Porn Stars  >  Ice  > Reviews

Reviews of Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Skeeter Bites
Skeeter Bites 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcella, Ice, Ellen, Meow, Airi, Azumi Aoi, Preta, Kaho Noguchi
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 4/6/2009
Skeeter Bites reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Bites by Third World Media is the second or third title that I’ve checked out and I’ve been disappointed every time. The trailers and cover photos make the goings on a lot more exciting looking than they actually are. The title features small titted girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 1, The
Black Bastard 1, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Shyla, Jade Marcela, Aspen Brock, Rumica, Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Black Bastard 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Black Bastard #1 Prologue The Black Bastard #1 is a compilation of six scenes with Lexington Steele during his celebrated Anabolic days. Of these, the only one I had viewed previously is Jade Marcela's scene that opened Balls Deep #1. I'm looking forward to the carnage. Jade Marcela-Balls Deep #1 Jade gets this video off and running, giving Vince Vouyer a bj. After getting him good and hard she turns her attention to Lex's cock. Jade plays with a red jelly dong and then gets back to Vince's dick. Lex, seeing her rear unprotected, sticks his cock in her pussy from behind. Cut to Vince fucking her in mish while Jade sucks Lex. She's still wearing some pretty pink satin panties that are just pushed aside. Her body looks phenomenal laid out like this. Vince gets rid of the panties and continues to fuck her. Cut to RC on Lex as she keeps her mouth busy on Vince. When she isn't sucking, she's howling. Jade gets almost all of Lex into her snatch, then wets him with her spit and rides him deep with a twist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/31/2003
Slayer Unleashed reviews:
review on  

"Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This movie was talking to me from the time that I looked at the DVD cover. I quote Justin Slayer ~ Finally Free to fuck as nasty as he wants!! Once I read that I knew I was in for something that no star before him had set themsleves do! This film might just go down as the Citizen Kane of interracial porn. If this nicca would have had a sled and whispered Rosebud in one of those bitches ear, he might have gotten an Academy nod. Follow me here, cause this movies speaks volumes to todays political climate and our place in it as IR porn fans. The movie starts out with the lovely Tianna Lynn. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene is in what appears to be some time of decommissioned vault. The set was reminiscent of the Maxwell Smart adventure series, Get Smart. Slayer did this girl all kinds of wrong! If she would have been a piece of meat, he would have tenderized her head to toe! What I got from the scene was this. When it comes to the black man in todays political financial market, you have to Get Smart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood on Ice
Hollywood on Ice 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Jake Steed, Tabitha, Lana Sands, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Lennox, Ice, Mr. Johnson
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 8/26/2002
Hollywood on Ice reviews:
review on  

"Hollywood On Ice" was a Video Team release from back in the mid-90's featuring a young Mr. Marcus with Lana Sands, a young Ice, Tabitha, Lennox and international porn legend Nicci Sterling. The guys joining him were Jake Steed, Mr. Johnson and the legendary Peter North.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 4
Black & Wild 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Ice, Dick McGee, Fantasy, Tease, Nika, Domineko, John E. Depth, Nautica, D. Sparky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/31/2002
Black & Wild 4 reviews:
review on  

