Porn Stars  >  Igor  > Reviews

Reviews of Igor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Bangin' The Naughty Spot 2
Bangin' The Naughty Spot 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Henessy, Destiny, Kid Jamaica, Igor, Bob Terminator, Matt Bird, Candy Alexa, Jessy Brown, Ivana Sugar, Oliviya Dis
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bangin' The Naughty Spot 2 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations " Bangin' the naughty spot 2" is a movie that start in a high note and contrary to many movies, even from different companies managed to stay level, even when the rest of the performers looks aren't quite as stunning as the two girls who performed first, with the sex and disposition to give pleasure to the viewer. this second installment is way better than it's predecessor.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another nice collection of European anal scenes from New Sensations. The action is nicely consistent with plenty of harder anal action and ass to mouth, and there's a nice range of looks to the girls. The technical aspects show some nice care but as usual with this line from New Sensations there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3Somes (New Sensations)
3Somes (New Sensations) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kid Jamaica, Igor, Bob Terminator, Angel Long, Jessica Moore, Winnie, Jasmine Black, Cristian Devil, Sasha Rose, Eliska Cross, Jessie Volt, Blanche
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 7/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
3Somes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is one heck of a hot threesome release. With three scenes featuring two girls sharing one guy and two scenes featuring one girl taking on two guys, there's something for everybody who likes threesome action. Add in plenty of anal, solid facials, and a nice DP from Jessie Volt and it gets all the better. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint, this is a very solid release that's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Sensations "3 Somes" was fun to watch and I have a high rating going before the final scene, I keep telling myself If I do the edition of the movies, I will always try to make the final scene as close to the best scene in the movie, so it doesn't feel like a filler, luckily the first scene's final moments save the day for us and get the rating leveled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Beginners 9
Bareback Beginners 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike, Michael, Micky, Jeff, Igor, Julien, Pepa, Lukas, Lubos
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 3/9/2006
Bareback Beginners 9 reviews:
review on  

Bareback Beginners #9 is a fairly decent production featuring an adorable, cute cast of unknowns with little or no storyline and just straight on twink action. Some of the segments seem to drag a bit and it couldve been edited a bit tighter but the cast is easy on the eyes and although they may not be outstanding in their performances they are better then some productions Ive seen. The first segment features a young, slightly built stud named Pepa, whos fiddling around with a camera as he sits on a sofa. Another young man, Jeff, enters and Pepa utters something to him, Im assuming youre hear for the shoot?, or more like it, Id like to suck your cock. Well, thats exactly what we get as Jeff sits beside him and the two begin fondling one another. Theres plenty of nice foreplay between Pepa and Jeff as they begin to make out on a sofa, strip to their white briefs, and Pepa begins to work on Jeffs cock. He does a great job of sucking that hard cock thats pulled out from behind the tight briefs as Jeff lies back and enjoys every minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Beginners 3
Bareback Beginners 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Marian, Jan, Igor, Pavel, Tomas
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 8/10/2005
Bareback Beginners 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten or fifteen years ago, buying stock in condom companies seemed like a pretty sound investment. Todayif I had any condom stockId sell. BAREBACK BEGINNERS 3 is yet another entry into the bareback film market. It features a nice assortment of adorable Eurotwinks who wouldnt know a condom from a balloon. They have stiff little some times bigpegos and they enjoy sucking off a skuzzy one. All are c-u-t-e and are so sweet they will make your teeth ache. In the opener, a slender youngster with floppy raven hair brings a report to his equally young boss who is seated before a computer. When the boss finds fault with the paper, hes mollified by some cocksucking and completely appeased when the slender cutie lets him fuck his ass six ways from Sunday. Next we find beautiful youngster attempting to screw something onto a board as a lazy lad sits and reads a newspaper. All interest in the news ceases when he reaches into the beautys pants to remove the fleshy screwdriver enclosed therein.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys at Play
Boys at Play 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ricardo, Mauro, Igor, Tito, Pablo
Studio: Arena

Release date: 10/17/2002
Boys at Play reviews:
review on  

Im generally more into the vanilla fuck films, and although the cover doesnt feature the best looking of the boys, I thought I would give this one a shot. The entire film is shot in South America and features mainly young men with the exception of a couple, and most of the action all takes place around a pool area at a villa and one scene is in an SUV. The audio and video quality is superb and the DVD doesnt really contain anything in the way of extras. Well, let me tell you, the opening scene is one of the hottest Ive seen from two young performers in quite some time! These guys are fucking insatiable! It begins with the two of them sunbathing by the pool and quickly turns into an all out suck and fuck fest. Both have nice, brown, tanned bodies and are well hung. They both do an awesome job of giving head, going all the way down on each others erect cocks. Plenty of sucking and mouth fucking and a bit of 69 action ensues.
   read the complete review
review on  

