR, Izzy Taylor
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/1/2012
I Eat White Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Some guy with a camera gets his ivory stick sucked on by an diverse assortment of women, with lots of WM/BF blowjob action done almost entirely in POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Remix 4
Big Booty Remix 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Queen B., Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Imani Rose
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 9/26/2011
Big Booty Remix 4 reviews:
review on  

I have not peeped a Black Market flick since the Tons Of Buns series that belonged to Pinky. Being as those were the only Black Market films I watched I was hoping for the best here. With a lineup of women including Beauty Dior, Cherokee D'Ass, and Skyy Black I was ready like freddy, and while this isn't a blockbuster movie its actually okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 5
Black Ass Master 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Imani Rose, Kendra Lee, Princess Dreams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 5 is a fine edition to any collection, especially one that might be lacking a bit on the dark meat. There isnt a whole lot here for the hardcore raincoater though, so if you need your porn super nasty or you arent into black chicks then yeah skip it. If youre looking for anal four out of six girls give it up which isnt bad by any means. (I still think the title is a bit misleading.) I hate teases in almost every porn but they are nearly tolerable here. Nearly. Still you can skip right past em if thats your speed and other than Misty and Nyomi thats what I strongly recommend watching in their completion and youd be well served to watch those as well and Sydnee puts on her usual good show but Id only get half through the tease before skipping to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Alexander DeVoe presents a bevy of luscious dark-skinned beauties who arent shy about showing off their asses or throwing down with some lucky black and white studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Lesbian Romance
Black Lesbian Romance 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Porche Carrera, Skin Diamond, Anita Peida, Jessica Grabbit, Rihanna Rimes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 9/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Lesbian Romance reviews:
review on  

West Coast Productions has a hot lickfest of a title on the horizon. Misty Stone, Rihanna Rimes, Jessica Grabbit and Skin Diamond are only some of the babes getting their gay-on in this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an above average release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, as well as some very nice effort towards the outfits and the openings. Nyomi and Imani turned out my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. There's also a touch of effort put into the extras, although not as much as the cover would make you believe. Sadly the technical aspects hover around the average mark and hold the release back a bit. T.B. had some very nice things going for this release, but was never able to make it to its full potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Noobies 2
Naughty Noobies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Imani Rose, Talia Palmer, Ashlynn Leigh, Kaylee Hilton, Jasmine Blaze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Noobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron has been in the business for almost 30 years. And, with him pushing 50, one of the incentives to keep going is all the new talent flowing into the industry. Thus, he has to come up with a title so that he can fuck some hot young things. Which brings us to Naughty Noobies. It may sound like Iím being hard on Tom but I donít blame him one bit. I admire him from a distance!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitchhikers (West Coast Productions)
Hitchhikers (West Coast Productions) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Bethany Benz
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Triple X
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hitchhikers (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups are simple and fun, and the cast works them well. Nyomi Banxxx and Bella Moretti turned out my favorite scenes here with some great anal from Nyomi and fantastic playful chemistry with L.T. for Bella, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average mark. Add in nicely done technical aspects and some good effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Beauties
Black Anal Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Nyomi Banxxx, Evanni Solei, Imani Rose, Megan Vaughn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano presents four ebony beauties, who, after some sexy posing, get oiled up and get a good dose of backdoor loving via POV style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Top Black Models 2
Porn's Top Black Models 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Bella Moretti, Evanni Solei, Imani Rose, Jazmine Ryder, Megan Vaughn, Bethany Benz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn's Top Black Models 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid effort from LT who shows off 6 gorgeous black women in this title. Lots of new faces for me but a few names I recognized among the cast, Evanni Solei and Bethany Benz were two. Some good anal in this, lots of good face time from LT in their asses and pussies. The girls work in some solid knob polishing and even some g/g action with the Evanni/ Bella scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 6
Black Ass Addiction 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ms. Platinum, Samone Taylor, Jordan Love, Imani Rose, Jordan Lovee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 6 reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe produces, directs and captures BLACK ASS ADDICTION 6 (2010, Alexander DeVoe-Jules Jordan Video) with 5 black gals taking an anal sex pounding in wide screen. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director