Black & Wild 4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Ice, Tease, Nautica, Nika Chanel, Fantasy, John E Depth, Mr Marcus, Domineko. Appearances by D. Sparky & Dick McGee Running time: 1hr 32mins A guy called Dick McGee ad-libs an intro to this all-sex, all-black movie - apparently they're seeking a contract girl for Inner City Squad Productions and this is the audition. His babbling is a laugh, but director D. Sparky echoes my thoughts when he pops out from behind the camera, saying, "Let's get to fucking". Nautica On hand are hopeful Nautica and stud John E. Depth. She has big eyes and a relatively tight body with a few tattoos. Having John strip for her warms her up - daftly shot from behind his back. She daintily sucks his cock, and then suddenly she's nude, climbing aboard his big dick. She works her ass; he lifts her up, still fucking her and lays her down in missionary to fuck some more. Her pussy looks tight and wet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 8
My Baby Got Back 8 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nyrobi Knight, Jake Steed, Shonna Lynn, Tabitha, Lana Sands, Mr. Marcus, Mahogany, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Fonda French, Cherokee, Yasmine Pendavis, Ice
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/9/2002
My Baby Got Back 8 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back #8 is part of a series of films focusing on mainly african-american and (usually) other non-white performers with the focus mainly on anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Nyrobi Knights, Tabitha, Cherokee, Mahogany, Lana Sands, Fonda French, Shonna Lynn, Yasmine Pendavis, Ice Initial Expectations: I read one review that claimed this was a 100-minute long hot, steaming orgy. I had to see for myself. Who Should Watch It: Everyone. Who Should Avoid It: Those who dont like hot porn. Initial Impression: Goddamn!! This is the best shit Ive ever seen in my life. This movie really is one long orgy. You can discern three phases of it, though. Scene 1 (WarmUp) Tabitha, Nyrobi Knight, Lana Sands, Cherokee, Mahogany, Fonda French, Shonna Lynn All of the women are models engaging in a private photo shoot. The guys are sitting on a couch watching. Santino Lee is the photographer and Lana is the makeup girl. Nyrobi and Tabitha pose together and then Cherokee and Yasmine pose together. Nyrobi and Tabitha are asked to make it more provocative so they take most of their clothes off and take more explicit shots. Cherokee starts to get frisky so she convinces Byron Long to suck on her nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks
Black Dicks In White Chicks 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Lexington Steele, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Ice, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2001
Black Dicks In White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks (2001) Director & Producer: Vince Voyeur Female Cast (in order of the most sexiest): Tommi Rose, Ice, Misty Parks, Cherry Rose, Jessica, Jessie J., Brandy Starz & Gabriella Male Cast: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes & Devlin Weed Special Features: Chapters (8) & Photo Galleria Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial Company: Red Light District Video -Red Light District is an alternative for Ana/Diabolic movies. A company that was invented by Vince Voyeur. Congrats to him for opening up his own company! This film is popular & I decided to rent this DVD from my old video store. So, let's see if this is any good. It may be because, I love White females. Just like I love Asian females, Multi-cultural females & Hispanic females! Most of the females in here are sexy, anyway! Anyway, we will see! -Scene One: Cherry Rose & Devlin Weed Cherry Rose resembles a Caucasian Justine Romee; except Cherry has a longer nose! She talks about how she loves sex & getting naked. She shows off her body (she has a tan-line on her ass).
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks Red Light District / September 2001/ 140 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: -Photo Gallery Starring: Cherry Rose, Ice, Gabriella, Brandy Starz, Misty Parks, Jessica, Tommi Rose, and Jessie J. Synopsis: White chicks who dig black dicks! Overall: This was a good release for such a new company. If you like gonzo the Diabolic or Anabolic way, then this is a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The visual quality is very good! Extras: The extras are sparse. You would think Red Light District Video would learn from the mistakes of earlier DVDs from other companies. Please, more extras. LIKES: Cherry Rose is a darlin'!  DISLIKES: NONE!  Cherry Rose Cherry Rose is a cute bleach blonde lady who resides in Orange County. She confides that this is the first time she has shot a porno. Her breasts are the perfect size, but they are a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 40
Black Street Hookers 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Victoria, Ice, China, Rena, Destiny
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/14/2001
Black Street Hookers 40 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers 40 (2001) Director & Producer: TT Boy Starring: Destiny, China, Ice, Reena, Victoria, Naomi & TT Boy Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Devil's Films -My main reason for renting this was because of Destiny. I love Destiny. She is too sexy, nice body, nice ass butt...she is just sweet as peanut butter! It says on the cover something about her crying as she gets her ass porked! Whoa! I plan to see her in Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5! Let's hope her scene is great & hope the overall movie is good. -Scene 1: China & TT Boy Some guys are riding in a car & they spot this hot female named China. They get violent a bit as she pulls out a knife as she's in the car & this guy takes her purse & threatens her. He demands that she shows off her tits & ass in the car as he's driving. Very good so far. Nyah, this female is Chinese & Black, just like me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director