BOYS AT PLAY is great the way it pairs its players, and is one of the better South American films I have seen. The performers range from boys to hunky men. Mother Nature has generously endowed all, and all are quite experienced in man-to-man sex. Three of the four scenes take place around a pool; another takes place in the back of an SUV. (Now I know why the are so many of these on the roads these days.) The first sexual encounter is with two cute young twinks sunbathing by the pool. They play a little game of touchy-feely and are soon engaged in some sucking, sixty-nining, and a flip-flop fuck. They may be young, but they are definitely not new to the game. The second scene is the one in the SUV. It also establishes the neat pairings that occur in the rest of the film: that of opposites. Opposites may, or may not, attract, but they sure make for great viewing. One of these guys is muscular and has shaved all of his body hair including his pubic hair. The other is slender, and very hairy. What a combo! Both have big dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/20/2002
Double Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Alex Clark has found some incredible boys in St. Petersburg, Russia and although most claim to be straight they sure couldve fooled me! This is a must have for all you twink lovers, each one is more adorable then the next and all sport some nice, big, uncut cocks which they sure know how to use! It opens with two guys in a field that is nicely photographed and is complimented by a jazzy score. One of the guys is pretty well endowed They both take turns sucking each others hard dicks until the smaller of the two jerks himself off. They kiss some more and then the bigger guy fucks the other and we get some nice penetration close ups and even some nice faraway shots as they fuck in this secluded field. He eventually pulls out and shoots a nice load. The action quickly continues with two young men in a living room, one is blonde and the other with brown hair. It continues much in the same fashion throughout the film with them taking turns sucking each other and then one getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

TWINK LOVERS THIS IS YOUR VIDEO! If you are into very, very cute, very very, young looking guys with very, very big dicks, then this video is not to be missed. These young Russians are absolutely adorable! All have foreskins, and very big dicks. In scene four which begins in a river, a kid in a baseball hat appears to carry his own bat between his legs. It's hard to believe these guys are eighteen. But they must be, right? I mean the producers wouldn't lie about their ages, would they? I would have pegged them at 16 with one guy at a mere 14. Foolish me. I guess these guys just celebrated their eithteenth birthdays by appearing in a porn flick. Yeah, that's it. There are SIX scenes! And each of these follows the same formula. A sucks B; then B sucks A; then they fuck. Sometimes one jacks the other off and then they fuck. But in spite of the monotony of the action, these beauties will keep you enthralled. It took me over six days to finish this film and it used up a whole bottle of lube. If you are into butch men this one is not for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 3
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Petra, Paula, Nacho Vidal, Cindy, Kevin Long, Jana, Sabina, Isha, Ashleigh Taylor, Patrick, Sarka, Veronica White, Max Cortes, Igor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/15/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague III Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes Special Features: Chapters (15), Photo Galleria (37), Biography (Rocco), Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (BJ, Hot Sex, Anal, Pussy Eating & A2M) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -I really had no intentions on seeing this film, especially so soon, but I rented this DVD from my local video store & I was trying to decide between this & 'True Anal Stories 14'. My video store doesn't have alotta Evil Angel DVDs; they only have very few, so I decided to rent this along with 'Face Dance'. Nyah, I must say that Rocco is a really well-known stud who offers his all to the females in XXX films. -Scene 1: Casting What a way to begin. Some females are here getting a chance to taste Rocco while he fingers them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 3 (Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes, with Rocco Siffredi Casting Events in one of Roccos favourite haunts begin with a casting call, where a selection of Czech wannabes provides a chaotic whirl of strips, teases and posing. Rocco tastes some new talent, gets his dick out and lets the young ladies try their oral skills while all around clothes are shed, poses are struck and a couple of young guys get their cocks sucked by eager new girls. The camera lens is constantly filled with young female flesh, one after another. One of Roccos current playthings, crop-headed cutie Isha, is on hand sporting a funky wig, while Rocco delves four fingers with ease into the pussy of Iveta, a pale, leggy, raven haired girl with plain looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

By now, most people know that Rocco follows a formula for his movies. He takes pretty Eastern European girls, and has energetic, often rough sex with them. If you don't care for this sort of thing, you won't enjoy RRP3. This one was shot during the spring or autumn of 2000. Prague appears typically dreary and grey, but Rocco is there, as always, for the Erotica show (I know that many viewers eagerly await the DVD release of 1996's Rocco and Miss Erotica in Prague, featuring Sylvia Saint in one of her first starring roles). As is typical, Rocco begins his movie with a casting, to examine the available models before using some of them in the rest of the scenes. Therese, who acted a few years before in Anabolic's Debauchery 1, seems to be the lady in the background directing the casting and serving as translator. Rocco's camerman and sidekick (some say cousin) Gabriel Zero goofs with some of the girls, as Rocco and two other guys fool around with them, and eventually engage in brief sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director