Porn Stars  >  Hyapatia Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Hyapatia Lee Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Hyapatia Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Hyapatia Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Rocks
Rocco Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Bobby Vitale, Jenteal, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, Colt Steele, Ashlyn Gere, Chasey Lain, Rocco Siffredi, Jon Dough, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jordan Lee, Nikki Dial, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/23/2004
Rocco Rocks reviews:
review on  

Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The
Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mike Horner, Marc Wallice, Tony Martino, Hyapatia Lee, Jon Martin, Buffy Davis, Beverly Bliss, Josephine Carrington, Colleen Brennan, Stevie Taylor, Patty Petite
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 9/12/2003
Ribald Tales Of Canterbury, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Being a history buff and a porn fiend can be tough sometimes, but The Ribald Tales of Canterbury made it a little fun. I've recently spent some time re-exploring my mis-spent youth, and this is my first review. The Tales is essentially the stories a bunch of travelers tell each other on their way to Canterbury. See Geoffrey Chaucer for more details. There is a bunch of horse riding with recounts (and sex scenes) sprinkled throughout. The Cast There are some ugly motherfuckers up in here, but I feel the women more than make up for it. The Lord of Bath (Bud Lee) is homely, but the Queen (Josephine Carrington) is very fine. Hyapatia is the lead for this flick, and she has 3 really nice scenes, but she wasn't the stand out for my stand out. One thing that I found interesting was the averageness of the women, and I don't mean that in a bad way. For instance Cheri Janvier is an attractive woman, but her proportions are all wrong for porn. Big thighs and butt, with small titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young Foxes
Sweet Young Foxes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Hyapatia Lee, Eric Edwards, Kay Parker, Cara Lott, Blair Harris, Bud Lee, Cindy Carver, Pat Manning
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 5/14/2001
Sweet Young Foxes reviews:
review on  

Sweet Young Foxes A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCX Edition Details: Limited Edition Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1983 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Deborah Sullivan Cast: Hyapatia Lee, Cindy Carver, Cara Lott, Kay Parker, Eric Edwards, Pat Manning, Ron Jeremy Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Chapter Index Synopsis: Three California college students, Laura (Hyapatia Lee), Kim (Cindy Carver) and Maggie (Cara Lott) who are lonely and unfulfilled, attend a party to put a spark back in their lives. Video/Audio: Sweet Young Foxes is presented in a full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which might be its original aspect ratio. Nothing in the film indicated that it had been reprocessed for a television screen and from the age of the film it could have been originally in the full screen or standard aspect ratio or in widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bratgirl
Bratgirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Eric Price, Debi Diamond, Barbara Dare, Raquel Darian, Hyapatia Lee, Julianne James, Jeff James, Claire Tyler, Tantalla
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2000
Bratgirl reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 1989 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Julianne James, Barbara Dare, Hyapatia Lee, Raquel Darian, Tom Byron, Eric Price, Jeff James, Debi Diamond, Claire Tyler, and Tantalla Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Brat Force and am a comic geek. Combining a porno and super heroes sounded like a lot of fun. Its a Vivid release, so I dont expect too much. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and my favorite of the Brat movies so far, but I wonder what happened to the rest of the cast. Audio /Video Quality: Both are pretty good for the age of the movie. The audio has a little dubbing and there are a couple spots that are kind of hard to hear, but its better than I expected. The video is slightly grainy and has a few cloudy spots. Its a little better than the other Brat movies and pretty respectable for the age of the movie when one considers what the original was probably like. Music: The music is a lot of fun and helps out the movie a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Centerfold (VCA)
Centerfold (VCA) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Porsche Lynn, Marc Wallice, Francesca Le, Hyapatia Lee, Sandra Stone, Victor Lamour
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Centerfold (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Bud Lee. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Francesca Le, Hyapatia Lee, Porsche Lynn & Sandra Stone (Sheila Stone). * Front - Rear Centerfold is a tragically tepid movie filmed in 1993. Ive had experience with old movies, with VCA movies and with Bud Lee movies, and despite all that this film still failed my low expectations. Hyapatia Lee in the lead role didnt help - she was unattractive, a poor actor and a poor performer. The A/V quality was slightly grainy but pretty good considering the age of the source material. The picture was slightly off-centre; the audio was passable. The extras were poor but Ive bumped them from to as VCA do include a nice catalogue (a practice other studios could benefit from, although it may be expensive). The plot and acting were both pretty bad, and again Hyapatia didnt help things for me. Bud Lee was trying to say something with this movie but with lines like Power makes my pussy wet, he sort of undermined any potential credibility.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Centerfold Studio: VCA Classics DVD Director: Bud Lee Production Date: ? Talent: Hyapatia Lee, Porsche Lynn, Francesca Lei, and Sandra Stone Length: 1 hour 24 minutes Scene One: Erika Estrada and a guy Kris (Hyapathia Lee) is a famous and bitchy hardcore still photographer. She sets the rules for fucking for the porn talent. She orders the male talent to take off Tara's (Francesca Lei) bra. From the starts, this is the best acting for a porn movie. Kris takes several pictures of them having sex. The guy begins to lick the model's clit. Kris asks the dude how she tastes. She does not believe that she tastes good so he French kisses the dude. It turns out that he was right. Kris returns to her job behind the camera. The photographer directs him to stop eating her out and commands her to suck his dick. Tara takes the dude's towel off so she can sucking away. Kris criticizes her technique and tells her to "get it down your throat." Like a good model she is, she obeys the photographer's commands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Young (Vivid)
Forever Young (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Tina Tyler, Brooke Waters, Valeria, Alex Dane, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Austin Ellison
Release date: 4/24/2000
Forever Young (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

