Porn Stars  >  Houston  > Reviews

Reviews of Houston Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for MILFs Illustrated
MILFs Illustrated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Houston, Devon, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Sins, Mellanie Monroe, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Release date: 10/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Lisa Ann directs her latest feature for Jules Jordan Video. She has 4 MILF’s here besides herself and all of these babes have large fan clubs. Devon is the former Vivid girl who came back to the industry after a few years away. Houston was away even longer, over a decade! But she’s back to conquer the porn world again! Big-assed Mellanie Monroe puts her assets to use and, last but certainly not least, Veronica Avluv brings her powerhouse sexual energy to this DVD! A great cast and a good director makes for an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs and Mechanics
MILFs and Mechanics 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Houston, Annie Body, Robin Pachino, Cheyenne Hunter, Dana Devine
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/29/2008
MILFs and Mechanics reviews:
review on  

Older women, younger (mechanical) guys, not enough heat to melt the grease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 Year Bitch
7 Year Bitch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Houston, Jada Fire, Misty Knight, Taylor Wane
Studio: Taylor Wane

Directed by: Taylor Wane
Release date: 12/7/2005
7 Year Bitch reviews:
review on  

I recently started seeing NEW scenes of Lisa Lipps on the internet, but couldn't find any on dvd until I found this one. For her comeback, this porn legend has gone for a more natural look, with darker hair and highlights. No doubt, this is one of the highest quality dvds she has ever appeared in, as nearly all of her previous scenes were shot before the digital revolution. She also appeared in the first installment of "The Boobcage" which is a true classic and includes some stunning scenes (it might be the best big boob movie ever shot, as fans of Minka and Kayla Kleevage already know). There is almost a minute of pov footage in the scene before Billy drops his load on Lisa's tongue. I have seen nearly all of her scenes, and this bit at the end is as strokeworthy as anything she has done. Her boobs are as big and beautiful as ever. And her body is in really terrific shape. The scene with Taylor Wayne and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 5
Pussy Foot'n 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Houston, Catalina, Nikita Denise, Joelean, Jana Cova, Piper Austin, Riley Roberts, Crissy Moran, Nina Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 7/23/2003
Pussy Foot'n 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2003 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Nikita Denise, Tiffany Mynx, Catalina, Houston, Joelean, Jana Cova, Crissy Moran, Riley Roberts, Nina Lynn, and Piper Austin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but always hold a little hope for foot freak features! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmm. Astro like!!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes lesbian action and wants a bit of a foot focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only foot action and no actual sex between the girls or who hates camera mugging The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but it has a soft feeling thats just a little too soft. It comes across as slightly grainy, and Im not sure if it comes across well enough to feel filtered or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 11
More Than a Handful 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Houston, Jay Ashley, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Tanya Danielle, Zora Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/2/2002
More Than a Handful 11 reviews:
review on  

This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America the Beautiful
America the Beautiful 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Joel Lawrence, Paris, Mark Wood, Nina Ferrari, Alex Rae, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/29/2002
America the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

America the Beautiful A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 93 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Written by: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Cast: Houston, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Mark  Davis, Alexa (as Alexa Rae), Jessica, Brian Surewood, Nina Ferrari, Tyce Buné, Aria, Paris Cameo: Skeeter Kerkove       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Behind the Scenes [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jennifer (Houston) has been working in the porn industry under the stage name America since roughly the advent of the video camera.  In their crusade against the adult industry, the government files charges against Jennifer due to her prominent nature.  This film plays out the ensuing court case against her. Audio/Vi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Misty Rain, Dee, Tabitha Stevens, Houston, Melanie Stone, Coral Sands, Tina Cheri, Syren, Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/6/2002
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do everything you see in girl/girl videos! When my girlfriend and I got together recently, this is the video that we enjoyed. Critically Acclaimed is a compilation disc that combines scenes from some of the slightly older Babes Illustrated issues. The photography and the settings are very colorful. And all of the girls really appear to be genuinely into one another during their encounters. This video features a wide variety of action. Theres plenty of kissing and pussy eating, which is a must. Theres also a fair amount of masturbation, finger and dildo fucking, and a little tribbing (pussy-to-pussy humping). I might also mention that the finger fucking where the girls use their own digits to hungrily impale themselves or each other -- was some of the most passionate that I had ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/18/2001
Houston's Big Boob Brigade reviews:
review on  

