Porn Stars  >  Hypnotic  > Reviews

Reviews of Hypnotic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Black In Business (Phantom Films)
Black In Business (Phantom Films) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Hypnotic, Alayah Sashu, Vida Valentine, Leana Washington
Studio: Phantom Pictures

Release date: 3/3/2007
Black In Business (Phantom Films) reviews:
review on  

Hypnotiq has more sizzle than bacon and Vida Valentine gets sweaty in her hot tryst, but sloppy production and questionable ethics deep six this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions
Steve Holmes' Perversions 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jewel De'Nyle, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Hypnotic, Gia Paloma, Sara Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/31/2004
Steve Holmes' Perversions reviews:
review on  

Steve holmes' Perversions Running Time: 120 min. est The Pocketcomb Premise Pocketcomb Lovin back up in you yet again! I would assume if you are on this site pervert is a moniker that you are familiar with. People here have called me all kinds of insulting names because I have an open love for both gonzo and anal theme movies. Im a man, and as a man I want to fuck. I dick dip my woman at least three times a day. Twice before I shut my eyes at night, and I wake up with the roosters doing the cock walk, not to mention the weekend nooner and weekday Honey, Im Home lovin. As a single man my goal was to hit as many women as possible and it wasnt unheard of to tap 4-6 different asses a week. Call me what you want, but some might say I have something in common with todays top talent. Ariana Jolie I dont know if better legs are in the business today. It doesnt end there either. This girl has ass enough to crush cantaloupes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: With all of these perversions titles coming out how is one to know just how perverted such a title is? Well from the perverted titles I have seen, not many are. What is perverted? I think that it differs from person to person but my idea would be something along these lines: Things that arent done too often in regular gonzo films such as an anal cream pie that is pushed out onto another womans body or mouth, using food in some way or another, maybe a bit of pissing, licking a gaping asshole repeatedly, fisting, all and all things that would be different than every day gonzo. Yes I know that some of these things do happen, but it doesnt happen often none the less all in one film. Thankfully we have a title from Steve Holmes, who I believe is and can be on the perverted side. I myself am perverted and any woman who I have been with will say the same thing. Now we perverted types look for something each in our own way so it is hard to satisfy us all and Im fine with that. So beings I have laid out a few things that I am
   read the complete review
review on  

This release makes the first solo directing effort by Steve Holmes. Having seen a lot of his work I feel confident he will get a good scene from each girl cast. When you have Jewel De'Nyle and Ariana among the babes we will be seeing I say chances are good we will be stroking a lot!! Any fan of Steve knows what to look out for when he is in the scene and if this happens to be your first exposure to Mr. Holmes then sit back and get ready to be impressed. Ariana Jollee: A nice outdoor location greets us to start and the camera slowly pans around until we see the striking figure of Ariana standing in the doorway. I must say she's looking as gorgeous as ever and the dress you see on the cover looks even better when seen live! The dress is easy to see thru and we watch as Ariana seductively walks around for awhile. YOu see a fire going behind her and when the view gets up close on Ariana caressing herself I suspect you'll be feeling a fire down below!! This opening tease lasts longer than usual which may or may not dampen your hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 2
Feeling Black 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hypnotic, Mini Pipes, Coco Pink, Kyla Marshall
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Feeling Black 2 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like black women? Do you like black women with white men? Well if you answered yes to both those questions than this is the film for you. It isnt too often one finds a film that has all black women getting banged by white men but Platinum X Pictures and Michael Stefano has one yet again. I have not see the first installment but because Jada is in this one I had to check it out. I first saw this bust vixen when I saw Steve Holmes Perversions and since then have been wanting to see what else she is capable of. Other than her I wasnt to keen on the cast although Hypnotiq (covergirl) is attractive. However I feel that Jada should have been on the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was pretty good offering a full frame presentation. The audio was in 2.0 and was done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Interracial, DP, DVP, 3 w
   read the complete review
review on  

Ownership is a powerful concept. In essence, it makes the embodiment of your work an investment. Most of us go to work every day just to get the same disappointing check at the end of the week. Platinum X has come to the forefront as a new generation of studios giving ownership to their directors. To the best of my knowledge, this is my second Platinum X title. The first was Sinful Asians #2. Its been so long that I cant speak intelligently on that title, but today lets talk about Feelin Black#2. I got this title for one reason, and one reason only. It was to see the new physique of Jada Fire [ /image ] --> This girl was fresh off the train from Titty Town, and I wanted to be sure to meet her at the station. She has nipples the size of coasters, and her ass could be the symbol for world peace. If you aint checked her portfolio over at LA Direct Models.com, I suggest you get some lotion and put your good eye on that! First time I saw her was in Video Teams My Baby Got Back Series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeling Black #2 Prologue Being a caucasian male there's only so much joy I can get out of conventional interracial (bm/wf) porn. If I am looking for a surrogate then I need to see beautiful black women with white men who appreciate them. The cover of this DVD has the incredible looking Hypnotiq and I'm hooked. Mike Stefano, over time, has shown a personal passion for African-American lovelies and I'm confident that this will be a nice ride. Jada Fire We start with Jada and Mike making out on the couch. When we get a look at Jada's face I think she strongly resembles Tootie from "The Facts Of Life", braces and all. Although her breasts are enhanced, they seem to suit the rest of her amazing body. Just that right combination of firm and soft with a killer ass. Mike seems to agree as he worships those fine globes. Jada is really being thrilled at this point. Mike enters her from the side and lights her up. It isn't long before he enters her ass in spoon position and Jada seems to be very amenable to this type of action, including A2M by her own request.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 5
Assliciously Delicious 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Precious, Janet Jacme, Africa, Hypnotic, Kelly Star
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/2/2003
Assliciously Delicious 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Africa, Kelly Starr, Hypnotic, Precious, Janet Jacme Initial Expectations: I just wanted to see Africa in action. Her ass on the cover begged me to. Who Should Watch It: Africa or Janet Jacme fans, not yet fans of Kelly Starr Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who dislikes anal Initial Impression: What else has Kelly Starr done?! Damn, Janet! Africa, whatever youve done to yourself, keep doing it!! Scene 1 Africa Id seen Africa many times before in her appearances in Sista and Baby Got Back series. She always had a great body including a splendid ass. She had great looks but she was never that great a performer. She acted timid and reserved whether in a boy/girl or lesbian scene and she couldnt suck cock to save her life. Despite that, she was never really bad and her looks were good enough for me. She left the game for a period and came back as Jadakiss. I guess she liked her original name so she went back to Africa. I just happened to see the cover for this movie with Africas hugely plump ass on full display.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director