Porn Stars  >  Hypnotiq  > Reviews

Reviews of Hypnotiq Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Head Clinic 12
Head Clinic 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: London, Carmen Hayes, Rane Revere, Kyanna, Hypnotiq, Baby Cakes, Dior Love, Melody Nakai, Michelle Malone, Jasmine Blaze, Delianne
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/27/2011
Head Clinic 12 reviews:
review on  

HEAD CLINIC: VOLUME 12 (2011, Darkside Entertainment) has 10 blow job scenes with a host of African American lovelies, a few Latina lovelies and an amazing Asian lovely plus a couple of bonus scenes in a nearly 3 hour running time. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 3
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Divine, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Hypnotiq, Caren Caan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/27/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet chocolate asses and light fetish make for a solid anal romp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All the Way Sistas
All the Way Sistas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Misty Stone, Strokahontas, Tyra Moore
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/12/2006
All the Way Sistas reviews:
review on  

Kapri Styles, Jada Fire and Hypnotiq lend their estimable talents to a sometimes stylish and enthusiastic drilling of some lovely, dusky damsels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles In Dark Holes 2
Black Poles In Dark Holes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Nathan Threat, Hypnotiq, Dena Caly
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2006
Black Poles In Dark Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 17 / 2006 (movie) 8 / 8 / 2006 (cover) Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Hayes, Dena Caly, Diamond, Hypnotic, Jada Fire, Nathan Threat, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not big on all black porn, but with Jada Fire and Carmen Hayes I'm a little tempted by this one. Initial Reaction: For a ninety minute five scene porno, it's pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a basic black on black porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long scenes, group sex, or lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a couple background noises. The video is sadly presented in the bargain basement non-anamorphic widescreen format. It has just a touch of grain now and then and is lit pretty well. There's a little camera motion and fast zooms to interfere, but it's not handled too badly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam Packed Assholes
Jam Packed Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Juan Cuba, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Tyla Wynn, Hypnotiq, Kerry Kravin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/5/2006
Jam Packed Assholes reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans time to check out a title which falls more towards the more specialized porn zone and this one centers on girls doing double anal!! It's a big fantasy no doubt but certainly not something I'd ever consider doing in my personal life, no way, lol. By the dates listed for shooting these are some older scenes Michael must have been saving for just the right title and hey when all those scenes have the girls doing double duty up their hershey highway I'd throw them together which is what Mr. Stefano has done here. Some of the talents used by our kind director included Ashley Blue, Tyla Wynn, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Jada Fire, and last but certainly not least Ariana Jollee. This is a two disc set covering 8 scenes so I already recommend this for any double anal fans as the girls I listed alone make this one worth picking up. Perusing the scenes I saw lots of good double anal work in Tyla's scene and that girl's always had good fuck me energy in her scenes plus she works in some hot double cock stuffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls Back At It
Sugarwalls Back At It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Tone Capone, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, Ashley Foxxx, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sugarwalls Back At It reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls - Back At It Produced 12/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Candace Von, Hypnotiq, Ashley Foxx, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Marie Luv (DVD only), Lee Bang, L.T., Nathan Threat, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes and Byron Long (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sugarwalls - Back At It features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All five scenes are one on one boy girl scenes with an all black cast (though I'm not 100 sure about Victoria). The sex is pretty straight forward. Some sucking and fucking before the pop shot. Hypnotiq in the first scene and Chyanne in the last scene both have anal sex. The cumshots vary. Hypnotiq and Ashley take nice facials. Victoria gets cum shot on her ass. Candace Von squeezes her tits together as her partner cums on her tits. Chyanne's scene with Wesley Pipes ends with him cumming inside of her ass (anal cream pie) as he fucks her standing doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/16/2006
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 3
Booty Climax 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Alana, Jada Fire, Tyra, Vida Valentine, LT, Hypnotiq, Melodee Bliss, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 3 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax #3 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 100 minutes Directed by: Jordan Septo Starring: Jada Fire, Tyra (Tyra Banxxx), Alana, Hypnotiq, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax #3 contains an all black cast performing in five scenes that features six girls. Four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only the third scene is a threeway between Hypnotiq, LT and Alana. All five cumshots are facials. Alana and Melodee take a nice facials from LT, but the cumshots are probably the weakest part of the film. Jada and Vida get fucked in the ass (Jada sucks cock "ass to mouth"). Vida and Wesley have a pretty hot scene in which both do some dirty talking to each other (mostly from Wesley). I always enjoy watching Jada whose just "hot" on another level. Alana and Melodee are girls I'd love seeing more of. I found Tyra too thin and the least sexy of all six babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (the cover states 6 Girls; Over 2 Hours. Since this appears to refer to the movie rather than a full running time and the difference is enough for one entire scene, Im deducting a full point from the overall score.) Production Date: 9 / 15, 17, 22 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Vida Valentine, Alana, Hypnotiq, Jada Fire, Melodee Bliss, Tyra, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Marcus, LT, and Nat Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Black porn isnt quite my thing, but Smash has been on a roll lately and Jordan Septo has done some nice work from what Ive seen. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but does have some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Pink, Lady Armani, Kandi Kream, Ace, Candace Von, Derrick Dicks, Hypnotiq, Nat Turnher
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/12/2005
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Since being acquired by Hustler, VCA has been turned from stylish features to an all sex arm of the parent company. They even added "Excessive" to their name. I guess that's to differentiate from Hustler's more MOR fare. This video caught my attention because of the covergirl, Pink. Ain't she sweet? And she doesn't get that name because of skin color. Hypnotiq is also along for the ride and I always groove on her lustworthy body. The stately Lady Armani, Kandi Kream and Candace Von round out the cast. This is my first viewing of Candace, and if her looks are any indication, it won't be my last. Let's see what director J'Mal can pull out of these lovely freaks. Nat Turnher visits director J'Mal's office with a new find he just picked up, Pink. She's dressed in white with a thin lacey top that does nothing to hide her startlingly firm, round, beautiful breasts. Nat is transfixed by them as they wait for the director, who walks into the waiting room as he cops a nice feel of one bared bosom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/29/2003
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) reviews:
review on  

This time last year this place was all about Teagen P. Lost and Desperate Housewives were putting ABC back on the map and G-Unit was fresh off some ass at The Source Awards. In the world of porn I had just heard of a company by the name of Smash. They werent new to the biz, just new to me. I really dont know what I should say about Smash. They arent what Id call a powerhouse, but youd be a fool to sleep on em. They get hot women to do nasty things, so as far as Im concerned they are alright by me. Black on black is a small market share. I would assume that a high percentage of that market is black men and if I had my choice between watching all black or IR, it would most likely be IR. I had this movie in my collection and never paid it much mind. The girls on the box didnt move me and at the time I got it, I didnt know a single one of em. As time when on and I saw some Smash stuff that I liked, I kept seeing the trailer for this joint. The trailer won me over.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2003 Director: D. Sparky Cast: Odyssey, Hypnotiq, Honeycomb, Ceyonce, Sexy, Diamond Rene, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Domineko, Devlin Weed, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and D. Sparky and Vegas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here. Normally Im not a big fan of all black movies, but this one sounds amusing enough that Im interested. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but Busta is definitely amusing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are decent, but not great. The audio is clear, but the balance is sometimes slightly off. Theres also a couple small places where its obviously dubbed. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director