About the best way to describe this DVD would be decent. The plot is middling-to-decent - to impress his wife (Asia's role in the movie), the main character has a special operation to reverse his age. Hence the title of the DVD. Interesting, no? Not really, no. The movie becomes nothing more past that than him trying to prove to Asia that he deserves the gift of youth. This would be serviceable if the sex was good, but unfortunately, it too is merely decent. The action is there, the moves are there, the grunts and moans are there, but there's just something missing. The majority of the scenes just seem to lack heat and chemistry. The effort's just not there, and it shows. The final scene nearly makes up for the movie's shortcoming, as an orgy breaks out at a party and everybody turns it up a notch. Oral, anal, two-on- one, three-on-one, everything gets displayed here, and it all works. The last part is a three- way, which the main guy (I told you I'm horrible with names :) pulls Asia away from, complaining about her having some fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hy Heeled Drifter
Hy Heeled Drifter 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hyapatia Lee
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Hy Heeled Drifter reviews:
review on  

Having always liked Hyapatia Lee I had high hopes that this compilation would have some scorching scenes with her. Going against my normal mode of doing detailed research before buying I picked this up for $14 online without doing much homework. Big mistake. Getting no help from VCA as far as a cast list is concerned what you get is basically 7 uncredited scenes from several different movies with light western overtones. Only 2 scenes contain Lee and are from Hyapatia's Wild Wild West. I have tried to break down the scenes with a cast list, however some might be inaccurate. Scene 1: The first scene has, I believe, Seleena Steele giving Eric Price a decent bj in a barn with Joey Silvera watching on from the movie Hate To See You Go. It's a pretty tame scene with a bj leading to a hand job with the money shot on her tits. Scene 2: Is from the movie Hypatia Lee's Wild Wild West. You get Randy West and Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Japan
Made In Japan 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Irish, Randy Spears, Mimi Miyagi, Debi Diamond, Shawnee, Hyapatia Lee, Tim Wakefield
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Nancy Nemo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Made In Japan reviews:
review on  

Title: Made In Japan Studio: vivid wave Starring: Mimi Miyagi, Hyapatia Lee, Shawnee, Debbie Diamond, Tim Wakefield, Scott Irish, Randy Spears First Impression: I had seen the opening on VCD. And for $4.99 why not see the rest? What I should have done: I should have skipped this and gone with HoustonDon's approach and picked up TinaT movies during that sale. Review: Mimi introduces herself and tries to dispell some myths about Asian women. So far so good. But this opening scene seems to be cut a bit short. Hey what was I expecting? Vivid's had this reputation. Well this DVD poses as an asian DVD movie. Which it is not, sure it has some Mimi in it but does she alone make it an asian DVD?? I think not. On the back of the DVD: "Think of it as shogun meets show world. But with a bed instead of a runway. Made in japan. You will think you are turning Japanese, You will really think so." Uhmmm I don't think so. Mimi is the only Japanese person in this movie. Everyone else is.. Not. She masturbates between each of the scenes. And only appears in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director