A pretty good big-tit themed title, especially if you find it at a decent price. I really love Houston, so this was a no-brainer for me. Scene 1-Lovette. A not too attractive blonde, she is the one knock against this disc's superior-looking cast. She gives pretty good head, almost a whole deep-throat, gets her ass fingered, then her pierced pussy is skipped altogether as the action goes straight to an anal mish. Then a CG anal, then she gets pounded pretty good in RCG anal. There is a short tit fuck and a PS on her mouth. Scene 2-Houston. Houston looks amazing in her yellow outfit, and there are great closeups of her hot mouth during the BJ. She gets a finger in her ass and cunt. The first position is doggy, with great views of her fantastic ass. Next balls-deep RCG anal. Then doggy anal and by this time her ass is all nice and sweaty. Pretty good PS on her hot mouth and beautiful lips. Very good scene. Scene 3-Houston and Juliet Sheridon. I am just recovering from the last Houston scene when she appears again, much to my delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Houston's Big Boob Brigade Directed by Micael Adam Overall Impression Not a bad gonzo title, but given the female talent involved it could have been a great gonzo title. I am a fan of Houston so thats why I gave this one a try. Maybe I am developing unrealistic expectations, when it comes to directorial skills thanks to some of the extremely professional work out there from directors like Jules Jordan or Vince Voyer, but I thought Adams could have done a lot more with his camera considering the talents at his disposal here. That said this is a pretty good looking cast, and the film does have its moments. Scene 1 Lovette I have seen Lovette quite a few times before and have never really been a fan of hers. I always thought she had a bit of a weird stumpy little body. However this was one of the better scenes in the movie in my opinion, because it was one of the few well directed scene in my opinion. The scene starts of with an excellent blowjob from Lovette, who gives us some great eye contact during the BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 9
Flesh Peddlers 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Jewel, Ron Jeremy, Houston, April, Kitten, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/15/2001
Flesh Peddlers 9 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Flesh Peddlers 9 by Michael Adam (90 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Kitten, Candy Cotton, and April Synopsis: Fun in the sun sex! Overall: One word: Mediocre. DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. The image quality looks almost like VHS! Extras: This mediocre DVD comes with lo- tech extras such as a cheap gallery, phone sex adverts, and trailers. Metro must have fired their DVD production company since the trailers don't include a nice interface as earlier Metro DVD releases. Likes: April is great! Dislikes: Everything else, but specifically Ron Jeremy. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Juliet Sheridan is unluckily paired with Ron Jeremy. I would have to say that he and Randy West must retire or be banned from starring in porn sex scenes. Juliet Sheridan is a below-average busty brunette that does not mind kissing the Ron before she gives him head. I wonder how many pills of Viagra he consumed before this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 9/15/2001
Clam Jumpers reviews:
review on  

For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.  Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!  SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 2
Hand Job Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Houston, April, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Victoria Del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/13/2001
Hand Job Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Adams Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 12/7/99, 9/11, 9/18/2000, 10/2000 Female cast: Houston, Kianna, Brigette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Layla Jade, Taylor St. Clair, April, Nikita Denise, Lovette, Jade Marcala, Dominica Leoni, Claudia Akins, Victoria Del Rio, Candy Cotton Male penises: Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Voodoo, Brick Majors Audio/Video: Everything was crystal clear, sound and video. I liked the fact that there was no porn music at all, just the sounds of a well lubed hand job, and some good trash talking from some of them. Extras: Photo gallery, individual scene selection, lots of trailers on the B side General comments: They're baaaaaaccckkk!!!!! Seen for the first time in Hand Job Hunnies # 1, we now have a whole new H team. You won't believe your eyes when you see actual females yanking a crank. 13 separate hand jobs are performed to completion by a loosely formed group of loose women known as the Hand Job Hunnies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade to Blue
Fade to Blue 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Alec Metro, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Colt Steele, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, James Bonn, Houston, Nikita
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/16/2000
Fade to Blue reviews:
review on  

