Porn Stars  >  Ian Tate  > Reviews

Reviews of Ian Tate Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans
Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Ian Scott, Ian Tate, Tiffany Doll, Marco Banderas, Ryan Ryder, Samantha Bentley, Mira Sunset, Ava Dalush, Tara Blows
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 8/22/2013
Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans" from Private of course, is a well done feature, that reminds me of the early Rocco's movies when he went outside and talk to the girls and convince them to fuck, very silly but is a fantasy that makes the movie so light and enjoyable, it helps that the girls go from Passable to Hennesy (super cute), they keep the theme going and exploit it wisely, this should have a good response from the honorable legion of fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maison Erotique
Maison Erotique 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ian Tate, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Isabel Ice, Elle Brook, Ben Kelly, Jay R., Vienna Moore, Samson Lundberg
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 8/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Maison Erotique reviews:
review on  

An interesting combination of fetish and hard core sex make this a good choice who like an artsier, kinkier film than the ordinary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgazm Addictz
Orgazm Addictz 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elle, Kevin Long, Roxanne, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Kiera, Tony De Sergio, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, James Marco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgazm Addictz reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde was always a favorite of mine when she was working through Private. A big improvement with this relase through Stagliano's "Evil Empire" is that the scenes are much longer than was ever allowed by Private. My favorite scenes are the first and fourth scenes. I love the way the first scene begins with Jane Darling in a spinning white ball chair--awesomely imaginative. Unfortunately there is a marked lack of chapter stops. Although these scenes average 40 minutes in length, there is only one chapter stop at the beginning of each scene. What's up with that? Usually Evil Empire DVDs have plenty of chapter stops. Another weird thing about this film is the cultic symbology that keeps cropping up, such as the use of a stained glass window, brightly back-lit, featuring a red, five-pointed star inside a circle.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 239 min. (138 min. on DVD 1 and 140 min. on DVD 2) (Cov er states Over 4 Hours, which is overstating things by about thirty seconds) Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 7 / 22 / 2005 (movie) 1 / 4 / 2006 (cover) Director: Tanya Hyde Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Claudia Rossi, Elle Brook (listed just as Elle), Jane Darling, Keira Farrell (listed as Kiera), Natalie Heck, Roxanne, Strapon Jane, Ian Tate, Kevin Long, Marco Duato (listed here as James Marco), and Toni De Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tanya Hyde has rarely disappointed me. I can't help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you're a fan of Tanya Hyde's style (and I definitely am), it's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 12/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots in London reviews:
review on  

Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Jenni Loveitt, Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/10/2004
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers reviews:
review on  

This is my first Private movie in a while, and my first Private Sports episode. As I understand, each Private Sports is a self-contained feature revolving around a particular sport -- in this fifth episode, director Gazzman brings us the high-adrenaline world of kite surfing. Common elements in Private features: hot, natural-looking Eurobabes, well-endowed Eurostuds, some sort of storyline, appropriate (and occasionally exotic) locations, high production values, and hot sex (especially anal). Because of Private's proven excellence in beach sex filming and the guarantee of having hot babes in bikinis, I decided to pick up this film. Oh, and the fact that Monica Sweetheart was part of the cast didn't hurt. Heh heh. Prologue Gentlemen's club owner Katja Cruz (Eileen Daly) is scheming with Tony (Tony De Sergio) to keep her best girl, Maria in her stable. It turns out that Maria has fallen in love with a kite surfer and this is impacting her professional obligations.
   read the complete review
review on  

So here we are, back with another installment of the Private Sports series and the theme this time is Kite-Surfing. The series so far has been pretty much either hit or miss but I actually found this film to be really enjoyable. The first thing that Private have realy scored with, is the hiring of British performers. This really helps create a better atmosphere and believable dialogue between the scenes, whereas before you'd have to try to understand mostly incoherant ramblings from people who really didnt have a good command of the english language, which was pretty annoying. The female performers are really hot in this film too, including the gorgeous Monika Sweetheart, Elaine and Jessica Fiorentino amongst others. The first scene, set in London, includes the British Angel Long, who is cute. But then also the perplexing inclusion of Jenny Love Itt. Why why why? Okay, bring in a British crew, but jesus, have some standards! Even hearing this beast utter dirty phrases in her thick Brit accent is really unpleasant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 2
Truly Nice Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Austin, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Donna Marie, Butter, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Frazer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2003
Truly Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked (DVSX)
Double Parked (DVSX) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, George, Janet, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Marie-Anne, Johnny Slovak, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Ian Tate, Julie Silver
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2002
Double Parked (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 08 / 2002 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Long, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Janet, Julie Silver, Marie-Anne, Stacy Silver, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, George, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Slovak, Ian Tate, Frazer, and K.K. Initial Expectations: After aybesea told me that he thought this was DVSXs best DVD yet, I had to get it and had very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a well done DVD, as well as a hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks more meat is always better Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Once again, DVSX has scored with some excellent technical aspects. The video is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the feature despite some of it being shot outdoors. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the third DVD I am watching from this fledgling company. The two I have already reviewed were both surprisingly strong releases. Therefore I am really looking forward to this one, especially since the theme is right up my alley - Double Penetrations. Capsule Review Wow! In just three releases this studio has really come into their own. This release is as strong as most of the Red Light District DVDs I've reviewed, and almost as good as Anabolic. I will no longer refer to DVSX as a startup company... they are now a force to be reckoned with! Technical As in the previous two DVSX releases, the audio, video, mastering and lighting are very strong. The menus are professional and attractive. The sets are good and the wardrobe is attractive, as is the makeup. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal & DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Aurora Snow Aurora looks as good in this scene as in any scene I have ever watched her in.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio

Director