Cast: Juli Ashton, Nikita, Asia Carrera, Vicca, Houston, Amber Lynn, Mr. Marcus, Mark Davis, Colt Steele, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, James Bonn, Earl Slate. Directed by Michael Ninn. Date of Production: 1997 (DVD released 2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour, 32 minutes. Sitting through "Fade to Blue" is like watching a collision between an extended "VH1"-style music video and a porno flick while zonked on Quaaludes. Imagine gorgeous photography, high production values, a good-looking cast, and dull, slow motion sex set to a bland, ever-present music soundtrack, and you have a good idea of what's in store. "Fade to Blue" tries very hard to be a slick, glossy stab at "art", but does this at the expense of any real excitement in the sex scenes. It's a very pretty flick, really, but its looks can't make up for the fact that I was sorely disappointed with the action. Juli narrates between the scenes, telling memories of her upbringing with her father at a small diner/gas station in the desert, and this is where all the action is set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 2
Flesh Peddlers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Salena Del Rey, Livia, Goldie McHorn, Elle Devyne, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Amber Michaels, Zoltan, Dalia, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 2 reviews:
review on  

This compilation from Metro is a no BS straightforward, in your face fuck film. Bringing together some of this Companys best moments, this is a long movie, raw and uncut with no subtle pleasantries like a plot line or even music for that matter. Flesh Peddlers 2 gives you all the ball slapping pounding you could ask for in a feature that seems to have been filmed in the same room. On the filpside of this DVD is a huge Metro preview section to help you choose which movie youd like to purchase in the future. The first of the six unrelated vignettes features the amply tattooed Julian, Vince Voyeur and the world famous, prom-going Houston. With her huge appetite for sex, Houston wastes no time getting the boys ready to play and does not fool around moving straight to back door action. Next we take a journey with the super-size breasted Claudia Chase with well-defined tanlines, petite Randi Rage and Billy Glide.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: »110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 5
BackSeat Driver 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Dee, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Houston, JJ Michaels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 5 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->    T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Surrender (Heatwave / Horizon)
Sweet Surrender (Heatwave / Horizon) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Regina Reardon, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Houston, Elle De Vyna, Victoria Steelw, Herschel Savage
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sweet Surrender (Heatwave / Horizon) reviews:
review on  

SWEET SURRENDER (Original title: I Love you, Suck my Dick 2 Production date: May 1998 Regina Reardon / Age: 22 / Scene 1 Anal sex: *: spoon (her anus is apparently só tight that Dave semi-Hardman cant get his dick in, after several failed attempts he goes back to pussy-fucking) Blow job: ** nothing of interest to mention, shes just going through the motions Vaginal sex: ***: spoon, very short cowgirl, back to spoon after the failed anal [see above] (Alas we have to suffer through that in/out nonsense, keep the dick in the chick!) Comment: The action ends with a very weak cumshot, consisting of a few measly drops on the cute girls chest Victoria Steele / Age: late 20s / Scene 2 Anal sex: ***: mish, reverse-cowgirl, spoon Blow job: ****: she takes it ballsdeep and gets mouthfucked a little, after a good facial cumshot she does some aftersucking (best blow job of this movie) Vaginal sex: **: mish (again that annoying in/out stuff, keep the dick in the chick!) Comment: It may be the lighting, but her skin looks rather ashen, and she is too skinny, making this Canadian girl no
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director